Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Trust & Obey
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: reachrathi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2022 3:39 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Loving it. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2022 2:14 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome awesome awesome. I love a good epilogue and this one was great.

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2022 2:01 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Awesome story I really enjoyed it thanks for sharing your wonderful words with us

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2022 12:43 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Damn awesome chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2022 12:34 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Nine

So excited. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2022 12:27 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Eight

Yes. He’s so pissed love it. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2022 12:18 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2022 12:12 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-six

Nice I definitely didn’t think of Peter. Awesome chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2022 12:04 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Awesome. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 11:57 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 11:24 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Three

Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 11:18 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

Yes. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 11:12 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One

Awesome again loved the fact that billy was arrested so publicly. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 11:04 PM Title: Chapter Twenty

Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 9:40 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen

Yeah they getting married. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 9:32 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen

Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 9:25 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen

Now that I was expecting snakes like to be together lol. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 9:17 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Glad she said something. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 9:12 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Oh another villain. Loving it. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 9:04 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

Damn that had me for a moment. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:40 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

That was unexpected. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:33 PM Title: Chapter Twelve

Very yummy. Awesome chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:25 PM Title: Chapter Eleven

So good. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:16 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Hot. Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:11 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Yes I love me a good mama bear Esme great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:02 PM Title: Chapter Eight

Can’t wait it’s getting so exciting

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 7:55 PM Title: Chapter Seven

Loving the dynamic between these two

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 7:47 PM Title: Chapter Six

It’s getting good loving this story

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 6:19 PM Title: Chapter Four

Loving this story

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 11:23 PM Title: Epilogue

Fin and fabulous! Thank you for finishing this story. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 10:43 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I love your stories. Justice gets served always. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 10:17 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Go Angela go!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 9:57 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Nine

Please say that Jane is the Mistress that will teach Peter a lesson?  I'm sometimes a tradionalist but I guess Charlotte would work. Yay!!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 9:31 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Eight

Yeah after what she went through he probably should have alerted her to the taking of photos. That shit is never secure. And I'm glad Felix and Sam are whip smart pun intended. 🤣

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 9:06 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven

So the question is does Jasper know about what Peter has done if not Bella by name? And is Peter's father similar to Peter? I like this Aro. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 7:56 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-six

I'm disappointed in myself I'm usually so much more on the ball of deduction than this. Peter fucking Whitlock but of course. Jasper did complain about his brother so let's hope he isn't involved well one of his birth parents is anyway. Yuck. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 7:36 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Five

Okay let's do this! I wonder if James found out more information. I agreee with Edward 'he' must have done this before. This can't be new behavior. And his parents I hope Carlisle and Esme take care of them. Killing their 8mage is the worse punishment for the Uber wealthy right? Well I'll leave it to you sweets. ‘🏽

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 7:00 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Four

Okay, I love Esme and Carlisle to pieces. And it seems like 'he's' escalating big time. Let's set Mama Cullen on them all. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 5:49 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One

You're good but we knew that. So not Mike, Eric or Phil either. I love Jacob and James together. So let's see what the family thinks of the newlyweds. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 5:15 PM Title: Chapter Twenty

So many of the possibilities for 'him' are gone.  Love how you tossed us good Caius at the end there. So, Alec or Marcus maybe Liam? Anyway, I kept wanting to ask about her job offers but I got distracted by the good shit. What did she study?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 1:35 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen

Well I have to say when James isnt the bad guy it's usually a pleasant surprise. Cheers to you doll. I understand eloping and all these parties are a bit much but I'm sure the family will feel left out. However, given Edward's status it would have been out of control to plan a wedding.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 1:11 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen

Oh my jeebus! Did Billy say he just had a face lift two months ago? Fabulous.🤣🤣🤣

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 12:46 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen

