Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BellaBear Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2010 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this story :)  you did a great job.

I would love to see it continued to hear what happens the 2nd half of the summer.



Author's Response:

it will be continued, I just want to get some more work done on my continuing stories.  THanks for the interest and the love!

Reviewer: reesessweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2010 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

yes!!! we would like to see the second half of their summer! for sure!!!!!

i really love that now, the people who were making fun of htem for being fat are the same people who now want them. arghgh.i hate those shallow people....

and reading this kidn of made me feel like i missed out by not going to these kinds of camps while growing up. they seem so much fun. a great way to make friends. i rmemeber thinking the same thing when i watched teh parent trap all those years ago..haha..



Author's Response:

I never went to camp so I know how u feel...thats how ppl always are, they'll be hateful until they realize they want or need something.  The second half of the summer will be coming, so don't fret and if u want to follow me on twitter, its @agoodwitchff  You'll find out sooner what I'm working on and it's a fun place to get all the updates!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2010 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, more more more, please! Can't wait to see how their summer progresses. Will Jasper and Alice "find" each other? Will the other "campers" leave Bella and Edward alone? I just have too many questions !

Now I realize what I missed by going to all girl summer camp!

Glad to have you and your amazing stories back!

Thanks!



Author's Response:

ugh, responded once and it gave me a login error...here we go again!  I'm back after a hellacious summer at work and have GOLF epi and FiL update plus a bunch of contest entries in the works so you'll be hearing from me plenty...although some will have to be ffn exclusive for a bit...

As for this story, all your questions will be answered and I love that you had a ton of them, I never went to camp, so that was all friends stories and movies.  No one seemed to mind my lacking of real experience.

I'm on twitter if you want to follow me @agoodwitchff

Thanks as always for the love!

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Two words - MORE PLEASE!! :-P



Author's Response:

three words...AS YOU WISH!

Reviewer: TheTTys Diamon Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would like the second half of the summer please.



Author's Response:

between the two sites...the second half will be written, thanks for the opinion!

Reviewer: ArielleKrystene Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it <3



Author's Response:

glad you u enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Id like to see if Jasper has any interest in Alice. Maybe after the summer ends?
Oh and ps. Love love love their 1st time. Not very hot but plenty real and still sweet.

Author's Response:

More of Jasper will come into play in the second half as he loses his iron hold on his control. I'm a big fan of imperfect first times...because they're rarely magical and perfect when two virgins are in the equation.  Thanks for the love!

Reviewer: BrandyCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

would love to see the next part. please!



Author's Response:

alright hon!  I'm glad you liked, I had a blast writing it!

Reviewer: susanpr Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this story and definitely want to see the second half of the summer!



Author's Response:

Awe...I guess I'll be writing the second half in a little bit, it'll take a while but you all definitely made your opinion known!

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great job! Would love another chapter for the second half of the summer.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you want the rest of the summer...I had fun with writing a formerly chubby BxE.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

i loved it it would be a great full story or atleast another chapter or 2 so good



Author's Response:

thanks for the input!  I'm glad you enjoyed the angst.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

loved it!!!!!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  It was a fun little one to write! Thanks for the love.

You must login (register) to review.