Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Trust & Obey
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 5:33 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Glad Bella confided in Edward. Billy is history. Interesting now that Edward will look into Billy and see if he has a connection to "him." Also, Edward could be right. There may be more women out there he has done this to. They've said the "I love you." So happy.

Reviewer: CullenCherries Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2021 1:35 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

I'm so glad she didn't keep it to herself. I can handle angst and drama, but not when the characters are being stupid!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 11:03 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

That was sweet that Bella can talk to Edward uuu billy is going down

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2021 3:35 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Sorry being late but we had to get ready for 9/11 parades yesterday and then today we had those parades. Anyway some of us think maybe Edward isn't the only client to Billy maybe "him" is too????

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 11:10 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Hot!!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 3:44 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

I'm glad Bella came clean and informed Edward of Billy's actions. As you stated, communication is the number one rule .... for ANY relationship. 

Reviewer: miss brickworks Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 12:50 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

I hope he makes Billy pay. Billy needs to be taken down. He needs to be stripped of all the comforts that he's come to know since being Edward's lawyer. Edward needs to ruin him financially and to where he can never practice law again and beat his ass like he stole something. If Edward can't handle the ass kicking, sick Emmett on him. He won't hesitate.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 11:21 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

are the chapters getting shorter or am I reading faster because they are so good

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 4:19 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

I'm glad she told him.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 3:34 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 2:43 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

:) 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 2:40 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

I can't wait to see what Edward does to Billy! I hope whatever it is will be good!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 2:34 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Bella's on to something when she linked Billy to her former Dom.
What type of damage does Billy think he can inflict on Bella that Edward would believe?

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 2:04 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

I LOVED THAT SHE TOLD HIM THE TRUTH and Edward will make Billy pay for it. I can't wait to see what will happen next. Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 11:26 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

And the truth shall set you free! I am so lookin' forward to Billy's downfall LOL! And it would be criminal to let Bella go on her runs without someone with her until this is all sorted!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 9:16 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Thank goodness she told him would billy still try something 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 9:15 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

I am so glad she told Edward about Billy.  I just wonder if Billy has approached Edward's other submissive in the past? Has Billy been in contact with "him"? 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 8:38 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 7:59 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

I'm so happy she told Edward. I knew he'd believe her. I'm scared of Billy today. 

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 6:56 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Loved it

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 6:37 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Thanks 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 6:34 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Love it so glad they talked.

Reviewer: mnnlisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 6:16 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Communication is so important.  Good thing Bella told Edward about Billy.

Reviewer: mnnlisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 6:16 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Communication is so important.  Good thing Bella told Edward about Billy.

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2021 11:18 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

I hope Bella tells Edward ASAP what Billy did and said and he makes Billy pay painfully for it. Please update soon. 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2021 12:00 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

I've been on a boat (no, not a yacht) during a storm. It was a 63 foot sailboat and we were SCUBA diving. Came up from a dive and it was horrible lightening and wind. Once back on the boat we kept getting shocked when we'd touch the metal on zippered bags and things... I'm glad the wedding guests survived their strorm and I hope Emmett's yacht faired okay.. and i wish Billy Black had falled overboard.. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 1:58 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Glad they made the decision to move all guest to Tied-Up. Can Bella not get a break??!! Please let Bella tell Edward about his low life lawyer 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 5:17 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Billy Black is scum and needs to be dealt with.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 5:14 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Oh yes she needs to tell Edward everything asap. Poor em's boat.hope it's ok

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 4:27 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Man I thought I was going to save some people and drown Leah and Tia. It has been busy here the past few weeks and all the rain we got from Hurricane Ida I will finish Fire For Your Soul I promise. I has been crazy here the whole crew hasn't been here. We haven't been whole!!! You know what I mean??? And this weekend is Fire of Lights and Labor Day parade so busy again. KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 4:34 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Poor Bella has evil coming at her from all sides. From her former Dom, from Tia and Leah, and now from Paul. Now would be a good time to tell Edward about Paul.  He promised to protect her. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 3:32 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

I wonder how long it will take for the nightmares to go away. With Edward's loving help hopefully not too long. What a sweet gesture for her to move into his room.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 3:00 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Oh, no. Emmett is too overbearing and over protective. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 1:25 PM Title: Chapter Eleven

She did good not calling him Sir or Edward. She should have left him a note telling him she was going running so he wouldn't worry. He was going to make love to her again that morning so she missed out on the orgasm he was plannng on giving her.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 1:00 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

I love this but I do wish for more

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 12:18 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Yay, Esme! Edward makingt love to Bella and picturing her in his bed every night wrapped around each other, what a change.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 11:55 AM Title: Chapter Nine

Gah, Tia and Leah are such sluts. Who shows up at their best friends wedding announcement party dressed like that. Edward put them in their plaaces. Can't wait to see what Esme does.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 11:37 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

It's good that she decided to tell Edward.  Is the lawyer related to Tia & Leah?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 11:37 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

It's good that she decided to tell Edward.  Is the lawyer related to Tia & Leah?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 5:21 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

I'm surprised that Billy would be so bold. He must know the lengths Edward goes to when protecting something as private as his business and therefore his personal relationships.
Bella's decision to trust her Dom is a significant move in their new relationship.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 5:02 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

She HAS to tell Edward about Billy ASAP!! That way Edward can figure out how to protect Bella & destroy Billy. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 4:59 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Yesss pleaseeee let Bella tell Edward what billy said pleaseeee

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 4:53 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

That was very scary. And damn now she has Billy Black and stalker boy after her. I hope Edward kicks his ass. Great update 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 2:03 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

:) 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 1:43 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

It's not wise to underestimate Mother Nature but smart move to get everyone aboard Edward's more powerful yacht. Poor PrimaRose. Maybe she'll be found in fair shape!?

