Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Dine and Dash
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: ask_edbel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am utterly speechless with the ending and very desperate for the next chapters. I am dying  to know what will happen in the story now. The last chapter is full of emotions and mysteries. Bella and Tanya are half sisters, Edward was the one who helped Sarah for her immediate surgery when bella left the voicemail in his office.

Reviewer: ask_edbel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is one of the great story and i loved it. I would appreciate if you update the next chapters. Hopefully in the future.

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2021 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2021 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story 

Reviewer: Pink_witch Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely adore this story and can't believe the cliffhanger it has ended on. Would love to see an update but thinking after this long it is unlikely.

I hope you are okay and that whatever has taken you away from updating this and Twitter isn't something awful. Take care x

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 15

hope you come back soon 

Reviewer: Ckfonty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2021 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a great story - can't wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: taylalouise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2020 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 15

This is my favourite story of all time! I've been reading it and rereading for the last 10 years. Really hoping we'll see a chapter 16 soon? I'm not quite sure what beta required for ch 16 means, so I'll keep hoping we'll find out soon. 

You are so talented. 

Reviewer: katiebaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2020 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

Can't wait for an update, I love this story

Reviewer: katiebaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 15

Can't wait for an update, I love this story

Reviewer: katiebaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 15

Can't wait for an update, I love this story

Reviewer: SamChapa25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2020 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

PLEASE UPDATE!!!! I've read this story so many time and cannot wait until it updates!!

Reviewer: allyalecia93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

Noooo Charlie 😭😭😭

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 15

Sigh, I love this story so much. It always comes to mind and I'm going to still review in the hopes that it's gets updated, especially after this big cliffy.

Reviewer: Indygirl02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Hey ,please update the story, dying to know whats going to happen next

Reviewer: Indygirl02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Hey ,please update the story, dying to know whats going to happen next

Reviewer: MrsBrowne Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2019 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

I hope that you will update soon and not abandon this story!!! It is so goood!! 

Reviewer: HezB Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2019 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please please finish this story! I’m dying to know what happens! 

Reviewer: charlieromeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

I miss this story 

Reviewer: nidzi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2019 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hey when will you upload the rest of the story??

Reviewer: HezB Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

Please, please , please update this story already! 

Reviewer: Nikaka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

I know that this hasn't been updated in forever but I hope that you'll update soon! Hope everything is well!

Reviewer: spunsugarsplace Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

*****

Reviewer: destapan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 15

Nooo!!! I need more!! I fell in love with this story and couldn’t stop! I know RL happens but I just hope you haven’t abandoned it. I wait patiently (some what πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) for an update!! I love this Edward, reminds me of my husband.

Reviewer: amazonnerd Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

Please please please update. One of my favorite stories!

Reviewer: mmm3511 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 15

This story is completely bewitching—I can’t stop re-reading! PLEASE UPDATE!!!

 

Reviewer: Liney01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 15

Can you please update soon this story is amazing  and what does beta required mean for chapter 16

Reviewer: mmm3511 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

Please, please, PLEASE UPDATE! I love this so much, and I NEED to know what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

Please update soon!!! Literally my number one fav fic that I’ve read over and and over. I just need to know what comes next!!!!!

Reviewer: Tiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Plz update soon I am in love with your story and need more!!!

Reviewer: Sampack Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

Please can you please wright more to the story 

Reviewer: kateharket Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Its been a year since your last update.Not fair to us ,please update soon.

Reviewer: HezB Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please please please update this story! I need to know what happens! 

Reviewer: liyahgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Gosh I love this story. Please update soon! 

Reviewer: abercrombie257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow! You are an amazing writer! Can't wait for the next chapter. Hope everything is okay with you!

 

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 15

Fantastic chapter. TY for writing it.

Reviewer: vittequila Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

you are going to continue this, right?

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I keep hoping today is the day you update, I can't wait.  I love this story!

Reviewer: Kiwikat82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please please update I am addicted to this story it's amazing!!!!😭

Reviewer: tomtom80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update guys...that is an awful cliff hanger you guys finished on!

