Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amapola Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 2:31 AM Title: Meet the Cullens...Again

one of my all time fave 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 3:04 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

AWESOME!!! AMAZING!!! ;) thanks so much for completing this EPIC!!! trilogy for us ;) it makes me want to read it all again ;D

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 6:33 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

AMAZING STORY LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: kayjacut Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 7:01 PM Title: Love Bytes

I have read these 3 stories so many times its one of my utmost favourites geek ward is the best can  you please do some outtakes with them being grandparents? 

 

 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2015 9:01 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

Great ending to a great series.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 11:42 AM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

*wiping tears* Such a fantastic journey! I really enjoyed this story, these characters since their very beginning. I love this geeky fairytale!! I am actually going to miss them. Thank you for sharing another brilliant story with us!!! :D

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2015 4:36 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

😪 I'm sad to see it end!  I loved these.  

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 8:05 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

really enjoyed reading this sequel. thanks for posting it. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 11:40 PM Title: Love Bytes

This is fantastic! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 11:12 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

I love this family.  I will miss them.  I hope you do some outtakes of the Grand babies and Mia's wedding and anything else you can think of doing. I feel like I moved away from friends. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 4:01 PM Title: Love Bytes

Your stories always make me tear up.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 3:08 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

great ending !

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 7:18 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY! !!!!!!!!! I am sad to see it end.  You did an amazing job. Thank you for sharing with us. Can't wait to see what you write next. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 6:24 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

Great story. Any sequel??

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 3:46 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

Thank You for your sharing your wonderful work!!

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 2:36 PM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

Ahh, such a sweet ending! They do deserve it and now there will be a whole new generation of nerds for them to raise.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 10:40 AM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

:) loved this story

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 4:35 AM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

Rough and scary moments for Kyra, Steven, and Gianna.
The Cullen legacy lives on.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 3:23 AM Title: Love Bytes

Well done!
You wrapped up their relationship perfectly.
Only the epilogue remains. (Wipes tears of disbelief)

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 3:03 AM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

Bravo!!!!

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 2:46 AM Title: They Lived Happily Ever After: Epilogue

Wow!!!!!!! I have read each one of your stories and they were amazing. I think you should do a one-shot of Mia getting married. I think it would be cute

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 2:24 AM Title: Northwestern University

I'm sad this is nearing the end.
Steve and Kyra were always meant to be together.
He is such a gentleman. I can't wait to read the reinactment of his dream starring Kyra.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2015 10:14 PM Title: Love Bytes

I am lovin Kyra and Steve"s story.  Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2015 3:07 AM Title: Love Bytes

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 8:04 PM Title: Love Bytes

Awww bravo xo

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 7:10 PM Title: Love Bytes

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 12:04 AM Title: Northwestern University

Love Kyra and Steve together! !!!!!!!! I am sad to see this coming to an end. Thanks for sharing with us. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 1:40 PM Title: Northwestern University

Steve is such a good man. They are perfect for each other.  I will miss this family. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 10:37 AM Title: Northwestern University

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2015 1:49 AM Title: Moving Day and Difficult Conversations

Girl, lemons are always good. Glad Kyra got moved in ok. Glad to see that Alice seems to be doing better. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2015 11:42 AM Title: Moving Day and Difficult Conversations

I love this family!! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2015 12:16 PM Title: Moving Day and Difficult Conversations

I hope Kyra knows how privileged she is. She has the after college and working a few years condominium.  Owen is not ready for an intimate relationship,  but at least he is preparing. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2015 2:32 PM Title: Moving Day and Difficult Conversations

I remember dropping each of my daughters off for their first year of university. I think my youngest was the most difficult for me. She turned eighteen three weeks after leaving her in downtown Chicago. That was scary for me.
Life moves forward!
I like you father son talks. Edward has just as much trouble as Owen. But as a father he takes his responsibility seriously. Red ears and all!
I gained a son-in-law at 45 and became a grandmother at 48.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2015 12:27 PM Title: Moving Day and Difficult Conversations

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2015 5:42 PM Title: Cabo San Lucas

That's my kind of vacation.  I wish I could afford it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 5:51 PM Title: Cabo San Lucas

Loved this hot lemony chapter.  They definitely needed to reconnect.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 10:54 AM Title: Cabo San Lucas

Wow their saga if finally wrapping up!
Too sad to think about.
It's been an amazing journey.
Great chapter where they were able to reconnect as you said like they did in the beginning of their relationship.
I think it was more difficult for Owen to request condoms than for his father to reply. Another moment of parenting where you realize the kids are becoming responsible adults

