Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2022 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 27

I hope Edward can help her 

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2022 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 27

It's so good to see this updated 

Great writing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much =) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2022 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 27

Hope to hear from you soon. I was so excited to see your post Thanks so much



Author's Response:

Almost finished with the next chapter. Thank you so much for your continued support =)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading 😊

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: Lilygirl88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

While it has been years I love that you haven’t given up on it and even if it means slow updates I would la till drop everything to read the updates.

I really hope The Cullens find her before something happens to her. She’s had enough shitty things happen to her to last a lifetime without adding an unwanted mating.

Author's Response:

Updates won't be too far apart. I'm determined to finish. I owe it to all that are still reading 😊 Thank you so much for your support! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

Oh bree.  You deserve to die slowly and painfully along with James.  

 

Welcome back!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your support ☺️

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 27

yay welcome back girly <3 <3 <3 



Author's Response:

I am! Thank you so much for your support ☺️ ❤️

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 27

yay welcome back girly <3 <3 <3 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 27

yay welcome back girly <3 <3 <3 

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

Wow! I am soooooo very thrilled and excited that you decided to write again! I love this story, and it always broke my heart when the months, then years, went by with no updates. Thank you for not giving up on this story, and for coming back! Great update, and now I'm seriously worried for our Bella! Can't wait to hear how Edward takes the news that his mate is missing! 

Take care, stay safe and healthy 

Ciao!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much! I really appreciate your support =) 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2022 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 27

Oh wow! Poor Bella. I'm hopeful she'll get out and be reunited with Edward, soon. If you'll still have me, I'll still beta for you! 



Author's Response:

Hey! I missed you 😊 My email addy is vampgurl1331@gmail.com  Email me since I don't have yours anymore.  I'm still in Arizona and it's been a rough time lol. Trying to get back home to FL. 

Reviewer: dizzykaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2022 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

It'll be good interesting to see what happens with Angela and Ben when baby comes and if aro gets taken down so that everyone can be free



Author's Response:

I'm actually interested myself lol. These characters all have a mind of their own. The story writes itself 😄

Reviewer: dizzykaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2022 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

It'll be good interesting to see what happens with Angela and Ben when baby comes and if aro gets taken down so that everyone can be free

Reviewer: dizzykaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2022 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait I am certainly going to have to start reading it all over to refresh it in my mind again 😉



Author's Response:

I'm going through all my story notes again. It's been so long 🤦🏽‍♀️

Reviewer: dizzykaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2022 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait I am certainly going to have to start reading it all over to refresh it in my mind again 😉

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

What a truly evil thing Tanya is

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

What a truly evil thing Tanya is

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

What a truly evil thing Tanya is

Reviewer: L-Anne Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

I didn't realize this wasn't complete until I hit chapter 24. It's been 4 yrs. I kept seeing you say you will finish, but I'm kinda upset you gave up. I've read a few thousand fanfics and this is the most unique one ever!  I don't understand why you would not finish. I hope you do. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry that I upset you. But I do agree with what you said   Life has been rough. But I will upload another chapter within the next couple days and another within a couple weeks. I'm determined to finish. :) 

Reviewer: dizzykaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2020 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please say your going to finish this. I do keep checking but no update xxxxx



Author's Response:

Hi! I'll be uploading another chapter in a couple days and another within a couple weeks. I'm determined to finish the story. :) 

Reviewer: soso99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really really loved the story and I hope you can update it soon. You are so talented 

Reviewer: madlucky Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2020 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

One of my favorites! I do hope you intend to complete this story. Waiting patiently for the next chapter.🙏

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2020 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 26

Had to come back and reread this fic, still one of my all time favs.

hope you finish it!

Reviewer: Graceroseie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2019 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

I love this story!! Please update when you can :)

Reviewer: Silv Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2019 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

Vielen Dank.

Eine unglaublich gute Geschicht.

Ich kann die Fortsetzung nicht abwarten.

Ich hoffe das Angela und Ben das Baby behalten.

Man sieht es auf jeder Seite als Vampir Arschlöcher.

Wie im echten Leben.

Ich hoffe das die guten gewinnen.

Ein großer Fan

Reviewer: Frankie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 26

Please update 

Reviewer: kerareneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love it! I don’t know why I’m not getting notified of when their story updates but I can’t wait for more! I love this story. Still part of my fav top 5 fics.

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 26

This will be forever my favorite fan fic, every update is a blessing!!!!

Reviewer: missdawn1974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

i enoyed the stor so far and cant wait to read more and see where this will end this is my favorite stor on this site i avent left many feedback on this site but i had to leave one for this stor it kep my  full attention i thank you for writing such a good story

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you so much for the new chapter! I love this story! The way your vampires act is very intriguing! I can't wait to read how it will all work out in the end! The suspense is killing me! You are a very gifted author. 

