Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TwilightNerd Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

I've noticed a few spelling mistakes as well as grammar mistakes. I also noticed in one chapter Bella introduced herself as Bella swan not Cullen. Not sure if it was deliberate or not. Is this story going to be as long as the previous? Loving the story so far

Reviewer: TwilightNerd Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

I've noticed a few spelling mistakes as well as grammar mistakes. I also noticed in one chapter Bella introduced herself as Bella swan not Cullen. Not sure if it was deliberate or not. Is this story going to be as long as the previous? Loving the story so far

Reviewer: TwilightNerd Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

I've noticed a few spelling mistakes as well as grammar mistakes. I also noticed in one chapter Bella introduced herself as Bella swan not Cullen. Not sure if it was deliberate or not. Is this story going to be as long as the previous? Loving the story so far

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 27

Alexis needs to work hard and get her degree and only worry about her babies. She needs to resolve herself that for the time being she is a single parent. Italy may need to wait a while?  She has babies to take care of and Bella is busy with her own children?  This is why you don't play house until you are married or at least in a long term stable relationship.  They were still learning about each other and she found out that he wasn't who she thought was. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

They are being more understanding than I would be.  There would also be a wedding sooner rather then later. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

Holy Cow!!!  Can't believe the crap coming out of Mario's mouth.  His parents are going to flip out when they hear.  What a arsehole asking for Kelly's number (not liking my name in a story that way :-p ).

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for the update....yes I love this story and I would like to see how it ends...I'm shock that Mario feels this way...is he scared like her father was?  doesn't really matter because the Cullens will take care of their own..Mario's father was not to happy with him....I hope Mario gets his act together soon, those babies will be here before they know it.  What about Cuz...lol ..finding romance at the doctor's office...I'm sure Bella wil be on a plane very soon to see her daughter or Edward will be there...Mario better run and hide...until you post again...well done

Reviewer: Doreen769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 27

Ok so sorry if this isn't allowed - but have to say what douche nozzle move that was by Mario.... also have to say a little out of the ordinary for him to be panicking like that - he is a former soldier, used to pressure under fire and quick decisions, who worked for Emmett for several years - maybe he didn't know the whole extent of the family's wealth and privledge ... but as a family of celebrities, like Edward and Jasper, not to mention background of Cullen Crest, etc.

Although, kudos to Edwards feelings, nice to know some things have not changed lol.  Guess Alexis is more like her dad then we thought, bet that boy - because that is not a man move - is going to regret this cowardly ass decision later 

Great story, can't wait for more, although we will ever so patiently 

thanks so much for all these awesome fleshed out extra characters, they bring this all to life 

 

 

 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!!!  Welcome back. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

Love your story glad you're back,can't wait to read more. I read people like us 2 times already loved it can't wait to read more on this one . Love your writing , Wonderful stories.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 27

Well I can guess that Edward or Emmett, will let Mario, get away with this. Lexi is her mothers daughter and will over come what ever she needs to be a good mom.  Maybe she will meet her true love while she's in Italy, doing her class for interior design.  Please don't leave us hanging for this long again. I understand that you have a real life too, but please try to finish this story. I've been with you a long time, since early on with the first story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 27

I was so excited to get this update!!!!!!!!! I have missed this story. I can not believe that Mario has changed so much. I would never expected him to act like he did. Edward will probably want to kill him. I have a feeling that Mario's parents will be very disappointed in him. He worked for Edward/Emmett. He had to have known that they were loaded. I don't u understand why he was so surprised that Alexis had a trust fund.LOVE LOVE LOVE this story. Glad you are back writing.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

It's been over 7 years since Bella rescued Edward on the streets of Florence. You promise your fans that you will see them thru to completion ( as Edward always sees Bella thru the same way *wink wink*). We are still here loving them and waiting on you patiently. My heartfelt thanks for the chapter it WAS worth the wait.. Mario what a dick....

