Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Best Laid Plans
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this beginning. I saw that it was written 5 years ago and wondered if you forgot about it or got busy with other things. It would be interesting to hear about the lies and why Frankie has such a distant look when it comes to his parents. I honestly loved it and wished there was more. 



Author's Response:

Yes, it has been a while with this story, but I promise everything I post will be completed. I actually have a priority list of everything I have to finish on my wall by my desk. This is kind of high on that priority list, once I get a few other pieces completed, so check out a few of my other fics and I promise this one will be finished. Just add a story follow on here so when it does, you are alerted. Thank you for the interest and have a Happy Halloween!

AGW

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

okay i have been reading alot of yur stuff lately, cam across this one and I am dying for an update. i see it has been awhile but do you think you might update in the future.

i am dying to see edward move back and all the great times they can have living next to each other. it is a great start and he has a great family

bella has had such a hard time i was looking for her to have so much needed fun and settle down.

hope you update. love your stories. thank you for writing

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait until the next chapter

Reviewer: ChristineDaee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2012 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

GREAT CHAPTER. CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE!

Reviewer: Sunshine72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

 I really liked it.  I can't wait to see Edward and Bella meet.  Thanks!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2012 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

well i'm sure edward will be in for a surprise when he gets to his apartment and sees bella lol update soon

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2012 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

She has started to live her life on her terms cant wait for Edward and her life gets turned on its head again but in a good way she already thinks his boy is the best.  What happened with him and his ex.??

Reviewer: twilightmom96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

i really like this :)

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2012 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds promising, when do you think you are going to start posting on this story. Im already hooked.....

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2012 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the start, but no Edward, yet?  That is just a shame.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: frustrated_student Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2012 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning!!!! I can't wait for more! Please don't make us wait!!! ;)

Reviewer: shawnd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2012 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Enjoying this story, can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow, cant wait to read more

Reviewer: chelleb Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great start. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting. I'm looking forward to this one to start posting. Great job...thanks!

Author's Response:

thank you so much. I really love this one so I'm excited too! Off to work on my current fics!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

i always look forward to a new story of yours ! cant wait to see where this goes 



Author's Response:

thank you so much, i'm excited to start working on this one as well!

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

A new story!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love you to pieces you know that! Right now though I am counting in my head in order to calm down and not kill you for not saying more about Edward!!!!

:)

xoxo

Marianne



Author's Response:

Edward doesn't arrive to chapter 3, I believe...we need Bella to get settled and for him to finish up with everything in Alaska  But believe me there will be fireworks when he does arrive.  Thank you for all that love and I will talk to you soon~

You must login (register) to review.