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 26

Do happy to see an update!!! Great chapter

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

I didn't get an update! I'm soglad I caught the new chapter. What does the riot mean? Ahh, update soon please.

Reviewer: inkheart15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

SO PHYSCHED THAT YOU UPDATED !!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 26

I've read straight through... Loved it all...  I just selfishly hope you update on the regular...  I've read your author motes and have deduced there have been months/years between updates. Yikes!

 

Fingers crossed for you so that you can update regularly!!! 😊😊

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 26

Do happy to see an update!!! Great chapter

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

Do happy to see an update!!! Great chapter

Reviewer: MissMollyCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 26

nice update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 26

Sweet Edward is still in the feral version. They have to get Edward out ASAP.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2018 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMG I was so excited to see you post thanks so much.  I love this story you always leave me wanting more and more.  I am still with you till the end.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

:O :O oh shite :O :O 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 26

Yummy B&E time   That last part is ominous. 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2018 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 26

I loved it. It was so freaking happy to see an update for this story. Thank you so much for updating!

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

Omfg!!!!!!!! I didn’t even know this story updated! Where in th hell did my alert go??!!!!! I havent read this chapter yet as I’ve recently just thought of this story which is one of my top fanfics of all time to come reread  for the millionth time and here it is!!!! I’m sooooooooo excited!!!!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 25

I continue to love your story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

I continue to love your story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

nice story so far.

 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, quel beau cadeau...un nouveau chapitre de cette histoire...

Je trépigne comme une petite fille alors que j’ai 56 ans!!!

Lu avec Google Translate. French. Sûrement qu’il n’y a pas de fautes d’orthographe car c’est comme si je lisais un texte français.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, quel beau cadeau...un nouveau chapitre de cette histoire...

Je trépigne comme une petite fille alors que j’ai 56 ans!!!

Lu avec Google Translate. French. Sûrement qu’il n’y a pas de fautes d’orthographe car c’est comme si je lisais un texte français.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, quel beau cadeau...un nouveau chapitre de cette histoire...

Je trépigne comme une petite fille alors que j’ai 56 ans!!!

Lu avec Google Translate. French. Sûrement qu’il n’y a pas de fautes d’orthographe car c’est comme si je lisais un texte français.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, quel beau cadeau...un nouveau chapitre de cette histoire...

Je trépigne comme une petite fille alors que j’ai 56 ans!!!

Lu avec Google Translate. French. Sûrement qu’il n’y a pas de fautes d’orthographe car c’est comme si je lisais un texte français.

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 24

Wow!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

I was so excited to see you updated.   Sounds like B's "teacher" needs a good kick in the arse.  Glad B got some time with E.   ACK for cliffy

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 25

I love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 23

Who cares about Ben!!! He was not a good friend to Bella or Edward. He is not responsible and weak.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love this story

Reviewer: inkheart15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 25

PLEASE UPDATE SOON !!!!!!

Reviewer: i am mrs emmett cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you thank you thank you for updating. I love this story, please don't wait so long to update again. Please!!!!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 25

I’m so, sooooooo, so very thrilled that you are giving us a new chapter! This chapter was amazingly written, and just thrilling to read! I’m worried sick for everyone now...most of all Bella and Edward! Thank you so much for not giving up on this story, it really would have been a great tragedy to never see it completed! This story is truly is one of my all time favorites, and I’m loving the new chapter and thought of more to come! 

Thanks again! 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

Just wanted to tell you how much I freaking love this story. As soon as I got the notification for the update I started from the beginning and enjoyed every single word written in them. Can’t wait for the rest. Can’t believe the luck of these two though.  They can’t catch a freaking break at all!!!! Love love love it!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 25

Holy snap it has taken me a few days but I read it all I love it and I am dying to know what happens next

Reviewer: inkheart15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ugh I’m back and forth with this Bella. I hate how she’s so whiney because he yelled at her but keeps putting herself in danger. HE WOULDNT YELL IF YOU WOULD HAVE LEFT THE FIRST TIME INSTEAD OF CONVINCING HIM TO LEAVE WITH YOU 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

Maybe it is not the reaction I should have had, but I laughed so hard at the ending of this.  That shit was a comedy of errors.  Like the saying, years or even days from now we look back and laugh about this, only I did it now.  Love it!  Especially  when  Charlie showed up in riot gear. HA!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 25

Talk about a hostile environment to try to get some nookie!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 25

:D

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh wow, so glad you've provided us all with an update to this story, can't wait for the next chapter so please hurry especially as you've left this chapter with a cliffi.

I sure hope all of them are ok and Edward will be able to leave this hell hole along with the rest of them after the 48 hours are up x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! The next chapter is almost completed. Xox Jells 

Reviewer: inkheart15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

I WAS SO PUMPED WHEN I SAW YOU UPDATE. YESSSSSSSSSSSSS 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Next chapter is almost completed! Thank you for reading. 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 25

THANK you!

