Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I cannot believe how much I am loving this story!!!  At first I thought that I wouldn't because I have always preferred bella/edward but I am loving peter...and I love how you are able to tie everyone else in as your story progresses...and I absolutely love all of the Wal-Mart interactions!!!  Plus it has been awhile since I laughed out loud while reading facfiction but you are just great at bringing out the humor!!!

Reviewer: Luner Kat Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 41

....why!!!!!! 

Omg how can you rip my heart in two...

 

Please.. please.... please get them back to each other...  

 

The feels....

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

So far...this is just crazy!!!!  I love it!!!

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

So far...this is just crazy!!!!  I love it!!!

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: reneesmay Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 41

in all the months that i have been waiting for you to start updating this story i did not see you going this way with the story please tell me that bella and peter find there way back to each and they find the rest of there vampire family i think bella is thinking of everyone else and is going to regret making peter forget about her looing forward to seeing where you go from hear with this story so please update soon 

 

sincerly 

reneesmay 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Reguardless they still need one.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 41

WTFH I really want to bitch slap those fuckers they are now the top of my fictional bitch slap list.



Author's Response:

Ah...but spirit warriors can't go back on their word--they have to be creative about things.

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 41

OMG.....I am bawling now.  Why can't Peter and Bella just live as vamps together for eternity?   My HEA is definitely ruined now.  I am so sad.  Peter forgets Bella even existed???  I hate that.   

You better duck.  Here comes a tomato.  Big meanie....  :(      LOL



Author's Response:

Don't worry. This is not the last chapter (far from it) and I'm a firm believer in HEA's.

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 41

Jerks



Author's Response:

Hmm...you might change your mind about them in a later chapter. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 41

Damn it you made me cry

Author's Response:

Don't worry--this is a Peter/Bella story, isn't it?

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed reading! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 40

Hmmmm.......  I'm glad Peter got to Bella and that stuff is still up in the air.   I think if someone needs a sacrifice, it should be Carlisle.   LOL



Author's Response:

Oh, I agree completely that Carlisle needs to sacrifice himself--whether willingly or unwillingly. Thanks for reading and chiming in.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 40

Thank you for the update and can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Poor Bella!  What will she chose? 



Author's Response:

What will she choose? That's an excellent question. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Cherie100 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 37

I hope you update soon all your stories. So good. I enjoy them. Please update more often. The stories keep you on the edge of your seat.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 39

Well damn... I hope her and Peter get their happily ever after

Author's Response:

I hope they get their HEA, too. BTW, I'm known as the queen of the HEAs. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 39

That is aweful.  Everyone is getting along just fine as supernaturals.  She can't leave Peter.  She should stay a vampire.



Author's Response:

Are they truly happy as supernaturals, though? Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 39

NOOOO WTF that was so not cool woman. It was a great chapter but I want to bitch slap Taha Aki and Didi to Bangkok.



Author's Response:

Aw...Taha Aki and Didi aren't that bad. Besides, sending them to Bangkok might be fun for them. I heard the food is absolutely delicious there. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 38

i glad alice is dead



Author's Response:

Yes, it's probably better that she's gone, but at least she redeemed herself (slightly) in the end. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 38

Dun dun dun till the next chapter. How many chapters are left in this one if you don't mind me asking? Thank you for the update and I hope to see another soon.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. The story is complete, but unfortunately, I cannot tell you how many chapters remain--we'll call that author's privilege. ;) I will post regularly until the end--every week or two--because some weeks are just ridiculously busy for me. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

 

 

 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. It was a fun chapter to write. :) XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 36

Welcome back!!! I can't tell you how excited I was to see this update!!! And what a great chapter to come back with! I absolutely can't WAIT to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for the review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 36

Loving it! Great story.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

I'm happy you like it. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 36

Woohoo thank you for the update I love it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the update. Thanks for reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 36

Awesome chapter!  Go Bella and Heidi! Can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

Bella and Heidi are awesome! Next chapter will be fun.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: aerostr5 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please u need to finish this. I am so excited to read the end  luv it chapter 36 need the next chapter  please.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

I could not stop laughing at the Walmart visit.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 36

great to see you back at it  great job with this ch



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: twimama77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 36

BEYOND FANTASTIC! I'VE MISSED YOU!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 36

wowsers.  There are so many that need to die!!!   Welcome back

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, we need to kill off a few bad vamps. Thanks for helping me get this chapter up  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 35

 I know it has been years since you've updated the story, and I hope this review finds you having a good day. I would love to see more of the story, but I understand if that doesn't happen. You are a gifted author and I love reading all of your work :-) 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hate Carlisle, Edward, Alice and Charlotte! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

Poor Esme!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

I hate Carlisle and his family except Rosalie, Emmett, and Jasper! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!  Poor Emmett and Rosalie! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Victoria is hilarious! 

