Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Saba Jean Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

Love 

Reviewer: Saba Jean Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

Love 

Reviewer: Saba Jean Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

Love 

Reviewer: Saba Jean Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

Love 

Reviewer: Saba Jean Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2021 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

Love 

Reviewer: casseecandows Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2021 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

I can't wait for more! This is truly becoming a fav. Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2021 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

Loving your twists, the story! Can't wait to read what comes next.

Reviewer: roxhall1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2021 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

I am seriously anxious to see what comes next!! I love their connection to each other and how they always strengthen and take care of each other.. Happy Bella is trusting him with her life and independence knowing he won't abuse the chance she gave him.. What happened when they woke up? What was Bella thinking or noticing when she woke up? Did her power get stronger and was she able to control it with ease? Will she be strong enough to protect/shield/defend the Avengers? Please continue soon!!! Really love this story!!(all your Bella stories).. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! I love their connection too. They're a team in a way that Bella and Edward never were.

Her power will not be influenced by the bond, though that's an interesting idea. I've had a few people ask about that and it makes me wanna read the stories you guys have read! Lol. No worries, though, because Bella will have a supercharged shield at some point. It's just not influenced by the bond.

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2021 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

I saw this story mentioned some where, haven't a clue remembering where, but I thought I would give it a try.  I'm glad I did.  This is  my first Twilight/Avengers crossover and I'm thoroughly enjoying it.  Hopefully it won't be too long for an update.



Author's Response:

Working on the next one! I had to put it on hold for a few weeks to work on something for a couple writing competitions, but I'm back to working on it. ;) So glad you like it!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2021 5:25 PM Title: Prologue

My husband has a wierd sense of humor.  He said "Im must have slipped through the cracks" as in teflon slippery.  Sorry but I had to add that for you to get a laugh or a grown.

Zanath



Author's Response:

Definitely a laugh! Lol

Reviewer: roxhall1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2021 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Worth it

I screamed!! I screamed so freaking loud when I saw that you finally updated because I was so ridiculously happy you decided to continue this wonderful story that I love so much....sigh...THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!! I really love how the new chapter played out of how they read each, other of how they help each other, how they strengthen each other, how they comfort/confide in each other, how they protect/nurture each other and how they always have each other's backs never leaving the other behind no matter what danger comes their way... So happy they got even closer.and happy even without them noticing their bond got stronger(even though they have clearly fallen in love with each other already)which would mean a deeper connection and strength(wonder if that connection will strengthen her power/shield?). I am now dying to see what comes next, seeing her be the total badass she is and can be, see her kickass and take no names, be the protector/guardian of the protectors and of the weak she was always meant to be, be the shield she is meant against their enemies.. Now I'm so excitedly anxious about getting to the next chapter it's not even funny.. Lol!! Keep up the fab work and can't wait to read more soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

I adore this review.

Reviewer: roxhall1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2021 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I LOVE THIS STORY SOOOO MUCH THAT I'VE READ IT OVER 13 TIMES ALREADY, SO PLEASE COMPLETE IT FOR ME AND YOUR OTHERS FANS. THIS IS THEE BEST HAWKEYE AND BELLA STORY I'VE EVER COME ACROSS EVER. IsSince she isn't Asgardian or mutant could she be an hybrid of some sort? Like Elven(that's why her blood is so sweet and she smells strawberries and fresia) and the traces of cold one venom enhanced her abilities making her shield of her mind more prominent? Looking at Bella how you wrote her points that way when you look into it.. Elves often have dark(brown/black)hair with highlights of copper,red or blond mixed in(which Bella does although others will have orange and green hues weren't unheard of) while some have lightest of blonde colored hair. There eyes were either deep brown(Bella), Hazel or emerald green(some good and silver). Elves stood on average 5'4" - 6'0" in height(I think Clint said s he was 5'5" ), 125lbs - 170lbs naturally slender and athletic(I think she is athletic but not until her powers are unlocked and was clumsy because they were locked to keep her safe). Wood elves are typically either coppery or very light skinned(which Bella is) and wild elves having darker pigmentation. Personality wise  they have strong emotions(Jasper always said that about her) phasing quickly from laughter, anger, misery(that's why she shut down so bad when the Cullens left)as quickly as being calmed. They tend to make strong and uplifting friends(the pack, Angela, Clint to name a few). There impulsive behavior(Bella is like that) makes others see them as flighty(her mom Rene) or impetuous but if threats are made to their friends, family or livelihood they will be taking it seriously(Bella is like that). Very high degree of perceptiveness, better common sense, preternaturally aware of their surroundings and extremely accurate in their attacks having a degree of precision that would be unusual otherwise(again Bella is like that). They love simple joys in life(Bella again). They prefer places of nature to cities and such alike(her again)... Maybe her drive and will to protect her loved ones and others is what awakens hers powers maybe Clint is her mate that's why they both have the feelings you described them having like animalistic/territorial/protective and hurts at the thought of losing or never seeing the other again. Seeing as he awakened her heart/emotions/shield power(that saved him) maybe one final push with an overwhelming need to protect will be her final awakening and she will be the  wild card, the Queen in Director Fury's chess set to save the world from Loki and the bad vampires .. Maybe as her mate Clint gets a boost when he physically  bonds/mates/gets with her officially(personally I alwaythought Clint had some soreness to him with his bow and arrow, his accuracy and precision.