I have to say how much I love this world and story...i have thought of it often since  your last post, and very excited that it is back on the cards.

Keep up the great work, and thank you for sharing your talent with us all.

Xxx T



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm almost finished with the next chapter. Thank you for reading Xox Jells 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 25

Why did you have to leave it at a cliffie???? I need the next chapter ASAP!! I need to know what happened!! Love the story and so glad that you updated! Can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm almost finished with the next chapter. =)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMG I was so excited to see you post and thanks for the summery of what happened it was great.  I cant wait to find out what happened.  Edward just wants to love his women and them other fuckers just wont leave them alone.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Im halfway through the next chapter. Thank you for reading :) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

:O :O :O :O :O 



Author's Response:

😄

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 25

Cannot begin to say how excited I am to have seen this update!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm halfway finished with the next chapter. 

Reviewer: FangMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

If you need a beta I’m always available. It has been forever. I’d love to catch up. So much has happened here... lol 

Love you bunches Ms Jellybean ❤️😍



Author's Response:

I'd love for you too. I miss our chats ❤️😍. I sent you a message on Facebook messenger. Love you lots 💜❤️💜

Reviewer: FangMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 25

It’s great to see you back! I miss you my friend ❤️ Tracy



Author's Response:

Omg! It's been so long! I missed you too ❤️ So much has happened in all these years.  I hope you're doing well. -Jells 

Reviewer: MissMollyCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 25

I was waiting for their reunion for a long time. Please don't take so long to update 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! More to come =) 

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 24

Please tell me there is more to your story?! You can’t giveup now!!! ’’’

Reviewer: Lovezfashion Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope you continue the story it’s been nearly 2 years since the last update 

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2016 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

I really hope you update soon!!! I want to see Edward and bella reunite!

Reviewer: i am mrs emmett cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 24

I love this story so much!!! You write in such an amazing way that you get totally sucked into the story and you just want to keep reading and reading. (Did you like the pun ;P)

I know life gets busy and distracting but when is the next chapter coming???? I love this story and really want to know whats going to happen next. 

Please update this soon.

May

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 24

I look forward to the next update. Thank you for writing and sharing your story!

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

Knew there was going to be more grief.

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

I hope your RL is holding up. Be strong.

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed star [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

It's getting boring that time doesn't past faster, and the only thing they do Es have sex, and she is sooo immature that I don't know why I keep reading 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 15

This thing if bella in her bloody mess was dragged way to long honestly

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2016 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

You are terribly cute!
And Im not thinking right now...."you've f***ed my brains out!"

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

I dont know weather to be turn on or grossed out.
However, I could use some help with my monthly since i just started today!!

Reviewer: shiftyless Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

so very awesome

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 24

I really hope you will come back to this story soon. I've been enjoying reading what you have posted so far. xox Mina

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 5

I am realy geting into this story now. Your doing an awsome job.  Thank you

Reviewer: adhita Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hi! I'm sorry that you lost your grandmother, my sincerest condolences to you and your family. 

I'm glad you are finishing this story, which I've enjoyed tremendously, I can't wait until it's finished so I can read it all in one go, lol. 

Thank you for the brief recap on chapter 22 because it did help a lot in order to get back into the flow of the story.  

I think Bella and Edward are dealing with that unjust ruling surprisingly well, although it's clear they are struggling with what's happening.  I'm really curious to read the next chapter, to see how Edward really is doing down in that cave.

Oh! And that Lauren has to be lying about the pregnancy, because that would be just too much for Angela and Ben to face.

Take care!

 

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was qiuck. I was hoping for a few chapters before Bella bowed at there feet. A vampire kiiled her parents and right off the bat Charlie say's some nice words and Bella belives them. 

Reviewer: Buffy Girl 09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hello,

when comes the next chapter????

I´m soooooooooooo exited.

Greatings from Germany

Reviewer: SimplisticLover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

I've been reading this story since you posted it on the ORIGINAL Twilight Saga website! But then you stopped posting on there for ages and everyone kinda drifted off the site. So when I found it on here, you don't understand the joy I felt lol. This is probably the best story I have ever read with these characters (besides the actual twilight stories) and in some ways I prefer it over the actual books 🙈. I FINALLY caught up with all the chapters (I wanted to re-read the whole story again when rediscovered it) and it was just as good as I remembered it was. Now I'm all up to date and I NEED more!!! Please don't wait to long to update again. I compeletly understand that this is something you probably do for fun and as a creative outlet ( I don't expect you to just drop your whole life to write a chapter lol), but I do hope it's soon 😊. I've been here with you since the first chapter and I'll be here until the very last d84;a039;.

You must login (register a new account) to review.