Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Broken Roads
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 43

it was an amazing ride

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 13

wasn't Garrett abused and abandoned as a child maybe he was rescued by Lillian

Reviewer: vampyregurl09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 43

i think you should write anohter story in this series

Reviewer: amhassler Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 43

you should do one more story, about Bella being the big boss lady and stuff.

Reviewer: elodia123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2015 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love your writing. Brilliant

Reviewer: elodia123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2015 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 28

Brilliant story line

Reviewer: kaylade22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 43

 

DAMN ... Ok, there needs to be possibly one more sequel...delving more into their

personal lives .... with another psycho for them to chase.

I have loved all three of your FBI stories even though this one got a little far-fetched with The Program.

I'm now going to go check out your other stories. You are a wonderful author, & I have thoroughly enjoyed each & every one I have read.

Thanks muches for sharing them with me....

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 43

 wow!!! AWESOME AMAZING !!!!! xxxxxx i didnt want this to be over but as they say all good things have to end *tears* thank you so much for finishing this story xoxoxoxoxo ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 34

*shock/horror* i havent read this story beore!! ;) its brilliant btw:) anyway how come they havent worked the riddle out yet i thought the picture from the lawyer worked it out? ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2013 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 43

I hope Bella is finally happy.

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2013 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 43

So are we gonna see a fourth in this series???loved it! Also just finished CBA ;-) lots of happy tears with that one,as well as a few sad ones.

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 43

Thanks once again for sharing your talent :)

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2013 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 43

Will there be another part to this series a PART 4?????

I am absolutly loving reading this story because it is so uniquely different from so many other stories out there!!! This amazing story has left me captivated & intrigiued. Expectanly & impatiently awaiting next chapter update. This is a Briliantly amazing story, which has captured ur audiences attention!! I most definatly give this a 10 star rating!!!

U Truely are an amazingly gifted write with such an amazing talent!!!

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2013 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 43

I loved readding all 3 of the stories...you did a great job!!!!!!!!!!!  Thanks for sharing it all with us!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2013 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 43

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 42

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 41

Bella needs to stop hiding and spend time with her family. She will probably feel less guilty and more normal if she interacts with the people who love her. She needs a life outside the office. She needs to spend time with the children and see the good in the world. She is already the leader of the team. She should take the job, but she needs balance. She would get that with family. 

Reviewer: Laura Elizabeth Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 41

No, please write more than two more chapters. Pretty please. I love this series.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 41

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2013 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 40

I hope Stefan LeStrange is a good guy, but with a name like that I doubt it.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 40

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 39

I hope Bella listens to Seth. She has to choose to live again.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 39

lookign forward to more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 38

I am glad that Edward is smart enough to shoot Embry Call. It had to be done. He was not going to stop.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 38

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 37

Wow!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it looking forward to more

Reviewer: BiteMeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 36

I've been reading your stories ever since I read and re-read the Awakenings series. This FBI series has had me neglecting my housework for the last week. I can't wait to read the last few chapters in this story!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 36

Wonder what her name is? Something Dwyer?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 35

oh wow Vanessa Hale.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 33

My chocolates melted. So I get RL.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 36

looking forward ot more 

Reviewer: smith052293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 36

Great chapter, I'm looking forward to more being revealed.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 35

Woohoo, keep posting.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 35

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 34

Keep on posting, another great work!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 34

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2013 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks for sharing this story with us!  I love it!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2013 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 33

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  Love this story!  Thanks foe sharing your talent with us!

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wow!  I just love this story!  Thanks for sharing your talent with us!,

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 32

looking forward to mre 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 31

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 31

Great Chapter!!!!!!  Glad both Bella and Edward are alive! 

Reviewer: smith052293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 31

Another great chapter! Your stories have always been worth waiting for...hopefully everything going on for you gets better soon.

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 30

This story is not showing up under most recent any longer!! It showing u haven't updated since Jan 3rd which I know is untrue because u were only at ch 29 not 30!! Many people who are reading this story is not going to realize it has be updated or new chapters have been posted since then PLEASE FIX U PROBALLY HAVE CHANGE DATE 4 IT SHOW UP UNDER MOST RECENT BUT PLEASSSSSSSSSE FIX THIS AWSOME STORY!!! I had to do a search for this story to even check if it had been updated. Thanks 4 all ur hard work!!

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 30

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 30

Wow a great chapter.  Can't wait to see what happens next...

