Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: roxhall1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2021 5:28 PM Title: A Holiday To Remember

I absolutely love "The Boots Series"!! Will Bella ever forgive Jasper and give him a second chance? Will mAlice go back to her scheming ways or will she be changed for the better? Will Rose still be a prickly condescending petty vindictive birch or will she do better? Will Edweirdo continue to run rampant through people's minds without permission and reveal their deepest thoughts only for his own gain or Can the little prissy boy actually grow up? I wonder if Bella kept in contact with Athendora, Caius, Hiedi, Emmett, Charlotte and the Denali sisters? So, please have a reunion for them!! Thanks in advance!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I have plans for the next tournament 20 years on and yes some will change and some not so much xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Mrsjackson09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2021 2:27 AM Title: A Holiday To Remember

i loved it 

i especially loved the part where bella kicked edward's butt

 



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So happy you enjoyed it and who ddoesn't like see Eddie get his ass handed to him xx

Alexis

Reviewer: roxhall1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2021 11:23 AM Title: Do We Have To Go?

Thank you!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: roxhall1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2021 4:45 AM Title: A Holiday To Remember

I loved both(first and second) parts of this story!!  Could you please make one another to this story about the next tournament held in 20 years time?? Please and thanks in advance!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

That's a thought (I'll just write that down) so you never know.

Glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2021 2:06 PM Title: A Holiday To Remember

Love Malice and Fuckward got what was coming to them. Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I keep thinking when Eddie finds his mate, they are gonna want to know why he's got 2 scars on his dick!

How's he gonna answer that lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Neera_dRD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2021 9:41 PM Title: A Holiday To Remember

WOW

That was amazing!!

Please tell me that you are continuing this



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

Sorry, just the two chaps asa sequel to 'Puss In Boots, Thigh High Boots'. I have done a full leagth B/G on before 'Don't Change for Me, Cause I'll Never Change For You' if you're interested xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2021 8:55 PM Title: A Holiday To Remember

All of the vamps, except the Cullens are kind of bad ass.   LOL    Alice, Edward and even Rose got schooled.     hehehe....

I love a fair, understanding Caius too.   Being smarter than Aro and being able to work around him is awesome.

Garrett and Bella should resume their drama free and sexy times filled lives.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yeah it wouldn't be hard for anyone to be more badass than the perennial children.

A nice wake-up call from Caius should keep them on their toes x

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2021 5:37 PM Title: A Holiday To Remember

Thank you



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2020 1:11 AM Title: Do We Have To Go?

Good story can not wait for the rest.. :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Just an extra treat for Christmas and New Year xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 11:59 PM Title: Do We Have To Go?

where can I read the first two stories? they are not on your srory list on stars.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

This is a sequel over two chapters, 1st chap at Christmas, 2nd at New Year. The first story (a one-shot) was called 'Puss In Boots, Thigh High Boots' xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheWhitlocksGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 10:11 PM Title: Do We Have To Go?

I am so excited that you decided to write a sequel.   Great Christmas present! 😊



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Just a little treat for Christmas and New Year xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 2:41 PM Title: Do We Have To Go?

Love this more confident Bella. Garrett is his awesome self



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She grew up, unlike the others xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2020 11:21 AM Title: Do We Have To Go?

Had to re-read the fic Puss N Boots before I read your new sequel.   It's still fabulous, and I can't wait to see what comes next for Garrett and Bella

Our sexy couple have learned a lot about each other over the first few years together and are still growing together.   

After hitting Alaska, Bella has made lots of new friends just by being her kind self.    I love that she still isn't putting up with any of Alice's shit.    The Cullens, as a whole, are still a hot mess.   And Carlisle and Esme have severely over estimated their children's ability to learn from their mistakes.    Ugh.... 

I'm loving this so far.   Happy Holidays Alexis and thanks for writing and sharing with us.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Happy holidays to you too, glad you're enjoying it. They haven't changed because they don't believe they need too. Except for Jasper and Emmett,

both for different reasons. One through shame and the other through hurt, his mate lied to him and that doesn't sit well and now she will be forced by him to change xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.