Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Witch Way
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 1:55 AM Title: Epilogue

This was pretty cool. I liked how Bella's powers grew with the help of everyone else. Aro's demise at the hands of Marcus was perfect. Good job!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 8:21 PM Title: Epilogue

Finally they are getting to be alone.....

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 8:03 PM Title: The Battle

A lot of trauma that I hope can be over come, but at least people left them alone for a bit.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 7:43 PM Title: Goodbyes...Maybe?

Ok Charlie knows all now.... hmmmm.....  I still think after the battle Edward and Bella need to separate from everyone else.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 7:29 PM Title: Decisions and Transitions

Hmmm..... nervous as hell

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 7:17 PM Title: Preparations for Battle

Hell...it takes a lot of combination of people's powers just to kill 1 demon.  I'm kind of worried to be frank.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 7:01 PM Title: Denali

I hate hags that try to tear others down and steal people who don't even like them.  I do wish Edward would quit this gentalmanlly crap with Tanya.  He needs to rip off one of her lmbs as well.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 6:48 PM Title: Honeymoon

Never underestimate the anger and determination of people who want sex and keep getting denied.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 6:08 PM Title: Isle Esme

Carlisle is a moron.  I am glad Esme layed into him.  grrr.....  And I am so glad that Bella and Edward are getting away.   They should live on their own and in their own place after fighting the big bad.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 7:43 AM Title: Training

They sure do need to get away from all of those cock blocking people esp wedding nazi Alice.  ugh.....  You can't FORCE someone to be your maid of honor.  It's supposed to be a question to someone and they either accept or not.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 7:23 AM Title: Voices in the Moonlight

Fucking James!  I am so sick of his ass!   And I am sick of the cock blocking family interrupting sexy times.  Don't they have anything better to do?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 6:03 AM Title: Scorched

I love that everyone went the hell awasy so Edward and Bella could comfort each other alone and talk to each other in private.  I'm human and I could never live with that many people.  Forget about it if the people could 'see' and 'feel' and 'hear' everything you and your husband talked about or did together.  Living along would be a must.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 4:53 AM Title: Burned

Why the hell can't the rest of the Cullens go the hell away for a dam while?  gezz!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 4:35 AM Title: James

Wow James is a powerful asshole!  Dam!  I sure hope he is dead now.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 4:20 AM Title: Vegas Baby! Vegas

Breaking stuff was hella sexy, but being able to fix things is very cool too.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 3:07 AM Title: Forks

So Charlie the cop is just not suspicious of Edward not eating at all for days??  hmmm....    

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 2:46 AM Title: Blessings

Over react much Charlie???  Dam!   

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 2:25 AM Title: Reactions of All Shapes and Sizes

Well they did have to start somewhere.  Poor Angela has piss poor luck with men.  I hope that changes.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 1:06 AM Title: Jasper and John Barleycorn

So Laurent was just a slime ball human??  Not a demon?  Rapists can still rape without their dick though....  So I am worried that he is still alive.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 12:37 AM Title: Tests

They are al so bossy seeming with Bella.  Help her but don't boss her around...geez...  I'm so glad that Bella and Edward stood up to Alice concerning their OWN wedding.  Alice should not have any say at all!!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 12:00 AM Title: Confessions and Realizations

The only thing that is ugh... is prudish old fashioned Edward.  I hope that changes soon.  My parents didn't tell me as a 25 year old who I could or couldn't bring home and where they would sleep.  Charlie needs to back off.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 11:39 PM Title: My Bella

I like that this Edward is actually honest and talking to Bella about things, instead of being a controllong SOB.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 10:41 PM Title: Phase and Phascination

Poor Bella....They are just pooring the new info on her all at once.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 10:26 PM Title: What Just Happened?

Edward is telling her things as they come up.  But hell there seems to be so much info it's always being dumped on Bella.   She can't get that caught up felling, can she?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 10:02 PM Title: Break Up

Well that would be a fun way to get rid of a creepy ex.  LOL

Reviewer: Micalyncross Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 10:59 PM Title: Break Up

I've been rereading all of your stories and some how I missed this one the first time I read them. Great story! Loved every minute of it. 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:07 AM Title: Epilogue

That was awesome!! I love stories like this!! Your awesome!!

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:07 AM Title: Epilogue

That was awesome!! I love stories like this!! Your awesome!!

