Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

I love rereading your story 

Reviewer: College Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1 Shit Hot

Love it...

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

I loved.great story 

Reviewer: Lelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1 Shit Hot

A Lt. Colonel would be referred to as Colonel, NOT Lieutenant.  Just as a Major General would be called General, NOT Major. Coming from a military family, it strikes me as incredibly disrespectful. I actually hope that you will correct it, the error is bothersome. 

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

awasome story and awasome writer

Reviewer: janelaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

please please please post the outtake. this story is too good to let go of

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

I tried to find my reviews of this story so I could review what I'd hadn't. I couldn't find them the I recalled you've reposted the entire story. I loved and enjoyed reading it the first time and this time around was just as wonderful!!!!

I'm so happy your Edward and Bella worked their way through their issues. I don't think Edward had much of choice since his feelings for Bella rendered him impotent. I was so happy to read she was going to seek Edward out to tell him she was moving to D.C. before he found her in the employ of the British PM. I loved how Edward managed the situation with Riley as he was 100% correct in calling in the Secret Service. Their reunion was amazing and it's so poetic Bella was the first woman he'd ever made love to in his life!!! I loved it!!!! Everything was so beautiful in the end. I'm so happy things worked out, he retired, bought a house married Bella and they had a beautiful little girl who's an adorable Tom Boy!!!1

I'm so happy and grateful you made it back to the world of Fan Fiction and you're healing and sound happy.

If you and LostinPA self publish this story, would you kindly send me a note on Fanfiction under the pen name Green Eyed Lana Lee as I would love to purchase it!!!

I look forward to reading any new or old stories you write, post or publish. I'm deeply grateful for having the opportunity to get to know you through you through your writing and comments. You're amazing!!!!

Reviewer: janelaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

I absolutely love this story.  I can't stop reading it!!!! I really hope you decide to post the outtake

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Wonderful, just wonderful, so glad you finished it. One of my favs.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

This was a heartwarming chapter.

Reviewer: janelaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 1 Shit Hot

Just finished reading it for the 4th time-- it just keeps getting better.  Love your writing.  I really hope you decide to post the outtake!

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2016 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Love seeing Edward with his little girl. I love the teaser. Headed to your profile to find the outtake to read. Sounds like a lot of fun. Thank you for finishing this awesome story.  Thank you for sharing with us.  You are a great writer.



Author's Response:

awww thank you for reading!! I am so glad you enjoyed it....!!! I am hoping to wrap up wrapped around my pinky and finish that as well as start to finish taboo also! i want a the end to all my stories!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!!!!!! Perfect!!!! Thank you for finishing this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 26 Sentry Duty

Wow, Edward just laid it all on the line for Bella. He is being completely honest with her. I hope she does not hurt him with her reaction.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 25 Return to Camp Pendleton 2

I don't remember all of this chapter from the last time I read it. I wonder why Edward just let her go. I know she safe worded RED. But he could have contacted her later. I also don't remember him opening her limo door. I thought they saw each other at the formal event. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2016 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 24 Return to Camp Pendleton

OMGosh,  who in the world is Bella talking to? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 23 Lock & Load

I can just imagine Edward's face when thee dr told him that.  Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 22 Recruit Training

Glad Anthony liked his time with Bree.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 21 Reassigned

Glad Bree is with Bella already. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 20 Marine Blues

So glad they had a wonderful weekend. I hate the way it has ended.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 19 Chain of Command

Edward is falling for her. Another hot chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 18 About Face

I wonder what Anthony thinks of dom/sub relationshipstories now. 

Reviewer: janelaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Can't wait for the outtake!!!!! :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 17 Lean, Mean, Fighting Machine

Oh damn.  That is so hot. 

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 11 Operation...Chains

I fear Anthony is going to be highly upset when he either finds out or guesses that Bella has chosen his brother over him.  I figure he already knows since Edward showed up at her graduation and the same restaurant afterwards.  I wonder how her dad will feel when he finds that she has chosen Edward over Anthony?

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Perfect ending. Thank you for adding a few extra and appreciated chapters.

Reviewer: mblevins11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Welcome back! I'm so happy you finished this story. It was worth the wait. Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 16 Crossing Enemy Lines

This chapter is so hot

 Anthony is going to have a fun night.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 15 TARFU

Well, I wonder what Anthony is going to think now.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

I'm so happy to have found this story again!!!! It's and awesome story and I wish you all the best regarding self-publishing it!!!

