Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Trust & Obey
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Dancemagic Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2022 1:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved the story it was amazing love all your stories.I love to read them I get transported to a different world we I read them thank you for sharing your amazing writing skills.

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2022 4:20 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome as always, but just wondering what happened to that idiot billy. I hope he got his comeuppance too

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 4:24 PM Title: Epilogue

What a fabulous ending to yet another fabulous story from yourself x

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 12:20 PM Title: Epilogue

Perfect story thank you

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 7:29 PM Title: Epilogue

Awwww. This was a great ending. Edward was her husband, and her Dom when he needed to be and everything turned out well.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 12:11 PM Title: Epilogue

Lordamercy, I was as shocked as Edward when he had to deliver baby Gracie in the back of his limo LOL! With Peter and his evil father no longer on this earth, life can only get better and better for Edward and Bella...I suspect they won't stop at 2 babies. Esme will be even more over the moon than she is now!

Hate to leave them but they'll do just fine without us, now LOL! Thanks for another fabulous story, Clo darlin'!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 4:00 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved it but I am sad to see it come to an end thank you

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 3:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Perfect!  I'm going to miss this story 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 3:12 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it 

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 2:44 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved following along with you with this tale.. great job with it my friend. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 2:41 AM Title: Epilogue

Well we have never ready a story where Edward deliver his own children but hey it's 2022 I will eventually get to deliver 8,9 & 10. I mean some of the crew hasn't even deliver 1, so I got that. Ok so now it time for Bikerward and Bikerella!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ πŸ’™β€οΈπŸš‘πŸ”₯🚒

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 1:58 AM Title: Epilogue

I really loved this story!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 1:54 AM Title: Epilogue

The demise of Peter and his father was fitting.
Yay babies!
Happily Ever After. .....

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 12:34 AM Title: Epilogue

So flipping good! Thanks so much for writing this! Enjoyed reading this so much!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 12:31 AM Title: Epilogue

OH MY! I love this! I Love them! Thank you for sharing! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 11:16 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this.  Going to miss these two 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 11:01 PM Title: Epilogue

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!  I have loved reading every word, every chapter.  Thank you for sharing this amazing story with us.  I am sad to see it end. But I am excited to see what you share with us next. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 10:37 PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful end.  Hate to see it end but I know you'll be starting something else I'm going to love again soon.  Thanks for sharing.

Ty

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 10:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautifully concluded.  Loved it.

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 10:30 PM Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed reading this story and sad to see it over. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: mnnlisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 9:46 PM Title: Epilogue

Such a sweet HEA for these two.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 9:11 PM Title: Epilogue

Left my review on ffn but I just love all the pictures you added here! That nursery is gorgeous!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 9:04 PM Title: Epilogue

Tears!  I am not ready for this to be over. 

Thank you for another fantastic story.  

Reviewer: Nette91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 9:03 PM Title: Epilogue

Perfect

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 8:23 PM Title: Epilogue

What a beautiful ending, though I'm sorry to see the story end.

'wonderful writing

 

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 8:16 PM Title: Epilogue

Loves it

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 8:01 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 7:57 PM Title: Epilogue

Love it!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 7:57 PM Title: Epilogue

I love it! Beautiful ending! I am so glad Peter was ass raped multiple times!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2022 2:47 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I loved the picture at the end, Edward snuggling up to Bella. Very satisfying ending. Mistress Angela gave Peter a taste of pain and he gave her a confession about himself and his father. They are both evil men and obviously the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. Plus implicazting Tia and Leah Green and exposing the sins of their father. All will get the punishment they so rightfully deserve. As for the newlyweds, they will get their HEA.

Reviewer: Edwards_Love_101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2022 9:05 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I have truly loved this story, and every week, I was eagerly anticipating the next instalment. I can't believe this ride is almost over. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. Until next time, be safe and take care!

 

~ Helen xoxoxo

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2022 3:36 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I love it thank ya

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 1:32 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Great story 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 11:43 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

No no on no no no no no no nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

it can't be the end 

I love it

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 9:01 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I've absolutely loved this story.  Can't wait for the epilogue,  hope Peter and Billy get a taste of their own medicine.  So sorry to see this end though. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 3:35 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Hopefully closure comes to Bella as her future unfolds within the Cullen family.

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 12:49 AM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I loved πŸ’•πŸ˜ it! I hope Edward and Bella get pregnant in the epilogue. 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 10:23 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Awe man I'm so disappointed this story is over! I hope you do a spin off or future takes of them! Especially Rosalie and Emmett's forary into the scene! I loved the way it ended though!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 10:17 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 9:12 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Love it!  A bittersweet moment  loved the ending but sad it is over.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 8:20 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

This was so good.  So glad that Peter and the nasty Tia and Leah, got what they deserved!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 7:56 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Angela didn't do half as much to Peter as he deserved but I can hardly blame her for not wantin' to spend another minute in his putrid presence *gag!* Clever of her to get him to admit his crimes on film *high five!*

Edward, Bella and the rest of the Cullen family can finally breathe again and so can we LOL!

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 6:51 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I was sort of hoping for a bit more torture for Peter.. Thanks for the update and sad to see this ioe winding up but I'm looking forward to the epi.. big hugs to ay.. stay in and warm my friend.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 6:13 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Really good story and lots of fun to read!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 5:53 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Omg that was without a doubt the best wrap up. Glad Peter got his punishment and billy too. What a great story loved it so sad to see it ending but can't wait for your next adventure. You are awesome much love thank you for all your stories 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 5:52 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Loved it 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 5:52 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Loved it 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 5:49 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Too bad Angela didn't get a chance to carve him up a little more. He certainly deserved it. Maybe he will be the new boy toy in prison. One can only hope.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 5:39 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Wonder if Emmett and Rose will ever have anal sex??? Lol πŸ˜‚ 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ πŸ’™β€οΈπŸš’πŸ”₯🚑

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 5:31 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I absolutely love this story!! ;)

Reviewer: Robstenworld Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 4:51 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Just keep posting your other stories we love this

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 4:34 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I hate when stories end!!!
I love that they were able to take all of those horrible people down!
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 4:22 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Thanks for writing this! Loved reading it!

