Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 6:15 PM Title: A New Friend Gained, An old Fear Faced

I'm sure you have been asked this before, but wanted to check if you had plans to complete this story. I have read and reread your stories and have been a long time follower and sometimes reviewer. The first story I started of yours was Everything I Needed and have been with you ever since. I have no intention of abandoning you or any of your stories. I have this story along with the others on alert. Look forward to more from you on any of your stories. Have a wonderful day!!

Sincerely,

Virginia aka Twi-sessed



Author's Response:

Hey Virginia,

I'm definitely going to finish this. When my mom got diagnosed with cancer, as I'm sure you remember from my other stories, it made it impossible to touch this fic. Now that she's healthy I will finish it, but I have to wait for it to speak to me, and then I'll write it until it is complete and post it for you. Thanks for the interest and for sticking with me. I will be hitting complete on everything I start. It may just take a while. 

Happy Halloween 

Mandy aka agoodwitch

Reviewer: Maxieandsable Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2013 2:35 AM Title: A New Friend Gained, An old Fear Faced

This story has me reliving my late sister-in-laws fight with cervical cancer.I'm glad this is a HEA story.Too bad real life can't always be the same.Great story even though I cry.

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2013 12:27 AM Title: A New Friend Gained, An old Fear Faced

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: CdrIvanova Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2013 10:30 PM Title: A New Friend Gained, An old Fear Faced

Oh boy, this made me cry! Well written!

Reviewer: JAZZPURR1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2013 7:20 AM Title: Prologue

I loved the first part of this sequel,  but I am worriedabout this part the way it started.  Please tell me you don' t kill off Belpa.  If that is the case, i will end my reading here.  Yes, I am one of those softies who only reads HEA.

 

I've re a d someofyour someofyourother stories andI really likr them. How longbefore you add new chapters here?

 

Thanks,

Jazzpurr



Author's Response:

This will have a HEA they just have to weather this storm first. And as for the chapter, I just started the next one so im hoping to post it within the next month between writing it and beta time. This story takes a lot longer to write chapters for, especially now that its at the hard part of the story. Thank you for reading and I hope you like the end of the story.

 

AGW

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2013 4:31 AM Title: Plans, Parties and Portland

So glad I found this!  XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 6:57 PM Title: The Battle Begins

looking forward to more

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 12:32 AM Title: As Time Goes By

Love your work....Please don't let her die...Whatever you decide to do with this story I will still be a fan!

Reviewer: CdrIvanova Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 8:41 PM Title: As Time Goes By

Well written! Tough subject, but you handled it well.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 4:43 PM Title: As Time Goes By

Welcome back. I'm in for the ride.

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 8:32 PM Title: As Time Goes By

The story is great.  I figured this was coming...but please don't let Bella die.

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2012 7:55 AM Title: As Time Goes By

Well damn.... That chapter brought out the tissues... And to know more are on the way is just horrible. I'll keep in mind of the HEA but the bumpy road still sucks for these kids who seem to never have a chance (even tho they do). Looking forward to next chapter!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2012 10:08 PM Title: As Time Goes By

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2012 4:14 AM Title: Coming Home

Worth the wait!  Loved the alternating POV's!

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2012 1:34 AM Title: Coming Home

loved the chapter 

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 4:16 AM Title: I Would Die for That

Thank you for leaving us with the happier ending of that chapter. So bad about Eli, but at least he's alive and sounds positive. Congrats to Edward and Bella and their 2 new little ones. Looking forward to another update.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 7:12 PM Title: I Would Die for That

was there a tissue warning at the beginning of this chapter?    Eagerly awaiting an update.

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 6:05 AM Title: I Would Die for That

If that wasn't a nail bitter... Jeebus! I'm singled the everyone is ok, Abby jus has to develop a Lil more n Eli needa to recoup but whew... Can't wait for next update!!!!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 8:36 PM Title: I Would Die for That

wow Bella panicked didn't she? poor thing. but at least Eli is ok. lost his leg but ok. its been awhile since you've updated this but keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 3:53 AM Title: I Would Die for That

That has to be hard on everyone. great chapter worth the wait.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 3:20 AM Title: I Would Die for That

i hope everyone will make it out ok 

Reviewer: JamesB Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 2:27 AM Title: I Would Die for That

Thanks for continuing to update the story, and it's very good, and I am enjoying it so much! 

