Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: crhunt123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

more please!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2021 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh WOW Alice yikes!! Can't wait to read more. Such a great story 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2021 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh a new twist love it

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2021 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Omg!! I hope Bella will be ok and that they had people guarding them even if she didn't catch on to that. Great story loving it

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2021 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

So hot!!! Loved it they are so sweet together. Awesome story 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2021 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!! So excited to read more 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2021 8:07 PM Title: Prologue

This looks very interesting. I am hooked, can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2021 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

ooh Alice?!?!  I was sure it was Jess or Lauren or Tanya.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2021 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 5

wowsers Japanese Mafia.  Hope he didn't go right onto a plane or something.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2021 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

New reader to your story..Well done..I'm really enjoying it..I can't wait to see how the rest unfolds..until you post again 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2021 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

Yay!  They found her.  Well, Eric got what was coming to him.   Now the healing can begin.  I wonder what Esme will do with Alice.  Loved it.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2021 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Yes. That jerk. Update soon. Thanks for sharing 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2021 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Go get her!  Please update soon 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2021 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Look out.  There's going to be hell to pay!!! I love this story. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2021 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

I happened upon your story and I love it already!  I love these characters and can't wait for more. I'll be on pins and needles waiting...!



Author's Response:

I love hearing from a new reader! Thank you so much. The next chapter is nearly publishable, so look for it to be out soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2021 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ack. Where did the tour guide go?  Is he in on it?  Ack ack (biting nails)



Author's Response:

Next chapter should be out soon and maybe you'll get your answer! Look for it soon!

Reviewer: kairajain Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2021 4:35 AM Title: Prologue

wow! soooo good! cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you, kairajain! I'm so glad we've had a chance to chat, and I am happy you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2021 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yes!  I love it. 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry I got behind on reviews! Thank you for your words, it means a lot to me.

Reviewer: scgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

Well seems like the Denali girls should be willing to stir up some trouble since it is a rival family.  Love this story already, cannot wait for more!



Author's Response:

I truly appreciate your words, and hope you enjoy the next chapter when it comes out!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Lemon Dance!!!

lemon

To answer your question: My guess would be Jessica/Lauren from the wedding or the Denali sisters



Author's Response:

Thank you for your reviews and for your guesses! I won't say if you're right or wrong, but I am trying to mix this one up a bit, that's your only hint. And her last dom will come into play at some point but only time will tell if you were right about him liking or disliking her leaving him.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like they are both going to have an awesome time/match up.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 3:30 AM Title: Prologue

Her current Dom isn't going to like this I bet.....  But Family comes first.  

Good Start

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 2:00 AM Title: Prologue

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2021 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

😱.. SOooooo GOOD so far!!!! Please update SOON😍😍😍😍😱



Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter is in the works.

You must login (register a new account) to review.