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2013 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

This case is getting to all of them. They need to solve it before they are all broken.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 28

more puzzle pieces  - i love them and dread them at tye same time you TEASE ;-)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 28

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Isabellamae Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 28

oh its getting really good. :) 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2013 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 27

diabolical.  yiu gave us a bunch of puzzle pieces but I will ned help putting the puzzle together.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

looking forard tomore 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

The pussle pieces are coming together and I can't wait to see the biger picture.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2012 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 25

I am glad you have a plan. I feel like we are in the maze at the end of The Goblet of Fire. You don't know what is going to jump out around the next corner to confuse the situation more.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

Damn!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow. Great chapter cyhanks for the update and congratulations on the latest book you are so talented. Merry Christmas. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 24

You are an amazing writer.  I think I have read your work for several years. I want to read your published work too.

 

Thank you, this is an amazing story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

Embry is the mole. Poor zoe

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 24

loved the chaper 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

looking forward to mreo 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 23

I had a feeling about Embry from the smirk when they walked out of the room.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 23

Awe man!!! So good!! *but waiting is killing me!!*
Keep up the great work!!!
:)

I hope Bella pulls her head out of her proverbial arse soon! :)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

ohhhhhhh great job.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2012 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

It is about time that Edward told her to take her head out of arse and realize that the pity party has to stop. He loves her and he is sick of being her doormat. She needs to show him that he is special to her. She hasn't shown him true love in a long time. All he has seen is neediness.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2012 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

This is so good!! I can't stand the waiting!!! :)
Update soon !!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2012 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 22

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2012 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wow. Bella needs to show Edward that she loves him. Great job. I love bitchy in charge Bella. Really these people asked for their help yet they keep withholding. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 22

You may not love this story, but let me tell you it is so much more that many stories out there. I jumped on this as soon as it was out.  Too much steamy sex with not story line. I mean a lemon is a lemon.



Author's Response:

I love this story, very much so.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

This story is confusing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 21

well well, I am into this story. I was not talking about your notes..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 18

oh I hate this. I am catching up to you again.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 17

just keeps getting deeper. I don't usually read anything horrible about children. I don't even listen to it on the news. I just cant.. You have handled it well so far so good.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

Not confused just really into this.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 15

She hits the director and lives to tell about it?  Well I am not sure I buy that. These guys get that high up for being tough.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 14

so very good..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

I am sorry too. YOu have a life like everyone.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 11

good work Bella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love this. I quit reading because with so much information if the updates are slow I have to reread. So I was waiting until you got ahead of me.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Bella can not save everyone. Sometimes you have to back off.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 21

This was a good chapter.  The team arrived and they actually started analyzing data.  Granted, they didn't get anywhere.  Why are they just looking at files?  Why arent they interviewing people?  Plus, how big is this rat hole?  It sounds absolutely suffocating yet, large.

Great chapter.  I have been sick most of the summer too. So, take care.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2012 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 21

looking forard to more

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: nanie057 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 20

j'aime vos histoires

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

This chapter was a tough one. It shows how tied together Carlisle, Bella, Edward, and Esme are. They truly are a unit that only thrives with each other. When one is not healthy the unit doesn't function correctly, but the other parts are their to give the troubled one strength, even if they are not the best themselves. They truly need each other to survive.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Amazingly well done. With such high emotions will be able to think. Clearly and solve he case?

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: jessee03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 18

"This is crazy shit, right?" Yes, yes it is. Wow. Great chapter :)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 18

Interesting.  Keep it coming BB - the wait is worth it.  take care.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

This story has more twists and turns. It is hard to remember what happened in previous chapters. It has been so long. Bella does not need to take the whole world on her shoulders. She needs to trust her extended family. They seem to be the only ones she can count on to be there for her. Her team is her extended family plus their mates and children. The rest of the world she doesn't need to worry about. When this mess is finished. They all need to leave and find a new career that is less stressful.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2012 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 17

There seems to be quite a few dirty agents or at least not totally honest with each other in Bella's and Edward's presence. These agents returning from the dead seem to have their own agenda. I hope the good guys can figure  it out without Bella going crazy.

Reviewer: jessee03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh Peter what have you done. Looking forward to reading what happens next.

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2012 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

Now where getting some where on this mother. I was all hyped and shit ready to beat the living crap out of peter too.. wooosaaw lmao.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2012 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

Um Wow! Charlotte?!

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

Ugh, what a cliffy and why?????

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 17

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2012 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 16

I feel so bad for Edward for having to put up with Bella running to Carlisle all the time. She says Edward is her world, but she seems to confide and put Carlisle first. Edward seems to be the bedmate. Edward seems to love Bella more than Bella loves Edward.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yes i am still confused.  This plot is very much a mystery stll but i am sure you will blow my mind once you reveal it.

I am very concerned about bella, shouldnt she be a little better now and realize she wasnt weak but strong to survive?

You must login (register a new account) to review.