Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 28

Quel beau chapitre ".merci, merci...

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 28

Quel beau chapitre ".merci, merci...

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

Wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 27

Wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 28

Yea the boy is a moron.  Glad Alexis has such a great support system.  Sadly too many in the world don't. 

 

Reviewer: Marts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 28

Please post soon, as in soon, please

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 28

What a mess for such a young girl.  At least she is financially secure and was raised to be a smart, mature women. She has so much love aroung her and the babies, but it is so sad that their father did not want them.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 28

What a mess for such a young girl.  At least she is financially secure and was raised to be a smart, mature women. She has so much love aroung her and the babies, but it is so sad that their father did not want them.

Reviewer: cris24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you, thank you for the update! Happy New Year to you to and a ton of inspiration for future writing!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you thank you thank you. Loved the update. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 28

Here comes the babies

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

I am happy to see the new chapters, keep on writing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 28

I was just thinking of this story the other day. I did a search for beam and this story was in the list. I thought them that I hoped it would update soon. Thank you for not giving up on this story. It is really a great story  and you are really a great writer. 

Hope the babies are ok. I am really surprised that Edward did not go find Mario. Can't wait to see what Edward does in the future to him. 

As always, I can't wait for the next update.  

Reviewer: TwitchMyPalm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 28

OMG!!  You can’t leave it there! PLEASE, PLEASE update again soon. I can’t wait to see what transpires once the twins are born. Happy New Year! 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 28

Merry Christmas to you too and A Happy New Year! Glad your back love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you so much for the update...well done...I can't believe Mario...I thought he was so in LOVE with Alexis, that until she got pregnant...it takes 2 to tango, I was hoping he would come to his senses...I'm sure his parents would love to see their grandchildren...The Cullen s never dissapoint!!!   I'm wondering what will happen whern the children are born?..will Mario come to see them?  will his parents?  Will the Cullens let them see them?  Can't wait to find out...Please update soon

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 28

AHHHHHHHHHHHH ! I hoped all along that Mario would come to his senses and be a support for Alexis and a father to his twins, but to no avail; it seems. Luckyly Alexis is not alone and she has money, that helps... a lot.

What an amazing chapter, as always with you, and it's like a gift, coming for Christmas.

So thank you for that.

I hope you had a great Christmas time and that you are looking forward to have a fantastic year 2018. See you, on the other side of New Year Eve.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 28

So proud of Alexis, she's doing well and hopefully all goes well with the labor & delivery. We will get to see Edward (and some of the clan) confront Mario...right? (PLEASE!!!!) Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you too!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 28

And the same to you. What a cliffie you left us with lol, Mario is so stupid and so is seth, I really was hoping for different turn outs but I guess it wasn't meant to be. Love how the clan all is there for each other.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you thank you thank you. Loved the update. 

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 28

So happy to see this update! What a nice Christmas present!

I've been around since you were posting "People Like Us". Love your stories. And this one is pulling me in, too. Personally, I think the Cullens should professionally ruin Mario, but that really is taking it too far. Mario now has to deal with his parents, who will never get to see their grandchildren. That should be a really big punishment for him, because I don't think his parents will be so forgiving.

I really am sad that Mario turned out to be such a cad. He was so nice when first introduced into the security team. - And Seth! (Not the same Seth who was on security detail at the compound gate last chapter, right?) How very awful that they could just walk away from their kids like that! Is something mentally wrong with Jess? But still... you need to love your wife, and support her, but you must take care of your kids!


Hoping you update again, soon. But thanx for this one! Happy New Year!

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 28

great story!!!