Author's Response:

Verrry interesting theory. She's not an elf, but I can definitely see why you suggested it. I will say you're getting warmer with the hybrid theory, though. Think of my hint about her not being from Asgard in the literal sense- I was intentionally tricky when I wrote it, lol. Then apply the hybrid idea. 

You're right on the money with the mate talk, though. Bella and Clint do have a supernatural bond. It didn't trigger her shield, but I guess you could say it contributed to it. Unbeknownst to Bella, her proximity to magic (or creatures of magic) has been slowly strengthening her shield. She just needed another near death experience (while she was trying to protect someone) to finally activate it.

Good job on getting so close!!!

-TBVA

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2020 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I love your stories.have you ever thought about crossover with soa, xmen, walking dead. 



Author's Response:

I have, actually- all but SOA. I never really watched that show, so I probably won't be writing any SOA material. I started a short X-men story with a Bella/Scott pairing (because, really, he always gets shafted) and a longer Bella/Daryl Walking Dead story, but I don't have enough done on either to start posting. I want to finish my other twifics (which is definitely my new year's resolution) before I post anymore crossovers.

Glad you're enjoying them!

TBVA

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 4: An Awakening

Loved the glimpse into Bella's loved ones lives. Super excited to have Clint and Bella back together in the coming chapters! 

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 3: Drifting Thoughts

Great chapter, love that Bella's case is very much combined into the world of the Avengers! Can't wait to see what happens when Bella sees Clint next! Such a seriously great story! 

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Swan Case

Awesome chapter! I love the way you've merged Bella into this part of the Avengers! Such an original plot! Can't wait to see their story unfold!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 1: A Promise and a Name

Love this story! I really like the Bella you've written, and I love the connection that Clint and Bella have! This is seriously one of my all time favorite stories, and I'd really love for it to be continued!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 8:10 AM Title: Prologue

I absolutely love this story! I didn't get to review the first time I read it due to some health issues, but I'm hoping this time around I can appeal to you to consider continuing the story! It's so very original and I love the idea of Bella and Clint having this deep connection! Great start, I love that you have Bella moving forward, but still very much affected by the supernatural! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Don't know if you've seen the latest update, but I added a huge chapter last month. I hope to get another chapter pumped out soon!

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

would love this to be updated loving it

Reviewer: Naomi Sarutobi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I love this pairing ❤️

Reviewer: cheleyk8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I love this story, adore it, really. I got used to reading Bella stories, it I like crossovers best. And Hawkeyes is delicious, so this is right up my alley. Can't wait till you put up another chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I agree, Hawkeye is delicious, lol. I am working on the next chapter (after a long, long absence). Unfortunately, I had a bit of writer's block in addition to all my real life drama (medical problems, argh), but the next chap is slowly shaping up. Hopefully it'll be ready to post by the end of January.