Reviewer: hg04gh04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG please update soon or let us know when the next is coming. I thought this story was dead but just noticed the new chapters.. Please continue. I love it

Reviewer: indie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my god. Please update soon. Dont leave me hanging. Love you xx

Reviewer: Emma-Rise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

Amazing amazing amazing. Love the whole story. I am patiently awaiting your next update. 😁

Reviewer: megmeg74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

I was so excited to get the email notice from fanfiction.net that this story had updated after such a long time!  After reading from the beginning again, I have finally caught up with all of the chapters. Such a cliffhanger! I really do hope you continue to update.  I've always loved this story -  i've thought about it often.  Even if it means another long hiatus, I will always be excited to get an update!  I wish I had the skills of a beta - I would gladly help you continue!  And honestly, I would continue reading the story regardless.  Don't give up, you've created a great storyline with wonderful characters!

Reviewer: Angela LuvsFanfic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

This story has consumed me day and night for the last few days. I love all the characters, I have a huge fascination with a bad boy Edward,  and you're Edward especially appeals to me. He's beautifully flawed and fiercely loyal. I like Bella''s relationship with Jake and the Grey Wolves and in was concerned for Bella being in the Middle of the 2 gangs and how it would impact her. Edward and Bella''s relationship is so intense, i was totally capitvated and theri lemons are seriously hot!!!  I love how you've tackled the issue of Mental Health and how you've shown that despite having a seemingly perfect life, underneath a person may be suffering, but we can portray a brave face. I cannot wait for the next chapter xxx

Reviewer: janelaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

This story is absolutly AMAZING! I could not stop reading it. This chapter was so incredibly climactic; I am dying to know what will happen. I really hope that you choose to update soon! Thank you so much for writing

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

poor bella so young..i think her mom was bipolar??????

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

Haha love it when she tells him off and he doesn't bad down

Breaks my heart when she hurts herself and doesn't even

Know it :(

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Sexy Edward

Reviewer: pachMasenCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for keep writing i really love this story. Cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Sxgo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

THANK GOD FOR THIS NEXT CHAPTER !! please get a beta soon bc i NEEED ch. 16 !!!!

amazing amazing amazing work.

obviously i hope thats e @ the door !! + an EPOV would be really cool. 

 

 

Reviewer: bethian3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

Amazing as always! I'm so happy that this story has been continued.

It is one of my all time faves! 

Anxiously looking forward to Chapter 16! 

Reviewer: Emerale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh. My. God.  Oh my fucking God.  Please, please, just please update. I need the next chapter so badly I can't fucking breathe. Oh my God. I first this story years ago, years! But then only 14 chapters had been updated and although I knew wasn't going to get complete satisfaction from this book because it wasn't finished, and I didn't belive you were going to update again, I still re-read this book over and over and over again, every few months. Imagine my surprise when I come onto the story again to see a chapter 15. And my God, you didn't dissapoint. My heart is pounding, I need the next chapter so bad. Thanks so much for updating again! Like I can literally jump in joy... except not er cos Charlie just died... but talk about a cliffhanger! 

 

I live for this story, please keep updating! 

Reviewer: kateharket Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

when will be an update? its unfair to readers .i hope you wont stop updating again.

Reviewer: Deepshireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

when will you update? its been too long since chapter 15 :(

 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for another great chapter. 

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

When will you be updating? Please let it be soon!!

Reviewer: brocketts86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please say your updating soon! I already miss this story again!

Reviewer: Tyerab01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

<3

Reviewer: Tyerab01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

<3

Reviewer: Dangz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 15

Pls pls ..i need ch16... love this so much..

Reviewer: Nikaka Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 15

Please update soon! I need to know what happens!

Reviewer: Breaking-Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

Can't wait for the next chapter this story is so amazing 

Reviewer: kateharket Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

please update soon pitty me please . cant wait anymore.

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love your story but your keeping me in suspense!!

