Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Starlet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:00 PM Title: Bliss

Loved it! 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 6:22 PM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

WOW!!! I loved that Edward kept the name Masen ;) and they had a hea ;) thanks for sharing this AWESOME!!! story with us ;D

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 1:09 AM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

I just read this all the way through. Great story and great writing!!!

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2015 2:02 PM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

I am in awe, I love the way you developed the storyline.  You truly are a very talented and gifted writer.  Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 1:42 PM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

Great story. Sequel??

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 1:20 AM Title: Things to be Thankful For...

Oh no!

Reviewer: LADYREB Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 11:47 AM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

Awesome story, hated for it to end....loved that it was a long book & so well written.  Can't wait to read all of your books.

Ruby2sday

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2014 4:51 PM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

sweet ending for them :)

happy holidays

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 6:18 PM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 11:58 AM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

This has been a great story and would make a great book!  You should consider it.  You are a fabulous storyteller.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2014 4:21 PM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

Kudos to you for one helluva epi/ultimate chapter! I love how you incorporated all the semi-familiar kind of events from some shall-not-be-named possibly recognizable actors' lives that we all know and love. That was supremely wonderful! Thank you for finishing this story, arguably my favorite of yours along with Star Crossed, when you had RL to contend with and loads of other bunnies hopping all around.  I am in awe of your prolific talent, my dear. I am grateful for all you give us!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2014 8:44 AM Title: That's a Wrap: Epilogue

loved this story :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 5:54 AM Title: Moving On

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 4:50 PM Title: Moving On

This was my favorite story of yours for a long time and I missed it very much!  I'm so very happy for this chapter and for the promised epi in 2 weeks!  As I read this chapter, so much of the story came back to me. I'm glad their ordeal is over and that life can go on for them and the healing it will hopefully bring. Once you finish this, I am requesting to keep it in my files as I only want to own my very favorite ones.  Star Crossed is now my new favorite of yours as I have been a ST fan since the beginning. I truly appreciate your creativity and prolific writing skills. You give us so much! I hope the holidays are good for you and congrats on your award for your porn skills!!  Thanks again for all you give to us, your fans.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 11:17 AM Title: Moving On

:):)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 3:25 AM Title: Moving On

Aw, what ana amazing last chapter!  Starlet is adorable!  I loved this!  I cannot wait to see what the epilogue brings!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 4:12 PM Title: Is Not Golden

I kinda wish they were not dead. I think they would have loved all of the prison sex. I am so happy that Edward and Bella are ok. They need less drama in their lives. I hope it quiet downs some.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 5:13 PM Title: Is Not Golden

I hope the surprise is a reference to the baby that Bella had that was taken from her!  I have loved this story a lot and am glad to be reading new chapters!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 1:56 PM Title: Is Not Golden

=)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 12:51 PM Title: Is Not Golden

:)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 10:43 AM Title: Is Not Golden

Jacob died exactly how he needed too since he was always thinking with his meager package!!!!  I hope James becomes some biggggg fuckers bitch in prison!!!!  I sure hope Victoria lives, she deserves another chance and I hope Rosalie goes to jail for a very long time!  Maybe the bitch will learn some manners.  Thank you for not letting them do anything sexual to Bella!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 6:49 PM Title: All that Glitters...

I know they are so tired, but I can't believe Edward did not check out the driver. I hope they have their cell phones and call the police. They also need to turn on the GPS, so they can find them.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 5:56 PM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

I loved the sweet wedding. It was rather funny.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 4:52 PM Title: Home is Where the Heart Is

Loved the chapter. I understand they want a beautiful wedding, but 10,000 for a table centerpiece is a waste of money.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 3:59 PM Title: Making Plans

This was a great chapter. Bella needed the makeover so she could feel like herself again. This chapter made me happy.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 3:34 PM Title: Darkest before Dawn

I love this story. Keep it up. Hopefully the worst of the angst is over and the true healing will begin.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 10:24 PM Title: All that Glitters...