Reviewer: tamwhit Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Please update your story soon

Reviewer: Cinnamin9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I really like this story I hope that you will update it really soon. I have re- read several times now. I understand if life is busy right now so please update when you can.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you like it so much! I feel awful about not updating. Unfortunately, I’ve had bimonthly producers for the last two years, so everything got put on hold. Planning to get back to this soon.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you like it so much! I feel awful about not updating. Unfortunately, I’ve had bimonthly producers for the last two years, so everything got put on hold. Planning to get back to this soon.

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 3:50 AM Title: Prologue

Hope you update soon

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Loved it can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Loved it can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Swan Case

oooh They got video. Niiccceee.   Hope Fury isn't a wanker with her.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: A Promise and a Name

Always though Charlie should know about the pack and could handle it.  Glad He's got Sue et al watching out for him.  

Cute them two checking each other out.  Both are quite perceptive.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 6:44 PM Title: Prologue

aww poor Jennny.  This guilt is going to haunt her for awhile.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 8:49 PM Title: Prologue

He is called Hawkeye for a reason.  He favors high places like the hawks.  High mountain air is very clear and pure like him,  Redwood trees are the tallest trees and redwood has a very different smell than pine.  It is a nice smell.  As to his bow I would go with bees wax as that is what bowstrings were coated with in the olden days to hold the strings hold together so he is somewhat of a tridionlist even if his bow is metal for strength.  I did not want to say he smelled like iron as that is always noted when Bella smells blood, so I thought it should be a different metal smell that would repersent strength.



Author's Response:

Interesting suggestions. I like the redwood comment- didn’t know they were the tallest trees.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Clint would smell like the high mountain air, redwood trees and tinge of metalic strength.



Author's Response:

Interesting. I've got a couple suggestions from other readers, but they're more along the lines of gun smoke and bow resin. I haven't made a final decision on what I'm going to use for his scent yet, but I've got a few options now, lol. 

Thank you for sharing your ideas.

---TBVA

 

Reviewer: Airi Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Hi I just have to tell you what a bang up job this story is. I love your world in this story can't wait to see where else you are going to take us. Thanks and keep up the great work. Can't wait for more updates 😃



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

I'm really enjoying writing it, so I'm glad you're enjoying it too.

---TBVA

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I love this! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Oohh love the chapter, cannot wait to see what happens next, hope you update soon 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 8: When Good Men Do Nothing

Loved it hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 5:48 PM Title: Prologue

Don't be sorry, for my over eagerness. The quantity of stories in general  has not decreased but the quality and the completion has. I am so excited i found your story. I'm very grateful  to all the authors out there. 

 

Not weird to enjoy your own writing. 

Reviewer: maxennce Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 8: When Good Men Do Nothing

this story is awesome. Really cool to see a completely different take on e bella character and to experience what she'd do in this particular situation. You've done a great job and I and I'm sure hundreds of other people are the same in waiting impatiently for your next update. Cheers, Max 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing!

I think I actually got a little tired of how Bella's often portrayed. It's like she's either subservient or a complete 180 of how she was in the books. I like the idea of Bella being stronger but still retaining the sweetness and the protective instincts she's known for. I didn't want her to be canon Bella, but I also didn't want the changes in her to be completely unrealistic. Her behavior now seems like it's natural, like it's a real possibility given how much time has passed and what's she's been through, so I'm glad you like her.

Thanks again!

---TBVA

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 8: When Good Men Do Nothing

Oh I really like this!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 5:51 AM Title: Prologue

I was so excited when I saw this up thinking you updated. Great story I'm enjoying it tremendously. I love Clint and Bella stories so thanks for a great one.



Author's Response:

Sorry, haven't updated yet, but I'm hoping to have a new chapter ready by Monday or Tuesday. I got sick this week and honestly just didn't have the energy. 

I'm glad you're enjoying this story! I am too, actually. I'm having so much fun writing this. I absolutely love Clint/Bella stories, but I've only seen three or four out there. That's why I decided to write it, honestly. I ran out of Clint/Bella stories to read.

Weird fact, by the way... it is entirely possible to get addicted to reading your own work. Doesn't matter that I already know what's going to happen, I need to read it anyways!

---TBVA

You must login (register a new account) to review.