Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2023 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1: Bea, Becca, and Isabella

I think he wants her to he "big" sometimes because he is interested in having more with her. 



Author's Response:

Okay he may think that but remember you were the one that pointed out that her her little side is the one who wants to have a baby and all of that. I mean I think so too, remember he's used to having subs, Isabella is his first little and that's different. Or is it that he wants her to be able to succeed on her own and that's why he wants her to connect with the "big" side of her. 

Also her first time is coming up... how do you think Charlie is going to handle that? Is it going to be more like love making or fucking? Who will be doing it to her Daddy, Charlie or Master?  Cause I know Isabella will be in little mode maybe in a teenager mindset like 16. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2023 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 5: Punishments

Charlie was WRONG!!!! He failed her as a Daddy/Master/Dom. 



Author's Response:

Everyone's bound to make mistakes, but he indeed messed up big-time. He channeled his anger the wrong way and didn't wait to listen to her. He will work on how to handle that better for next time (if there's a next time). They're going to talk about it more in the upcoming chapter. 

So her first time is coming up. How do you think that will happen? Do you think Charlie feels anything else for Isabella besides their contracted relationship? And why is he so adamant on wanting her to be "big" 

If you can't reply here email me. 

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2023 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 4: Sunday with Daddy

Oh no. I hope Bella doesn't get hurt. Who would break into a campus boarding house?  I bet she stays at Charlie's now. 



Author's Response:

You bet correctly! Thanks for reading ­čą░

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2023 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 3: Saturday with Daddy

They seem to be getting along good.  



Author's Response:

Yes they do! Anything you would like them to experience? A scene you would like to see? If you can't respond here you can email me. zaichaforfanfictionsite@gmail.com 

 

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2023 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 3: Saturday with Daddy

They seem to be getting along good.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2023 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 2: Care and Nurture

I think Charlie handled things very well.  What is the deak behind Bella and not really wanting to be on birth control?  Does it have anything to do with being in the foster system and wanting a baby to love. To have something or someone to whom she belongs to.  



Author's Response:

No, not really she just doesn't keep track of things very well and she doesn't like needles. She had parents, but lost them young she doesn't remember them much. She'll talk about them more in a later chapter. Yes, she does want a baby, but you read how Charlie reacted to that. It's not a priority for him right now. 

Anything you would like them to experience? A scene you would like you would like to see play out in the story? You can send email me about it. (zaichaforfanfictionsite@gmail.com)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2023 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 2: Care and Nurture

I think Charlie handled things very well.  What is the deak behind Bella and not really wanting to be on birth control?  Does it have anything to do with being in the foster system and wanting a baby to love. To have something or someone to whom she belongs to.  



Author's Response:

No, not really she just doesn't keep track of things very well and she doesn't like needles. Sje had parents, but lost them young she doesn't remember them much. She'll talk about them more in a later chapter.  Yes, she does want a baby, but you read how Charlie reacted to that. It's not a priority for him right now. 

Anything you would like them to experience? A scene you would like you would like to see play out in the story?  You can send email me about it. (zaichaforfanfictionsite@gmail.com)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2023 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1: Bea, Becca, and Isabella

Oh my. I was not sure how I was going to feel about this being a Charlie and Bella story. But you have done a great job with separating them from the traditional Twilight relationship.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review! Anything you would like them to experience? Stay tuned for the next chapter coming soon, put me on favorites! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.