Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Entrapment
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2021 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 46

So sad it's over! What a great story you  should both be proud

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2021 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 46

Thank you for a wonderful  story..I'm happy everything worked out for everyone..I loved this story !!Well done BRAVO

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2021 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 46

Thank you for giving me an escape from my anxiety and the stress of life by sharing your words with us. I loved your story from star to finish :) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 46

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: cbhappy5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 46

I really enjoyed this story

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 46

Loved it and hate to see it end.

I do hope you continue with write

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 45

Can't wait until she tells Edward



Author's Response:

I've just posted the last chapter! Enjoy xx

 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 45

Thank you for the update..well done..I'm happy Rosalie and Emmett got married now Bella will have her best friend with her always..I'm happy things worked out  for them..until you post again..I'm sure Edward will be elated that Bella is pregnant again!!



Author's Response:

You can find out now- the next chapter is up😊I hope you like it. Xx

 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2021 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 45

Loving it, nanna is a hoot.



Author's Response:

She's the best- I'm going to miss her xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2021 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 45

Very good



Author's Response:

Thank you I'm so glad you liked it xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2021 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 44

Aww for names



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it😊it felt right, you know? Xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2021 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 44

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much 😊❤️Xx

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2021 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 44

Nice!



Author's Response:

Thank you ❤️Xx

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2021 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 44

Awwww. I love the name. Can't believe this is coming to an end. By far one of my favorites. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It makes me so happy to hear people have enjoyed it. I'm sad to see it come to an end, but don't worry the epilogue is so long I've had to split it into two!! Xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2021 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 43

Lol fir arguing about the names.  Woo hoo for baby



Author's Response:

He's finally here!! We find out today what they decided to name home :) xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2021 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 43

Thank you for the update..Well done..it's a boy I wonder what his name will be? I'm  happy Bella had a good birth..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review - I'm so glad you liked it. After the longest pregnancy the baby is finally here- they just need to name him! You'll find out what they chose later today xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2021 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 43

Very good



Author's Response:

Thanks so much xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2021 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 42

Lol for Alistair not getting the hint right away. 



Author's Response:

He was only doing his job but Edward didn't appreciate it lol xx

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2021 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 42

Hate this is coming to an end but yeah baby!



Author's Response:

Me too! I'm really going to miss these two (soon to be three) thanks for all your lovely reviews throughout the story :) xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2021 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 42

Thank you for the update..Well done..until you post again 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! The next chapter is coming very soon xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2021 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it so much, they're getting back to themselves.



Author's Response:

They really are- all that has happened has only made them stronger as a couple xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2021 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 41

Love Bella getting some closure. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loving it. Bella did so good, she is the perfect partner for Edward.  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2021 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 41

Uuuu the witch is done

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2021 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 41

Bye Irina

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2021 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 41

Great as always 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2021 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 40

Glad Bella and Edward talked things out. 



Author's Response:

They're in such a good place - now on to the happy xx

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2021 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 40

I say let nanna deal with irina I want bad ass nana do her thing

Author's Response:

Awww I've just seen your review! Would have loved to let nanna take on irina xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2021 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loving it, she really fits in with the family well.



Author's Response:

She really does! There is more time in the next chapter xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2021 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 40

Great 



Author's Response:

:) xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2021 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 39

Marcus Def needed to die.  What a nasty piece of work.  Irina should be next along with her mother. 



Author's Response:

It was about time,right? Goodbye and good riddance Marcus. Don't you worry, irina isn't getting away unpunished xx

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2021 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 39

For a culture that holds the family above all else, Marcus' betrayal of his is especially repugnant. This is the ultimate insult. Dayum that was cold. He deserved to suffer. Just sayin'.



