Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Etched Swan
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2024 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

Lot of information to take in.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2024 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2024 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

A lot of the heavy. Thankful for some of the sweetness at the end. Great chapter. However, I can't help to think Kate isn't going to pop up alive at some point.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2024 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 16

Youn are amazing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2024 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2024 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2024 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well all of Bella's crew got the information they wanted.   It seems like they are going to have a full house soon.     Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2024 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 15

good 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2024 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

Things have caught up to Diego and the others. The building was blown up to hide evidence. It's not safe to him to come to Bella and Edward. They don't need to be involved.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2024 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow. A lot to process. Expanding ES is a great idea. We knew the FBI was honing in on Tanya and that gang. IDK if Diego is completely innocent. But I have a feeling he'll be living above the new expansion now, and maybe working at Etched Swan. I'm looking forward to reading more.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2024 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 15

OMG 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2024 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) Happy New Year to you too 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2024 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Happy New Years

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2024 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

Holly cow that is a lot to take in WOW

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2024 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loving it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2024 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

I love your words

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2024 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 10

I want to find Kate and beat her to death lol to aggresive

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2024 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Very nice guy and got to love Jane lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2024 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 8

Poor guy he is in the right place now.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2023 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

Why would Leah leave them alone to go out to eat if she's suppose to be their bodyguard? Everything seems to be a little too smooth at the moment. So is that the quite before the storm?

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2023 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

Fred seemed interesting. Very quiet. Maybe that bugs some people. Hope everyone has a safe and fun  night.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2023 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2023 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 14

good 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2023 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow. So many twists and turns. So many people involved. Edward fit in seamlessly with the shop. But now his past relationship and friendship could put the Swan kids in danger. It's good knowing there are people watching out for them. But to know they have been in danger makes Bella uneasy.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2023 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

Now that wasn't the type of drama I was expecting.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2023 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

A lot of information to sort through in that chapter.

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2023 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 13

This went into a totally different direction then I was expecting. I loved it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2023 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2023 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2023 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Another fantastic chapter. Love the dymanic of group and how well  they all work and play together. Jane is a riot. I cracked up at Diago's "tip" for her.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2023 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

Diego is a hit with everyone and Edward really enjoys hanging with his friend. He's amazed at the talent that Edward is surrounded with.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2023 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2023 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

good 

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2023 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2023 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh, oh. He let that slip, "...they will love you, just like the rest of us do." Meaning him. Nice the nurse let Bella stay in the other bed. Somebody, Carlisle maybe, has some pull in that hospital.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2023 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

Nothing better than reading E/B falling for each other without even realizing it.I wonder if Alice or anyone else has noticed how close E/B have gotten. It's going to be interesting to see Diago interacting with Esme and Carlisle. Surely, Diago won't bring his sister with him or tell her where he's going.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2023 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 11

good chap

FYI - didn't receive an email alert update from ffn

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2023 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 11

I like this story a lot. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2023 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2023 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

Excellent!

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2023 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

Que história facinanr msis. Xoxo

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2023 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 10

That woman was crazy. Did she really think she was sexy masturbating on his chair. Bella took good care of that situation. It's bad that the tattoo Edward wants removed was so deep. Sounds like it caused an infection.  Hopefully he'll be okay and he will beback to work soon. This may cause complications for his next treatment though, whether the doctor even wants to try removing any more of it. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2023 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh, wow. Things couldn't go smoothly for Edward, could they? I'm glad to see Bella and Edward getting so close.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2023 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2023 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 10

good 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2023 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

<3

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2023 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

Edward seems to be settling right in with the group. Jane is great, love her snark.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2023 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

I get a kick out of Alice and Emmett being such big eaters; especially when I imagine a tiny Alice eating like a big guy like Emmett. Love that you wrote in Dave Navarro. Gonna check out Duel Diagnosis' website. The relationship that is forming between Edward and Bella is so sweet. Seems like they could be best friends before anything more deep blooms between them. Can hardly wait to read more.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2023 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2023 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 9

good 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2023 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wow! What an evil witch Tanya was. To drug Edward and tell Kate he fucked her. Whether it was true or not Kate should have talked to Edward. And then to abort his baby and put that tattoo on him as a permanent reminder of what she did.  She can't have loved him if she believed her sister.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2023 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 8

good 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2023 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

I can't wait until they get together, but I realize it will take time.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2023 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2023 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Kate and Tanya are horrible individuals. I'm surprised Edward hasn't had that tattoo removed before now. What a tragic reminder. Seems Bella and Edward are getting close enough to comfront in such an intimate manner.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2023 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

I cant wait

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2023 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

you rock

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2023 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

He is a perfect fit

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2023 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow, there's a backstory there with Irina, Kate and Tanya from Chicago. An unpleasant one. His co-workers are already promoting Edward's Japanese style. That's good. He shouldn't be lacking for work.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2023 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 7

Each chatper I get pulled in a little deeper. It cracks me up that Alice eats as much as Emmett.

