Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aesoburne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 11:55 AM Title: One-Shot

Forbidden Attraction was a fun thing to read and I enjoyed it. It gave me the dissertation writing that I needed and that's all I wanted. Hope to see more stuff like this.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 5:35 PM Title: One-Shot

When are you posting next I'm dying😛😛😛

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 7:37 PM Title: Part Three

I think it is great. I think the easiest way for them to be together is for Edward to restart his business nearer to Bella. Carpentry is needed everywhere and is probably rarer in New York.  Plus they both need a clean start. Neither family will be happy,  but they deserve to be happy. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 5:47 AM Title: Part Three

Hello I am really enjoying this story I am looking forward to more thank you

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 7:53 PM Title: Part Three

I like it. 

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 7:53 PM Title: Part Three

I like it. 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 4:15 PM Title: Part Three

Thank you for fixing it so quickly. I did find it on FFn. and read it over there, but I do perfer to read most stories on here tho. And I forgot to follow you over there. Great story, i like older Edward can't wait for more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 2:22 PM Title: Part Three

:) 

Reviewer: bellawu Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:08 AM Title: Continuation

Cant wait for the next ch 😊

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 4:31 PM Title: Continuation

Loved it. 

Reviewer: Bliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 6:51 PM Title: One-Shot

Would love to read more! Great story and Im hoping for a HEA especially with that connection they seem to share.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2016 6:21 AM Title: Continuation

I hope that they get a happy ending, I can see Alice hating Bella at first but  forgiving because she makes her dad happy.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 8:14 PM Title: Continuation

:)  looking forward to reading more 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2014 9:13 PM Title: One-Shot

I'm of two minds about this. One part of me wants to see them together and another part understands why he's afraid. I also understand that Bella is afraid, too. This has been new and overwhelming for her. I don't condone adultery, but if you find yourself in such a situation, do the right thing and end one relationship before starting another. Guess that makes me what I am, an opinionated old woman!

Reviewer: Love2read01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2014 12:37 AM Title: One-Shot

Great story! I would love to read more so if you ever continue let me know. ;)

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 2:35 AM Title: One-Shot

drama please... who cares about alice J/K. i hope more soon to come.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 1:25 AM Title: One-Shot

I feel bad for Edward. He should not have to live a unloved life. Since he decided to stay with Mary, they need help so he can find happiness. If it doesn't work, he needs to leave and find his happiness. Mary and Alice don't seem to care about him at all. 

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 2:15 AM Title: One-Shot

i would like to read more and see how bella takes to tryin to win edward over to her side even for one night. keep up the good work

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 12:22 AM Title: One-Shot

loooking forward to more 

Reviewer: karencullen2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 3:36 PM Title: One-Shot

wow!!!! That was awesome. I think you should explore it more.

Reviewer: RubyDee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 10:11 AM Title: One-Shot

  Forbidden Attraction is the perfect name for this story.  I have read very few olderward stories and I must say this one changes my perspective of that thought.  Can't help but feel saddened at the outcome and yet know that, given enough time, they could find their way to one another.  Thank you for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2014 4:41 PM Title: One-Shot

I liked your story and I think it should end here.  

Reviewer: Emma Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2014 9:04 AM Title: One-Shot

Really enjoyed reading this; could tell you put alot of thought and effort in to this.

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2014 12:52 AM Title: One-Shot

Would love to see the drama

Reviewer: cofey Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 10:56 PM Title: One-Shot

def needs an edward/bella HEA even if she temporarily loses alice ... 

Reviewer: ajenkins Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 10:27 PM Title: One-Shot

Great ending.  I'm very glad it had a real and different ending than most stories out there.  So enjoyable to read, well done!

You must login (register) to review.