Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: ObessedMama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 11:29 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Great story!

Reviewer: Nettie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 7:11 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Blood Joining

I am curious...was the code word baru and what does it mean?  I tried looking it up and couldn't find anything that seemed to fit.

I am loving the story so far and cant wait to get further in!



Author's Response:

Baru is a nut. Irina was definately a nut. Haha.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2021 2:25 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Love it!! Would not mind some more of this family and more Daddy time!!

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 7:51 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

LOVED IT!!! Great Story. Thank you for sharing it. You are one of my favorite authors and I love reading your E&B stories.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 7:48 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Thank you for a lovely story!! I enjoyed it so much!! well done BRAVO.  Charlie got what he deserved along with the rest of them.  Carlise & Esme will enjoy their reunion I'm sure.  I like hoe Bella change the lullaby!! Yes their father & mother will be there to catch them.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 3:43 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Great story

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 12:51 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Loved it. The last line was perfect 

Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 4:49 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

What a great trip!  You took me on a journey that I don't want to end.  I really hate to let this Edward and Bella go.  More, please.

Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 4:49 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

What a great trip!  You took me on a journey that I don't want to end.  I really hate to let this Edward and Bella go.  More, please.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 2:07 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Awesome ending. Glad they took care of business.  Wonder where Kate and Tanya are though. 

Ty for writing and sharing 

Ty

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 7:42 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Lordamercy, Esme and Carlisle are freakin' awesome...very imaginative, as well *high five!*

Welcome to the world, Liam and Robbie! I bet they love Bella's new version of their lullaby! And don't be shy about postin' a future take or two or even a sequel featurin' those wild boys...well, with a father like Edward, I expect they will be LOL!

*HUGS!*

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 6:46 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Loved it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 3:29 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Loved it 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 1:15 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

I am so sad that this is the end. I hope you do a future take on them. Also glad Carlisle got his revenge.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:58 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

I had forgotten that Charlie was a "religious " man. He definitely had marbles for brains. I can't believe that Renee helped him. It's a wonder that Bella is not crazy after being raised by the both of them. So happy that Carlisle is standing.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:34 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

I can not read the torture. Just can't stomach that. Loved the story otherwise.

 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:33 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

:):)

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:32 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Really enjoyed reading. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:01 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Wow, gruesome and sweet.  Hell of a combination, but you pulled it off.  Great story.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 8:32 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

:)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 8:06 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Grisly but fitting ending 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

I really hate to see the sorry end.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 7:48 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Loved this story, so going to miss it.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 7:41 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

This story was Awesome!!! Thank you for sharing it with us!! What about Tanya and Kate?? Will there be a sequel????????????????

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 5:54 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

They had it coming!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2021 6:23 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

So glad they are gone 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 10:34 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 10:13 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Insanity was no excuse for what Charlie did and shame on Renee for helpin' him do it! Edward gave them better than they deserved *spit!*

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 9:35 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Yikes.

 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 6:23 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

I hope the babies are okay!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:34 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Cra Cra parents gone!!

Time for the babies!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 7:20 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

 Glad part of the scum are gone. Woo hoo for Carlisle standing again!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 5:20 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Yessss he is going to be there for the birth of heโ€™s boys

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:23 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Thank goodness he got her back!!! Now the boys are coming!!! lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:22 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Wow, her parents were looney tunes and they got what they deserved. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Wow, her parents were looney tunes and they got what they deserved. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 3:49 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Yay, he has Bella back and her mother and father are disposed of for good.  Loving this story.

Glad you're feeling better.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 1:40 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Thank you for the update..well done..Edward has his family back and the boys will be born soon..Let's hope they get to the hospital before the boys are born.  Charlie & Renee got what they deserved. Until you post again

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 12:11 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Loved it

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 11:29 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Ok so we maybe morbid but we're wondering what Charlie and Renee did to her while she was there???? HAPPY EASTER!!! ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฐ 

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 11:10 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Glad they got her out of there

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 11:06 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

:):)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 10:07 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Perfect justice.  Well done.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2021 5:09 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Good riddance, Royce!  I wonder what is in store for Charlie when they get to forks?!  I think a little torture would do him some good!  Hang on, Bella, The Family is coming!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2021 8:04 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Noooo! Don't do this to me.  You can't stop here, please. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2021 4:46 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Oh Shit! Is absolutely correct. I totally forgot about that holy roller asshole, Bella's nightmare dad. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2021 4:44 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

I'll bet you anything that Royce is the "mole". 

