Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chasing Images
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Tvd58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2021 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

Plz continue this story!!! And where is dick Grayson?!

Reviewer: mcutie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

I love this story! I keep coming back to it and rereading it all the time! Hopefully you can update it soon. I can't wait to see what is to come 😊

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

Update soon 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

Update soon 

Reviewer: lisa89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

Again came back to this story to read and love it hope you get the chance to finish it like your other stories I love them and keep on with the good work

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

Love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

Love it

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 12:24 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 FIRST IMPRESSIONS

I really enjoy this story and originally read this and several of your other stories when you originally posted on fanfiction. I hope you continue this story.

Reviewer: katypurryhendry Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

Lovely story and well written. Loved the relationship they have together.

Reviewer: badkitty98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

love your story i really hope you update again

Reviewer: ValentineS04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

I've Been Dying To Read More, I Know You May Be Busy As Hell Because You Of Course Have A Life Outside Of These Fanfics But I Please Update As Soon As You Can. :-)

Reviewer: alphasqueen09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Glimpse into the future

Omg har u gots to update like yesterday this story soooooooooooooo gud

Reviewer: jkrowlingrox Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 25 A Mans World

Nice story. I like how you're incorporating other superheroes into the mix.

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2015 1:45 AM Title: CHAPTER 24 ONES PRIDE

I love all your stories.  Thanks Xanath

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 23 Facing Your Worst Fears

i think your chapter is on repeat take a look harley lol but loved it cant wait for more brandi

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2015 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Cadaver

Love 

Reviewer: harry potter girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2015 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Cadaver

love it

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 20 The Man Within The Bat

aaww i love it! thank you for sharing! can we get more in detail of the scarecrow son? 

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2015 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 20 The Man Within The Bat

wow,

you are a genius...

this journal was so powerful...

how you have such a great understanding of your characters...

of all of your wonderful characters, all of the players..

all that knowledge in minute details...

you can change some of the characters in your stories and make

them originals...All yours...and publish..

Perhaps even work for DC or Marvel, whoever..

TY for your awesome stories...

i look forward everyday for your updates and new ones too!

Reviewer: flowliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 20 The Man Within The Bat

Omg love it. I'm giggling right now of excitement. So happy to see and update. The joker was hilarious and the last line so romantic. I love this story.

Reviewer: Moonlight Isabella Silverstein Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2014 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 19 Charismatic

I am certainly enjoying your stories. I've actually read through what you have of posted of your Thor/Bella (Thunder Gods and something or the other) [as you already know], and your Bruce Banner/Bella (Gamma something or the other) [sorry for not reviewing on that one, I kind of stayed up all night reading it and then promptly passed out once I finished reading every chapter you posted]. I have to say that all three that I've read so far are positively amazing.

I really enjoy your writing style, however I do have a slight problem with it as well. I don't say this to be mean or anything, just as constructive criticism: I've noticed that you leave little to no indicators as to when the 'scene' has changed. This often leads to me feeling extremely confused, I often have to look back over what I have read so that I can figure out why the time between sentences jumped so greatly, or why characters changed, and the like. This is, of course, an easy solution to fix as all you would need to do is add some sort of indicator in this parts. It doesn't even have to be complicated. An example, that I have seen many other online author's use, would be: [insert random symbols here][insert story initials here][insert repeated random symbols here]. Again, I'm not saying this to be rude or anything, I'm only saying this to help. 

Anyway, like I stated above and in my first review on your Thor/Bella Thunder Gods and something or the other story, I really like the way that you write and how you bring everything together in such an interesting and amazing way. I truly cannot wait to read more of your stories, and I will definitely feel saddened when there are no more for me to read. 

I wish you the best of luck in your writing and I hope to see you update your stories as soon as you possibly can. :-D

Love ya,

~Moonlight~

P.S. As I am unaware as to how this website operates, if you should like to reply to anything that I have said in any of my reviews (past, present and future) then I would like for you to know that my username on FanFiction (where I originally found you) is the same as it is on here. And if you do not wish to message me on there, then my email is: moonlight.isabella.silverstein@gmail.com and in case that doesn't go through (as once more, I don't know how this website operates) the email address is: moonlight(dot)isabella(dot)silverstein(at)gmail(dot)com

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 19 Charismatic

Absolutely fantastic chapter. I was chuckling when Bella brought Bruce some food, though his lunch was more tastefull to him ;)

I do wonder why Jim acted like that to Bella.

You must login (register a new account) to review.