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:06 AM Title: Epilogue

That was awesome!! I love stories like this!! Your awesome!!

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 11:29 PM Title: Break Up

What in the world. That would be pretty awesome!

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 11:29 PM Title: Break Up

What in the world. That would be pretty awesome!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2016 5:03 PM Title: Burned

Voilà Bella est un vampire.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2016 12:52 PM Title: James

Oh my God, James is stronger than Bella.

Edward bit Bella!

It is a good chapter.

Kisses.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2016 10:58 AM Title: Vegas Baby! Vegas

Je l'adorais.

Il est un bon chapitre.

Baisers.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2016 8:53 AM Title: Blessings

Charlie doit accepter le mariage!

Bon chapitre.

Baisers.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2016 7:29 AM Title: Reactions of All Shapes and Sizes

I like this chapter. Feathers hi, hi.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 6:34 PM Title: Confessions and Realizations

Thank you.

Kisses

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 4:56 PM Title: My Bella

Il est un bon chapitre. Je vous remercie.

Baisers

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 4:05 PM Title: Phase and Phascination

Good thing the good doctor is there

Kisses

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 3:09 PM Title: What Just Happened?

Jacob ne va pas être satisfait ...

Baisers

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 11:44 PM Title: Epilogue

Love this story

Reviewer: wolfpack15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 4:55 AM Title: Epilogue

lots of fun 2 read

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 3:37 AM Title: Epilogue

Great end. The chanelling so b could talk to her mom was a cool addition as well.

Ty for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 3:26 AM Title: The Battle

Glad Marcus got to avenge his mate. Huh bye Maria and skankya

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 3:15 AM Title: Goodbyes...Maybe?

Ugh. Glad Carlisle was able to heal Charlie

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 3:06 AM Title: Decisions and Transitions

Lol for b threatening jakes junk

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 2:57 AM Title: Preparations for Battle

Em is such a trip sometimes. Go bad ads Bella. I just knew skankya was going to rat out the family.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 6:58 PM Title: Denali

Why do I get the feeling Skankya is going to pull a Irina Breaking Dawn move and go to the V herself?  Stupid greedy biatch

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 6:49 PM Title: Honeymoon

Glad they got a little time away together. Skankya is in for a world of hurt if she touches E.  hee hee

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 6:11 PM Title: Isle Esme

Glad they are getting some alone time.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 5:43 PM Title: Training

Go Bad Ass Bella. Glad she has some control over the mind reading thing.  It is surprising that E is sane after that he had to go through.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 5:24 PM Title: Voices in the Moonlight

oooh for the sharing power thing.  That will def be usefull in the future.  Ugh for James.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 5:12 PM Title: Scorched

glad that she is doing what other vamps do as newborns and not just perfect out the starting gate.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 5:01 PM Title: Burned

Glad E was able to change her successfully.  oooh Bear on day 1. Yey.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 4:43 PM Title: James

aww for Mike and Jake.  Grr for James being able to sneak up on them.  Hope Mike and Jake will be ok.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 4:30 PM Title: Vegas Baby! Vegas

Happy Dance for first full lemon  

dl

Nice wedding.  Glad everyone came.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 4:17 PM Title: Forks

Charlie is too funny.  Poor Quiluete kid.   Her memorys were cute.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 4:01 PM Title: Blessings

I like that Carlisle has that healing power. Its cool.  Also different having B and E combine powers.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 3:00 PM Title: Reactions of All Shapes and Sizes

Glad Angela is going to be ok.  Hmm makes me wonder who supernaturally you'll be hooking her up with.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 6:21 PM Title: Jasper and John Barleycorn

Glad Angela is going to be ok.  Cool new Carlisle power.   LOVE what E did to Laurant.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 9:56 PM Title: Break Up

Very interesting.