Reviewer: Nette91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 4:06 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Loved it.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 3:54 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Well done!!!!  You tied up the loose ends.  Grusomely, but done none the less.  Looks like every will get what they deserve.  Great job.  Can't wait for the epi.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 3:51 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I am so sad that this story is ending. I have truly enjoyed reading it. You have done an excellent job as always.  Can't wait to read the epilogue and see what their future looks like. 

Reviewer: mnnlisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 3:29 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I believe Peter should have endured a bit more torture, but it was a good start.

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 3:28 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

Loved it!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 2:42 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

loved the story, dissapointed in how abruptly it ended, seemed rushed like you got tired of writing it

Reviewer: LunaForever13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 2:34 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I'm so glad Peter and his dad got what they deserved. I'm sad that this is the last chapter before the epilogue, I'm gonna miss reading this story! You did an amazing job!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 2:31 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I xamt believe this is ending. I loved this story very much! I hope they get ass raped in prison 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 2:15 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

But But But.... I don't want it to end.   Only consolation is I know you'll post more goodies for me to read soon.  Hugs. Thanks for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 2:07 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

I love when the karma bus comes speeding into town.  Once again I am in love with your story and wish for it to never end.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 1:50 PM Title: Chapter Thirty-One

So sad to see the story end, but what an ending!

thrilled at Peter's punishment from Angela. He deserved all he got. Daddy's money won't help him anymore.

please keep writing! I am addicted!

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2022 8:34 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Well written and served the bastard right lol

 

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 10:26 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Hell yeah I so cannot wait to read the next chapter 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 11:15 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

OMG! Angela is the QUEEN! Nice little trap Peter walked himself into, voluntarily, I might add, which makes his downfall that much sweeter LOL!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 5:21 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Taze him good Angela.
Can this act of baiting Peter be considered entrapment?
Are the NDA and membership contracts legally binding in a court of law?
Hopefully Esme can put the screws to Tia and Leah, including their corrupt father.
That should also encompass the cops, politicians, and any other community leaders.

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 4:29 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

I'm jealous Emmett gets to see the new Barman movie. I love how you worked the movie and Rob into your story..lol.. What I really love though is how Angela took care of Peter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 3:59 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Way to go angela!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 3:58 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: GuardianSakura Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 3:57 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

OH HOW I LOVE ANGELA!!! I really wish we got to see more of her in the books and movies. Great chapter and I cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 10:23 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Bravo Mistress Angela!!! 😡‍💫

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 9:48 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Thank you for the update..it was worth the wait!!  well done until you post again

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 2:21 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Damn! Get em Angela! Thank you for the update. I know you have been busy at work. I hope that is slows down

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 1:03 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

OH! O.O

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 8:04 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Glad Edward has great people on his side.  Love Angela putting him in his place. Glad Jasper was cleared.  Tia and Leah need to go down HARD.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 5:36 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Nice!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 3:42 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Way it go Peter is going to regret everything Jajaja

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 2:38 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Ouch!!!!!  WoooHooooo!

Reviewer: ttaylor9901 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 2:15 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Oh damn. I love it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 2:11 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Oh my!!!!!!!! I was so excited to get this update.  Loving this story.  Oh, I hope Angela makes Peter pay. I also can't wait to see what happens to Tia and Leah. I also want  to know WHO is finally going to get the wrath of Esme Cullen!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 1:56 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

:) 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 1:21 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Yessss!  Get his ass

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 1:04 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

wtg he is getting what he deserves

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 12:40 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Oh, to be a fly on the wall in that room.  Give it to him Angela!!!!!!

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 12:22 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Love it looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: txpanda78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 12:18 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Love your writing.... this chapter was worth the wait. Can't wait to read more of your writing

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 10:34 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Thanks 

Reviewer: goldjess94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:53 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Finally Peter is getting what he deserves. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:51 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

OMG ,Love it can't wait until Friday LOL .Wonderful story great writing ! Thank you for writing your story best story so far .

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:41 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

It's Time for Peter to get his!!! Hope you are staying warm we have freezing rain right now turning into snow sometime today and we had snow on Thursday. Stay safe and warm!!!!! KEEP WRITING ✍️ πŸ’™β€οΈπŸš‘πŸš’πŸ”₯

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:41 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Oh please update asap! Peter has finally come into his due!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:37 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Confession on tape.  Nice!

Reviewer: Salanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:22 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Go Angela! 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:09 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Peter is so stupid. He should know, you should always read everything before you sign it. And admitting to what he did to Bella means she did not violate the NDA she signed. Now for him to get the punishment he deserved by another Dom. 

Reviewer: eternally addicted Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:08 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Love it!!! Can't wait til Peter is behind bars!!

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 8:54 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Oh how I love Mistress Angela and her electric cattle prod. 

A taped confession with the jerk signing without reading anything, couldn't be better.

'Billy in jail. Tia and Leah going to jail.

loved it!

Reviewer: tawelephant Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 8:32 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

YES!!!!!  I love it!!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 8:30 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

"He had it coming, he had it coming. He only got what he deserved!"

You must login (register a new account) to review.