Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 4:35 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Yay Carlisle and yay Esme too. Haha well done. Another mob story to love.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 4:18 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

There will be loud baby.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 4:05 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

With such calm Skipper. Bye Royce.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 3:51 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Badass Esme, I'm just saying. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 3:40 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen ~ Cold Blooded Deception

To many distractions to see. Carlisle hit, Bella pregnant with twins, meeting Rosalie and Alice, planning a wedding, renovating an apartment and regular everyday shit Royce snuck through. Charlie is cray. So many in this story. I love it!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 3:27 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Blood Joining

So Mark is suspicious of Royce I hope he tells Edward. I hope they don't actually kidnap her and I hope she doesn't lose the babies. How is Carlisle's rehab going?

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 3:13 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen ~ Blood Plans

Jesus that family is nuts. I love Esme. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 2:46 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen ~ Blood Annoucements

So stupid Bree is gossiping with Royce. I wish they weren't so distracted so they could see what's happening around them but maybe they are and you are planning something amazing. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 2:29 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Royce is the mole and Elezar is going to give her back to Charlie? Oh shit! I thought she was dead to him. Oh boy.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 2:09 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Royce can't be good news he rarely is like James. I mentioned him because besides Phil you mentioned his name here. Hmm...Again Elezar and Irina are both cray. He thinks Edward is weak and tried to kill Carlisle why would he want his daughter to have Edward's baby?  Hope they don't let their guard down. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2021 1:47 AM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

I'm not sure what Elezar is thinking encouraging his cray daughter to pursue Edward. I doubt Carlisle would let his son marry her. It seems he would prefer an Irish bride. Is Bella Irish? That was Irina across the street right?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 10:10 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Good we seem on track for love and family. I love Esme btw. I hope Carlisle defies odds and at least walks with a cane. I love a sexy Papa Don/Captain Carlisle.  

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 7:50 PM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

He knew she was a virgin good girl he had the blood on his dick so why is he being one? I was hoping he would act better than this. *sad face*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 7:38 PM Title: Chapter Five ~ Blood Stained Suits

Okay that slap was necessary although not very elegant. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 7:04 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

She's surrounded by Edward's people but no Edward. At the gala maybe. I mean 6 months and he hasn't tried to find her? Will he see any of Bella while pregnant? I'm glad she's not alone. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 6:52 PM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Wow a paralyzed Carlisle I've only seen that once before and never at the beginning of the story. This is an interesting twist. I love how you bitch slap Aro around in your mob tales will he be trustworthy here? Can't wait to see.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 6:38 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

I'm not sure what either of them were thinking. He doesn't need Illegitimate children and she is just starting out. Also in all their 'spill' debriefing did the girls ask about protection? I love that she is on the floor with Garret and I think her dark prince has the penthouse hmm...Hey is Rose's Dad connected? Perhaps ' A Frind Of Theirs'?  Good stuff as always. I love your stories. I'm in my mob part of the year for reading and you provide the goods. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2021 5:55 PM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

He could have woken her up. She was a virgin and she would have understood the emergency but this will make her feel used. Also she's not going to be knocked up from a one night stand will she? I hope savvy Alice and Rose have her on the shot. *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 3:15 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Great ending! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 2:48 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 2:34 AM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 2:26 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen ~ Broken and Bloody

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 2:16 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen ~ Cold Blooded Deception

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Blood Joining

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 1:55 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen ~ Blood Plans

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 6:01 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ Blood History

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 5:18 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen ~ Blood Annoucements

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 4:42 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 4:24 PM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 3:27 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 2:41 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 5:18 AM Title: Chapter Nine ~ Normal Blood Pressure

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 5:05 AM Title: Chapter Eight ~ High Blood Pressure

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 4:57 AM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 4:49 AM Title: Chapter Six ~ Blood Ties

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 3:17 AM Title: Chapter Five ~ Blood Stained Suits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 3:06 AM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 2:59 AM Title: Chapter Three - Blood Stained Dress

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 2:50 AM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 2:43 AM Title: Chapter One ~ First Blood

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 3:14 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

STORY WAS GREAT, LEFT ME SMILING WOULD LOVE A SEQUEL IF THE MOOD EVERY STRIKES YOU

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 1:18 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

good job

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 1:08 PM Title: Chapter Twenty ~ Blood Will Flow

Did they get Eleazar?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 12:35 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen ~ Cold Blooded Deception