=)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 11:13 PM Title: All that Glitters...

I understand their need to stay safe in L.A. but if I were a fan at tent city and were deprived of my access to a picture and/or autograph, I would have been so disappointed......you did leave us with an evil cliffie, didn't you!  Hopefully you won't wait so long for the next chapter to resolve this!  Was Jared in on it? Is that why Jabob had such easy access to the limo? or maybe he hurt Jared to get in.....I guess we'll see next time, won't we?  This story is probably my favorite of all yours and I'm very happy you're writing it again and are going to finish.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 3:16 PM Title: All that Glitters...

No..... Please update soon

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 3:48 AM Title: All that Glitters...

Oh My GOD!!!!  Please don't make us wait for to long for the next chapter!!!

Don't Edward and Bella have their freaking cell phones on them???  I hope Bella wakes up and gets her balls back and kicks Jacob's ass!!!!!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 3:26 PM Title: Turtle Island

Awesome!!  Can't wait to read what is in store for these 2!!

Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 5:56 PM Title: Turtle Island

Yay they are planning on starting a family! Sounds like they had a wonderful honeymoon. I hope nothing bad happens to Bella on all the junkets especially if she ends up Pregnant. I love this story. Please update soon

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 9:06 AM Title: Turtle Island

That was amazing!  I loved this so much!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2014 10:57 AM Title: Turtle Island

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2014 6:33 AM Title: Turtle Island

=)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2014 2:00 AM Title: Turtle Island

Of all your stories that I am reading, or have read, this one is my favorite. I'm so glad to see this sizzling new chapter tonight. Their honeymoon was one that I wouldn't want to come back from either!  I love their love and devotion for each other.  I think we will see the terrible 3 again but that will be the end of them. I  hope it will be....These 2 have been through so much and they deserve their baby and happy ending.  On to the premiers....

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2014 3:43 AM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

=)

Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 11:54 PM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

This story totally rocks. I love it. How is it that Royce, James, Jacob and Vitoria re still able to avoid the police? Clearly they are addicts and stupid. I'm so glad they were able to be intimate again. I'm so happy they are married! Charlie and Rosalie are total jerks. Aro and Elezar are so great the way they are able to be there for Bella and support her. Charlie can clearly take some lessons. I can't believe how rosalie wasn't pressed for charges. She clearly didn't try to prevent the attacks on Bella and only went to the police because she was attacked herself. I mean she was working with them for Christ sake. Please update this wonderful story

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 1:17 AM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

Yes I am happy Charlie stayed and wasn't a total ass.. they are married

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2014 11:31 PM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

Love it

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2014 10:38 AM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

I loved it!  So happy that they got married and were able to have sex!!!  Charlie was really pissing me off for a bit there, so glad that he made the right decision to stay for the wedding!

Getting nervous about the whole Jake/James/Victoria crap because I have a feeling that they are just waiting and biding their time!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2014 9:30 AM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

:)

Reviewer: HpTwiGirl2788 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2014 1:39 AM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

Great chapter! Love that they are finally married!

Reviewer: Momma Big Evil Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 11:25 PM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

I was finally able to sit down and read your updated chapter of Starlet and all I can say is OMG !! That chapter was awesome!!!! I didn't want it to ever come to an end :P ... I can't wait to see what Bella's reaction is to their Honeymoon destination and if she will be willing to become an exclusive member of the infamous Mile High Club  lol

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 9:35 PM Title: With this Ring, I Thee Wed

Yay!!  I loved this chapter!  So wonderful!