Billy Black just made the stupidest move of his long...soon to be short life!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 1:24 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Oh thank goodness now will she tell Edward right away

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 1:22 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

I am so glad Bella is going to tell Edward what Billy did and said. They can fight it together.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 1:04 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Billy Black is a jerk on this story.  Bella needs to tell Edward what Billy said and did. Edward will tear Billy apart. As always,  can't wait for more!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dana2928 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 12:30 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

I really need Bella to be tough and stand up to Billy.  She needs tell Edward.  She needs to be strong!  

On a side note, please make the font bigger :) 

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 12:26 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

I sure hope this storm and having to go back to shore much sooner than planned, keeps James away from Bella. And now we have fucking Billy to deal with. I hope Edward fires his ass. I would think that Edward would have had him sign a no disclosure contract given the information that Billy seems to have. But I worry that Billy will team up with James and could be real trouble for them. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 12:20 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Thanks 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 12:18 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

I'm all for castrating Billy.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2021 8:26 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Omg you are evil. I thought it was true.  Glad he's there to help her.  She really needs a therapist though. Poor thing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2021 7:23 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Ack he is waaaaaay too close. Of course the skanks are going to help him get to 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2021 7:14 PM Title: Chapter Twelve

Ooh dayum that was hawt!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 3:29 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Dream or preminition?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 3:29 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Dream or preminition?

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2021 11:39 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

I thought we were going to have "words", my friend! Thanks for the update even if the first of it was a bit evil. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 2:58 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Well, I'm glad you didn't kill Edward or this would be a very short story. Haha

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 2:09 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Omg I was literally screaming at you saying no, no,no lol glad it was just a dream look forward to next update x

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 4:03 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Thanks!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 2:14 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2021 12:44 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 11:00 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

WOW!! I love this! ;)

Reviewer: scgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 10:53 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

OMG so evil!!! LOl. I totally bought the dream.  I seriously hope Tia and Leah get pushed off the boat. Thanks for writing, I love it!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 7:52 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

When it said he slit Edward's throat I knew/hoped it was a nightmare.  But you had me nervous there for a little while.  As always,  can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 4:31 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

I love them so much!!

HE has to be caught immediately! Or the evil sisters have to be banned! 

Reviewer: Neera_dRD Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 4:16 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

O. M. G.!!!!!!!!!!!

That nightmare almost gave me a heart attack!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 3:48 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

You had me upset for a minute there. So glad it was a dream. I hope neither Edward or Bella get hurt in this story, and the asshole is caught fairly quickly and killed and those bitches get what's coming to them.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 3:21 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Wow you had me at the beginning damn that was scary 

I loved it 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 1:33 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Glad it was just a nightmare.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 1:30 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

So relieved it was only a nightmare, although I'm still worried it might be a portent *nail bite!*

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 12:43 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

wow you certainly got my heart racing and not in a good way

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 12:24 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

So relieved it was not real

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 12:24 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

So relieved it was not real

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 12:05 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Loved it 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 11:52 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Omg you scared the crap out of me!! But such a great update I love that they are growing closer and she could open up about her nightmare. 

Reviewer: mnnlisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 11:47 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Edward's words about Bella moving in to his bedroom are so similar to the words he said in her nightmare.

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 11:45 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Hello mini stoke (and I've had a full one)!  Still very much in love with these two!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2021 11:33 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

You are an evil, evil woman.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2021 5:57 AM Title: Chapter Twelve

Loved it they are so perfect for each other 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2021 1:58 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

 

oh my God

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2021 2:22 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

i hope Emmett and Edward get ti beat shit out of "hm".I hope they get to him befor he gets to Bella.. 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2021 5:10 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

What a mwss this entire week is going to be! At least three people plotting and scheming and not one got intenetion from any of them.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2021 2:52 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: miss brickworks Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 8:27 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Don't  you dare let any harm come to Edward or Bella. The rest are up for grabs.                          

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 2:27 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Not only this Jason character is a bad dominant, but also a murderer, a psychopath ! 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 4:33 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Some of us bet that Bella and Edward wouldn't be going to Yacht day since Bella has scars on her body!!!

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Oh hells no

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 3:34 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Oh hell no!! He better stay far away from them. Loved the update 

 

 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 3:09 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

He's definitely too close.
Will Tia and Leah end up like the unsuspecting employee?
How will Edward be lured away from Bella?

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2021 2:20 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Edward and Bella already read each other so well even if they've only known each other a short time. Plus, laughter is necessary for a healthy relationship although Edward might have some bruises to show for it LOL!

The bitch squad have just become useful idiots to an evil bastard who should have his own trackin' device up his ass!

ps: Bella's gown is absolutely gorgeous! 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 11:59 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Damn. No! Please update soon 

Reviewer: Lily82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 10:25 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Oh! It's getting angst-y! :-(

Leah and Tia shouldn't be able to wear a skimpy bikini, I suppose Esme won't allow them to look like whores and it won't work as Edward won't see them anyway

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 10:00 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Too closde for comfort.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 9:44 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Well crap. I think it's time Tia & Leah are banned permanently.  "Jason" is going to need to drown like the rat he is 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 9:39 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

:) 

Reviewer: mnnlisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 9:02 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

So he's close and now has Rose's bridesmaids helping him.  Bella is in trouble.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 8:22 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

U bustedxout laughing when Emmett throw Edward against the wall.  I knew he had misunderstood and then would be embarrassed.  I'm wondering if he will tell Rose what happened a d she will punish him.  Lol. "HE" has definitely gotten to close. As always,  you leave me wanting more and more.  

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2021 8:13 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

love it

You must login (register a new account) to review.