Author's Response:

He got off lightly! Goodbye Marcus - you won't be missed :) xx

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2021 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 39

Yay Marcus is dead now for some healing time

Author's Response:

About time!! Now we can move in to the HEA xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2021 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loving it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2021 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 39

Bloody but still loved it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing. The worst is over with now- no more bloodshed! Xx



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing. The worst is over with now- no more bloodshed! Xx

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2021 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 38

Uuuu Edward and Bella need this time even if it’s talking it’s good

Author's Response:

They really do- a lot has happened. There's still the small matter of finding Marcus... Xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2021 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 38

Glad they are talking about things. I'd be frustrated too. Marcus needs to be taken out and soon. 



Author's Response:

There's really not long to wait! He can only hide for so long ... xx

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2021 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 38

Glad they are working it out



Author's Response:

They're back on track❤️Xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2021 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 38

Loving it.  Glad Bella got everything out in the open with Edward.  She needed to be with him to calm him down since he's so frustrated and angry.



Author's Response:

They're come a long way for sure. Onwards and upwards for these two. We just need to find Marcus now ... xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2021 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much ❤️Xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2021 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 37

Gotta love Nanna.  Glad B got R to understand.  



Author's Response:

Nanna is the best! Rosalie means well but she needed nanna to step in and put her straight on a few things xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2021 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 37

Thank you for the update..Well done..until you post again. Gotta love Nana



Author's Response:

Nanna is so much fun! Thanks for reviewing:) I'm glad you liked it xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2021 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 37

Great as always



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :) xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2021 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 37

Damn, I love Nana, glad that she was there to support Bella.



Author's Response:

Nanna is the best! She knows how to put Rosalie and Edward in their place xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2021 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 36

Rose is cool being protective but she needs to be careful before she steps over a line. AWWW for Nanna



Author's Response:

It's nice to have nanna back. She in top form in th next chapter too. As for Rosalie ... someone is going to put her in her place. Can you guess who? Xx

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2021 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 36

He’s not playing fair he knows her weaknesses Jajaja love it

Author's Response:

Haha he knows what he's doing. Wait until you read the next chapter xx

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2021 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 36

Edward swoon....



Author's Response:

His hearts in the right place - he's really trying to make amends. Xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2021 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 36

Great as always



Author's Response:

Thanks so much xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2021 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loving it.  Edward is really trying hard and this is something he and Bella need to work through, Rose needs to back off.



Author's Response:

He really is! Just you wait until the next chapter. As for rose... she's annoyed a few people. Who do we think is going to put her in her place? Xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2021 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 35

Glad Carlisle talked to her about his difficulties as well. 



Author's Response:

She needed to hear it :) now begging the process of moving forward together xx

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2021 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 35

Abandonment and betrayal. What words?! Edward is experiencing this in spades. Bella was the "squeeze." She was used to get to Edward. HE WILL NEVER FORGIVE THIS. Marcus is a dead man walking. Edward understands how Marcus manipulated him.  Bella needs to support him while he wipes the earth of this vermine. I hope that Bella has the sense to see how Edward handles this situation and also, of his loss while doing so.



Author's Response:

Marcus will get what's coming to him for sure... it just may take a little time. As for our favourite couple, I think it's safe to say I won't be able to keep them apart for much longer xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2021 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 35

I loved Carlisle and Bella's talk together, I think it was helpful for Bella and Carlisle may have learned something about Marcus.



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I thought it was time to bring Carlisle back into the story and it was good for Bella to hear his insight into everything that's happened xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2021 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 35

Great as always



Author's Response:

Thanksso much. I'm glad you liked it :)xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2021 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 34

Glad they talked some. They Def need to learn to communicate better 



Author's Response:

Absolutely this is just the start of them moving on and most importantly learning from what happened- communication is key!!xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2021 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

While they need to talk, Esme's advice is spot on. Glad B and the baby are OK

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2021 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you for the update..Well done..I hope they work things out..I wonder who interrupts  them? until you post again



Author's Response:

You can now find out the answer to that... I've just posted the new chapter. Enjoy xx

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2021 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 34