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2015 12:52 PM Title: Cabo San Lucas

WOW! I am excited for more! Although, you are bumming me out by telling us that it is almost complete! :(
I still love it! :D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2015 11:40 AM Title: Cabo San Lucas

:)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 9:51 PM Title: City of Lights

Sounds like they are starting to heal from Jacob and are back to the normal family drama. Have to love those teenagers. (Note sarcasm) I agree with Edward that he and Bella need time alone. Looking forward to hearing about their time in Cabo. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 6:36 PM Title: City of Lights

I absolutely love this story and these characters!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 3:45 PM Title: City of Lights

So glad this family is finally  having good times.  Kyra  is missing Steve. Can't wait for lemony times.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 3:37 PM Title: City of Lights

Poor Edward cockblocked at every turn and then a groin injury. Haha
The pictures from your blog really give a total package impression while reading the chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 8:53 AM Title: City of Lights

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 12:44 PM Title: A New Normal

Love this! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 4:03 PM Title: Changing and Healing

They need some fun time.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 1:03 AM Title: Changing and Healing

The time away and a change of scenery should be a healing balm for each of the family members. They all need the break!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 2:40 PM Title: Changing and Healing

Glad Edward is notthrowing a fit about Steve. Also glad to hear that Jasper and Alice are doing better.  Maybe they need a vacation  away too. Really liked the end of this chapter.  This family needs some happy times.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 10:41 AM Title: Changing and Healing

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 8:25 PM Title: A New Normal

Sorry to hear about your mother. But at least she is not in pain  anymore.

Great chapter.  Thanks answering some questions.  As always,  you leave me wanting more. 

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 3:55 PM Title: A New Normal

: )   You!!!!! are Amazing! with words. READ YOU SOON ♥

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 12:03 PM Title: A New Normal

The 'new normal'........that's an appropriate moniker.
Rose is just what Bella needs to bolster her daytime moods and naked Edward is the best medicine to aliviate the nightmares.
I hope Alice and Jasper find their way to a renewed partnership that carries them through their golden years. It's been a few bad years for both families!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 11:03 AM Title: A New Normal

:)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2015 3:31 AM Title: Showdown in the Middle of a Cornfield

Steve saved the day!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2015 1:46 AM Title: Showdown in the Middle of a Cornfield

So sorry your mom is not doing better. I will say a prayer for her and for you. 

I am glad that  Jacob can no longer hurt Bella and her family. Can't wait to read more.  Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 7:41 PM Title: Showdown in the Middle of a Cornfield

I LOVE THIS!! Holy Shitball! The life they live!! :P :)

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 6:47 AM Title: Showdown in the Middle of a Cornfield

Sweetie... it's gonna get hard before it gets better but it will get better.  Smile and enjoy your time now soon her pain will end. As long as you know in your heart that you were there for her then it will hurt a little less when she's gone. I know how difficult it is for you right now but you have your magic that brings words to life and thzt gift will get you through the heartache.  If it weren't for my stories that I read during that time I would have been lost.  Savor your time and Smile with her she'll feel better too. READ YOU SOON ♥

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 2:29 AM Title: Showdown in the Middle of a Cornfield

At least their ordeal is finally over and the healing can begin. And don't be too hard on Steve Edward, you owe him a debt now. It's just crazy that with all that effort about protection, they get kidnapped in broad daylight from a public place. But they didn't know they had so many familiar enemies. 

Sorry to hear about your mom. I will be sending good thoughts.

Reviewer: megawill Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 9:45 PM Title: Showdown in the Middle of a Cornfield

My prayers are still with you and your family. My sister is a home health care nurse in the Chicagoland area. She lives in Lombard, and I think her office is located in Mokena or Tinley Park. Does your mom have someone coming in and giving her care, or assistance? Is someone there for you? Is there someone there for you? Take some time for yourself, and remeber we are here for you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 5:44 PM Title: Showdown in the Middle of a Cornfield

:)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2015 6:03 PM Title: Rising Action

Ok I hats Clifford. Get to writing proton

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 4:01 AM Title: Rising Action

So who is Casey, I don't remember if you have mentioned that person before.  I hope you update soon or reply and let me know who Casey is.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 2:43 AM Title: Rising Action

OMGosh!  I am so glad that Steve  was following  them. I bet Edward  is about to lose his mind. Kyra  will definitely  need counseling  after this. Really  can't wait for your next update. Sending you hugs. Hope things get better for you. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 2:31 PM Title: Rising Action

Cyber Hugs coming your way! (()) (()) (()) (())
I'm sad to hear you are struggling with everyone else's stress load. Take a step back, several deep breaths and tell everyone you need time to take care of your own issues. If they become offended, it's time to walk away from the greedy needy grabby hands. It will be in your best interest. Then take a nap like Kyra!
How did Oliver get blindsided?
Will the rest of the security team arrive in time? Black ops......will they get a chance to take out Jacob?
Steve will try to be a hero. I hope he isn't injured during this recovery mission.
Casey is with Jacob and McKinna, hm. Willingly or by force?