Reviewer: shammy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 6:34 AM Title: The City She Loves & the Place We Call Home

thank you for such a wonderfl update....i was really hoping that they will have twins since leah can only get pregnant for them once...thank you so much..for this update....BTW when's the next update!! i just can't wait!

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story and an update should be coming in a little bit.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: shammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 6:22 AM Title: Prologue

hey...why's bella and edward crying? i can't understand...the next chapter isn't the continuation of this chapter...please...can you tell me what's this?



Author's Response:

This is the prologue...its from a later part of the story, you'll see the answer in the next few chapters to post.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 8:00 PM Title: The City She Loves & the Place We Call Home

Awww.... They are having one of each! I am sure that by now Leah can't wait until these two are born so that she can get back to it. It is terrible that some people are just mean to glare at something like the gift that she is giving Edward and Bella. My moto is you shouldn't pass judgement on someones situation unless you have walked in their shoes.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 7:33 PM Title: Better Together

That is wonderful news that they aren't having one baby but two!! How amazing is it that Edward gets to write the screenplay for the next movie too!!



Author's Response:

Edward is gaining more control and they're getting their chance in the baby department in one shot.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 7:07 PM Title: Many Shades of Love

It is sad that Eli is now deployed and isn't going to be with Leah through the pregnancy. I really hope that Edward is right and Eli comes back to Leah because I don't know if she would make it if something happened to him.



Author's Response:

The Eli thing will tie her deeper into the family and still make his deployment and return more dramatic.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 6:42 PM Title: Bella Notte

How cute is it that Edward got Bella a dog for christmas? It is nice that Bella is getting time off and not having to worry about the bars while she gets to live her life like she hasn't in the past.



Author's Response:

Bella stepping back from the bar is part of the turn for the future of this story...with the kids and Edward's career and everything else and this is the beginning of that.  That puppy was born out of my friend and I and how we have a bunch of animals that were named after our favorite characters, so I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 6:16 PM Title: Reality Lost, Paradise Found

Those pictures really make me want to go to an island right now. It is sad that Alice had complications when having Danica but it is great that they are all ok now.



Author's Response:

That island is another one of those things I had locked away for a long time. The Danica thing was a way to get the baby there early and add a little tension to what was by and large one big lemon.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 10:14 AM Title: One Hand, One Heart

Awww.... They are finally married!!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 9:58 AM Title: Tying up the Loose Ends

 It iwas good that Bella got to go back and visit her mother's grave before the wedding! It was a good thing that they hadn't planned to keep Edward and Bella apart after the party because I am thinking that they may have put up a fight on that one.



Author's Response:

I'd had that planned for a long time also...there were some things that wouldn't work and keeping them apart was one of them.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 12:49 AM Title: The Baby Bug

I keep going to the prologue of this story and I know I won't get an answer to this but either something is going to happen to their baby when Leah is pregnant or something is going to happen to Eli isn't it? I really hope that I am wrong but that is what my feeling is right now.



Author's Response:

No comment...but that's my answer to all the guesses.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 12:21 AM Title: Plans, Parties and Portland

I totally am sorry that I thought that you would leave their wedding out of this story. I am so glad that I haven't had to plan a wedding because I think that I would go insane with all of that stuff!



Author's Response:

I've planned enough faux weddings for these stories, that I think my own wedding some day will be a cake walk!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 11:43 PM Title: Prologue

Awww.. We didn't get to see them get married?? I loved the first part of this story and can't wait to see what happens in this one!



Author's Response:

No, this is the prologue, I couldn't cut out their wedding! But this is the first big dramatic issue in this story and it is fast approaching now!

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2010 3:43 PM Title: The City She Loves & the Place We Call Home

This chapter was wonderful, so much bonding with E & B. The NY trip was fun to read about & Leah's little rant about getting her away from Esme was adorable. I missed this story so much and I'm very glad you updated.

Author's Response:

Thanks, it took a long time to get it out...but I really love this story and its getting to one of my favorite parts of the story now.  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2010 12:57 PM Title: The City She Loves & the Place We Call Home

aww poor Leah. that girl does have her hormones and mixed with being a bitch by nature, lol she is in for the long haul. TWINS both a boy and girl. they got exactly what they wanted for the only time they're having a baby. soo cool. thanks again and keep up the good work. thanks bye



Author's Response:

my leah isn't really a bitch, but the hormones are hitting hard and heavy.  And yes, twins for them. I'm excited, these babies have been alive in my head for ages so it's nice to get them one step closer to being out in the 'world.' thanks for reviewing and you'll hear from me 'soon.'

