Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Trust & Obey
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 8:52 PM Title: Chapter Three

Phew.....is it hot in here or is it just them? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 5:14 PM Title: Chapter Three

Oooh what a way to get back to her sexual life. Hawt hawt hawt 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ooh loving the flirty banter. Sucks for her still having nightmares 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great start. Wow poor Bella. at least he got banned from clubs. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2021 11:58 AM Title: Chapter Three

wow I agree

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2021 1:15 AM Title: Chapter Three

Hot hot hot!!!!!! Love it

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2021 3:43 PM Title: Chapter Three

Sooo hot!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2021 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bet he wasn't expecting he would have this conversation with her so soon. Now she will understand why she is so attracted to him and feels so safe. Maybe he can put her nightmares to rest. The Pearl Suite is beautiful and so soothing.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2021 4:39 AM Title: Chapter Three

Hot damn I love it more please 

Reviewer: Robstenworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2021 3:46 AM Title: Chapter Three

Wow just update story quickly can't wait to read another chapter

Upload fast 

Reviewer: Robstenworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2021 3:46 AM Title: Chapter Three

Wow just update story quickly can't wait to read another chapter

Upload fast 

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2021 3:22 AM Title: Chapter Three

Oh, the feels.  It never gets old. It is a drug that feeling of being HIS.
Simply beautiful.

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2021 12:57 AM Title: Chapter Three

OH Boy that was wow, I'm speechless!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 11:15 PM Title: Chapter Three

:) 

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 9:37 PM Title: Chapter Three

Wow! 🚨🚨🧯🧯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Can't wait to more, thanks! 

Reviewer: HanaYoshiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 9:32 PM Title: Chapter Three

😍😍😍😍😍😍

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 9:24 PM Title: Chapter Three

I LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 8:31 PM Title: Chapter Three

Good thing it's raining!!! Lol πŸ˜‚ 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ πŸ’™β€οΈπŸš‘πŸ”₯🚒

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:39 PM Title: Chapter Three

Dayum! That was almost too hot...oh, who am I kiddin' LOL! Thanks for the sizzlin' hot extra visuals, Clo darlin'! (Why, yes, I do believe I'll just have to read this chapter again due to the *ahem* distractions LOL!)

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 5:39 PM Title: Chapter Three

Dayum! That was almost too hot...oh, who am I kiddin' LOL! Thanks for the sizzlin' hot extra visuals, Clo darlin'! (Why, yes, I do believe I'll just have to read this chapter again due to the *ahem* distractions LOL!)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 4:35 PM Title: Chapter Three

I think Domward handled that brilliantly.  Great update.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 4:09 PM Title: Chapter Three

Cold shower for sure! Maybe more than one.

Reviewer: Nette91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 4:08 PM Title: Chapter Three

Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 4:06 PM Title: Chapter Three

That was an excellent chapter very hot and definitely left me wanting more

Reviewer: MsSnape Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 3:48 PM Title: Chapter Three

I love this, oh my goodness love the lemon!!! I hope that this a new beginning for both oth them. 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 2:51 PM Title: Chapter Three

Wow very HOT. I loved it. I especially loved the pics and clips. I have a feeling that Emmett and Rose set them up to get together because they knew they would be a perfect fut.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 2:28 PM Title: Chapter Three

Love love love!!!!!!! This was so HOT!!!!πŸŒ‹πŸŒ‹πŸŒ‹πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 2:15 PM Title: Chapter Three

Holy hot balls lol that was such a great update. I can't wait to see how they work on trust and develop their relationships 

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 2:14 PM Title: Chapter Three

Loved it! So so good!

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2021 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2021 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh boy how will this talk go I really can't wait to read more

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2021 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

OMG!! HOW COULD YOU LEAVE right THERE?!πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜€  But I do love this story if you couldn't tell lol and I demand an immediate update lol

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2021 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

i want to live with edward on that island. i love the pics it's fun.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

wow this has started off great, can''t  wait for more

Reviewer: JackieJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2021 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

AMAZING start I'm hooked!!!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow,, they sure had instant attraction. Their souls merged the second he assisted her out of the car. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

New reader to your  story..I can't wait to see hpow it all unfolds..Well done, looking forward to next update..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2021 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

New reader to your  story..I can't wait to see hpow it all unfolds..Well done, looking forward to next update..until you post again

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 2

But will she let herself submit to him now that he knows everything?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: oldmeone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

>3

Reviewer: HanaYoshiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loving this and wishing I didn't have to wait a week for her reaction!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awesome

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

OH MY!! I love this! ;)

Reviewer: Casey565 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Very good so far. I want to thank you for the pictures that you put in. It adds so much to the story to visualize what you're talking about. It makes your stories even more enjoyable. It really is appreciated.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow!! I'm loving how loving he is!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

Omg the chemistry between these too so hot. I can't wait to read more love this so much 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Holy shit....I've been very bad too!!