Reviewer: holnico Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 15

I hope it was edward not Seth she needs edward more then what the wolves can give her mentally

Reviewer: Imthedreamingone Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Had me in tears. Honestly I am so distraught. Please update asap cause this is so sad I need more. Beautifully written!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad your story is back loved it can't wait to read more . 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

Cant wait for more.  I love this story 

Reviewer: MiaLuthor Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow ! You can really tell a story. This should be a movie!! So glad you are back. Any idea when the next chapter will be posted? : )

Reviewer: jojohelen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've just reread the whole story. You've created such a fabulous storyline,  with great dialogue and passion, I'm so grateful to have the opportunity to read this. thank you for sharing xxxxx

 

Reviewer: jojohelen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've just reread the whole story. You've created such a fabulous storyline,  with great dialogue and passion, I'm so grateful to have the opportunity to read this. thank you for sharing xxxxx

 

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 15

OmG cliffhanger of doom and despair. I hope you are writing away the next chapter! I'm going to be thinking about this one, which, with the number of WIPs I read, that's a huge compliment to your writing. Update when you can. Brett I've read in a very long while!
Annie B

Reviewer: tschulz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 15

This was such an amazing chapter! I was so excited for an update. I can't wait for chapter 16! You are my favorite author, thank you so much for sharing your story.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

i would have loved alternating Edward POV's. i would be interested in

what and how he feels about everything...he is such an important and

interesting character who made the biggest impact in this fic...

he is so patient with bella who is still very irritatingly immature both in age and

in behavior, i really don't know how he does it. yes, he calls her "soulmate"

and seems so much more mature and worldly...opposites attract?

i want to know everything about him since he is such an essential

part to this story. this is such a gripping story, hope to read more soon.

 

 

Reviewer: nissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love, love this story you are a very gifted writer.  I hope you continue with this story soon please. Thank you for reposting the story.  Thank you for writing this story :-)

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh WoW! This story is better than I remember. Now who is after the chief? Is Seth and the other wolves on their way because they still care? and Is Edward coming to help her, because she is definietly hitting rock bottom...

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for updating I love this story. You are very descriptive! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: aubrey1430 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 15

This is literally one of the best stories I've ever read on fanfiction twcs etc but his chapter really fucked my whole life up like you really got me thanks. But can't wait til you update I don't wanna be an asshole and be like update soon but update soon 🀗

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just just brilliant. Love this story. Thank you

Reviewer: kristy1452 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 15

Omg, seeing the fanfiction.net update email for this brightened my whole week. So happy to get back into this, the chapter took me on a fricken rollercoaster ride of emotions and I'm so excited to see what you have in store for the next one!

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

Well damn.

Reviewer: nix1929 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 15

That was so unexpected, the actual update and Charlie's death! Sheesh. On tenterhooks for the next chapter, hope it doesn't take years again!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 15

Just found this story and read streight through.  Can't wait for the rest.

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 15

You knocked the breath right out of me with this chapter.  I will be haunting this site for chapter 16.

You are an extraordinary writer.  You so fully develope your characters, I love their dialogues. Your storytelling is so suspenseful, emotional,loving, sensual...at times I don't even realize I am holding my breath.  I am an avid reader and find all of these characteristics in a story rare.

I am so thoroughly enjoying this journey you are taking me on.

Thank you.

Susan

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

tanya's beat down . . . amusing. can't wait to see how e reacts

glad b has rach

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: hcribley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow! I love this story and so glad to have n update!! 

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

Just love it

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

Brilliant

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

Well, if that cliffie doesnt just clench your cheeks!

 

I cannot WAIT till you update this.  seriously.

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Just love love love this story. Thank you

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: mfrancesj Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I checked my email and saw the most exciting thing-an update on this story!!!  I love the story and am happy to read the new chapter!   This story is so well written and thought out.  You are an insanely good writer and I've enjoyed reading this over and over.   I can't wait to see what happens next and where you take this.

Reviewer: vggnns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

My God this is so good! I've read this story for the past 4 days. Girl you can write! And boy does this have some serious twists and turns. First and foremost, I love the intense connection between Bella and Edward. Truly magnetic. Second, the drama is off the charts! Really, really good! Love it so much!!!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

This is my second time reading this thru, and it is just as awesome the second time around!  Can't wait to see what happens next :-)

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow. Just brilliant. Thank tou

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Now I forebodingly sense Jared is trouble.... Dun dun dun.... Luv this !! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.