Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2023 4:53 AM Title: The Cullen's are Back

Not sure what upset her but we will find out eventually.



Author's Response:

thank you for your review

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2023 12:26 AM Title: Meeting old friends again

Time is what she needs.



Author's Response:

yes time love and paitence. thank you for your review

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2023 12:09 AM Title: Finding my own home and setting up shop

Well Hello my name is Bella. LOL 



Author's Response:

I know right :) Thank you for your reviews

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2023 12:09 AM Title: Going to see Charlie and Getting Settled

I am enjoying this..



Author's Response:

Thanks again

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2023 12:08 AM Title: 24 Years Later

good story..



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2023 12:30 AM Title: Graduation, Fighting newborns and the Volturi

Please update



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I'll be updating soon.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2023 11:20 AM Title: Meeting old friends again

I love Bella and how she handled this



Author's Response:

Thank you, I didn't want the Bella of my story to be too trusting, but at the same time I don't want her to push everyone away either. 

Reviewer: angelburt84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2023 1:17 PM Title: Finding my own home and setting up shop

Don't get me wrong I love me a good cliff hanger but dang!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reveiw and sorry for the cliff hanger ;)

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2023 12:04 AM Title: Going to see Charlie and Getting Settled

I really like this story and its a bit unique twist. Can't wait for the big 'meeting'.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your reveiw

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2023 10:22 AM Title: Going to see Charlie and Getting Settled

Nice. Looking forward to her meeting with Edward 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2023 3:01 PM Title: Graduation, Fighting newborns and the Volturi

You are doing a great job writing this! I was hoping she would get Jane's gift too! She's so much more powerful than any other vamp! I'm looking forward to more chapters!

Author's Response:

Thank you again!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2023 2:57 PM Title: Waking Up

I think it's a brilliant idea that she has their gifts! I haven't ever read a story where she gets other vamps gifts!

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! This story was one of my first ones I wrote, but have been working on it to make sure it flowed well and made sense before I published so your review means a lot!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2023 2:55 PM Title: Heartbreak

I love this new turn of events!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2023 2:46 PM Title: Graduation, Fighting newborns and the Volturi

Thank you for the update..well done. I don't like that Bella made a deal with Aro though..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I promise there is a reason for her deal and Bella in my story is not meek and mild and sometimes we all have to go through storms to protect the ones we care about, but I promise storms wont stay around for too long

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2023 11:55 AM Title: Waking Up

Great story



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2023 9:11 PM Title: Waking Up

ooh  hella powerful Bella.  Glad she can be around Charlie.  Jessica is such a mean girl.  sigh.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I wanted something that was different but at the same time I wanted a strong female charater.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2023 9:05 PM Title: Heartbreak

great start.Cant wait to see where you take it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register a new account) to review.