Reviewer: mei li Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:59 AM Title: Meet the Cullens...Again

Dear Tufano, Divine blessedness today and every day. My best wishes and warmest regards. Thank you for your time, Mei Li Hashim.

Reviewer: mei li Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:56 AM Title: Rising Action

Dear Tufano, Thank you for your time. Divine blessedness today and every day. My best wishes and warmest regards, Shirley Hashim.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 10:31 AM Title: Rising Action

loving this

Reviewer: gabrylla Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 9:41 AM Title: Rising Action

I love it !!! More soon. Your in my prayers family can suck the life out of you. I did that the other weekend I took off to the movies by myself and made my family figure their own crap out for the night.... Movies are louder then I thought

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 6:18 AM Title: Rising Action

Oh Sweetie.. Believe me I would love to give you a big hug e v e r y d a y! For getting me through the exact same pain your experiencing right  now. You are special to me and to all your readersI'm sure. Real life is gonna be really tough on you and your family right now but you are gonna have to be strong in order to survive all the pain that's coming. Believe me I know  it sucks but HONESTLY! it will get better one day at a time.  Just remember to find something memorable to smile about. You'll  feel better even if it's only for a second.  READ YOU SOON : ) I'll keep you in my prayers. 

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 3:09 AM Title: Rising Action

Holy Toledo batman!!! What a cliffie but hopefully some final resolution. Some comeuppance for the cullens against Jacobs and his minions is greatly neede . Plus... Way to go Steve, love him!!!!

Sorry about RL, especially dealing with your family. They usually ends up no help me or make things worse with situations like yours.

Hopefully FF gives.you a repreive... Cuzz we appreciate you!!!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 2:27 AM Title: Rising Action

Damn....you better run and hide. What a place to end.

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 1:56 AM Title: Rising Action

Just spent the weekend reading the first two stories...did not get any housework done.  I could not stop reading and love the story.  Thanks.  My favorite is the startreck story, hope for an update on it soon.

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 1:31 AM Title: Rising Action

Hugs*** prayers of peace*** how are YOU doing?

Per usual great chapter ;-)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 12:10 AM Title: Rising Action

Hugs & prayers heading your way.

You are a great writer & I enjoy all of your stories

Reviewer: Mouginae Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 11:42 PM Title: Rising Action

Who is Casey again? You are a master at making my heart jump!



Author's Response:

Casey was one of the security guards that worked for Edward and Bella. A couple of chapters ago, he abruptly quit. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 12:37 AM Title: When Will This End?

I hate that Steve is not working for them any more. I think Steve is/was developingfeelings for Kyra.  Not sure if Kyra's is a high school crush or not. Thanks for giving us Kyra's POV. Can't wait foryour next update,  as always. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 4:38 PM Title: When Will This End?

When do we get to read the content of Kira's letter from Steve?
Could Kira's s ex-boyfriend be Jacob's other accomplice?
Her sixth sense is kicking into high gear. I'll bet something will happen to both Bella and Kira on this little excursion.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 10:50 AM Title: When Will This End?

:)

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 6:48 AM Title: When Will This End?

: )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 1:51 AM Title: When Will This End?

; )

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 5:28 PM Title: Physical Therapy, Birthday Surprises and Ghosts of Friends Past

BE STRONG SWEETIE.... I KNOW HOW MUCH IT HURTS RIGHT NOW BUT... WRITING YOUR STORIES LET'S YOU RUN AWAY FOR A LITTLE WHILE. READING ALL MY FAVORITE STORIES ALLOWED ME TO SMILE EVEN WHEN I THOUGHT I COULD'NT. IT WAS YOUR MAGICAL WAY WITH WORDS THAT GAVE ME THE SERENITY TO LOOK BEYOND THE TOMORROW I KNEW WAS COMING. READ YOU SOON    : )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 5:11 PM Title: Physical Therapy, Birthday Surprises and Ghosts of Friends Past