This story is qa TEN from beginning to end!!!!

See you guys for the Outtake!!!!!!

Love to you and your Beta!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 14 Oscar Fox Sierra

Loving all these chapters with all these scenes. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 13 Prisoner of Edward's

I am loving their time in the cave. 

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 7 Uncle Sam's Misguided Children

lol  I swear that boy is pure evil...in such a luscious way!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 6 Camouflage

Anthony is one smirky devil!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 5 Attention!

Oh, no!  Poor Anthony is going to be dumped by Bella so she can "play" with Edward.  Now I wonder who will be awarded the position on the President's Guard, and how that will affect the relationship with her.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 12 FUBAR

Poor Anthony. I do feel sorry for him but he could never satisfy Bella.  She needs a Dominant.  Edward and Bella are so hot together.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 11 Operation...Chains

I don't know if she is ready but I know I am ready for some playing. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 10 Begin Morning Nautical Twilight

Hot!!!! I had forgotten 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 9 Inspection

Where is Edward's phone? I have forgotten this part of the story.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 8 Dog and Pony Show

Edward can be a gentleman and do the right thing. I am loving reading this story again. Thanks for reposting  and finishing it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 7 Uncle Sam's Misguided Children

OMGosh,  that was so HOT and they did not even have sex.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 2 Water Warrior

She likes Anthony but Edward entices and is more intriging.  This is going to be good and angsty!  lol

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 1 Shit Hot

Those two boys are going to be a handful for Bella!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 6 Camouflage

Oooo,  Edward is so mean there at the end. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 Attention!

Glad Edward was honest with Anthony.  

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

fantastic story

loved it 

well done

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 4 Zero-Dark-Thirty

Loved this chapter. I am enjoying reading this story again. Can't wait to get tickets were I had last read and then find out what happened in the end. 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Awesome  outtake.  I can't  wait for  the  next  chapter . 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 3 Combat Zone

Love how she reacts to both of them. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 2 Water Warrior

I am loving reading this story again.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 1 Shit Hot

OMGosh! I did not realize that you had reposted this story and finished it. So excited to read this again and find out what happens in the end. Thank you. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

I absolutely love this!!! Such a cute way to end it!! :)

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

            THE   END    5-2-16

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Awww. I loved it

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

good

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

This is so mich more I dared to hope for them to achieve as a family - and I love it;)

Damn, the Cave can't come fast enough for my liking, even though I'm not a big fan of a punishment, even if it was deserved (which I don't really agree with here but I know I can trust you)

The outtake sure sounds like it's going to be just as awesome! 

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

This is such a cute chapter. Yes thank you to all the military families who have endured the time of their loved ones gone to protect us. I don't think they get told enough we appreciate them also. I know the families go through so much more than some of us know. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Lol

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Oh I loved it so sweet and so funny but that last picture was so beautiful I can't wait for that outtake heheheheheeh 

Reviewer: PoseyRosey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

This story is excellent, I have loved every chapter.

Reviewer: CSG Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

I am going to miss these guys.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

I love this story. The epi was mild, but cute! Is there only one outtake? Please let me know when it is completely done and ready to be saved. Thanks, I love that your creativity has returned and if going full out!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

So sad for it to end but can't wait for the out take. Looks delightful.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

:) 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Squee! Fantastic epilogue. I'm looking forward to the outtake. 

Reviewer: Payton79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Perfect family time. I'd never have imagined this Edward to turn into a family man like that. But it's great. Can't wait for the outtake.

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 29 Epilogue Disneyland....Ooorah!

Cant wait for outtake

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

So happy for you... This was such a great story to read so glad you finished it and that your writing again you have a gift for words...  

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

I love them and I am definitely going to miss them!! This is such a great story!! :)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

AWWW!  That was the perfect ending before the epi for these two!  I cannot wait to see what happens in the cave! :D

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Love it thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Love it

Reviewer: Legs Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

So I had to start from the beginning as it's been a while.

That wasn't a dig....

Ah what can I say except I'm soooooooooooo bloody chuffed you're back to writing Treacle.