Reviewer: tammylroberts20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon i absolutely love this story hope you will be finishing this story 

Reviewer: fallondyson1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 35

PLEASE UPDATE ON THIS STORY SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

cant wait for you to update i wanna see what happens too oxoxox brandi neri

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 35

Well I just want to say I love this story,You'll Find What You're Looking For At Walmart".It is full of action ,adventure and it is just plain funny, I can't wait to see how it ends!

                      Sincerely, L.Jacox

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 18

I just want to let you know that I am loving your story, "You'll

Find What Your Looking for at Walmart". It is so different not to mention funny as all get out. Can never wait to see what happens next!! Keep up the excellent work!!

                                       Sincerely, L.Jacox

 

Reviewer: momrole Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Are you going to update this story, it was good funny and I enjoyed it

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

I am rereading this story, and Jane propelling Alice into the tomatoes is just as funny now as it was the first time hahaha. I know you've not updated in a long time on this story, and while I would love more updates, I hope RL is going well for you. Thank you for making me laugh so much!!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 35

Please update.

Reviewer: Kochabilka Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 35

I'm really enjoying this story - will it be continued? Thank you.

Reviewer: windyd Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 35

this was wonderful.... are they gonna get carlise? is this finished?

Reviewer: Voracious_Reader Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2013 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 35

I'd have fried the bratty pervert, too. Yes, it was a mistake to kill Edward before finishing his interrogation, but sometimes you gotta do what you've gotta do.

It's been a while since I've had the chance to do any real reading, and I always come back to check your stories. I can only assume that you and your family have been hit by the insane weather on the east coast over the last few months; it's a lot more immediate than writing stories, that's for damn sure. I sincerely hope that you and your family are all right and we will be waiting until you get back. Take care.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2012 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 35

I haven't read this chapter yet, which I'm sure is totes awesome. Since PM is disabled, just wanted to write and say I hope RL is going ok for you, miss you on here, and wishes for a happy 2013! Lots of love, Angelbones76

Reviewer: DrPepperChk21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 35

Yay!! I was so happy to see this chap in my inbox! But because it has been so long I had to reread the story. That is why it took so long for a review otherwise I would have reviewed the day I saw it in my inbox. Is Alice gonna be like Victoria from Eclipse? Is she going to create her own newborn army? Was that Fernando that took out Fatima? Awe, in the end I kinda felt bad for Edward til he went on the rant about the Quileutes. I think they coulda pumped more info out of him then ripped him apart but I understand where Sam was coming from, because my brother is the same way. Very protective over his sisters. I definitely enjoyed the chapter, specially Uncle Quil's rant about James Cameron and Titanic in 3D. Personally I had no problem with the original, a didnt even go see the remake, 3D tends to give me massive headaches.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2012 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 35

Buh bye fuckward. Though I agree they shpuldhave Interogated him more.

Reviewer: shirleypositive72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2012 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

I had my family worried for my sanity as I laughed like a lunatic at the mental picture of Alice in a shopping cart wearing a helmet. OMG. Hilarious!!!

Reviewer: melanieds Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2012 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 35

I can definitely understand why they lost it and got rid of Edward.  At least at the end, Edward sorta saw where he had gone wrong.  I love all the detailed characters of this story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 35

Alice can be a big problem. Edward Cullen roasted and will continue in his roast for eternity.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 35

cant wait for more never stop your a good writer.

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 35

AMAZING!!! Finally another group of the Evils down. I can understand why they decided to kill him so quickly, but also understand Jasper's frustration at not getting a bit more information before ending him.  Can't wait to read more and see what Crazy Alice is up to! :) So glad that RL is getting a bit easier and you have time to write again I have missed your updates!! :)

 

-Kate

Reviewer: shirleypositive72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2012 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Heard a little rumor (ok, I read it on a Facebook group page) that you might be updating soon. Crossing my fingers. I love your Peter like he was flesh and blood, woman!

Reviewer: Hyperbolic Stabwounds Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 34

I absolutely love this story!!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you.

Reviewer: DrPepperChk21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 34

I cant wait till you update this story!!!! Please please update soon. This has got to be one of the best stories I have ever read. Hope all is well at home.



Author's Response:

Had some RL issues that needed my attention.  WIll update soon.  Thank you for your kind words.



Author's Response:

Had some RL issues that needed my attention.  WIll update soon.  Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: DrPepperChk21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2012 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

I definitely have to go with Def Leppard on a Trans Am. A pinto is just plain EW. Trans Am's are the bad boy car



Author's Response:

Def Leppard on a Trans Am is a good thing.  And Charlie used to be a bad boy.  *winks*

Reviewer: Dumbeline Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Too bad Wal-Mart didn't last in Germany ! ;)



Author's Response:

I never knew that fact.  Still Germany is a wonderful country.  I'd love to visit again.