Reviewer: carrielg Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

I know I am late to the game and just reading this and I love the story, but I have a problem with this chapter. Charlie was drinking beer, he is an alcoholic, Edward would not hand him beer. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 27

Omg Mario is such an area. Deserves a kick in the nuts and a broken nose

Reviewer: TwilightNerd Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

I've noticed a few spelling mistakes as well as grammar mistakes. I also noticed in one chapter Bella introduced herself as Bella swan not Cullen. Not sure if it was deliberate or not. Is this story going to be as long as the previous? Loving the story so far

Reviewer: TwilightNerd Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

I've noticed a few spelling mistakes as well as grammar mistakes. I also noticed in one chapter Bella introduced herself as Bella swan not Cullen. Not sure if it was deliberate or not. Is this story going to be as long as the previous? Loving the story so far

Reviewer: TwilightNerd Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

I've noticed a few spelling mistakes as well as grammar mistakes. I also noticed in one chapter Bella introduced herself as Bella swan not Cullen. Not sure if it was deliberate or not. Is this story going to be as long as the previous? Loving the story so far

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 27

Alexis needs to work hard and get her degree and only worry about her babies. She needs to resolve herself that for the time being she is a single parent. Italy may need to wait a while?  She has babies to take care of and Bella is busy with her own children?  This is why you don't play house until you are married or at least in a long term stable relationship.  They were still learning about each other and she found out that he wasn't who she thought was. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

They are being more understanding than I would be.  There would also be a wedding sooner rather then later. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

Holy Cow!!!  Can't believe the crap coming out of Mario's mouth.  His parents are going to flip out when they hear.  What a arsehole asking for Kelly's number (not liking my name in a story that way :-p ).

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for the update....yes I love this story and I would like to see how it ends...I'm shock that Mario feels this way...is he scared like her father was?  doesn't really matter because the Cullens will take care of their own..Mario's father was not to happy with him....I hope Mario gets his act together soon, those babies will be here before they know it.  What about Cuz...lol ..finding romance at the doctor's office...I'm sure Bella wil be on a plane very soon to see her daughter or Edward will be there...Mario better run and hide...until you post again...well done

Reviewer: Doreen769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 27

Ok so sorry if this isn't allowed - but have to say what douche nozzle move that was by Mario.... also have to say a little out of the ordinary for him to be panicking like that - he is a former soldier, used to pressure under fire and quick decisions, who worked for Emmett for several years - maybe he didn't know the whole extent of the family's wealth and privledge ... but as a family of celebrities, like Edward and Jasper, not to mention background of Cullen Crest, etc.

Although, kudos to Edwards feelings, nice to know some things have not changed lol.  Guess Alexis is more like her dad then we thought, bet that boy - because that is not a man move - is going to regret this cowardly ass decision later 

Great story, can't wait for more, although we will ever so patiently 

thanks so much for all these awesome fleshed out extra characters, they bring this all to life 

 

 

 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!!!  Welcome back. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

Love your story glad you're back,can't wait to read more. I read people like us 2 times already loved it can't wait to read more on this one . Love your writing , Wonderful stories.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 27

Well I can guess that Edward or Emmett, will let Mario, get away with this. Lexi is her mothers daughter and will over come what ever she needs to be a good mom.  Maybe she will meet her true love while she's in Italy, doing her class for interior design.  Please don't leave us hanging for this long again. I understand that you have a real life too, but please try to finish this story. I've been with you a long time, since early on with the first story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 27

I was so excited to get this update!!!!!!!!! I have missed this story. I can not believe that Mario has changed so much. I would never expected him to act like he did. Edward will probably want to kill him. I have a feeling that Mario's parents will be very disappointed in him. He worked for Edward/Emmett. He had to have known that they were loaded. I don't u understand why he was so surprised that Alexis had a trust fund.LOVE LOVE LOVE this story. Glad you are back writing.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

It's been over 7 years since Bella rescued Edward on the streets of Florence. You promise your fans that you will see them thru to completion ( as Edward always sees Bella thru the same way *wink wink*). We are still here loving them and waiting on you patiently. My heartfelt thanks for the chapter it WAS worth the wait.. Mario what a dick....

