Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2024 2:28 PM Title: Pick Your Hill, Live Or Die On It

Peter is da bomb.  Glad Rose is finally starting to see her mistakes.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2024 2:38 PM Title: Pick Your Hill, Live Or Die On It

Peter's knowledge spurts sure come in handy.   Just driving along with 2 dead bodies in your truck and not knowing why is crazy.   LOL   I'm excited about his "visions" of Charlie chasing Edward down and making him pay.

Rose and Carlisle have finally faced their mistakes, but Edward is still blaming everyone else.   Rose's plan to restore Bella's truck is kind.   Knowing the good hearted nature of Emmett, Bella and Charlie...she'll be forgiven.  :)

Alice is a walking dead woman.   I just wonder who is gonna get her first.   mwahahaha....

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Angelsoultaker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2024 4:47 AM Title: His Sister, Her Father

More please. I am loving this story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2024 10:48 PM Title: His Sister, Her Father

Love Em.  He was always the big teddy bear we all need.   Go Peter and Charlotte.   Glad Bella will have Charlie in her life. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2024 10:48 PM Title: His Sister, Her Father

Love Em.  He was always the big teddy bear we all need.   Go Peter and Charlotte.   Glad Bella will have Charlie in her life. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2024 6:59 PM Title: His Sister, Her Father

I'm sad that Emmett has to feel the pull as he leaves his bitch of a mate.     I guess they really are unfortunately mates.

Charlie figured out a whole lot about the who and what of happenings even while he was dieing and or changing.   He sure is observant.    Peter and Charlotte had to come fix more of the shit heads mistakes.   I see they've learned nothing.

Thanks for writing and sharing.  :)

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2024 12:22 PM Title: His Sister, Her Father

Loved it!

Reviewer: Angelsoultaker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2024 6:16 PM Title: Out Of Sight, Not Of Mind

More please. Liking this story a lot.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2024 6:30 AM Title: Out Of Sight, Not Of Mind

Well at least Carlisle realizes how screwed he is.  I wonder how long it will take for Rose.  Malice and Fuckward are just lost causes. 

I love Peter and Char. 

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2024 3:53 AM Title: Out Of Sight, Not Of Mind

Umm a big truck for a transitioning Charlie in the back maybe... looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2024 6:19 PM Title: Out Of Sight, Not Of Mind

Carlisle is reaping what he allowed to be sowed.   mwahahaha....   The remaining Cullens emotions are going to wreak havoc.    And I'm down for watching it unfold.   ;)

Charlotte has a great read on the "non-personalities" of the Cullens and has figured out a lot about Bella just with some subtle clues in her room and closet.    She is really intuitive.

Thanks for writing and sharing.  :)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2024 8:19 PM Title: Not Quite Right

new reader to your story.  very interesting.  I can't wait to see how it all unfolds.

Reviewer: MajorSoldier Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2024 12:19 PM Title: Not Quite Right

I love this and hope to see more.

Reviewer: MajorSoldier Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2024 12:19 PM Title: Not Quite Right

I love this and hope to see more.

Reviewer: Angelsoultaker Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2024 4:08 AM Title: Not Quite Right

More please. I am liking this so far.

Reviewer: EMHW_Bear Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2024 2:05 PM Title: Not Quite Right

This is very good. It sucked me right in and I'm eager for more. 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2024 12:22 AM Title: Not Quite Right

Great start to, I'm sure, another wonderful story. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2024 9:42 PM Title: Not Quite Right

Ooooh can't wait to see where you take it. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2024 8:42 PM Title: Not Quite Right

Jasper will have put the fear of god into at least Carlisle with that official letter.       I'm wondering if hateful Rose is even really kind Emmett's mate.   They are just too different.    Thanks for gifting us a new wonderful story. 

Reviewer: TheWhitlocksGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2024 4:27 PM Title: Not Quite Right

Yay!

I am so very excited for this one!  My favorites are on the side of right and Esme while a little nieve isn't willing to shove her head in the sand.

 

I hope you had an amazing holiday season and look forward to what you have in store for us!  You are the best ūü§©

You must login (register a new account) to review.