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 6:35 PM Title: One Step Closer to Happily Ever After

I've just finished reading the story to date and am enjoying it thoroughly. Keep up the good writing.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 4:10 AM Title: One Step Closer to Happily Ever After

I loved it, and I can't wait to read more, I was begining to worry you wern't going to finish this one...... Glad to see that's not true.... Tahti thats were, Hawii is so clicha for the Honymoon, sorry spelling sucks tonight. lmao

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 7:10 AM Title: One Step Closer to Happily Ever After

:)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 6:16 AM Title: One Step Closer to Happily Ever After

Oh wow, that was amazing!  I really loved this!  How about a honeymoon to Charleston, SC?  Or Greece?  Both are lovely.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 3:21 AM Title: One Step Closer to Happily Ever After

good

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 1:02 AM Title: One Step Closer to Happily Ever After

Love it!  So glad that Bella might have a relationship with Charle!!

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 3:42 AM Title: Home is Where the Heart Is

i really liked this. i loved the part at the cemetery, the sweet part and drama part at the end.

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 10:04 PM Title: Home is Where the Heart Is

oh man i hope that bella is ok and charlie isnt going to start any type of BS with her and edward. also hope jacob, james, and victoria will be caught soon and dont harm anyone ever again. keep up the good work

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2013 9:23 PM Title: Home is Where the Heart Is

=)

Reviewer: swimmergal1207 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 2:43 AM Title: Home is Where the Heart Is

Gah!! You just had to end it there!!! Amazing job!! I cannot wait to see this Charlie vs Edward confrontation!! Update real soon!! Xoxoxoxoxo

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2013 6:10 AM Title: Home is Where the Heart Is

loved this

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2013 2:57 AM Title: Home is Where the Heart Is

Long time here between chapters. I read 19 and 20 againg just to catch up.....I'm not sure if Charlie should be given another chance, I mean what parent treats their child like that and doesn't care for 8 years to try to make it right? Forgiveness is good and all, but I doubt he thinks he did anything wrong to be forgiven for.  Just my opinion....as for James, Jacob, and Victoria, I hope they fought among themselves and killed each other off.....barring that, I hope they don't disrupt either the wedding or the premiere...just when Bella is getting her sanity back. Please don't wait so long between updates again....I know you can only do what you can do, but I forget large chunks after months and completely lose the mood of the moment. Not flaming you, not meaning to do that, just telling you how it is for me....

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2013 1:22 AM Title: Home is Where the Heart Is

Let Charlie redeem himself!  Jacob, James, Vicwhoria and Royce along with Rose need to burn in the fires of hell!

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 4:56 AM Title: Making Plans

great story, cant wait to read more.....

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 1:22 AM Title: Making Plans

i liked this. im glad they are able to start moving on and getting on with their life. cant wait for more!

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 12:23 PM Title: Making Plans

Just wanted to say that I just read this story and loved it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 12:18 PM Title: Making Plans

good

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 12:07 AM Title: Making Plans

OH WOW!  I loved it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 11:55 AM Title: Making Plans

loved this

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 10:45 AM Title: Making Plans

LOVE IT

Reviewer: vereen72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 7:35 AM Title: Making Plans

It was a long wait but I loved it.

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 2:42 AM Title: Making Plans

Can't wait for more absolutely loved it

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 6:39 PM Title: Darkest before Dawn

Well it was really just a question of time, until Edward snapped. But hopefully they both get now their act together and can move forward. I guess the proposal was the right step in the right direction.

Reviewer: gajujubee Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2013 2:49 AM Title: Darkest before Dawn

great chapter! Can't wait for more. soon?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2013 1:23 PM Title: Darkest before Dawn

loved this

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2013 2:38 AM Title: Darkest before Dawn

That was amazing!  I really loved it!  I cannot wait for more sunrises :)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 3:33 AM Title: Recovery

That was amazing!  I really have confidence in Bella and Edward.  I cannot wait to see what happens to James and Jacob when they are caught!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 5:13 AM Title: Recovery

poor Bella and Edward

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 1:43 AM Title: Bliss

Oh MY GOSH!!! Please update sooon! cant wait to read more! I love this story. I am also loving reading A Nerd Story of Love! 

 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2013 3:07 AM Title: Home is Where the Heart is...or is it?

