Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Somewhere to Begin
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2021 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 17 What You Asked I Would've Given

:) :) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2021 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 17 What You Asked I Would've Given

Poor Edward.  I can definitely say Edward had he feet knocked out from beneath him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2021 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 16 Layers

I am glad that Aiden has Charlie to talk to. I am loving all the updates!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2021 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 15 Acceptance

Thanks for the insight on Gianna through her POV.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2021 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 14 You Got A Friend In Me

Love the different POVs.  Thanks for sharing everyone's pov. Loved the kids with the dog. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2021 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 13 Uncertainly, Certain

Thank you for sharing Chelsea's pov. Love Ren and Den's conversation.  I see Aiden standing up for Ren at school now. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 12 Coincidence, I Think Not

Wow Alec is a moron. Chelsea is a twit.  Glad the kids seem to be getting along now

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 11 It's A Small World After All

Glad he didn't have to go with Pepto Pink. Dun dun dun for the end. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 11 It's A Small World After All

Glad he didn't have to go with Pepto Pink. Dun dun dun for the end. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 10 I Love You x 1000

Alec is such an arse. Aiden is such a sweetie. Sadly boy and girls have been having the cootie argument for decades. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 9 Foot Meet Mouth

The dining thing sounds kinda cool. Uh oh for the fight. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 8 What Do I Like?

Glad E has his parents to help out.  Lists are good things. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 7 The Tree and The Apple

Poor aixen Alec is such a dick. But with a mother like V, ya kinda know why he is the way he is. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 7 The Tree and The Apple

Poor aixen Alec is such a dick. But with a mother like V, ya kinda know why he is the way he is. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2021 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 12 Coincidence, I Think Not

Alec is a complete self-centered jerk.  Chelsea is a total idiot airhead.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2021 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 11 It's A Small World After All

LOL, loving it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2021 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 10 I Love You x 1000

Thank goodness Bella has her mom to help her through these trying moments.  

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2021 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 9 Foot Meet Mouth

Loving it.  I could live without Dark Dining, I want to see my food, lol.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2021 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 8 What Do I Like?

LOL, does Em even have something called Best Behavior?

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2021 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 7 The Tree and The Apple

Loving it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 6: Adjustments

LOL, the cooties conversation was the best.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 12 Coincidence, I Think Not

So glad that Aiden and Renata seem to be getting along now.  So Demetri was the man who approached Edward at the hardware store.  LOL. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 5 Girl Cooties

Demetri is a riot, and they both ignored him.  Loving Rose and Alice. Alec is a jerk who only thinks of himself, him and his mother need to get theirs and hurt.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Walls Could Talk

Oh god, Em is the most unhelpful person when someone is hurting, he tries so hard, but doesn't realize his humor is not appreciated.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 11 It's A Small World After All

Oh my. I hope Adian and Renata get along at Alice's.  Who is Mr. Menard?

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 3 Happily Ever After My Ass

Poor Edward, lmao over Esme and him being naked.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 2: The View

Glad she's free of the cheating asshole.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hardwood Floors

Loving this already, so glad I saw it posted on FB.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 10 I Love You x 1000

Glad Bella has family to help her.  I can not believe that Alec hasn't seen or spoken to his son in 4 weeks.  That is awful.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 9 Foot Meet Mouth

I can not believe that Chelsea approached Bella.  Boy,Edward sure put his foot in his mouth. I was hoping they would get along better and maybe have the kids spend some more time together.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 8 What Do I Like?

Ok. You got Edward,  Emmett,  Jasper and Jacob.  Then you have Bella,  Alice and Rose. Whi do you have for Jacob?????? Love Carlisle and Esme being all lovey dovey. 



Author's Response:

Jacob is with someone totally different than the norm. You may like her, we do. LOL We love this Carlisle because he's an older version of Emmett. Thank you for reading and reviewing our story, we appreciate your support! 

 

We just posted chapters 9-12. See you next update! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2021 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 7 The Tree and The Apple

So Alec takes after his mother. Boy, she is a piece of work.  Glad Bella stands up to her. 



Author's Response:

Oh yes, the apple doesn't fall too far from the tree. Big V as she is affectionaly known as, is a serious trip, however, Bella can handle her. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing our story, we appreciate your support.

 

We just posted chapters 9-12. See you next update! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2021 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 6: Adjustments

Bless Renata heart. Divorce is hard on little ones. 



Author's Response:

That's the thing... when we adults are doing whatever makes us happy, and we have kids... we forget about how they will respond to such abrupt changes. Some adults don't like change, much less a child, who doesn't understand everything that caused that change. 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing our story, we appreciate your support. 

We just posted chapters 9-12. See you next update! 

 

 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2021 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 Girl Cooties

Aiden's is sooo cute. I am assuming that the little girl he is talking about is Edward's little girl.  



Author's Response:

Aiden is too cute, and he's ours. LOL We love his bubbly personality. Ain't gonna tell you who the little girl is yet... keep reading ;) LOL 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing our story, we appreciate your support. 

We just posted chapters 9-12. See you next update! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2021 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Walls Could Talk

Emmett is just being a brother in this chapter.  Lol. 



Author's Response:

Oh Emmett is a serious hoot. He is indeed being the usual "big brother." He has to give Edward a hard time every chance he gets. LOL

Thank you for reading and reviewing our story, we appreciate your support. 

We just posted chapters 9-12. See you next update! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2021 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 3 Happily Ever After My Ass

Poor Edward.  Sounds like Ginna didn't want to work it out. 



Author's Response:

Poor Edward had one thing in mind and so did she. Smh 

Thank you for reading and reviewing our story, we appreciate your support. 

We just posted chapters 9-12. See you next update! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2021 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 2: The View

Alec is a piece of work. I'm glad Bella left him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2021 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hardwood Floors

Ok, I have read this before.  Are you also posting on fanfiction?   He is a jerk.  



Author's Response:

Yes, this is on FFN, too. So you may have read it over there. We're just putting the story up on this site. And yes, Alec is a jerk among other things. LOL 

Thank you for reading and reviewing, we appreicate your support! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2021 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 6: Adjustments

Divorce sucks for kids.  Glad my ex and I were adults about it all.  



Author's Response:

Divorce is hard on kids and one of the sad things about it is sometimes they get caught in the middle when the adults aren't adulting. How mature do you think Alec will be? 

Thank you for reading and reviewing, we appreciate your support. 

We just posted chapters 9-12. See you next update! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.