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 27

Mario will regret it

Reviewer: WeeKittyAndTAT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 27

love this story so much, and have missed it a lot! So glad to see a chapter posted, I actually fist pumped! Thanks for posting my friend, and I am glad to see you are back! Kasi (TeamAllTwilight)

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wow!  Hopefully Edward and Bella will be able to resolve the issue of Edwards not wanting to be master and sub.  They will have a tough road ahead with max and andrea but I am sure they will work on getting them better.  Now Mario!  I am very dissapointed in his change and poor Alexis but again she has a strong family that will be standing beside her and she is one tough cookie!  I am so very glad to have seen an  update from you,  I just love your writing and can't wait for the next chapter!  

 

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 27

Mário is such a jerk... But I'm sure Alexis will be OK. She has a great support system in her family.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 27

Mario is such a douchebag! He can kiss any connection with emmett goodbye too! He is 30 years old and is such a selfish prick.  And his parents will probably not get to see their grandchildren either.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

So, so good. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. 

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 27

oh wow, what a complete dick move on Mario's part. And to flirt with someone minutes after breaking up with the woman who is pregnant with his babies. Cannot wait for the wrath of Cullen to fall down on his stupid head.
Hope everything is okay with you. As always, I will be here to see this story through to the end. I love this family.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

I am so happy!  Great update!  

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 27

Omg, I can't believe he turned into such an asshole!!! Wtf?? Like a total 180! But it shouldn't surprise me since I went thru something similar. No emotion when I told him I was pregnant, jealous that I had to spend all my time with the baby and by age 3 we were done. But I am so better off, healthier and happier. Alexis will be fine (and she has to tell Bella and Edward soon). So happy to read the update! I missed this!!! Hope you are well!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

Poor Alexis.  Mario is a selfish jerk!!!! 

Reviewer: ten1kxb Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 26

I have loved this story from people like us and I hope you find your way back to it.

Reviewer: Mariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

Please finish this story I think it is brilliant 

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

I have spent the last few days rereading People like Us and than continued on to A Famly Like Ours. I forgot how well written and extremely detailed the stories were and how to keep you coming back for more. I do hope there will be an update in the future.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is the second time I have read this through and I still enjoyed it as much as the first time. I hope you are doing well and look forward to the next chapter.
Five stars!!!!

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 26

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

Michelle,

Wishing you well.  I just read PLU & AFLO again.  This is by far one of my favorite stories.  You have a wonderful gift!  Thank you for sharing your talent.  I can only imagine the hours it takes and the dedication to create this wonderful story.  I hope we hear from you in the future.

I hope you and your family are well.  Best wishes for your future.

a definite fan of your work.

Beth

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Roxie619 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

Please please continue the story 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love your stories can't wait to read more ! Hope everything is going well in real life for you .And hopefully you'll be back to writing this wonderful sequel ,I had read your first book twice loved it so much and this one is also great you are a great writer ,hope you continue on this journey for us ! Thank you for writing this

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love the story and hope to read more

Reviewer: wolfpack15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2016 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 26

love it  !                             Please write more !

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

i just love this story i just whould like to know if you are going to finish it thank you for time

Reviewer: cissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

I am sorry, but it is very distracting that you keep saying that Nicholas is starting his MBA in business as a freshman. MBA stands for Masters in Business Administration, it is a GRADUATE degree. Stanford doesn't even have an undergraduate business degree so he couldn't be starting in business at Stanford, otherwise known as 'the farm' to the students. Nick would be starting at Stanford in economics, political science, math, so many things, but NOT business. And then, if he was recruited by a big Wall Street firm and had at least three years of experience, then he would need to take the standardized tests to get into an MBA program and then, at 26 or 27, then he could be starting his MBA at Stanford, but he would never say he was getting his MBA in business, it's like saying he is getting his law degree in law. In case it wasn't clear, I live in the Bay Area after graduating from school and some of the mistakes are larger than the others. The lack of traffic, ease of parking and the short amount of time that they use to get to place to place is pretty funny. 