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 27

Mario will regret it

Reviewer: WeeKittyAndTAT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 27

love this story so much, and have missed it a lot! So glad to see a chapter posted, I actually fist pumped! Thanks for posting my friend, and I am glad to see you are back! Kasi (TeamAllTwilight)

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wow!  Hopefully Edward and Bella will be able to resolve the issue of Edwards not wanting to be master and sub.  They will have a tough road ahead with max and andrea but I am sure they will work on getting them better.  Now Mario!  I am very dissapointed in his change and poor Alexis but again she has a strong family that will be standing beside her and she is one tough cookie!  I am so very glad to have seen an  update from you,  I just love your writing and can't wait for the next chapter!  

 

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 27

Mário is such a jerk... But I'm sure Alexis will be OK. She has a great support system in her family.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 27

Mario is such a douchebag! He can kiss any connection with emmett goodbye too! He is 30 years old and is such a selfish prick.  And his parents will probably not get to see their grandchildren either.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

So, so good. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. 

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 27

oh wow, what a complete dick move on Mario's part. And to flirt with someone minutes after breaking up with the woman who is pregnant with his babies. Cannot wait for the wrath of Cullen to fall down on his stupid head.
Hope everything is okay with you. As always, I will be here to see this story through to the end. I love this family.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

I am so happy!  Great update!  

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 27

Omg, I can't believe he turned into such an asshole!!! Wtf?? Like a total 180! But it shouldn't surprise me since I went thru something similar. No emotion when I told him I was pregnant, jealous that I had to spend all my time with the baby and by age 3 we were done. But I am so better off, healthier and happier. Alexis will be fine (and she has to tell Bella and Edward soon). So happy to read the update! I missed this!!! Hope you are well!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

Poor Alexis.  Mario is a selfish jerk!!!! 

Reviewer: ten1kxb Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 26

I have loved this story from people like us and I hope you find your way back to it.

Reviewer: Mariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

Please finish this story I think it is brilliant 

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

I have spent the last few days rereading People like Us and than continued on to A Famly Like Ours. I forgot how well written and extremely detailed the stories were and how to keep you coming back for more. I do hope there will be an update in the future.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is the second time I have read this through and I still enjoyed it as much as the first time. I hope you are doing well and look forward to the next chapter.
Five stars!!!!

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 26

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

Michelle,

Wishing you well.  I just read PLU & AFLO again.  This is by far one of my favorite stories.  You have a wonderful gift!  Thank you for sharing your talent.  I can only imagine the hours it takes and the dedication to create this wonderful story.  I hope we hear from you in the future.

I hope you and your family are well.  Best wishes for your future.

a definite fan of your work.

Beth

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Roxie619 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

Please please continue the story 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love your stories can't wait to read more ! Hope everything is going well in real life for you .And hopefully you'll be back to writing this wonderful sequel ,I had read your first book twice loved it so much and this one is also great you are a great writer ,hope you continue on this journey for us ! Thank you for writing this

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love the story and hope to read more

Reviewer: wolfpack15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2016 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 26

love it  !                             Please write more !

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

i just love this story i just whould like to know if you are going to finish it thank you for time

Reviewer: cissa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

I am sorry, but it is very distracting that you keep saying that Nicholas is starting his MBA in business as a freshman. MBA stands for Masters in Business Administration, it is a GRADUATE degree. Stanford doesn't even have an undergraduate business degree so he couldn't be starting in business at Stanford, otherwise known as 'the farm' to the students. Nick would be starting at Stanford in economics, political science, math, so many things, but NOT business. And then, if he was recruited by a big Wall Street firm and had at least three years of experience, then he would need to take the standardized tests to get into an MBA program and then, at 26 or 27, then he could be starting his MBA at Stanford, but he would never say he was getting his MBA in business, it's like saying he is getting his law degree in law. In case it wasn't clear, I live in the Bay Area after graduating from school and some of the mistakes are larger than the others. The lack of traffic, ease of parking and the short amount of time that they use to get to place to place is pretty funny. 