Weeelllll. I realize that Bella has went through a horrible event and Edward was just plain dumb about how it went down. However, my inner voice is SHOUTING from the rafters. Bella, YOU started all of this. YOU were the one who set all of this in motion by trickery. HOW DID YOU THINK THIS WAS GOING TO TURN OUT??????!!!!!! You wanted a baby soooo badly that you tricked/used a man. Granted, you didn't bank on the unfortunate "victim" that you chose. However, THIS WAS YOUR DOING!!! At this point, I have more support for Edward than I do Bella. She is just frankly a manipulator and spoiled at that. WHY (in God's great universe) would she think she could trick someone to give her a baby?????? It's plain twisted. Bella needs to have a REAL soulsearching because she lost her way loooooong ago. Quite frankly, I'm fed up with her ranting. Grow the hell up. Take responsibility for your choices.  Well done as always! :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to read your review because I feel like Edward is under attack at the moment. Yes, he messed up but like you said - let's not forget how this all started. Neither are innocent!  Xx

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 34

Ok. Ok. I'm processing. Still totally with you. Still totally makes sense. Feels very real. Dude!!! Awesome fic! Aaaargh. Can you update soon? ;) Like every day. ;} Alright... I'll stop and go read your recs! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review. I'm so happy to hear you are enjoying the story. I really wish I could update everyday but now I've used up all my banked chapters I'm bk to weekly updates.I've just update the next chapter so I hope you enjoy it :) Xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2021 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

Very good



Author's Response:

Thanks so much xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2021 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope they find Marcus soon..I want Edward  to take his frustration out on James..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed it. There was a lot going on in that chapter. Next up Bella and Edward have that much needed talk ...

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2021 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thank you for the update..well done..I hope they find Marcus soon..I want Edward  to take his frustration out on James..until you post again

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2021 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 33

Yikes, but this chapter didn't let me increase the text-size! TOO small for these old eyes!!! I didn't feel this was the appropriate time for Edward & Bella to address their personal relationship issues. They both were running "high" on adrenaline and emotions. Wait for cooler heads to emerge. I also don't have so much desire to vindicate Bella. She totally used Edward from the very start. Remember, Bella? Entrapment. Pot- Kettle? No one is perfect. Edward has some learning to do, also. Thank goodness, the baby is well and (for the most part) Bella. Take the time to heal and the patience to let it happen. Love endures all. Now, let's find that traitor Marcus. He REALLY needs to pay for what he did to this family. Well, done. :)



Author's Response:

I think so too- so much has happened in such a short space of time. They need time to settle before they talk. Your review makes me so happy because I fear a lot of people are coming down too harshly on Edward. Yes, she messed up but let's not forget how this started. Like you say with Bella using him. They've both got a lot of learning to do Xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 33

So much happening between them.  Glad the baby and Bella are okay and she does have a support system with Rose and Edward's family.  Edward knows how badly he messed up and is going to have to work to get Bella's trust back which he willing to do.



Author's Response:

It really has. They need time to settle before having that all important conversation which is coming in the next chapter xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 33

Very good, can't wait for the next update 



Author's Response:

Thabks so much, It makes me so happy to hear you liked it xx

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2021 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

Awesome chapter! I totally get Bella's thought process. Anyone who has ever been truly hurt by someone you love knows you can't just bounce back. I love that Rose tore into him the way she did. Perfect BFF behavior. Can't wait for the next chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much- I'm glad you liked it. I think rose did what a lot of people wanted Bella to do! They have a lot of talking to do which will come in the next chapter xx

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2021 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 31

Bin gehört von der Geschichte. James ohne Worte, der Feindeicht unsympathisch, grrrrrr. Markus ist Machhungrig erwartet er gehört tief. Irina muss ihre Straffe bekommen. Edward zieht sich seinen Sturen Kopf aus dem Arsch.

