Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Saba Jean Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2021 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

Really nice ending. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

You are an awesome reviewer. I've read your reviews on others too. You are so encouraging, even when giving helpful advise. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 29

Good chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 28

Really good read. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 27

Another good chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wow. Good chapter. Good sense of humour. But all those mouths to feed. Thank goodness my name's not Esme. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 25

This chapter was so much fun and very interesting. I can picture Carlisle never allowing those boys to forget who scored all those points. I would image the 'reminder' would consist of a knowing smile and a raised eyebrow. Lol. Thank you. Yes. I'm procrastinating. Enough said. ;P

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

Good. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

Really good. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

Really good. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

Lol. Testy hormones with Bella laying down the law. ;D

Author's Response:

You make my heart feel so good. Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

Sweet. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

Sweet. I wonder if Charlie will mate with Tanya or Irina. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

Nice

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

Really good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

Some nice excitement in this chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 11

Lovely. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:02 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 DECISIONS, WEDDINGS

Sweet. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 5:46 AM Title: CHAPTER 9 RELAXATION AND PROCESSING

Sweet.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 5:36 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 CONFRONTATIONS

Pleasantly surprised by Rose and Bella standing up to their parents. Good chapter.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 4:55 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 SOULSí GUARDIAN

Interesting research from Carlisle and Alice

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 4:20 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 MEETING YOUR SOULMATES (2012 January Semester)

Exciting and interesting. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 3:27 AM Title: CHAPTER 5 MOVING TO SEATTLE

Sweet. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you so nuch. We appriecate your comments and taking the time to do so.



Author's Response:

Thank you so nuch. We appriecate your comments and taking the time to do so.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 2:24 AM Title: CHAPTER 4 TWO SOULS MISSING (Year 2011)

A lovely sweet chapter.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 2:17 AM Title: CHAPTER 3 GROWING FAMILY

Good chapter. Enjoying the changes in their backgrounds

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 1:26 AM Title: CHAPTER 2 - NEW FAMILY

Lovely chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1 - HISTORY

Good start.

Reviewer: kwnblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 30

I really liked the story ! And I loved the fact that Aro was good for once!

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 30

That was great. Congratulations on completing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. We are working on two outtakes. Will post when we can.

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 28

It's great. Lots of information. Had to read it twice. Lol

Happy writing.

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 27

Such sweet babies. Happy writing..



Author's Response:

Your reviews are so welcome to us. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 26

That's great, babies.. Happy writing..

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 26

That's great, babies.. Happy writing..

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

2 chapters today, yeah. Thank you. Happy writing.

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

This was so sweet I can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I'm getting reading to post 22. 23 and 24 are being edited. Thank you so much. I lost my first editor (the love of my life) to his work over load. He was still going to try, but I want his free time with us doing other things. Ended at chapter 11. Just got a new editor at chapter 22. Editor is awesome. Hope it make reading easier. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 6:15 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 RELAXATION AND PROCESSING

it's a cute little story so far.

the only objection i have is having both rose

and bella be soulmates of emmet and edward

the soul protectors...what are the chances?

plus, it's just too much.

it detracts from the importance of it all,

i feel to have "so many" people involved. instead

of this special feeling between 2, it just seems not as special

to have it happened to 4...



Author's Response:

Well, I just felt everything was always Bella this and Bella that. I wanted a closer bond with Rose. So what if they were sisters and they relied on each other. Thus you have DNA and Gene makeup playing a roll. I wanted Bella seeing to Edward's needs and wants instead of only her's. I wanted a better balance/maturity level between them and everyone else. Edward always felt Emmett was more of a brother, so I let them have that bond. I gave them something they could rely on each other and talk through things that no one else could feel what they feel. Yes we have Carlisle, but brothers talk about things they don't want to say to Dads. I see your point and I did weight that option before starting, but in the long run I was happier this route. It's fantasy and anything can happen that your imagination can dream of hopefully. Thank you so much for sharing you points with me. You will find this story leaves so much open for anyone to take it and run with it from so many directions. If it sparks a story from this for you run with. I will not get mad. Thank you again. P.S. just let me know so I can follow.

 

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 3:36 AM Title: CHAPTER 2 - NEW FAMILY

That was awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I have finished, 30 chapters. My Editor/ the love of my life is very slow. Trying really hard to get it out on a regular base. Again thank you so much.

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 1 - HISTORY

Interesting start

You must login (register a new account) to review.