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 3:32 PM Title: The City She Loves & the Place We Call Home

Hi, great chapter glad that Edward and Bella are doing good. Hope you had a good thanksgiving.



Author's Response:

I did and they're doing well at the moment, which means if you know me, you know it'll all vanish soon! hehehe...thanks for the continued love~

Reviewer: sugunary Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 1:49 PM Title: The City She Loves & the Place We Call Home

SQUEEEEE!!! Was so happy to see an update for my fave E&B. Great chapter- I am a little worried about the not very happy James - will he be a thorn in their sides in the story? Bella showing Edward her NYC, they were doing everything I want to do. A little boy and girl. Yay! Hoping everything is ok with the babies, Bella being preoccupied - not checking her BB during the trip and on the computer more often- she'd tell Edward if it were her health, right? Cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

hehehe...you caught every one of my little barbs to throw people off leading up to the prologue and I couldn't be more excited!  Those are my fave things in the city and I'm gonna check them out in 2 weeks if the weather is good! And yes these babies have been planned and named since DwM so its great to have them actually be real as far as the story goes! The answers to your questions will be answered soon, sorry I'm being so cryptic, bubt I've been good for too long to let the cat go now...thanks as always for being the first to review! Went to tweet a response to you, but it said your acct is gone, is that the fail whale, or did you really get off twitter? Either way, I'll catch you soon!

Reviewer: Schemering Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 8:00 AM Title: Better Together

Why did you post up the same chapter twice? Well, i absolutely love your story and hopefully, you will have the opportunity and inspiration to update it soon.

Author's Response:

hey, the reason it is up twice is because the site glitched when I posted, but if I delete it, I'll lose the reviews.  It is more a matter of opportunity, RL has been hell this summer and I'm trying to update all of my stories so you sill here from these guys soon. Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2010 4:48 PM Title: Better Together

great chapter!! thanks for writing - it was worth the wait :)

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2010 9:58 AM Title: Better Together

GREAT CHAPTER!  TWO!!!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2010 3:44 AM Title: Better Together

Great job!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2010 1:42 AM Title: Better Together

wow it has been awhile hasn't it? lol that's alright, you came back with vengence. lol that chapter was great. I almost cried when Edward got upset and Bella was comforting him. that was sweetly written. :D thanks again and keep up the great work. thanks bye

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2010 12:31 AM Title: Better Together

totally excited that you updated excited that they are getting babies and everything they want cant wait till the next chapter

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2010 1:00 AM Title: Many Shades of Love

Aww can everyone say AWWWW?? I loved that chapter. it was sweet especially with Leah being the surrogate and Jasper comforting Alice and Edward and Bella's Valentines date. all that was too cute. Please update again real soon. I can't wait to read more. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thanks...the prolougue is coming soon so I wanted to give you all a few sweet moments before that hits.  More will be coming soon.  Thanks love~

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2010 2:00 AM Title: Prologue

How wonderful that the implant took the first time. Now will she carry the baby(ies) to term?

Sweet sweet Edward and his over the top Valentine's Day surprises. Who wouldn't love a man like that?????



Author's Response:

With everything else I needed a little sunshine in their life, and after last V-Day with the hiding out from Charlie, they needed something drama free.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 4:56 PM Title: Many Shades of Love

im glad they are getting the family they wanted ! cant wait to see what happens 



Author's Response:

Baby time for B&E...I've been so excited to write this part...can't wait for the sleepless nights!

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 4:37 AM Title: Many Shades of Love

Sounds like E & B had a very Happy Valentine's Day. Nice chapter.



Author's Response:

Well after the disaster that was last year, he wanted to do something special!

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 11:31 PM Title: Many Shades of Love

I can't tell you how excited I am for Edward & Bella. It's sad that Leah won't have Eli with her. But hopefully in a year he will be back to her. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

It's a hard thing to not have the person you love with you to support you, especially so early in the relationship.  Thanks for the review and I'm sure we'll chat soon!

Reviewer: NaMaDRI Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 6:50 PM Title: Many Shades of Love

loved it



Author's Response:

So glad you loved it!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: sugunary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 6:06 PM Title: Many Shades of Love

Great chapter, since you stated prologue is fat approachin, I am really sad to think Leah loses the baby. So glad to see another update, cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Although I can neither confirm nor deny what you have mentioned above, but it will happen within the first year of their marriage.  Hopefully have another chapter of Good Sex up tonight as well!

