Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Perfect Light
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2021 3:01 AM Title: Chapter-19: Epilogue: The Best Kind of Perfection

Another great one!  You always take us on such an amazing journey with your words.  I look forward to reading more from you.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:33 PM Title: Outtake: Man of The House

i LOVED these characters in this little story ;) including this o/t ;) thanks for sharing it on here with us ;D



Author's Response:

Thank you. They are pretty close to my heart too. :')

Thanks for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 5:46 AM Title: Outtake: Man of The House

That was so nice and so sweet, thank you for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 5:39 AM Title: Chapter-19: Epilogue: The Best Kind of Perfection

It sounds like everyone is getting that wonderful happy ever after, especially Bella and Edward! This was great story, having all the elements, action, adventure, romance, danger and HEA! You can't beat a deal like that!



Author's Response:

Aww ... thanks. :D

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks you for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 5:29 AM Title: Chapter-18: Light Up My World

Bella's mom and Edward's parents were pretty happy about them finding each other! I feel as they do and will miss "Carlise", the friendly ET! I thought it was neat that he learned a few things from us humans while he was here!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 5:14 AM Title: Chapter-17: When The Levee Breaks

Neatly and humanely finished, too! Did a tiny dance over what happened to Jerkob and Newton!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 4:00 AM Title: Chapter-16: An Exchange

Black is the slimiest, although Newto is a fast second! I'm sure glad Carlisle/Tanya showed up to help! I think Rosalie is about to rescue her son!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 2:59 AM Title: Chapter-15: Black Hearts and Misplaced Trusts

As soon as I read the POV, I knew it was her Uncle Mike! The bastard killed her father and now wants to kill her! What she ought to do to him isn't going to bother my peace of mind at all!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 2:45 AM Title: Chapter-14: A Light In The Darkness

Not only kick Jerkob's ass, but punch out his lights, too! How someone can be so stupid and greedy is beyond me!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 2:35 AM Title: Chapter-13: Where All Roads Converge

Jasper is getting on board with Edward and Bella. Having seen Alice again probably doesn't hurt, either! Finding his twin sister would be a clue, also!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 12:52 AM Title: Chapter-12: The One That Got Away

Obviously Jasper and Alice have a history and we are about to hear it! ET Carlisle has been a big help and so has Alice!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 12:39 AM Title: Chapter-11: Losing Control and Finding Myself

This should be fun, as Edward meets Bella's best friend. They better come up with a plan to derail Jerkob and his minions. They are still in danger, so I hope "Carlisle" has some advice to get them safe!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 12:14 AM Title: Chapter-10: Cranking Up The Heat

Thanks to "Carlisle's" help they got out, now they need to get away and not get killed!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 12:03 AM Title: Chapter-9: The First Ray of Light

I'm impressed by their ingenuity at escaping from their temporary prison! I also really like the growing feelings between them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 11:47 PM Title: Chapter-8: Secrets Revealed

Brave words, Miss Swan, but what the hell do you think you can do against these assholes? No battery in your phone and "Carlisle" has no way to contact you, probably no one knows where you are or that you're in danger! Jake will kill them without breaking a sweat! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 11:32 PM Title: Chapter-7: Black Hole

Now the son-of-a-bitch has gotten his grubby hands on both Bella and Edward! This definitely not a good thing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 11:19 PM Title: Chapter-6: A Tangled Mess Of Truth And Lies

Trust Jakcob Black to screw up everything, royally! It's good that there may be a little help from the good aliens, in countering the bad ones.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 10:58 PM Title: Chapter-5: Teacherís Pet

So, we meet, Emmett, Jasper and Rose, though briefly. As they say, the plot thickens! I would love to get a peek at the file Captain Whitlock just read!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 10:47 PM Title: Chapter-4: The Phone Call

Ooh, somethjing spooky has taken over Carlisle, the computer program one! I sure don't care much for Jacob Black threatening Bella, either! Now Edward's going to help Bella investigate, so this should be really interesting!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 9:11 PM Title: Chapter-3: The Crazy Scientist

Though Bella was probably disappointed by Edward's refusal to help with her theory, it didn't disuade her much. Now I'm curious as to what causes him to call her, when she thought he wouldn't bother!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 8:36 PM Title: Chapter-2: The Truth Junkie

Those jerks she works with have got to be put in their place! I can just imagine how Bella will gloat when she finds proof of her theory. Hope she takes care to keep safe as it could be dangerous to mess with the slimy aliens, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 8:14 PM Title: Chapter-1: Prologue

Hey, no worries! I love slimy things from outer space taking over the bodies of criminals, NOT! This is going to be a lot of fun to read, I can tell!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 4:03 AM Title: Outtake: Man of The House

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 3:44 PM Title: Outtake: Man of The House

:)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 2:29 AM Title: Chapter-19: Epilogue: The Best Kind of Perfection

This was fun. Thank you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 6:27 PM Title: Chapter-19: Epilogue: The Best Kind of Perfection

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading your new one.  Happy New Year to you too

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2014 4:04 PM Title: Chapter-18: Light Up My World

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2014 7:36 PM Title: Chapter-17: When The Levee Breaks

:):)

Reviewer: LENNOXBONES Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter-15: Black Hearts and Misplaced Trusts

No way!! Seriously ?!



Author's Response:

Yeah. *grins evilly*

I bet you didn't see that one coming. ;)

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 6:30 PM Title: Chapter-15: Black Hearts and Misplaced Trusts

poor Bella



Author's Response:

I know. *sighs*

Thanks for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 6:19 PM Title: Chapter-14: A Light In The Darkness

definitely want to kick Jerkob's ass!!!



Author's Response:

Me too! ;)

Thanks for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 5:37 PM Title: Chapter-14: A Light In The Darkness

this is the first time i've read of this story and i have to say i'm enjoying it. :)



Author's Response:

Aww ... thank you so much.

I hope you enjoy it to the end.

Thanks for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2014 5:35 AM Title: Chapter-2: The Truth Junkie

Aww, poor Bella. So much for keeping your mind open to anything that could happen! Jerks! :(  Don't mind them, Bella. You keep your nose on the trail, gumshoe! 

:D



Author's Response:

I'm guessing you like it so far? ;)

Thanks for reviewing.

The next chapter should be up on next Friday.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2014 5:12 AM Title: Chapter-1: Prologue

Ha ha! Wow, aliens? Definitely different type of story in comparison to Over the Counter! Cool! 

How can body snatchers NOT be creepy? LOL

 



Author's Response:

Yeah...I decided to try a different track for a change. :P

Thanks for taking this ride with me. :D

Take care.

Ann

You must login (register a new account) to review.