Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Sunshine Eternal
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2021 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

woo Hoo.  Go Bad Ass FairyVamp Sookie.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2021 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 13

Kinda scared to see what Niall has to say.  So funny hearing Sookie saying no monagamy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2021 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

wow  She's got a lot of baggage.  Hope Eric will be patient with her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2021 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 11

Jealous Eric is too good to read.  Glad Sookie is being herself.

Reviewer: Rediscovering Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2021 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 10

I really like this story but I'm concerned that Quinn had yet to make an appearance. Will this story be Quinn-friendly or do I need to go elsewhere to get some bald loving?



Author's Response:

I guarantee there will be no Quinn-friendly stories here.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2021 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 10

So funny reading a story without Sookie needing monogamy.  LOL.  They are both def confused.



Author's Response:

They sure are. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Poor babies. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2021 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 9

Of course scumbill appears.  Wait.... Wasn't Eric on west coast w bill? 



Author's Response:

No, that was a different guy. A CA vampire looking to take over. William. Not Bill. Sorry for the confusion! :P 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2021 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

Hadley of course ran her mouth.  She also knows how to block Sookie too.  Ah guess the plan was to turn Sookie, kill Pam, and then "find" Sookie themselves? Or hope Eric would dump her on them

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

oooh  wordless glamour.  Nice.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

Glad Eric is being up front about everything with Sookie.  Still curious about why Hadley was there.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hmm wonder why Hadley was following Pam?  Sophie Anne's orders maybe. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Love that the wolves came to her side and helped.  Eric is too funny. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh wow.  Eric is not as crazed as I expected.  Glad He talked to Aldide in a calm fashion.  Poor scared Sookie

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my.  Poor Pammy. Eric is gonna be pissed. Wonder who called Hadley

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. Can't wait to see where you take it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. Can't wait to see where you take it. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2021 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for the update.  Guess Hadley is still human for Sookie to read her. Can't wait to find out why. I Loved Pam. 



Author's Response:

Yup, Hadley is very definitely still human. :) Hope to have a new chapter ready early next week. 

I loved Pam, too. :( It's gonna be a while before we find out WHY Hadley staked her, though. ;)

You must login (register a new account) to review.