Thank you. Xx

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

It's been an amazing journey. Can't wait to see how you tie up Anthony's loose end. Hope to hear more frpm you in the future.

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Fabulous, just Fabulous

Reviewer: crazy4rk Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

Thank you so much for finishing this story. What a great ending and so nice to have you back. So enjoy your writing.

Reviewer: we wants the redhead Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Sigh... I want a marine Edward!

Pardon me... A DOMINANT marine Edward!

sniff... Can't believe it's over. Loved it!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

good :)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Thank you so very much for all the new chapters on 3 different stories you have posted over the last few weeks!  When I kid you about leaving a cliffie, not here but in another story, it is only because I care so much!  I know you are working hard to finish all these stories! I appreciate this so much!  It's good to see you creating again. You have had a difficult couple of years and seem to be on the upswing now. Don't feel badly if you have setbacks, emotionally, this is only a normal human reaction.  I truly appreciate everything you give us, your faithful readers!  I will be overjoyed to buy anything you publish! 

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Loved, loved, loved it! Your pictures/gifs in this chapter, their first real moments together, where they're going to live - PERFECT! Thank you giving us closure on these two! Anything else you decide to add will be a total bonus!

Reviewer: Frosticles Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Awesome story, thank you for finishing it.  It was definately worth the wait.   I'm glad to hear you're doing better too x

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

:)  loved this story.   Looking forward to reading the epilogue and outtake 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

I'm so happy with this ending! After their "break up" I really didn't see any chance for them to get back together, especially with the way their careers were planned out...

So I can only thank you for proving to me, how much is possible in fiction once again;)

 

I'm really curious about the Epi and the outtake 

Xoxo 



Author's Response:

grins....anything can happen in fiction! laughs...and thank you!!!

 

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

I cried during the entire chapter happy they were getting a happy ending but sad it was over. Thank you so much for finishing this story it was one of my favorites. If you publish it I would happily display a copy on my book shelf. You are so talented Andrea .. Thanks for sharing 



Author's Response:

awww you made me cry! thank you so much ! I am glad you enjoyed it and had the patience!

 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Loved it!! He was so sweet!  I'm ready for some more chainward 



Author's Response:

me tooooooo!!!! thank you!!!

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Oh I loved it that was perfect every word thank you

 

and I say yes to publishing this story it too good not to

 

 



Author's Response:

awww thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it!! we still got an epi and a outtake !

 

Reviewer: Payton79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 28 Dog Tags

Awww! That was just perfect. So sweet I'm glad, though, we'll get back to the cave as well. I missed that a bit. I'm also very curious what Edward's going to do with his life now that he's retire.

Thanks you so much for this wonderful story. It was worth the wait.

Author's Response:

play with chains all day? laughs.....

Thank you!!! hearts and hugs!

 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

damn this is great love from brandi neri-z

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

Oh how I love a man in uniform.....too bad I was a Squid and married one!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

I can't stop smiling!!!! I can't expain to you how happy i am that you are able to write again!!! 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

Update soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

:) 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

I'm over the moon happy at this moment - thank you for not giving up on these two, because I sure lost hope a time or two throughout this journey...

And the thought that Anthony and Bree found their way is so good, too:)

Reviewer: Payton79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

I have to admit I wouldn't have minded Edward leaving the military. I couldn't handle all the separations and fear of my beloved one never coming back. I also understand that it's part of Edward's life and am glad Bella decided she could handle it. Her moving close is a great turn of events.

I'm happy for Anthony and Bree as well, and think it's great he finally connected with his own sexuality.

I'm so thrilled you're going to wrap this story soon, although that means I'll have less updated to look forward to and I'll really miss these four :(.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

good

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

I loved it, and i cant wait to read more. Love ya lady your doing great!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CSG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

Omg... YAY! I thought there for a moment she was rejecting him. I was about to kick some ass. :)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 27 Call to Arms...

oorah! I love this story! In this chapter, we get to see both brothers' POV plus Bella's. We get to see Anthony submit, finally!  I love that these two brothers are two sides of the same coin! I may love this story almost as much as Shhhhh...and that is really saying something!  I have really missed your particular brand of storytelling and am ecstatic to have you back!! 

Oh and one final parting thought....every time I write a review/comment and press that button at the bottom of the page, I am reminded of your stories. That button says "submit".

You must login (register a new account) to review.