Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cmtaylor531 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 7:09 PM Title: Perfectly Imperfect

I'm devestated you haven't updated this in so long. I hope inspiration strikes again and you finish this. 

Reviewer: my3sons Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 2:13 AM Title: Perfectly Imperfect

Please tell me you will finish this story?

Reviewer: my3sons Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 8:50 PM Title: Moving Forward -Chapter 8

You have my attention.  Good story so far

Reviewer: Emmajane69 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 5:40 AM Title: Perfectly Imperfect

Loved it. Ended too soon

Reviewer: HisGodGivenSolace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 1:50 PM Title: Perfectly Imperfect

Love it

Reviewer: dgcgj Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 5:32 AM Title: The Beginning - Chapter 1

Love it , can't wait for the next chapters 💖 

 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 11:01 PM Title: Perfectly Imperfect

Oh boy!  This should he interesting! 

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 1:31 AM Title: Better Than Nice

This chapter was a happy chapter. I liked the insight from Edwards appointment at the beginning.

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 9:12 PM Title: Better Than Nice

Ana is slowly  breaking down his walls and he is still fighting  his true feelings for her.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 5:22 AM Title: Dr Jekyll… meet Mr. Hyde

Glad you're back!  I like this story.

Reviewer: cmtaylor531 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 6:07 PM Title: French

Wow. I'm in awe of this story. I love the slower approach with these two. It's like e original but better because your are flushing out the characters more taking time to develop them and there relationship. I love it. 

Reviewer: Dymondgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 10:33 PM Title: Figuring Things Out - Chapter 10

Loving it so far.. Good job xo 

Reviewer: Josephinesmith Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2014 12:32 AM Title: The Beginning - Chapter 1

Great story. Can you update frequently? Thanks

 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 11:07 PM Title: French

So nice to have this next chapter. I'll be checking out your new book. Thanks for coming back.

Reviewer: LemonTeaWithHoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 3:34 AM Title: The Beginning - Chapter 1

Glad that I found you!  Been wondering which site you traveled to.  Missed your stories.

Reviewer: aboutthyme Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 10:59 PM Title: French

Loved the French but wish the translations had been in the story itself, rather than at the end.  My high school French is a bit rusty and sure didn't include sexual innuendo!

More soon,, please!

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 1:08 AM Title: French

Great chapter. I love it.

Reviewer: mj36017 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 10:16 PM Title: Double Jeopardy

When do you update?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 8:42 PM Title: Double Jeopardy

Love it ,can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 12:23 PM Title: Double Jeopardy

Very exciting to read this type of veiw.



Author's Response:

Thank you  :)

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 12:16 PM Title: Double Jeopardy

Glad of the update wish they came more often have to go back and read the previous chapter again but no matter enjoying it . I like the humour in your writing.

Took your advice and downloaded Caasual Rule. Great read, can't put it down. Look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you;re enjoying the Casual Rule...I LOL's a few times writing it. 

As far as this story. Im going to try my best to update more often.  I wish I was a faster writer.  Thank you again for the feedback!

 

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 9:50 PM Title: Double Jeopardy

I enjoyed this chapter. Thanks

 



Author's Response:

Thanks you...It's always fun writing in CG's POV.  This chapter was particularly fun to write.  

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2014 9:18 AM Title: Surprise!

Ah brilliant live ut

Reviewer: babenwoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2014 3:31 PM Title: Surprise!

Nice. I like this relationship this far. NOT liking Elenas influence on Christian. We need more interaction with his family. Some way of letting Ana know how they all think Elena is a 'friend'. Also Elena tends to discount his therapist, be good for Christian to thinks of what game Elenas really playing and what her motives are.

 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2014 2:15 PM Title: Surprise!

Nice. Ana, did you really think you could hide using the car from him. :)

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2014 11:29 PM Title: Surprise!

Oh! He knows! LOL I was so happy to see this update. 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 10:29 PM Title: Jeopardy- Chapter 20

I hope you haven't given up on continuing this story. 

 

There are many if eager for more...please 

Reviewer: jac4765 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2014 5:21 PM Title: Jeopardy- Chapter 20

You write extremely well and I really thought that this story was going to be different, 

but here we go again -first we have the restraints, next stop the playroom? Same old same old - exactly what is it that is different?

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2014 12:28 AM Title: Off to the Show - Chapter 18

Just found your story. Love it so far. I'm looking froward to reading more.

thanks for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: farrells4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 9:14 PM Title: The Beginning - Chapter 1

I am so enjoying thhis story! Can't wait to see whats next!

 

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 10:39 PM Title: Off to the Show - Chapter 18

Oh I can't wait to read more please.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 8:25 PM Title: Off to the Show - Chapter 18

thank you for the update....That's my Christian...yes he is going to buy all of the prints......He'll probaly ask for the negatives...until you post again...I loved this chapter...Fifty at his best...frist Jack , then Jose...Fifty is showing restraint

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 8:09 PM Title: Off to the Show - Chapter 18

Ha nice twist there

Reviewer: ti_ana Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 12:59 PM Title: The Morning's End - Chapter 17

Yay, new chapter! I loved it! Only complaint is that it was too short. ;-) I like all the happiness so far, but I sincerely hope it doesn't all go south soon.

Reviewer: ti_ana Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 5:57 PM Title: The Morning After- Chapter 16

Great story! I almost like this better than the original storyline. Ana certainly has more self respect, at least! Looking forward to more soon!

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 2:23 AM Title: The Morning After- Chapter 16

Love this! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 6:22 AM Title: Third Time's the Charm? - Chapter 15

He stayed! :) I just found your story and I think it is refreshing. I'm in for the journey.

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 12:55 AM Title: Third Time's the Charm? - Chapter 15

Wow that was NIIICCCEEE!!! 

Reviewer: Raybilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2013 6:35 PM Title: Third Time's the Charm? - Chapter 15

Nice twists to get there, but after all the effort to get there it was not very sexxy, sorry but the love scene was to short and perfunctual. He just slammed it in and did it. Endings make and break stories because it takes so long to get there I want them to be in context with the story and then memorable and when it's a root at least it should excite me and the description of this one left me flaccid. But that's just me hopefully other engaged with it more. All the rest of the story was good and kept me interested. Overall wel done.

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 11:20 PM Title: Third Time's the Charm? - Chapter 15

Hot, total sexual current. Mr Grey thanks for stopping by Ana's love nest.

 

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 8:25 PM Title: Off the Floor - Chapter 14

Nice!!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 7:24 PM Title: Off the Floor - Chapter 14

I so love Ana what a perfect closing line. 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 11:46 PM Title: Date Two - Chapter 13

Really enjoying this story! 

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 8:04 PM Title: Date Two - Chapter 13

Exactly very hot, next chapter please.....

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 3:31 PM Title: Date Two - Chapter 13

Oh my goodness! That was hot! Next chapter please!

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 7:59 PM Title: First Date- Chapter 12

I like this! Great story twist. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 4:27 PM Title: First Date- Chapter 12

CG did seem a bit distant, can we have some more soon so we feel the that pull? I am 3/4 through your other story it is brilliant.....

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 2:03 PM Title: First Date- Chapter 12

I do not think Christian really enjoyed the date.

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 2:12 PM Title: Second Thoughts - Chapter 11

Oh really good twist I'm living thus

Reviewer: tushka Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 1:31 PM Title: Taking Chances - Chapter 7

Ohh - didn't see that coming - Little Ana's gonna be pissed I think! can't wait for your update and BYW I knew when I saw your name as the writer this would be good! Thanks for the read!!!

You must login (register) to review.