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, 😲 that was so hot πŸ”₯! I hope Bella gives Edward a chance. Please update soon.

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is going to be intense. I think it moved a little fast for them to have already kissed.

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2021 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 2

So very good!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh is he going to tell her that he blacked balled the jerk that did that to her??? Hope all is well!!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ β€οΈπŸ’™πŸš‘πŸ”₯🚒

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank for making our Lifestyle look so beautiful.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my. Can you instant attraction!!!!!!!! Oh my gosh, I can't wait for you to update again.  Loving this story.  

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter love their chemistry.

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

Such an intense reaction and amazing attraction they have for each other. Edward's place looks amazing and I want the room Bella is staying in. Its gorgeous and I am a nut for shiplap. LOL 

I am hoping she doesn't pull away from him, embarassed because he knows what happened to her. However, if she does, I have a feeling he has a way of reeling her back in. Perhaps they will have time for a litle bit of "fun" before Em and Rose get back.

 

Looking forward to more!!!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

outstandin, can't wait for more

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Every time I read a new story from you, I get to the end of the chapter and I’m wishing it was already completed so I can keep reading. Love it! Update soon please πŸ™

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2021 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

Just when you think there's no such thing as guardian angels, one shows up to keep you safe *le sigh!*  I adore this Edward already! Oh, and I'd love a veeeery long vacation in his gorgeous home!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2021 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is she going to know who he is?

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2021 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh! I love it. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love first chapter can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: HanaYoshiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

So excited for this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Can't wait to more, thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: My Friend Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a wonderful starting chapter! I look forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the start of this. 

For a time I was consumed with reading BDSM stories, but it got to be too much and lost their appeal. 

I'm hoping that with your writing reputation, that I admire, this will be my chance to dip my toes back in.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for considering reading my story. I really do try to write a storyline that is not only enjoyable to read but does have some facts to base it off on. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome start. Do you have a plan for regular posting?



Author's Response:

I hope to post every Friday unless RL gets in my way.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so excited to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: hhe13ffA Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am very interested in see how this goes . 

Great writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2021 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is Awesome already and I can't wait for more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is sounding like its going to be amazing. I can't wait. What will be the posting schedule?



Author's Response:

I hope to post every Friday unless RL gets in the way.

Reviewer: nnalday Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to see where you take this story and to see if Bella can learn to trust again and if Edward will really leave that up to a different Dom or take it up himself.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Hijinks Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

love it, I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Forget all those other Doms Edward. You will be the one for her...eventually.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm loving this so far. I can't wait to see more soon. 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm in! Can't wait to see where this story goes. 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah so damn excited for this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

KEEP WRITING ✍️ β€οΈπŸ’™πŸš‘πŸ”₯🚒



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this ❀️❀️❀️❀️ Can't wait to read more. You always do an amazing job bringing your characters to life. 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Someone should take a knife and cut up that horrible man. See how he likes it.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ih my gosh. I can't wait to read more.  How will Edward approach her and let her know that she is a submissive? 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

*Gasp!* What a rotten thing for that so-called Dom to have done to Bella! Boy, is she gonna be surprised when she finds out about Edward...hopefully in a good way *woo hoo!*



Author's Response:

Thank you sweetie. This is going to be one hot story with of course a storyline that will leave you wondering what is going to happen next. Thank you

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

OH MY!! I think I am going to enjoy this story!! I am so excited for more! ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing start!!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. I have a feeling Edward is going to do a whole lot more than get Bella to trust in a Dom again. I am also curious since he knows of who she is, if she will know who he is. Looking forward to more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: exclusiverob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, I need more. It's going to be great



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2021 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds fantastic.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Open Honest communication will be the first step to gaining Trust.
Hopefully Edward will do that with Bella.



Author's Response:

I will strive to write it that way. I appreciate you reading my story and will welcome any advice you would be willing to give. Thank you

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Off to be a great start.  Thank you!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

ohhhhh i need more please 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cannot wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

:):)



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2021 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh girl I am loving it

Author's Response:

Thank you

You must login (register a new account) to review.