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

i love this story i just whanted to know if you whrer going to finish it thank you for your time to do your storys

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 26

Can understand wanting to demolish the house and start over.  Good think they have the money to do it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

I love this family. Alexis needs to marry Mario. She wanted to be an adult,  so it is time to start. Mario needs to man up and stop letting her walk all over him. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 26

Edward handled that better than I thought he would! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 25

Yay!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

Even though you are going through or went through some difficulties,  these past few chapters have been wonderful! Keep it up! 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful to see this update, thank you. I love these characters and this story. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: lia01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you for the update!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMGosh! I am so excited to get this update! !!!!! Thank you for continuing this story.  I was just thinking of this story that other day. Glad the kids gotback safely.  Edward was definitely upset about the pregnancy but in the end he handled it ok. As always, can't wait for you to update again.  Thank you for continuing this wonderful story. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was getting worried we weren't going to get any bow chicka wow wow as we were getting close to the end of the chapter.  Shew!  Thank goodness they did!  It's still so hard for me to wrap my mind around 9 kids! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

I am still reading, I was happy to see an update! Keep on writing

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

Your stories are amazing you are very talented,  thank you

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

So good to see this family reunited.

Great story

 

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you for updating :)

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 26

Very happy for update.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 26

I will never forget about this story, I will stay with it until you finish it.  I would like to say take your time, but I so want to see what happens next, and besides there isn't much out there worth reading anymore.

Reviewer: dcb855 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks for coming back to this story, one of my favorites.  I don't care how long it takes, just promise me you will finish it.  :)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great to have you and this story back!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great update! Missed ya but I understand life happens!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

I think that's the best idea to demolish and rebuild. I'm still in shock about Seth and Jesse....I can't even fathom the thought of leaving my child.

Reviewer: roselynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 26

i have so missed this story .... thank you for the update

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 26

I so love this story and was so excited to see the update from you!  Can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Sweetheart you just made my year!  I knew you would be back. I know you are winding down too. It will be sad to close this book when you are finished but please know I re-read this story many times. I love all the emotion you put into this amazing love story. 

 

V. Madison WI

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

Amazing chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: Steph1597 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

I like your new chapter thank-you. I'm looking forward to come Jackson and Bonnie action.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was so excited when I got this update. I've missed them so much so, that I've started rereading "People Like Us" for the umpteenth time.

All of their lives are changing and I hope it's for the better.

Thank you!

:)

<3

Reviewer: PoseyRosey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was so happy to see this update. Great update to a wonderful story.

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

Just want to say this is still one of my favorite stories! I re-read the first one and then this one every couple of months. And I devour the updates! Looking forward to the next chapter! Love it! 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 26

great update

looking forward to more

well done

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great new chapter, glad everyone is safe. Love the new house idea, can't wait to see pictures of it!! 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

Excellent story!!!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 26

A great addition to the story. So much further to go. Thank you.

Reviewer: WeeKittyAndTAT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

Michele~

I love this story so much and I was so excited for the update. Thank you so much! I hope to read more soon. This was such a great chapter, showing their undying and resounding closeness being unbroken. Excited to see where you take this now.

Kasi - AKA- TeamAllTwilight

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 26

Hi Michele,
it's great to read from you and I'm so glad that everybody is home :) I also like how Bella and Edward talked to Alexis and Mario, Mario surely has his hands full with her!

The idea of building a new house is a good one so that all bad memories can be stored away... I just hope that there will be no new drama soon... it will take enough strength to work through all this in therapy, especially for the kids.

I cross my fingers for the next chapters to come soon :) 

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

cannot believe seth I really did not see that coming from him. those poor babies are going to need so much therapy. I cannot believe they are goingg to raze that house. wow

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love you and support You,  love this story and will never give up on You or it.   Love the chapter 

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 25

Just reread the chapter and I really hope that you will post the next one soon ;) I'm glad that the kids are safe and hope that Lexie' news will be the last portion of drama for now... the family really deserves some peace and quiet! I think its a good idea to wait until Edward learns about the pregnancy ;)

Is there any hope for a mew chapter soon?

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 25

Awww, Emmette makes me cry! Great chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 25

The men are too hilarious.  Hope Marco wears a bulletproof vest for awhile.  FBI needs a swift punch in the mouth.  Jerks. 