I was so excited to get this update. I have really missued this story. I am thinking Steve is developing feelings for Kyra. Mackenzie is crazy. I hope Kyra is ok. Edward is going to freak out. Again, I am sorry about your mama. I was thinking of you the other day. My mother is living with me. Her last blood work was not good. So I understand some of what you are going through. Hope you don't mind some advice. Make sure you take time for yourself. My mother does not want me to leave my house. It was taking a total on me. Also I was feeling quilty when I went to the grocery store and other places. Don't let that happen to you. I have been battling some depression. TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF!!!! Hopefully you have your writing to lose yourself in. PRAYING for you and your mom.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 4:01 PM Title: Physical Therapy, Birthday Surprises and Ghosts of Friends Past

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 10:54 AM Title: Physical Therapy, Birthday Surprises and Ghosts of Friends Past

poor Kyra

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 5:54 AM Title: Physical Therapy, Birthday Surprises and Ghosts of Friends Past

Great chapter! Love Steve. Thinking of you and your mom.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 4:31 AM Title: A Parent's Worst Nightmare

Please update.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 4:30 AM Title: Commencement

Please update.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 2:15 AM Title: Commencement

Hope your mother got better.  Sounds scary with her  throwing up blood. Very happy that Kyra finally let Mackenzie have it. I am a little scard that no one Caan get on touch with her. Could Jacob have Mackenzie? ???

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 1:08 AM Title: Rites of Passage

Thomas is such a douche. I hate that Kyra had her heart broke. Who took the picture of Kyra and Steve??

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2015 5:10 PM Title: A Parent's Worst Nightmare

I hate what Jacob is doing to this family.  Haye that Owen was hurt so bad. 

Reading your author's note I am concerned that that is why you have not finished this wonderful story.  I hope since you have been away from it for a little while now that hopefully you can now come back and finish it. 



Author's Response:

I've been seeing your amazing reviews. Thank you for taking the time to leave them! In regards to finishing the story, I'm changing how I'm updating my stories. As opposed to having a 'cycle' of stories that I update, I'm going to be updating them one at a time. I'm working on finishing Angels and Monsters (which will be done by the end of this month) before turning to Star Crossed. This story is up after that (I would like to get at least five chapters written before I turn to something new.) Fingers are crossed that I can begin adding to this by the mid or end of April, beginning of May. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing! Also, for your patience as well! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2015 2:44 PM Title: New Cars and Prom Proposals

OMGosh!  What happened to Owen? ? Glad that he and Tasha had a great time and she said yes. I just noticed that this story is not finished.  PLEASE PLEASE finish this story. I am begging.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2015 1:10 AM Title: Mardi Gras

So glad that Edward and Bella are having some fun.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 8:19 PM Title: Too Close for Comfort

oMGosh! I'm so glad Edward finally talked to Kyra. I understand why he stormed out but that really broke Kyra's heart. I was so scared Jacob was going to get Kyra when she left the house by herself. I am glad that Edward and Steve found her when they did. Glad Edward and Kyra got things worked out. It surprises me that Edward and Bella have such a hard time deciding what to do about Kyra getting harassed. They have counselors at the foundation that Kyra could have talked to. I am ready for Mackenzie to get what's coming to her. She needs a good old fashioned butt whooping.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 6:48 PM Title: Teenage Girl Drama

I am glad that Kyra is telling her parents what is really going on.  So glad that I can go on to the next chapter . 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 5:10 PM Title: Mortal Coil

I can not believe that Jasper did not let Alice know about his mother.  That was just wrong.  They are both wrong. They need to talk to each other and not yell.  Alice sounds like she needs some of my meds. My kids call it my "bitch" pilll. Lol. Because I can be a bitch if I do not take it. Lol.

That was sad with Emmett.  I am so glad that Edward went and was with him at the  end. Emmett got peace and so did Edward I think. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 2:41 AM Title: Viva Lost Wages

What the hell is Jasper and Alice's problem? ??? Can't wait to find out more about that. Hope Edward gets closure with Emmett next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 7:45 PM Title: A Christmas Anniversary to Remember

Love how Edward and Bella celebrated their anniversary.  Why all of a sudden is Bella concerned with Kyra and Steve. When he first showed up Edward was upset about him and Bella was ok with it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 1:47 PM Title: Pontiac Prison Blues

I hope Edward finds some peace with Emmett before Emmett dies.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 12:23 PM Title: Firsts

Loved Kyra's POV. Glad she has turned her life around.  Impressed that she put MacKenzie up against the wall.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 2:44 AM Title: Burnt Birds and Broken Bones

OOMGosh!  Jacob has gone crazy.  I am scared for all of them.

You must login (register) to review.