Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2021 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2021 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Congratulations -11 years!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2021 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Congratulations -11 years!!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2021 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 6

Ok king Thomas let’s see your plan you are right to think that way as for Rosalie and Alice I really hope they can help Bella grow into the amazing woman she will be

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2021 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

Excellent story.. hurry please

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm really enjoying this story! Thank you for sharing your gift with us, and congratulations on 11 years as a fanfic writer....as an old woman, I say life is short, crack open a cold one and enjoy! Although I don't drink anymore, it is one of life's pleasures so go for it!

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm really enjoying this story! Thank you for sharing your gift with us, and congratulations on 11 years as a fanfic writer....as an old woman, I say life is short, crack open a cold one and enjoy! Although I don't drink anymore, it is one of life's pleasures so go for it!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2021 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

I can't wait for Bella's response 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2021 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope the King grants Edward's request.  until you post again

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2021 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

I can not wait for the meeting and Bella to be out of there 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

Could bishop of Elmstown know something her father doesn’t want anyone to know uuuu Edward so smart of you to right the letter so only Bella would understand so right to asume someone might read it before Bella I am sure maria and everyone else are going to get in the way

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad Edward was clever enough so that mo one else would  learn muvh

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

Carlisle did bring up a very interesting point. It is curious where Bella'z mother was buried. Something doesn't add up.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2021 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Glad he told her his secret as well. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2021 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

What a nasty piece of work Charles is.  Glad she had at least some love w the higgenbottoms

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2021 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving Laurant's suggestion.  I want to punch Maria right in the mouth.  Poor Isabella. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2021 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2021 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

Can't wait to read more. I hope he finds a way to marry her. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope edward finds out the truth that her father took advantage of her mother because he saw something he wanted.  I'm hoping Edward & Bella can get marrierd and her sisters & father can eat their hearts out..lol

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for update!

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

oooh, now its going to get good, more please, I like this story!!!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 4

I hope the truth is kept from the swans for as long as possible as Edward works things out with his family 

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh I hope the king inky wishes for Edward's happiest and grants permission 

thank you

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am totally swoon love it

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

Very nice

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2021 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well let him have the one he wants and it is Not Ms Sinclair.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

Im hoping for romantic first meeting but excited to read whatever it is. Loving the story. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

The joke will be on them....soon, I hope

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward reaction to the quandary will confuse and hurt Bella I think

thank You 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

Uuuu I really hope Edward gives Bella a chance to know her

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2021 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm thinking stuff, formal, and awkward 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2021 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm thinking stuff, formal, and awkward 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2021 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2021 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh how mean and shallow this woman are I really hope Edward sees Bella differently I just want to give Bella a big hug

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Eleanor and Maria are very spoilt 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2021 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait to see what happens next! 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

ooh, I like this story. I am looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

So glad the women remained shallow in his presence

 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

Sounds interesting 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very nice. Isabella has her sister's support in marrying "lord Masen".

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wowsers... You are going to take us for a hell of a ride I think. 

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Happy birthday!! 🎂🎂 I like the plot. Send us more 😁

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'd like to read more of this fic sooner rather than later. It already has me intrigued.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2020 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Isabella.  I am very sad for her and the way she is treated.  Does Edward want a wife that is beautiful and also has a personality and opinion.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for the info. Happy birthday,  hope it was wonderful!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Isabella.  Looking forward to reading more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bella the cast out and off in so many stories.

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

So, it's Cinderbella, huh? I love it already. More please.

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

So, it's Cinderbella, huh? I love it already. More please.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Before I invest time in reading i would like to know do you plan to complete the story.  This will the 5th story you have open/ not completed.



Author's Response:

I always finish my stories ;)

Love is Strange is almost finished, Three's a Crowd isn't a prioritized story, Living in my Future will definitely start posting again soon, I've just had a very rough summer, and I'm now beginning my studies.

This story won't start officially posting yet. I gave the 1st chapter as a birthday teaser, and I honestly can't remember which the 5th story is! 😅 Is it my one-shot compilation?

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh waiting😊😊😊

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2020 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I adore a good historical piece of fiction!
Looking forward to the unfolding of this tale.

You must login (register a new account) to review.