Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For New Love, New Life
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2023 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 13

Glad B was able to stand up for herself.  Woo hoo for more durable Bella

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2023 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 13

Glad B was able to stand up for herself.  Woo hoo for more durable Bella

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2023 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wow for the evil Fuckward was planning. Think Esme might try to free him.  Demetrii does have some sucking up to do. 

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2023 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for not forgetting us, great chapter I had to start over to remember the story, but worth it.

 

Reviewer: queenbettyben24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2023 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 7

More chapters please ­čą║

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2022 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 7

Glad Emmett realizes the severity and Jasper too of course.  Glad she put Jasper's mind at ease too. 

More soon please.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2022 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

Shes gotta get drunk at least one.  :-)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2022 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

Glad she is finally able to start her new life. 

Reviewer: I like the cullens Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2022 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2022 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 4

Will be sad to see Em die.  Sadly Rose is still the bitch she always was. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2022 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 3

Jake was always a weenie.  Glad B has a friend in Jane and Felix to protect her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2022 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

ooh Alice being naughty too.  Glad B spoke up for Jasper.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2022 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start.  Can't wait to see where it goes.

 

I've heard the FFn rumors too but doubt it will happen.  Think they make too much money on ads. If anything else, they'd sell it to someone.  

If you need any help moving stories over from there to here, I'm happy to help.  Admin@starslibrary.net.  



Author's Response:

I'm just seeing this review. Thanks for the words. I know I have two stories on FFn that I haven't moved yet. I'll get to them, but I appreciate the offer of help. Thanks for reading this one. I do have a new chapter to put up...maybe two. lol

You must login (register a new account) to review.