At least SWAT seems to have their heads on straight.  lol for Em breaking the ice a little.  eeek a development huh?

Glad Daryl is trying to get them out.  wow Peter's letting them go.  Peter finally did the right thing. At least "chief" is finally dead and Peter died quickly.    

Gotta love Andrea.  Max is so lucky she's there with him.

Daniels is one cool dude. I was wondering how long til Darryl would take off and leave them.    Again...gotta love Andrea.

 

YEY kiddies are safe!!!   

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

I've missed this story!! So glad you are posing again.  Can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: bella71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

God I love this story

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 24

So happy to have the privilege of reading your writing. 

Please please finish the story.

 

i know I've said it before, but you really need to consider publishing something. I'll buy it and I'm sure many others would too. You are so very good at creating characters that are real!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 25

I was hoping you wouldn't end the chapter before she heard the good news.  Now when Edward comes home maybe they can have some delicious reconnecting time & then she can drop the bomb on him.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 25

You are awesome. There is so much going on in the chapter and you mastered it. Great job. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 25

Edward will be fine. He is so happy to have all his babies home and safe. He won't want to kill the one  who is making him a grampa. She is lucky that he loves babies.  He will want to kill Mario at first,  but he won't.. Edward is all about family. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 25

Looking forward to the next chapter! !!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 25

Hugs and smooches back for this wonderful story. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 25

OMG!!!!!! Love your story please post soon ,can't wait....Love it.great story

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

sigh, I am so glad they are found and that those arseholes are dead. Now they need to find the rest of his minions and put them all in jail. The drama never stops with this family. I am surprised that Edward and Bella haven't had heart attacks with all the stress.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

Awesome! 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh thank goodness the kids were found safe, and Peter and Calvino took themselves out. I can't wait for everyone to be home

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 25

fantastic amazing chapter. Loved everything about it. yes Edward is going to freak out. But him might not be as bad since he now has his whole family together again. Cannot wait till you update again. You are an amazing writer. Thank you for sharing with us.so happy the kids are safe and on their way home.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 25

I cried right along with the rest of them.

Now, I want to know what's going on with Seth?

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

Phew, they're safe.

Great writing

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, just wow, love the chapter

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

Wonderful chapter Ginger!

 

Looking forward to more:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

:)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 25

Omg, I'm still wiping tears from my eyes in order to tupe.  This was so good!  OMG so very good Uncasville Memmett loved it! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

I think bella had a right to be pissed E was keeping things from her, esp about the kids.  Alexis needs to grow up and realize E is not perfect.  

Sweeney needs a swift kick in the arse.  

Glad Mario is talking her down.  Smart man.  

oooh who yelled at the end I wonder?

Reviewer: nounoute Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 24

Salut

Désolé, je suis français mon anglais est pauvre ceci est mon ami Google Translate que je vous écris.

Mais, je voulais vous dire que je l'aime vos fanfictions Espoir ressort qui a été traduit, des gens comme nous qui lisent encore et encore et ce dernier bien sûr.

Merci pour votre travail qui ne doit pas être facile

Je suis impatient de lire la suite

See you soon

Nounoute

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 24

Hello and welcome back ginger :)

I'm really glad at the new chapter and it has had so many turns in things! With the team having finally been able to track down the kids, Alexis being pregnant with supposedly twins (at least :D) and Bella having a fit... WOW!
I'm glad that Bella and Edward have made up fast and that they do not let anyone get in between them egain! It's important for the whole family that they are in the same boat!
Now some mother-daughter-time was really necessary and surely the hormones have their say in Alexis' reaction, so now I'm just curious who overheard the last part of this chapter. Since Edward is not home I guess it's Papa Charlie :D

Looking forward to next week!!

Bella89

Reviewer: bookonabeach Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Yay! Thanks for the update. Still love this story. As always, thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 24

Thanks for this update!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

Every word is worth the wait. Bella's angry words were awesome, outrageous, understandable, etc.  great job with Alexia's words as a response. Now before you finish this I want to understand Calvino a little more. Love ya!  

You must login (register) to review.