Reviewer: onefidget Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 34

you evil thing.. you cant leave it here. dang it. i am really enjoying this story. i am glad you told me to start with it first :)



Author's Response:

More coming soon.  I promise.  I'm just getting my groove back after dealing with home issues.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: filmdork Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 34

Can't wait for the update!  Just re-read everything as I had started reading it months ago on ff.net.  Alice has no conscience but she was born and bred that way.  Unfortunatly it is the nature vs nurture in effect.  There is no way to save her, Edward, or anyone else manipulated by Carlisle and the Romanians.  Loved the twister heat fight.  And the girls fighting as well.  Maria did the right thing in making them use real fighting skills instead of just practice.  Positive renforcement....again nature vs nuture.  Amun and Kebi are way too brainwashed.  Amun is only good for information, but given the right motivation Kebi could be convinced to go on their side.  So....how many chapters are you planning on continuing?  Just kinda wondering if you don't want to say thats ok.  



Author's Response:

I'm sorry the update is taking so long.  I've had some issues at home that absolutely needed my attention.  Alice has absolutely no conscience and it's ironic how close Bella came to becoming like her considering her upbringing, but she was saved by her visits to Forks during the summers.  She was loved unconditionally by her father, Sarah Black, Aunt Molly, and Uncle Quil.  Kebi really needs to be put out of her misery and Amun is just too brainwashed.  He did give good info though.  Not too many chapters left in this story.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: shirleypositive72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

I need a spit guard for my computer. I'm laughing my ass off over here! The nuns. OMG, the nuns!

Author's Response:

Peter really was on his very best behavior with the nuns.  Honest. 

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2012 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow a really great chapter, alot of action going on, I had to re-read it 2-3 times before i got everything.  Can't wait till next chapter.....Anne-Marie



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 34

I think that Kebi is a sad, brainwashed soul that honestly believes women are inferior to men.  This is from "Pretty Woman", but it is absolutely true: "If people put you down enough, you start to believe it."

As for Amun, for some reason I do not feel as bad for him as I do Kebi.  I am not exactly sure why either.

I like Aunt Molly and her fierceness!!

LOVED this chapter of course!!



Author's Response:

Yes, Kebi is exactly how you described her.  You shouldn't feel bad for Kebi because he made Kebi who she is.  And Aunt Molly is awesome--she made Bella who she is.  Remember that for future chapters, it wasn't Renee who had the most influence on Bella...it was Aunt Molly.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 34

Jiffy Lube.. I died laughing.

 

Wow .. good chapter Mama.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  More coming soon.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 34

Embry:  lol for embry getting a prom date.  lol for ALice holding up customs.  WOw  Carlisle is really going nuts.  Can understand why he is having a hard time accepting Josh.  Marcus' vaccine is such a great thing.  Wow  Poor Kebi being stuck with those slimy sharer boys.  ROFL for being process served.  Glad Jenks is far away enjoying his life away from the madness.  awww poor Carlisle getting upset cause no one is calling him back....ROFL.  

Garrett:    Hmm hope the twister science works.  Wow  Amun is a real pussy. Go Ben!!!  Go Bella and Picia!!!.  LOL for the wolves overheating  from Ben.  Feel sorry for Kebi being mated to that arsehole.  LOL for Aro inserting the Allah reference.  OMG for the Lorena B references.  LOVE strong Aunt Molly.   Wow  he really is brainwashed.   Dear lord, does Carlisle have some gift no one knows about?    Garrett was smart flipping the convo to "joining".  lol for Jiffy Lube comment.   Ahh time to catch Malice and Pussyward.  LOL for kids whining about homework.  

CYA next chapter hun

 

 



Author's Response:

Embry's reaction to seeing Alice abused by Carlisle is typical of someone who is inexperienced in battle.  He has such a kind heart and he lost sight of all of Alice's wretched doings while witnessing the horrors inflicted on her by Carlisle.  Jasper was correct in reminding him of her lack of conscience and Demetri will make sure that he keeps that in mind.  

Benjamin is coming into his own.  He still has a long way to go, but with an entire village raising him, he should become a confident and powerful vampire.

Maria was correct in testing out Bella and Picia's skills.  After all, they're going up against a boatload of tough, experienced vampires.  Maria was able to prove her efficiency as a warlord and Bella and Picia proved that they could defend themselves.  And, she also proved that she could learn new things as well.  Aro's rule of positive reinforcement seems to be working.

As far as Amun and Kebi are concerned, they've been thoroughly brainwashed by Carlisle and are unable to think for themselves.  Aunt Molly couldn't handle their way of thinking, she's always spoken her mind and to  her--the thought of such a subservient female and misogynistic male, like Kebi and Amun, was unconscionable.  As far as the Jiffy Lube comment, can I just say that they did a shoddy job vacuuming out my minivan during the last oil change?

I'd like to take this time to apologize for the long delay.  I had issues at home that required my attention and was also suffering from a bout of writer's block.  Thank you for your patience, as well as for reading and reviewing.  I truly appreciate it.

XOXO  mama4dukes

You must login (register) to review.