I do believe that there may be someone else involved. I just can't figure it out yet. 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2021 7:49 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

I hope they get Bella on time before the birth of the babies. Please update soon.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2021 5:15 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Goodridnce to To Royce

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 11:42 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

I hate to see what they are going to do to Eleazar 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 11:34 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 5:34 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Good rittance Royce is dead and they now know where Bella is being held.  I hope Irina dies in pain too and everyone else involved. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 5:25 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Glad Royce is dead. Jeez Irina is suck a skank. 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 4:54 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Omg! I can't wait til Edward gets hold of Charlie. Curious what will be done with Renee'.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 4:34 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Uuuuu run the skipper is on the prawll eleazar u dummm asss and irana pleaseeee let the women of the house deal with that skank

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 4:28 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 2:46 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Ugh! Hurry Charlie is no Christian

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 2:36 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Oh Carlisle will make Elnezar pay for putting him in a wheelchair.  

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 2:32 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Suit up, lock and load.  Off to Forks we go.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 2:30 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Thank you for the update.,well  done..Royce deserved  more..I can't wait for them to take care of Elezar and Charlie..until you post again 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 2:08 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Traitors like Royce always seem surprised to find themselves caught out and payin' for their treason with pain and death, a quick one if they are lucky...they really shouldn't be!

Irina and Eleazar can wait for their just desserts once Edward has dealt with Charlie and retrieved Bella and the babies!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 1:45 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Very bloody

Write the next chapter soon

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 1:23 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

oh boy, that was grusome!! However, he deserved what he got. If I were Edward I'd have taken Irina too. I'd have told him you help me get Bella and my babies back or I keep your daughter and she'll suffer the same fate as Bella. Unless that would be frowned upon by the other families. Can't wait to see how Edward gets Bella back and what he does to Charlie and Eleazar!!!  Loved it!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 1:14 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

:) 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 12:46 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Very very good

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2021 12:07 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

I cant wait to see what happens to Irina Charlie and Eleazar!!! Go get em Edward!!!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 11:53 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Hopefully they are getting closer to finding Bella... bye, bye Royce..

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 11:16 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

What is he going to do about Irina???

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿš’

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 11:10 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Nicely done.  What did they do with  Irina?

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 10:29 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Oh boy oh boy! Watch out Charlie the Skipper is coming for his Bella!

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 10:21 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

I'm glad they know where Bella is. I was afraid that she would be pushed together with Jacob. Those twins are in more danger than Bella. Let's hope Charlie dies. I can't think why Renee wouldn't help Bella. It doesn't matter what abuse you go through you always protect your child.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 10:12 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

There will be hell to pay for all of those that crossed the Cullens! Charlie's fate will not be pretty.
I can't wait to see what happens to Irena and her Eleazer.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2021 8:35 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 8:39 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Glad Esme kept her cool.   Time for Eleazar's when family to die along with Bella's father

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 4:12 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

OMG NOOOOOOOO  Some bitches are going to die

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 3:40 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Yes pleaseeee irana call Royce so Edward can star dealing with your buts poor Bella I love smart esme

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2021 1:09 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

I cannot wait to see Edward torture them all! Please update soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2021 11:42 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Poor Bella. I hope Edward finds her soon 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Oh my goodness!!!!!!! Edward is going to have a coronary.  I hope Royce and Elnezar suffer. Hope Bella and the babies will be ok. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 10:56 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Did Edward not ask Royce what happened that night??? KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 10:48 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

I hope Edward makes them all pay dearly.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 9:34 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

That Carmen and Irina were stupid enough to discuss Bella's kidnappin' in public...the dumbasses! Now that Edward has found light at the end of the tunnel, thanks to his mother, that light is about to glow red and I can't wait for Royce and Irina to beg for mercy and get none!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 8:10 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Stuck in the care of her daddy dearest...not good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 7:51 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Get to writing

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 7:27 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

I  surprised that Edward never thought about Eleazar and Irina. Irina has made such a fuss about wanting him. I'm hoping that Renee helps Bella. What mother would allow her child to be hurt by anyone. Even a family member. Hurry up Edward get your act together.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 5:43 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Please update soon. I hope Irina and Royce are in so much pain

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 4:55 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Hurry and Charlie is going to hell. Pastor my ass.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 4:40 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen ~ Cold Blooded Deception

ugh..

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 4:18 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Oh I can't wait until Edward gets ahold of them! Loved it 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 3:52 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Glad Esme overheard that conversation.  She should also somehow get word to Eleazer about Carmen and the guards. 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 3:27 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Please don't leave us hanging for long. I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 2:16 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

NO FUCKING MERCY.  Gut them all.  Flay the skin from their bones and submerge them in vats of acid!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 2:08 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Loved it 

You must login (register a new account) to review.