Warte sehr ungeduldig auf dein Update 



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review- the next chapter is coming soon xx

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2021 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 7

I think he is .... I don't know 

.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2021 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great. Good storyline I would like for them to fall in love before she gets pregnant.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2021 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very good 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2021 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it, knew Edward was going to get Bella and make them pay for what they did to her.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it 😊xx

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2021 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wow. That was insane (in a good way). What's going to happen to James? How will Edward make it up to Bella for doubting her and the cruel things he said to her? Can't wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

It was all happening in the last chapter!! Edward has some grovelling to do that's for sure. Thanks so much for your review. The next update will be later today xx

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2021 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 32

Uuuu glad everyone is good yes someone get James and Marcus

Author's Response:

One down; only Marcus, James and Irina to go... xx

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 32

damn :O 



Author's Response:

It's all kicking off now xx

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 32

Loved this chapter...looking forward to James' torture and Bella/Edward talk/reunion.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. This chapter was a struggle so it makes me so happy to hear you liked it xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for the update..Well done..I happy everyone  is safe, I'm  sure the family  is safe.  I can't  wait to see  how it all unfolds..until you post again 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it. There was a lot going on. The next chapter is coming very soon 😊xx



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it. There was a lot going on. The next chapter is coming very soon 😊xx



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it. There was a lot going on. The next chapter is coming very soon 😊xx

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 32

Whew. Well, they got rid of some of the rubbish but I hope Marcus doesn't escape. They will never be able to relax wiith him somewhere out there. And Irina, too. Bella was not only brave but instinctually just plain smart. Well done. :)



Author's Response:

One down, only James, Marcus and irina to go! Our girl has come a long way- James certainly underestimated her xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

woo hoo.  Glad they got the girls before something worse happened.   B is going to need therapy though I bet.  Buh Bye Scumballs.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. The girls are safe and Sam is gone. Only James Marcus and Irina to go... xx

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2020 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 31

Wow! The drama! Hanging on your words! Great story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:) It makes me so happy to hear the story is keeping you hooked xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2020 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thank yu for all the updates..I can't beleive whats happening..Did marcus kill his site and her husband?  Did he really think that would help his cause?  Bella stay strong, I with you about Irina.  Untll you post again



Author's Response:

I'm like you like the updates:) You picked up on that subtle clue, huh? There's more to come on Edwards parents death in the coming chapters xx

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2020 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 31

Well, not totally surprised. I knew Carlisle was a stretch but he has always treated Bella with such disapproval and distain for someone who is carrying his grandchild. However, Marcus & James - well, that's a pair made in . . . well, the opposite of heaven. *ha* They both seem to be a bit unhinged. I knew that Irina had to be involved somehow and am not surprised about her. I know Edward will rise to this challenge but I'm curious just how our dear Bella will exact her own type of justice/revenge. I'm looking forward to it. :)



Author's Response:

Carlisle was a few peoples prime suspect but I would be extra mean for it to be him after his heart to heart with Bella a few chapters back. Edward is back in the next chapter so it's going to kick off! As for Bella... she's coming into her own:) xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2020 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 31

wow, loving it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, glad to hear you're liking it xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 31

Sneaky sneaky sneaky.   Ya got me with Marcus. Glad B is being smart about staying calm and asking lots of questions. 



Author's Response:

Damn Marcus! He's going to pay for his betrayal, that's for sure. Bella is coming into her own too;  she's not the shrinking violet she once was xx

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 31

I guessed Marcus but not the whole story....great.



Author's Response:

A few people guessed Marcus. I'm glad I was able to keep some part of the story a surprise :) xx

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 31

Edward is hopefully smart enough to figure out it’s not the Russians I hope

Author's Response:

You will find out in the next chapter, I promise :) Let's put it this way he won't be pleased he's been played xx

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 31

shit wheelchair beating time for those as**holes >:( 



Author's Response:

Get your wheelchair at the ready - it's about to kick off in the next chapter! The boys are back...xx

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2020 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 30

Wishing you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year ! Love your story can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Bri.I hope you had a lovely Christmas too. The next chapters coming later today  xx

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 30

I was hoping we would get something on Bella and Rose, at least them starting to look for them. I get that you had to get why Edward acted like he did, but I would have rather seen him explaining to Bella why he acted the way he did.