Reviewer: skye282 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 12:09 PM Title: Bella Notte

Great story so far, looking forward to reading on further into their lives.  I sat and re read both stories again.



Author's Response:

Awe...thanks!  I'm actually reviewing the beta'd chapter right now and then I'm posting it, so you won't have long to wait!  I re-read stories a lot, but the fact that someone would re-read my stories still seems weird in the best possible way.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2010 9:48 PM Title: Bella Notte

Such a Happy Christmas and New Years Eve.

Let's see...they guys go camping in the Spring so that must be where Edward is when he gets the call that Bella needs him. I'm thinking that the egg implant didn't take or it did and then Leah had problems and miscarried.

Can't wait for the next chapter! Thanks!



Author's Response:

We're moving through time at a steady pace so you'll have the prologue answers soon enough!  I enjoyed writing the holidays again...next chapter is with me sister, aka my beta so you'll see something soon!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2010 9:17 PM Title: Reality Lost, Paradise Found

What a honeymoon ! Unlimited funds can create just about anything the heart desires...and then some. 

So glad that Alice and little Danica Arabella are doing well. Too bad Edward won't be spoiling his goddaughter ! His two Bellas, so sweet!



Author's Response:

I fell in love with that locale a while back and was just planning on it from the get go!  I had to add a dash of angst, but all is well and that baby will be plenty spoiled!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2010 4:01 PM Title: One Hand, One Heart

Half a box of kleenex later..........loved the vows they spoke to each other. I'm a big fan of Johnny Mathis and when she quoted 12th of Never in her vows, I must admit to wiping away more than a few tears. That has always been one of my favorite songs and reminds me of my own marriage.

I think I'm just going to keep the kleenex close by ! Thank you!



Author's Response:

Awe...I grew up on JM so he holds a special place in my heart.  The story of Edward's about how Carlisle listened to it in the car on long trips, that's me.  I wanted her to put something in there that was special to him.  It's a weird thing when people say they cried, because I feel bad that you're crying but I'm proud to know that my work touched you like that!

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2010 9:21 PM Title: Bella Notte

Christmas and New Year's were wonderful, can't wait for your next update so I can get my fill of E & B love. Thanks for sharing your wonderful stories.



Author's Response:

Awe...I'm working on the next chapter so it shouldn't be too long.  I'm so glad you like the stories!

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2010 4:26 PM Title: One Hand, One Heart

Beautiful wedding, I loved all the music selections they were great. Can't wait to find out where Edward is taking Bella.



Author's Response:

The music was originally a poll over at ffn with some of my fave music...the honeymoon location was something I found very early and then had to keep a secret from my sis for months so i was very Edward-like in that way.  THanks for the reviews~

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2010 3:47 AM Title: Plans, Parties and Portland

Bella's wedding dress is beautiful. The other dresses are lovely as well. I just had a terrible thought. Could it be in the prologue that Bella found out she has cancer again? I pray not, I don't think I could handle that.



Author's Response:

Bella's dress took me a while to find and I kept looking...it was something I started looking for it in the original!  Although I won't give the answer, especially in reference to the prologue...Bella's fear over her mortality will play a role in this story.  Sorry to be cryptic!

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2010 2:08 AM Title: Prologue

Sounds like maybe her eggs didn't take.



Author's Response:

People have two guesses, from looking at your later reviews...you guessed both!  I will tell you this, it happens in the first year of marriage.  Thanks for the review~

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2010 12:27 AM Title: Prologue

Im thinking, they try and start a family and something goes wrong, but IDK.... I'm looking forward to seeing what you have in store for this couple this time around.... Loved Dance with me, hopefully will love this one, but only time will tell



Author's Response:

Most people guess that or cancer...I'm glad you liked DwM and I hope you like what's coming too~  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: alicat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2010 4:45 PM Title: Prologue

Welcome back AGW! Hope you're feeling better and please please please post soon.. Impatient much? lol.. Cheers!



Author's Response:

Thanks...I'm caught up with the move, so now I'm writing!  I'm doing much better thank you.  What was your name on ffn, that way I can know who made the jump with me...thanks for that too, I love all of you for the support you've given me.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2010 3:26 AM Title: Bella Notte

aww it was soo cute !