So Billy and he who shall not be named are both coo coo for coco pops. At least Edward is taking safety precautions.  So Billy has abused all of Edwards pasts subs how did that sneak by him? I thought Edward was going to confide in Carlisle about Billy. Oh well.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 12:25 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Excellent Edward! He gave Bella time and she came clean. Now it seems that Edward needs to get Medieval on a few asses. You don't become that wealthy without doing some unpleasant things even if all you do is order staff to do it. Let's see we have "Jason"  whoever that is, his parents, the slut sisters and Billy. Billy was oddly aggressive with Bella.  I wonder what the end game is. Clearly he doesn't  understand BDSM and the Commuication Rule. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 11:39 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Wow, Billy just went there. Hi I know you're with Edward but I want in. Wow. She better tell Edwrad and he better believe her too.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 11:27 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

You had me yelling at the beginning.I know you're going to make us work for it :-D but I thought to soon babes. Phew...I hope you don't let her get captured or hurt by him anymore. I also hope instinct's kick in and Edward beefs up security and show his staff this guys picture he must have it in the clubs records.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 10:53 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Wow Emmett must not have ever trusted his brother to go from zero to 60 on him like that or he's not that bright. I can't believe Rose hasn't sent those porcupines home after hearing what they did. And so not only is "Jason" a sadist he's now a murderer? I hope Edward is one step ahead. So where are Alice and Jasper? Wouldn't they be invited? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 4:58 AM Title: Chapter Nine

Um Rose your friends are skanks. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 4:11 AM Title: Chapter Eight

So who else wants Jasper and Alice to be in the community too? At least maybe now Emmett more than Rose will be more respectful. And this assholr is in Boston already? Definitely Jasper's  step brother. So he's a sadist and an obsessed psycho!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 2:09 AM Title: Chapter Six

So is Jasper's step-brother Bella's sadist ex Dom? And Emmett is immature he needs to grow up. Read a book or google some shit meat head. JS. Rose is calmer than Emmett pay attention sweetie.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 12:11 AM Title: Chapter Five

I hope Edwards plan takes this family out! Who is the Sadist? Caius, Aro, James, Felix? I hope Edward protects her because these assholes always come back especially when the paps take pictures of them together. So good so far.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2022 10:47 PM Title: Chapter Two

You always give us a sexy commanding Edward. Thanks for that! ;-D

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2022 10:31 PM Title: Chapter One

I was beyond happy to see you finished this. Here we go,,,

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2022 11:56 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved the story!!!

 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2022 5:09 AM Title: Epilogue

 Great story 

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2022 5:01 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved every word of this...brava!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2022 4:09 PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful Ending. Love your story, hope you write more stories.

Reviewer: Dancemagic Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2022 1:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved the story it was amazing love all your stories.I love to read them I get transported to a different world we I read them thank you for sharing your amazing writing skills.

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2022 4:20 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome as always, but just wondering what happened to that idiot billy. I hope he got his comeuppance too

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 4:24 PM Title: Epilogue

What a fabulous ending to yet another fabulous story from yourself x

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 12:20 PM Title: Epilogue

Perfect story thank you

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 7:29 PM Title: Epilogue

Awwww. This was a great ending. Edward was her husband, and her Dom when he needed to be and everything turned out well.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 12:11 PM Title: Epilogue

Lordamercy, I was as shocked as Edward when he had to deliver baby Gracie in the back of his limo LOL! With Peter and his evil father no longer on this earth, life can only get better and better for Edward and Bella...I suspect they won't stop at 2 babies. Esme will be even more over the moon than she is now!

Hate to leave them but they'll do just fine without us, now LOL! Thanks for another fabulous story, Clo darlin'!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 4:00 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved it but I am sad to see it come to an end thank you

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 3:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Perfect!  I'm going to miss this story 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 3:12 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 2:44 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved following along with you with this tale.. great job with it my friend. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 2:41 AM Title: Epilogue

Well we have never ready a story where Edward deliver his own children but hey it's 2022 I will eventually get to deliver 8,9 & 10. I mean some of the crew hasn't even deliver 1, so I got that. Ok so now it time for Bikerward and Bikerella!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ ’❤️‘”’

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 1:58 AM Title: Epilogue

I really loved this story!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 1:54 AM Title: Epilogue

The demise of Peter and his father was fitting.
Yay babies!
Happily Ever After. .....