 

Sherry

 

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2023 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2023 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

good 

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2023 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am loving this story and anxiously await the next chapters. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2023 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter. Edward is fitting right into this crazy bunch. Emmett and Alice trying to out eat each other. I can't believe they  ordered food in the drive thru and he went inside to get some more. And the snicker salad, did you make that up or is that a real thing? Seems Alice and Jasper have some kinky sex life.



Author's Response:

Snicker Salad is a for real thing adn I personally love it. When I make it I do not really measure anything, so I am horrible at sharing the receipe. I peel and dice cut a bunch of apples, I typically use granny smith becasue the tartness helps cut the sweetness. I mix together a whole package of cream cheese and half a bag of powdered sugar after it is mixed well I add a full container of cool whip extra creamy, then fold in all the apples and set it aside and then I take snickers candy bars which i put into the freezer long enough to make them easier to cut but do not let them get fully frozen. i generally cut mine long ways and then dice them as best as I can. I usually also add some extra caramel. Once you have the candy cut mix it and the extra caramel into the apple mixture. let it chill in the fridge for a bit and enjoy. I like sweets, and they are not for everyone, but this is a very popular dish when going to pot lucks for sure, but pricey to make a big batch. You can find varying receipes online, but I personally do not like the ones that have marshmellow fluff in them.

 

Glad you are enjoying the story. xoxo

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2023 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2023 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2023 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Perfect chapter... good times before the drama llama hits. I think the wolf pack is going to trash Etched Swan when they find out Edward is working there.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2023 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

I just found this story today (busy couple of months), but I love it. I can't wait to see where you go with it.

Maybe a pin up of his girl who left him once he had his leg injury?

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2023 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wonder what the story about the ink is. Too bad the apartment above the shop is used for storage and special clients. It would be ideal since it's complete. But the basement apartment should work. Edward and Bella would just have to share the kitchen.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2023 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2023 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2023 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

I loved your momma's come back.

 

Emmett does have a way with words, right? Sounds like this is going to be a great merger for them all. I'm guessing the tat he wants removed is something involving an ex. Maybe the ex will show up and cause some drama. Edwaard has divulged a lot of his personal info about being an artist and some about his military career, but he's not touched base much on his personal life. Nor, has the gang told him much about themselves. I need the next chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2023 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 4

Edward will definitely say, "Yes, to the chair." Sounds like Moonshade Quest has some type of vendetta against Bella. No doubt there will be more troubles brew with Edward joining the ranks of Etched Swan since he declined their offer. Can't wait to read more.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2023 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

Everyone is pretty excited about his art. Seems like he would be a real asset to the shop and he could do what he loves there.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2023 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

He is perfect JUST PERFECT lol

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2023 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 4

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2023 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2023 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait to read more !

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2023 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

I can't wait to read more. My first guess is to say it is probably Jake entering the house. My second guess would be Rose and/or Alice. I'm ready to read the next chapter. This story has me hook, line, and sinker.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2023 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Nice info on tats.  He is a perfect fit

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2023 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 3

good 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2023 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

Edward has an amazing body of work. I googled watercolor tatoos and they are beautiful.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2023 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2023 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm all in for this one. Great start. I have to say I like this Jane very much.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2023 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

Promising start...I'm loooking forward to seeing how this turns out. 

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2023 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

Promising start...I'm loooking forward to seeing how this turns out. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2023 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

He is so sweet

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2023 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love this. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2023 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

Edward is a good guy. Hee has some issues but he's still a gentleman.

Reviewer: LLLOWDER Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2023 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Enjoyed very much

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2023 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love it so far!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2023 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2023 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

good 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2023 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it already

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2023 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

good :)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2023 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic start. I can't wait to read more.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2023 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like it so far. The whole gang is involved in the shop. I have a feeling Edward might become a new employee. Love the reference to Kristen Stewart and Twilight.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2023 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2023 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is wonderful, where have you been? Been missing your stories.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2023 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS ALREADY!! ;)

You must login (register a new account) to review.