Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Obsession
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2024 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm glad he has his mom to talk to.  She has raised a great young man

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2024 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a terrible thing to witness.  Then for her not to have anyone to talk to (stupid Renee), made it worse.  Glad she's with her dad now

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2024 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 14

Great story thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2024 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love this story

Reviewer: Fangirl68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

Adorable, riveting, funny, action packed, and best of all snarky. Your works always satisfy and this was a surprise treat! The Gen X'er in me loved all the pop references too.   

This story was delightful. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

aww sweet ending.  Glad they all did what was best for them.  Thanks for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 13

SOunds like all the kids are turning out A-OK

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

aww the mother-daughter was really sweet.  LOL for the flower ceremony

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad E got his just desserts.  the tazer was an awesome touch.  Love the V's fixing up B's house and C's car.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

glad Bella and Paul are learning more about each other.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ugh Fuckward Def needs to die

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

Fuckward Def needs his head removed from his body along with his hands

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2024 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 7

Aww for Katie and Embry 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2024 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 14

I accomplished nothing today since I was drawn into such a fantastic story.  I was little worried when I first started it, but with your usual storytelling I found myself at times close to tears and then laughing out loud.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2024 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

Glad B felt comfortable standing up for herself.   Gotta love a bad ass Jasper.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2024 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad Billy has a bigger role in this one than his usual loner status.  Hopefully Malice and Fuckward get the message  now.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2024 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Awwww Billy and Julia are just too cute.   Love the sweat equity,

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2024 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Bella is getting over her previous trauma and was able to help Paul stand up for everyone.  Liking your Paul...... and I normally don't do Pack stories.  :-D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2024 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

Glad B is getting the help she needs with the counselling and with getting away from Fuckward.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2024 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sadly I happens alot.  Can't wait to see where you take it.

You must login (register a new account) to review.