That was amazing :)  I really loved it!

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 10:45 PM Title: Home is Where the Heart is...or is it?

Oh damn really hope they are able to work through it 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 11:12 AM Title: Home is Where the Heart is...or is it?

Poor Bella - please update soon

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 1:34 AM Title: Around the World in Three Weeks

Finally caught up with this chapter, just took me roughly 3 days.

Anyway, nice that this story got also an update, it was fun to see these two on travelling the world to promote Bellas movie.

I guess, when they "survived" the whole travelling with being stuck to on another, than they should make it also in the future.

I am really excited, when Edward is popping the question of all question, what he as planned :)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 1:05 AM Title: Around the World in Three Weeks

SO amazing :D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2013 5:58 AM Title: Around the World in Three Weeks

:) loved this

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2013 3:21 PM Title: Auditions

Loved it!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 12:34 AM Title: Strawberries and Cream, with a Side of Chocolate

That was amazing :)  I LOVED IT!  One little thing...can you not make the chapter in bold?  It made it hard to distinguish between the notes and the actual chapter.



Author's Response:

I've tried to remove the bold but for some strange reason, it won't do it. Normally, I bold the author's notes but the text is regular. The formating wouldn't jive. Blah...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2013 5:35 AM Title: Strawberries and Cream, with a Side of Chocolate

:)

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2013 7:01 PM Title: Things to be Thankful For...

Wow Rosalie is now getting the big guns out. But probably her antics will bite her in the ass, when everything is over and she will be just a sorry memory for all.

Edward and Bella have their plan for the next week out, with the many premiers, that Bella has to attend.

Great chapter. :)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2013 2:14 AM Title: Things to be Thankful For...

Thatw as amazing :D  YES!!!  I canot wait for more!  Only one odd thing...halfway through the chapter, it changed from normal font to bold ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 8:41 AM Title: Things to be Thankful For...

:)

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2013 5:07 AM Title: Seattle

Wonderful chapter. :)

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 2:29 PM Title: Seattle

LOVE IT

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 1:55 AM Title: Seattle

THIS was amazing!  I really DISLIKE Rose right now, GRR!!  Can I hurt her?  I cannot wait for the next one...even if it is angsty.  How angsty are we talking about here?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 10:54 AM Title: Seattle

:)

Reviewer: tff000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 5:57 AM Title: Seattle

good

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 7:02 PM Title: Parents

I know you went through so much to get this chapter done. I'm so sorry about your friend's husband. There's no doubt in my mind you were there for her. That's what friends do. However, to help you through your own grieving process, you have us - your readers. You're such a talented person, I'm sure your music and writing has helped you bear through this difficult time. Especially during the holidays. I hope writing the cemetary scene at the end of chapter was somewhat therapeutic for you. Not everyone grieves the same way, and the length of time is different for each person. I just want you to know that tho we are miles away, I'm hugging you right now. :)  You have my support.

 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 4:19 AM Title: Parents

THAT was amazing :)  I really loved it so much!  I cannot wait for more!  YAY!  I just have one little nitpick.  This play,  A Midsummer's Night Dream, is really titled A Midsummer Night's Dream

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 12:22 AM Title: Parents

love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 7:29 PM Title: Parents

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 5:56 PM Title: Floating

I think your problem with this it is so close to the Twilight/Rob & Kristen stories. Now you have made specific changes. I have read this and I liked it. The only thing is so close to their stories, we feel we know the outcome. 

 

I love your writing, So I went back and read this.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 5:23 PM Title: Bliss

loved it!

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 4:47 PM Title: Floating

I'm loving it and the kink...need some more!!! Bring on the next chapter please!!!!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 3:19 AM Title: Floating

SO amazing!  I really love these two!  Principal Masen was AMAZING, as always!  I cannot wait to find out what will happen next for these two :D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2012 3:37 PM Title: Floating

:)

You must login (register) to review.