Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: JessicaRowe Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2021 11:12 PM Title: The Prey

Mooooooorrrrreeeee please

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2020 3:15 AM Title: The Prey

:) 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2020 2:43 AM Title: The Prey

I want to see more of Edward with Bella.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2020 8:59 AM Title: The Prey

Love all ur stories hope u keep this one going.

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 10:04 AM Title: The Aftermath

Thank you 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2020 2:23 PM Title: The Aftermath

Good update! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 10:13 PM Title: The Aftermath

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 10:52 AM Title: The Aftermath

Thank you for the  update..Well done..until you post again 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2020 8:10 AM Title: Welcome Home Bella

I love all ur stories ! I wish I didnt pull them I like that u make the character's different and I love the way ur stories unfold. Dont listen to the haters ur a good writer! Don't write for those jerks write for us ur fans who love ur stories!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 1:48 PM Title: The Artist and His Muse

Oooh naughty E comes out to play.  Lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 1:41 PM Title: Sleepover AC Style

Ooh Eddie doing late night visits.  Naughty naughty.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 7:25 AM Title: The Artist and His Muse

More mo re. Please

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 5:03 AM Title: The Haunted Hunter

LOL for Edward now having to fight his vampire insticts and his normal mortal moral ones.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 4:52 AM Title: Back to the Beach

Wow Mike and Jake trying to paw her up.  Glad she pushed Mike to Jess.  Hopefully that will calm her down a bit.  

My girl indeed Edward...  You've not even spoken to her yet.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2020 4:35 AM Title: Blinding Me with Science

ooh so interesting to hear E's baser thoughts.  Soon enough Demon indeed.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 8:26 PM Title: The Curse

Ooh E is a naughty boy...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2020 8:21 PM Title: Welcome Home Bella

Sounds like our Bella is about to meet her destiny. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 11:16 PM Title: The Artist and His Muse

Thank you for the update..Well done..I wonder will Bella get to go in the studio?” until you post again

Reviewer: shorty1773 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2020 5:02 AM Title: Welcome Home Bella

I remember this story from back in the day...and I loved it! I am anxiously looking forward to reading more of this great one! Thanks for writing again!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2020 3:03 AM Title: Welcome Home Bella

WET PANTIES!!!! I'M HOOKED!

Reviewer: shandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2020 3:56 AM Title: Sleepover AC Style

Oohh Edward has a room that Alice can't get into lol I bet it drives her nuts! I wonder how Bella is going to react when she sees Edward next lol.

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2020 1:40 AM Title: Sleepover AC Style

I bet there paintings of Bella...nude of course.  I care

 

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2020 11:47 PM Title: The Haunted Hunter

Loving this story, and I'm not usually an Edward fan!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2020 9:49 PM Title: The Haunted Hunter

Love this can't wait for more 🙏

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 10:18 PM Title: The Haunted Hunter

I can't wait to see more of Bella interacting with Edward. Please update soon.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:39 PM Title: The Haunted Hunter

Thank you for the update..well done

Reviewer: srw0032 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 4:07 AM Title: Welcome Home Bella

This possessive Edward is so hot! Please keep updating 

Reviewer: Leafey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2020 7:16 AM Title: Back to the Beach

Yesss, I love it so far!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 8:45 PM Title: Back to the Beach

I like possessive Edward.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2019 5:53 AM Title: Back to the Beach

Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Neera_dRD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 4:23 PM Title: The Curse

OMG!! This is going directly to my favorites!!!

I'm loving it and need more please!!!!!!

Reviewer: Neera_dRD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2019 4:23 PM Title: The Curse

OMG!! This is going directly to my favorites!!!

I'm loving it and need more please!!!!!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2019 6:14 AM Title: The Curse

Love it so far can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2019 1:10 PM Title: The Curse

He did want to enlist for WWI. I can't wait until he gets a whiff.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 12:17 PM Title: Welcome Home Bella

Good start.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 4:45 PM Title: Welcome Home Bella

Really.....that's all you're going to give in the first chapter? Shame on you for teasing me like that!! Lol

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2019 1:23 PM Title: Welcome Home Bella

Interesting chapter, thank you! I'm very curious how it will turn out. Please keep posting! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.