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 4:45 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 9:39 PM Title: Tests

kinda bad to test her powers when she's gotta get ready for work.  Glad they are all there for her too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 9:25 PM Title: Confessions and Realizations

Well at least Bella and Jake have everything out in the open.  Wonder how long till Ang's figures it out.  yummy practice time for our kiddos.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 9:07 PM Title: My Bella

aww they are too cute together. Surprised Jake hasn't come looking for her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 8:42 PM Title: Phase and Phascination

oh my.  Bella has got to be soooo overwhelmed.  lol for blowing up his computer.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2015 8:09 PM Title: What Just Happened?

lol for angela.  Not used to her being a naughty thing.   ooh Jacob appears.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2015 6:41 PM Title: Break Up

oooh interesting start.  can't wait to see where you take it.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2014 1:17 PM Title: Break Up

Wow yes continue

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 11:34 PM Title: Epilogue

that was sooo AWESOME!!!!!!!! have you thought of doing any o/t or f/t? ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 9:54 PM Title: Confessions and Realizations

this is an AWESOME story but edwards history? born in 1901 and 18 and go into ww1? that was the end. and i thought he was 25 when changed not 22? ;D

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 6:57 PM Title: Blessings

Gotta love Charlie ;)

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 6:07 PM Title: Reactions of All Shapes and Sizes

Aww, poor Ang.  I like that Edward is loosing up a bit. He is still adorable in is old fashion ways. 

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2014 3:02 PM Title: Break Up

So different. I love it!   As you can tell, I''m just cruising through your stories and I'm enjoying them all so far :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 11:10 PM Title: Jasper and John Barleycorn

WOW! That was....

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 2:03 AM Title: Tests

I think I may have already mentioned that I love this!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 9:07 PM Title: Confessions and Realizations

I really am enjoying this!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 10:51 AM Title: My Bella

This is great!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 1:32 AM Title: Phase and Phascination

OH MY!!!
I love this! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2014 8:24 PM Title: What Just Happened?

I am really enjoying this already! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2014 5:53 PM Title: Break Up

OH MY!!! :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2014 4:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved this!! I liked all of the neat powers and abilities you gave everyone.  then getting to see the deceased loved ones is wonderful!    you ought to write a sequel where the angels in heaven have to help the vamps defeat the demons from hell.  that would be great!!

Reviewer: elenalena Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 9:33 AM Title: Break Up

Great beginning!

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 1:27 AM Title: Tests

Will she remain a witch even if she becomes a vampire .. She'll be the most powerful supernatural being ever .

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 1:17 AM Title: Confessions and Realizations

Hoooot ..  jacob took it nicely though , no broken bones or anything , but for some reason i dont trust angela .

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 12:41 AM Title: What Just Happened?

LOOOL .. she's a magnet for all supernaturals .

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 12:28 AM Title: Break Up

Wow .. i've been putting this off till it's complete and damn i'm so excited to start it now .

Reviewer: desdemona Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2013 5:18 AM Title: Confessions and Realizations

love, love, love .... just leaving some ;)

Reviewer: desdemona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2013 4:57 AM Title: My Bella

i am finding your mind creative, just a fyi :)

Reviewer: swimmergal1207 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 7:05 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: Luv4RobPattz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2013 3:42 PM Title: Epilogue

I absolutely LOVED it!!

Reviewer: Oplok71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 7:49 PM Title: My Bella

Love love love your stories!!!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2013 7:40 PM Title: Epilogue

This was a really good story!  Thank you for writing a vampire Edward and Bella story.  

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 6:09 PM Title: Forks

I don't understand why she doesn't want Edward to have his family there but, Edward would move mountains for her to have her father there for her. This Bella thinks of herself first and foremost! I'm not very taken by her!!!!

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 3:13 PM Title: Reactions of All Shapes and Sizes

Bella annoys me. She's really immature and behaves that way often. The way she uses her powers is so childish that I just want to slap her. I keep ready hoping that she'll grow up. Her and Edwards lemon was great but she still annoys me!

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2013 5:31 PM Title: Epilogue

I JUST FINISHED READING THIS STORY AND I REALLY, REALLY LOVE IT THERE SHOULD BE MORE VAMPIRE AND WITCH STORYS IT'S SO GOOD.

Reviewer: rubell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 5:46 AM Title: Blessings

duotronic probe indicates a plasma surplus in this quadrant.

Reviewer: rubell Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 10:10 AM Title: Jasper and John Barleycorn

worried, of course about angela!!! will she ever recover,  mentally? and carlisle ? are his healing powers increasing due to bellas proximity? is she making them all better stronger vampires?

Reviewer: rubell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 2:31 AM Title: Tests

i thought jake was meeting mike here?!?!?!!!!! and jasper? he is already there for bella?! 

Reviewer: rubell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 12:56 AM Title: Confessions and Realizations

cannot wait for jake to meet mike!!!!

You must login (register) to review.