I have to wonder how Elezar knows Charlie?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 12:28 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Blood Joining

me too

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 12:17 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen ~ Blood Plans

something gonna hit the fan soon I think

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 1:19 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen ~ Blood History

hopefully they both look like him, he IS the prettier parent

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 12:31 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen ~ Blood Proposal

gotta be Charlie on the line

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 12:15 AM Title: Chapter Twelve ~ Blood Confessions

dum da dum dum

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 10:53 PM Title: Chapter Eleven ~ Blood Desire

is Irina going to be a stalker

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 10:24 PM Title: Chapter Ten ~ Blood Promises

aww

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 8:34 PM Title: Chapter Seven ~ Blood Bonds

love 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 7:52 PM Title: Chapter Five ~ Blood Stained Suits

he deserved it but I am sure he will make it better

 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 7:33 PM Title: Chapter Four ~ Blood Bonds

hopefullly Tony will be accompaning Esme

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2021 7:11 PM Title: Chapter Two ~ Low Blood Pressure

no surprise there lol

Reviewer: ObessedMama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2021 11:29 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Great story!

Reviewer: Nettie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 7:11 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen ~ Blood Joining

I am curious...was the code word baru and what does it mean?  I tried looking it up and couldn't find anything that seemed to fit.

I am loving the story so far and cant wait to get further in!



Author's Response:

Baru is a nut. Irina was definately a nut. Haha.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 2:55 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

All that you went thru during this story and you never quit on us. Another fabulous mobward. I loved the Irish mafia for a change. Very gruesome in parts but very well written as always Clo.
I pray 2021 finds your family strong and healthy.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2021 2:25 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Love it!! Would not mind some more of this family and more Daddy time!!

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 7:51 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

LOVED IT!!! Great Story. Thank you for sharing it. You are one of my favorite authors and I love reading your E&B stories.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 7:48 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Thank you for a lovely story!! I enjoyed it so much!! well done BRAVO.  Charlie got what he deserved along with the rest of them.  Carlise & Esme will enjoy their reunion I'm sure.  I like hoe Bella change the lullaby!! Yes their father & mother will be there to catch them.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 3:43 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Great story

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 12:51 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Loved it. The last line was perfect 

Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 4:49 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

What a great trip!  You took me on a journey that I don't want to end.  I really hate to let this Edward and Bella go.  More, please.

Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 4:49 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

What a great trip!  You took me on a journey that I don't want to end.  I really hate to let this Edward and Bella go.  More, please.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2021 2:07 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Awesome ending. Glad they took care of business.  Wonder where Kate and Tanya are though. 

Ty for writing and sharing 

Ty

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 7:42 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Lordamercy, Esme and Carlisle are freakin' awesome...very imaginative, as well *high five!*

Welcome to the world, Liam and Robbie! I bet they love Bella's new version of their lullaby! And don't be shy about postin' a future take or two or even a sequel featurin' those wild boys...well, with a father like Edward, I expect they will be LOL!

*HUGS!*

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 6:46 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Loved it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 3:29 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 2:06 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Loved it 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 1:15 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

I am so sad that this is the end. I hope you do a future take on them. Also glad Carlisle got his revenge.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:58 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

I had forgotten that Charlie was a "religious " man. He definitely had marbles for brains. I can't believe that Renee helped him. It's a wonder that Bella is not crazy after being raised by the both of them. So happy that Carlisle is standing.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:34 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

I can not read the torture. Just can't stomach that. Loved the story otherwise.

 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:33 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

:):)

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:32 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Really enjoyed reading. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 10:01 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Wow, gruesome and sweet.  Hell of a combination, but you pulled it off.  Great story.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 8:32 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

:)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 8:06 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Grisly but fitting ending 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

I really hate to see the sorry end.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 7:48 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

Loved this story, so going to miss it.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 7:41 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two ~ Blood Family

This story was Awesome!!! Thank you for sharing it with us!! What about Tanya and Kate?? Will there be a sequel????????????????

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2021 5:54 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

They had it coming!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2021 6:23 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

So glad they are gone 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 10:34 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 10:13 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Insanity was no excuse for what Charlie did and shame on Renee for helpin' him do it! Edward gave them better than they deserved *spit!*

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 9:35 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Yikes.

 

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 6:23 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

I hope the babies are okay!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:34 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Cra Cra parents gone!!

Time for the babies!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 7:20 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

 Glad part of the scum are gone. Woo hoo for Carlisle standing again!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 5:20 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Yessss he is going to be there for the birth of he’s boys

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:23 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Thank goodness he got her back!!! Now the boys are coming!!! lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:22 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Wow, her parents were looney tunes and they got what they deserved. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Wow, her parents were looney tunes and they got what they deserved. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 3:49 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Yay, he has Bella back and her mother and father are disposed of for good.  Loving this story.

Glad you're feeling better.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 1:40 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One ~ Blood Flowing Like a River

Thank you for the update..well done..Edward has his family back and the boys will be born soon..Let's hope they get to the hospital before the boys are born.  Charlie & Renee got what they deserved. Until you post again

You must login (register a new account) to review.