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

i love this story i just whanted to know if you whrer going to finish it thank you for your time to do your storys

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 26

Can understand wanting to demolish the house and start over.  Good think they have the money to do it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

I love this family. Alexis needs to marry Mario. She wanted to be an adult,  so it is time to start. Mario needs to man up and stop letting her walk all over him. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 26

Edward handled that better than I thought he would! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 25

Yay!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

Even though you are going through or went through some difficulties,  these past few chapters have been wonderful! Keep it up! 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful to see this update, thank you. I love these characters and this story. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: lia01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you for the update!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMGosh! I am so excited to get this update! !!!!! Thank you for continuing this story.  I was just thinking of this story that other day. Glad the kids gotback safely.  Edward was definitely upset about the pregnancy but in the end he handled it ok. As always, can't wait for you to update again.  Thank you for continuing this wonderful story. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was getting worried we weren't going to get any bow chicka wow wow as we were getting close to the end of the chapter.  Shew!  Thank goodness they did!  It's still so hard for me to wrap my mind around 9 kids! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

I am still reading, I was happy to see an update! Keep on writing

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

Your stories are amazing you are very talented,  thank you

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

So good to see this family reunited.

Great story

 

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you for updating :)

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 26

Very happy for update.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 26

I will never forget about this story, I will stay with it until you finish it.  I would like to say take your time, but I so want to see what happens next, and besides there isn't much out there worth reading anymore.

Reviewer: dcb855 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks for coming back to this story, one of my favorites.  I don't care how long it takes, just promise me you will finish it.  :)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great to have you and this story back!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great update! Missed ya but I understand life happens!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

I think that's the best idea to demolish and rebuild. I'm still in shock about Seth and Jesse....I can't even fathom the thought of leaving my child.

Reviewer: roselynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 26

i have so missed this story .... thank you for the update

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 26

I so love this story and was so excited to see the update from you!  Can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Sweetheart you just made my year!  I knew you would be back. I know you are winding down too. It will be sad to close this book when you are finished but please know I re-read this story many times. I love all the emotion you put into this amazing love story. 

 

V. Madison WI

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

Amazing chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: Steph1597 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

I like your new chapter thank-you. I'm looking forward to come Jackson and Bonnie action.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was so excited when I got this update. I've missed them so much so, that I've started rereading "People Like Us" for the umpteenth time.

All of their lives are changing and I hope it's for the better.

Thank you!

:)

<3

Reviewer: PoseyRosey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was so happy to see this update. Great update to a wonderful story.

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

Just want to say this is still one of my favorite stories! I re-read the first one and then this one every couple of months. And I devour the updates! Looking forward to the next chapter! Love it! 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 26

great update

looking forward to more

well done

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great new chapter, glad everyone is safe. Love the new house idea, can't wait to see pictures of it!! 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

Excellent story!!!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 26

A great addition to the story. So much further to go. Thank you.

Reviewer: WeeKittyAndTAT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

Michele~

I love this story so much and I was so excited for the update. Thank you so much! I hope to read more soon. This was such a great chapter, showing their undying and resounding closeness being unbroken. Excited to see where you take this now.

Kasi - AKA- TeamAllTwilight

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 26

Hi Michele,
it's great to read from you and I'm so glad that everybody is home :) I also like how Bella and Edward talked to Alexis and Mario, Mario surely has his hands full with her!

The idea of building a new house is a good one so that all bad memories can be stored away... I just hope that there will be no new drama soon... it will take enough strength to work through all this in therapy, especially for the kids.

I cross my fingers for the next chapters to come soon :) 

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

cannot believe seth I really did not see that coming from him. those poor babies are going to need so much therapy. I cannot believe they are goingg to raze that house. wow

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love you and support You,  love this story and will never give up on You or it.   Love the chapter 

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 25

Just reread the chapter and I really hope that you will post the next one soon ;) I'm glad that the kids are safe and hope that Lexie' news will be the last portion of drama for now... the family really deserves some peace and quiet! I think its a good idea to wait until Edward learns about the pregnancy ;)

Is there any hope for a mew chapter soon?

You must login (register) to review.