Author's Response:

Thanks hon, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Kerry Hale Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2010 1:13 AM Title: Bella Notte

Really great update. I love Lady so very cute



Author's Response:

Lady was in the works for a while...I planted a little hint early in the sequel when she said it was a favorite movie.  Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the heads up yesterday ;}

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2010 11:38 PM Title: Bella Notte

Great chapter, would have read it ealier but you know the whole email thing.



Author's Response:

Yeah...my email exploded when it came back online and everything started working again!  I'm just so excited to start writing again now that everything has made the move!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2010 11:09 PM Title: Bella Notte

Nice....just wanted to comment so you can get the followers and recognition you deserve. 

I liked how you didn't drag out everything...good pacing.



Author's Response:

Thanks...I'm going to spanning years with this one, so I can't move too slowly, but I'm glad it is working!

Reviewer: annabell2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2010 8:32 PM Title: Reality Lost, Paradise Found

so love it please update soon

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much...I'm actually working on the last completed chapter now!

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 10:19 PM Title: Reality Lost, Paradise Found

I have to say I understand Bellas fear of landing. That is the worst part for me as well. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Funny little story...in real life the moment where Edward tells Bella about the insurance photo...I did that to my dad after we got off the heliocopter that took our family on the tour of the grand canyon in vegas...he was all "I wanna buy that pic" and I had to break it to him.  He laughed though.  I'm a huge fan of flying, that's why I take the train!  Thanks for the continued love!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 6:51 PM Title: Reality Lost, Paradise Found

Great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks...I'd been planning their honeymoon for months so I was happy to see it do wo well!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 4:57 PM Title: Reality Lost, Paradise Found

aww im happy she had the baby and the honeymoon was perfetc the right amount of lemons !



Author's Response:

Thanks...I was nervous about the lemon # in this one, but no one thinks I went overboard!  Baby and mama are fine and there's even more fun to come~

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 10:14 PM Title: One Hand, One Heart

Perfect!! 



Author's Response:

Awe...thank you, this is one of my favorite chapters, well this and the next one ;}

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 12:52 PM Title: One Hand, One Heart

Ballerina Girl was the perfect song for Bella to walk down the isle. Edward vows where sweet and touching. The songs you picked where spot on. Really loved this chapter. Was Yessi a play on Nessi by any chance?



Author's Response:

I did a lot of searching and then did a poll when I first worked up to this chapter and their song won.  As soon as I heard Ballering Girl I knew it had to be in there somewhere...Edward's vows just poured out...he had been yelling them at me for 2 chapters before.  Yessi is a friend of mine who is a hairstylist so I named her after her, no play on Nessi...I'm not that slick.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 3:29 AM Title: Tying up the Loose Ends

Just finished the first 4 chapters and they are very good!

Thank you for sharing the photos - helps with the visualization.

Glad to see Leah still wants to be a surrogate...hoping for a miracle as I know fertility treatments can be long.

Looking forward to more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks...I'm all about the visual and I wanted you to see what I saw, which is so much easier on this site!  The surrogacy thing will be a good chuck of the stuff coming up in a few chapters as I catch up!  More coming after I get home from work, unless I can get one out this morning~

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 1:51 AM Title: Tying up the Loose Ends

Love the outfits you chose for them for Halloween it was perfect for them. I am looking forward to the wedding.



Author's Response: I had fun with the halloween shopping. Emmetts is my fave cause I picture and older kellan in it! The weddings a fun ch it'll be up tomorrow!

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 11:26 PM Title: The Baby Bug

Leah is the best.



Author's Response:

She is...I had to make her Bella's rock and they've been thru a lot together.  I actually did the same slideshow for my sister's bridal shower.  She loved hers too!

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 9:39 PM Title: Plans, Parties and Portland

Very glad the opening went so well for Bellla.



Author's Response:

Bella needed it to go well and even with everything else she's worried about with the wedding plans and such it was a nice excursion.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 3:38 AM Title: Prologue

what the hell?!! now i cant wait till the next chaters come up !



Author's Response:

Working on it, don't worry!  Trying to get at least one up before heading to work!  Thanks for the love and it'll be fun seeing your reactions~

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 2:31 AM Title: Prologue

Yes your evil to leave the story off like that.



Author's Response:

I know...but just think of all the fun you'll have waiting for this moment to come up again!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 2:11 AM Title: Prologue

Ahhh...and now for the sequel.  I'm excited to see how well it is received!



Author's Response:

Quick like lightning you are!  This one I still have to beta, but HBtY is done so I'm throwing that up before I go to bed!  Thanks for being the first reviewer again!

You must login (register) to review.