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 12:34 AM Title: Epilogue

So flipping good! Thanks so much for writing this! Enjoyed reading this so much!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 12:31 AM Title: Epilogue

OH MY! I love this! I Love them! Thank you for sharing! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 11:16 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this.  Going to miss these two 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 11:01 PM Title: Epilogue

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!  I have loved reading every word, every chapter.  Thank you for sharing this amazing story with us.  I am sad to see it end. But I am excited to see what you share with us next. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 10:37 PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful end.  Hate to see it end but I know you'll be starting something else I'm going to love again soon.  Thanks for sharing.

Ty

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 10:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautifully concluded.  Loved it.

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 10:30 PM Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed reading this story and sad to see it over. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: mnnlisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 9:46 PM Title: Epilogue

Such a sweet HEA for these two.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 9:11 PM Title: Epilogue

Left my review on ffn but I just love all the pictures you added here! That nursery is gorgeous!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 9:04 PM Title: Epilogue

Tears!  I am not ready for this to be over. 

Thank you for another fantastic story.  

Reviewer: Nette91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 9:03 PM Title: Epilogue

Perfect

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 8:23 PM Title: Epilogue

What a beautiful ending, though I'm sorry to see the story end.

'wonderful writing

 

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 8:16 PM Title: Epilogue

Loves it

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 8:01 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 7:57 PM Title: Epilogue

Love it!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 7:57 PM Title: Epilogue

I love it! Beautiful ending! I am so glad Peter was ass raped multiple times!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2022 2:47 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I loved the picture at the end, Edward snuggling up to Bella. Very satisfying ending. Mistress Angela gave Peter a taste of pain and he gave her a confession about himself and his father. They are both evil men and obviously the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. Plus implicazting Tia and Leah Green and exposing the sins of their father. All will get the punishment they so rightfully deserve. As for the newlyweds, they will get their HEA.

Reviewer: Edwards_Love_101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2022 9:05 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I have truly loved this story, and every week, I was eagerly anticipating the next instalment. I can't believe this ride is almost over. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. Until next time, be safe and take care!

 

~ Helen xoxoxo

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2022 3:36 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I love it thank ya

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 1:32 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Great story 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 11:43 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

No no on no no no no no no nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

it can't be the end 

I love it

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 9:01 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I've absolutely loved this story.  Can't wait for the epilogue,  hope Peter and Billy get a taste of their own medicine.  So sorry to see this end though. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 3:35 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Hopefully closure comes to Bella as her future unfolds within the Cullen family.

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 12:49 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I loved ’😍 it! I hope Edward and Bella get pregnant in the epilogue. 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 10:23 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Awe man I'm so disappointed this story is over! I hope you do a spin off or future takes of them! Especially Rosalie and Emmett's forary into the scene! I loved the way it ended though!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 10:17 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 9:12 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Love it!  A bittersweet moment  loved the ending but sad it is over.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 8:20 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

This was so good.  So glad that Peter and the nasty Tia and Leah, got what they deserved!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 7:56 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Angela didn't do half as much to Peter as he deserved but I can hardly blame her for not wantin' to spend another minute in his putrid presence *gag!* Clever of her to get him to admit his crimes on film *high five!*

Edward, Bella and the rest of the Cullen family can finally breathe again and so can we LOL!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 6:51 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I was sort of hoping for a bit more torture for Peter.. Thanks for the update and sad to see this ioe winding up but I'm looking forward to the epi.. big hugs to ay.. stay in and warm my friend.

You must login (register a new account) to review.