Author's Response:

Edwards pov was a sort of bonus chapter. The next update picks up with the girls and we finally get to find out who's behind all this xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2020 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 30

Glad Edward realizes how wrong he was about Bella.



Author's Response:

He really does! It doesn't make what he said or did right but hopefully this chapter helps explain why he flew off the handle xx

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 30

Enjoy the holiday!!! Looking forward to Edward having his Bella and baby back!!



Author's Response:

Happy holidays to you too :) it won't be an instant fix but we have some progress by the end of the next chapter ... xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 30

Sure hope Ben's not in on it.  I like him.  At least Em talked some sense into him. 

 

While I love seeing E's POV, Ya still killin me with the cliffy last chapter.  



Author's Response:

Haha that cliffy was evil but don't worry all will be revealed very soon! I'm updating today!!! And we will finally get some answers about who's behind all this... x

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 30

Yea, I don't think Edward will take kindly to being made a tool. At this particular point, (if it's a man) Carlisle or Marcus. If it's a woman, Irina (or the person she was talking to in the bathroom) in a wig, of course. I'm wondering. Did we ever really know under what circumstances Edward's parents died? Was it an accident or a hit job? I don't remember the details of their deaths ever being eluded to during the story. Maybe I've forgotten it if it was told. *shrugs*



Author's Response:

Absolutely! Edward will be out for blood for being tricked!

it's funny you mention Edwards parents, as that gets touched upon (very briefly) in the next chapter. I've kept that side of Edwards story very vague for now - if I remember correctly it was only in Bella and Edwards date in chapter 21 that he spoke about it. But  there will be more on this later ;) xx

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my. Merry Christmas to us. Thank heavens. I get why he flew off the handle before, but I still want to smack him. Can't wait for the next chapter! Merry Christmas!



Author's Response:

Merry Christmas! I hope you had a lovely Christmas :) I'm glad this chapter helped explain why Edward flew off the handle. It doesn't make what he said okay but it gives you an idea why he reacted like he did xx

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2020 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

As happy as I am to have Edwards point of view I'm still angry that we don't know who the big boss is



Author's Response:

That's coming very soon, I promise! I'm sticking to my Sunday updates so you will find out today who's behind all this xx

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2020 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 29

Omg, evil cliffy.  Loving this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It makes me so happy to hear people are still enjoying the story xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It makes me so happy to hear people are still enjoying the story xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2020 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 29

OMG  That was just evil woman!!!



Author's Response:

I know, right! I couldn't help myself- hopefully an early update makes up for the Cliffhanger!!!Xx

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 29

:O :O :O :O :O NEED MORE ASAP PLEASE



Author's Response:

I've just posted the next chapter- this time we're hearing from Edward!!! Xx

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 29

I hope you update soon, that being said. I think it's Irena makes sence since she had been staying in NY with James. I know you don't want to reveal to much but you can tell us soon.



Author's Response:

Believe me I know how frustrating it is but I promise all will be revealed soon. The next update is Edward pov but after that it's the big reveal!!!xx

Reviewer: angelburt84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 29

So mean. Loved the chapter but please update soon!



Author's Response:

I know, right? I couldn't help myself hehe! All will be revealed soon. Next chapter we are catching up with Edward... xx



Author's Response:

I know, right? I couldn't help myself hehe! All will be revealed soon. Next chapter we are catching up with Edward... xx

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2020 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 29

My first thought was Garrett...maybe he didn't die. No one would 

Think if him...   I don't want to say Carlisle. not sure....

I like this story



Author's Response:

I like your thinking!! Your the only one to suggest that :)it's lovely to hear your enjoying the story - thank you!!x

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2020 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 29

Darnnnnn!  Your cliff hangers are a beast!



Author's Response:

I think people either love them or hate them but I've gotta leave you guys with something to think about between updated :) xx

You must login (register a new account) to review.