Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For It Takes a Village
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm don't think Bella's situation is as cut and dry as it seems with Seth and Riley.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

you have me thinking that Bella and Seth are step-siblings and maybe Maddie is a love child of Bella or Seth and Seth and Riley are together.  hmm

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

Since the person called him Dr. Edward it has to be Maddie. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

I don't think all is as it seems to Edward. I think he's misreading the situation, and frankly his disgust, or whatever that reaction was that he had, at the tought of  them being a 3-some, is obnoxiously juvenile. My guess would be that although Seth is Maddie's father, it's Riley that he is really in a relationship with and Bella has a platonic relationship with that couple. Maybe I'm off, but I don't think they are in a triad. Thanks for the chapter and have a nice holiday.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward should have asked straight out about their living situation. He can tell Bella is interested. He needs to put on his big boy boxers and just ask.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

She doesnt have a ring so it cant be a wife. I am thinking seth adn Riley are gay, but it was discovered after bella was pregnant. it confuses me with all the touching Seth does on BElla, I do feel bad for Edward with being confused lol. Amazing chapter as always. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am confused lol.  It is clear that Bella is interested in him so I dont think she is in a real relationship with Seth or Riley.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ok so my guess is seth & riley are gay and wanted a baby with best girlfriend bella so they decided to have one.  Maddie just gets cuter & cuter!!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Well, so you think Bella's the surrogate for the guys? You're in good company there.

See you tomorrow with more clues.

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

okay so I am guessing that Bella was a surrogate for her two besties that are gay, Riley and Seth.... Am I close???? I love this story already, so I cannot wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and sharing your theory. At the moment, the Sethley-surrogate theory seems to be the most popular one.

See you tomorrow for more clues.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

This just got more interesting.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I hope it will continue to get more interesting with each chapter.

See you tomorrow with more clues.

Reviewer: atb23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loving your story!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you're enjoying the ride so far.

See you tomorrow for more clues.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

oh oh...I was just about to get all upset at the goings on at the end of this chapter when I read the preview for the next chapter. Might Riley and Seth be in a relationship? Can't wait to hear all about how this came to be. Sounds interesting! Their day was going so well until the end. I bet Bella is dying to clarify a few things for Edward, at least I hope she is. See you next week!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and letting me know what you think. Right now, most readers seem to think Sethley are a thing and Bella's their surrogate. It will take some time until all the details are revealed.

See you tomorrow for more clues.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love it.  I think Bella was the surrogate for Seth and Reily



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and reviewing. So, you support the Sethley-surrogate theory. Interesting.

See you tomorrow for more clues.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

I am thinking that I was right in my last review!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts. It will take some time until we'll know all the details.

See you tomorrow for more clues.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

OH oH!!! I can't wait!!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Tomorrow there will be more clues. I love to read all your theories.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

Riley and Seth are partners and Bella the mommy lol  Edward is heart broken poor guy.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for letting me know what you think. Most reader seem to agree with your theory. We'll see if you're right.

See you tomorrow for more clues.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

hmmm now you def have me guessing.  My best guess is Jake and Seth are married and Bella is the baby mama for them.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for sharing your theory with me. You're in good company with that one. Can't wait to see if you change your mind over the next weeks.

See you tomorrow with the update.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Glad that the little girl doesn't stop him.  He's a great personality for a kids doc.



Author's Response:

Hey,

Thanks for reading and leaving your thoughts. No, Maddie won't stop him. I'm not sure I can say the same for the other people in Bella's life.

Edward is what I think a great pediatrician should be like. I'm afraid there aren't that many like him out there.

See you tomorrow with chapter 3.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice start and first meeting.  Em seems like a great friend. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and leaving a review. Yeah, they really seem to have hit it off. Let's see where it leads.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm guessing it's a teenager. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for your review. A teenager? I'm going to devulge here that the driver is 31 ;).

See you tomorrow.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

Maddie is the cutes little thing OMG got to love the logic lol.  Cant wait to find out who that is but I think it will be Seth



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and leaving a review. I promise, tomorrow you'll meet the driver of the car.

See you then.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

I couldn't help but smile at Maddie's antics.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for your review. I'm so happy you like Maddie. She's a real cutie. There will be more of her tomorrow.

See you then.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love your story can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and reviewing. There will be more tomorrow.

See you then.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

I don't think it's as easy as some imagine. Bella's daughter has a father who might also be Bella's husband.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. It definitely isn't as easy. I think it's safe to confirm that Maddie has a dad. What he is to Bella, though, remains to be seen.

See you tomorrow.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like that you actual included little Maddie.  I love to read a story that has children involved in it and just not mentioned.  My theory is the Bella is Maddie's mother but that Maddie has 2 daddies who are gay. Bella had Maddie for her gay friends but she is also involved in Maddie's life. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and sharing your thoughts. And they're really interesting. Can't wait to see if you keep up your guess or if your opinion will change.

See you tomorrow.

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks :).

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

Awe, I love their cute flirting. I am thinging Bella was worried about his thoughts about her having a daughter. Can't wait for another update. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and sharing your thoughts. They'll get a chance to flirt a lot more, but there will be complications.

See you tomorrow with the update.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

How cute is Maddie! Clearwater, huh? Seth? Are they divorced or is she a widow? I guess you'll tell us sooner or later. Wouldn't it be intereting if he bought his new house right next door to Bella. See you next week for more answers. Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to read more.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and letting me know what you think. The wait won't be much longer now.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm looking forward to see where you take this!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. You'll know a bit more later today ;).

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds great and I will be looking forward to Tuesdays.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and letting me know what you think. The next chapter will be up in a few hours.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

can not wait for more

Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and reviewing. You won't have to wait much longer now.

CU later

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait till next week. As always I look forward to reading another one of your stories. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. I'm looking forward to sharing another one of my stories with you.

See you later with the next chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thanks for reading and leaving a review. More will be up soon ;).

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think Bella has a little girl and that is who he sees. I have a few ideas from the sneak peak so I can't wait to see if I am correct.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

Hi,

 

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. Well, there is a little girl in the mix. As your your ideas, I hope I can keep you guessing for a while because so will Edward ;).

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it



Author's Response:

Hi,

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far and I promise it's going to get a lot more interesting over the next couple chapters.

Soo you later with the update.

You must login (register) to review.