Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For In a Heartbeat
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2021 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 14

:):)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

Fantastic story! I love how Maggie came to both of them in a dream. I think Maggie should visit one more time the night before they get married and say while she'll always look over them, she won't be back. 

Looking forward to the sequel 

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2020 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks, I loved the book.  Ready for the 2nd one.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Nice choice in flowers...

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

Awww..sweet. Love a man that can dance!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

Holy hell!  This was a good chapter.  Ha!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

I wonder what music she was dancing to...

Reviewer: mickeymackey Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2020 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

First I just love this story. Its a favotite of mine. Second, I noticed at the end you said that there is a book 2. Is that still a possibilty?

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you
kisses

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 13

OUI! Va le chercher, Bella.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

it’s sad! I hope Edward will accept this discovery.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 11

I love those three, thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2020 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 10

It’s beautiful! I love

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

;)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 8

;)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think Edward is seduced.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

will there be love at first sight

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Can’t wait to read more.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Can’t wait to read more.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

It’s good that Edward and his father reconciled in any case Esmé is happier.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

Of course I think Bella’s heart will be Maggie’s! It’s a beautiful story.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

Of course I think Bella’s heart will be Maggie’s! It’s a beautiful story.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

God even sadder! Thank God I know it will get better!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

God even sadder! Thank God I know it will get better!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

God, it’s sad! It hurts my heart.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

God, it’s sad! It hurts my heart.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2020 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love this storyn I'm looking forward to reading book two!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 14

Can't wait for part 2.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2020 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

She needs to trust Edward and stop listening to her inner fears.

Reviewer: Iersseltje Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2020 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

Can't wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2020 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: HelenW Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2020 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 14

Very lovely story. Can't wait for the next one.

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 14

Awesome as always.  Can't wait for the sequel

TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

Such a beautiful story. I'm glad that Edward got his head back on straight and accepted that Bella is more than her heart. 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you for giving us more of their story. Although you ended this chapter in the perfect place.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Finally in love and the big reveal. I wonder if Carlisle knows the donor. More drama I hope.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Finally in love and the big reveal. I wonder if Carlisle knows the donor. More drama I hope.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Finally in love and the big reveal. I wonder if Carlisle knows the donor. More drama I hope.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Finally in love and the big reveal. I wonder if Carlisle knows the donor. More drama I hope.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Finally in love and the big reveal. I wonder if Carlisle knows the donor. More drama I hope.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 10

Moving fast forward but I like it. A very Romantic chapter

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Beautiful choice of song. I can see the slow dance between them.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 8

Seems as if their chemistry is off the charts. Elizabeth seems excited to include Bella in everything .

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2020 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

Such a sweet chapter, belly dancer indeed. Let’s get Edward to a HEA.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2020 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh Edward such feels in this chapter.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2020 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh this is a heartbreak. It’s nice how the characters are lined up. And great original idea for Alices profession.

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! Poor Edward! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!  Poor Isabella and Edward! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Edward! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

Lovely. Lovely. Lovely. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

Why are Carlisle and Esme cockblocking? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

I guess Bella and Alice have the cock up/down on lock. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

Will he feel guilty, angry, fear at her having his wife's heart? I mean we all know the heart is a muscle with nerve endings but we like to believe it's the center of our soul. I'm curious to his response.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

A true sicpx degrees of separation. In a way Carlisle is there for Edward by being there for Bella. Im sure Edward won't see it that way though. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2020 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm looking forward to more. I love the new banners. So, this is the beginning. It's always part of "the best."  I'm looking foward to the maturing of their relationship. Thanks for sharing! :)

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2020 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yay! Beautiful conclusion to part 1 and so excited for part 2. Thanks so much for even considering continuing their story. I can’t wait and will certainly be all in.

I am thoroughly thrilled to have completed yet another story with you...and can’t wait for more on this one. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us.

Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2020 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yes! Go get him! *slobbers into shirt sleeve* Set him straight and fight for him. Silver lining, silver lining, silver lining”...I’m cheering it in my head to keep myself from falling apart. *sniffles*

Beautifully written chapter filled with the feels. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2020 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

Nooo, not the reason, Bella. Oh how sad. And would Edward leave just because she has Maggie’s heart? It’s not her fault. It saved her life. Would he that both died that day? I think this is more about Carlisle. Unfortunately it always goes back to his father for him. Which is sad cause Carlisle has come a long way...maybe it’s a little late for Edward (doesn’t have to be) but not for Elizabeth. *sniffles* 

That pic really shows the dark cloud. Can’t wait to see what direction you take us in. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2020 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 11

Elizabeth is too cute and thrilled to be “dating” Miss Bella as well. *Sighs* But ohhh no not “a dark cloud”. I was just thinking how well everything was going and what a lovely family they’d make. Well hopefully there will be “a silver lining” behind the dark cloud. *sniffles*

I loved this chapter and I adore you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2020 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

The perfect setting for the perfect date. And giving each other their hearts is so symbolic since she has Maggie’s heart. I wonder how he will react to it. Though I think their connection goes beyond that, I will always believe in “fate”. *Sighs* 

Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2020 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 14

okay.. now forward

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2020 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

You go girl! I hope she tells Edward about the vision.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2020 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

Love your story can't wait to read next book 

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2020 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 14

Great story and look forward to Book 2. :)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2020 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

GREAT~~~

Reviewer: vickilee Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2020 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

What an awesome story.I can't wait for the next series.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2020 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) loved this.  Looking forward to reading the next part 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2020 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you for a beautiful story..I so enjoyed reading it..Im happy Edward got it together..well done..until book 2

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2020 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it and can't wait for part two 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad they got it together! Cant wait for B2, I miss sassy Elizabeth 

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Really enjoyed reading this story and can't wait to read the next part.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

I absolutely love this story and I am dying to read the next book in this series! All the love! ;)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

this one was a tear jerker

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

Very glad Maggie was able to talk some sense into Edward although I'm pretty sure he would have come to the same conclusion eventually! Of course, with Bella followin' hot on the heels of his dream, it was a foregone conclusion that he wasn't gonna be allowed to wallow more than absolutely necessary to assuage any residual guilt he may have felt over the situation!

 

More than glad to see we get a sequel *squeee!*

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

great update, look forward to book 2.

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

I don't like the dream appearances very much but I am glad they are fighting for their love and they could lay out everything in the open! 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

Absolutely loved this sweet story.  

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 14

OMG, so loved this story, it was awesome.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

Please hurry with the next part. I loved this.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ooooooo, a part 2. A sequel!!!!! YES!!!!!!!! Loved this story and I can't wait for the next one.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love it thank goodness Maggie set him straight 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 14

Great job.  I am sure the sequel will be as wonderful as this one.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm glad he finally pulled his head out of his ass.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2020 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 14

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2020 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

Bella got there to fight, but Edward had already seen some sense.    :)   Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2020 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

This story is heartwarming. I look forward to all three of them flourishing.

You must login (register a new account) to review.