Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Last Swan
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2023 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

Great story

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2023 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

Wonderful story. Thank you for sharing. Best wishes to you!1

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2023 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

Wonderful story. Thank you for sharing. Best wishes to you!1

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2023 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

Wonderful story. Thank you for sharing. Best wishes to you!1

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2023 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! Feel free to check any of my other stories 😊

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2023 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

I loved reading this story! There were a few issues with the timeline and a few of the names changed when they shouldn't, but despite those minor things I did enjoy this story and was still able to follow it and I loved the ending!



Author's Response:

Hello! Thanks for reading. Yes, I know what you mean I changed Isabella's Middle name a couple of times. Her name should be Isabella Anne Charlotte Swan. And I know that there's a drastic change in the timeline between the Legacy of the Swan chapter and the chapter that follows that. Because I forgot what I was reading, but later on I'll change it and make it all flow better. In the original Epilogue they had been together in college for like three years when she becomes queen, and then has Charles Anthony. I know un the chapter after that it says it's only been two years. I plan on fixing all of that a little bit. Maybe I'll just change the chapter before the new stuff I posted. It's easier to do that than change what I already did in the new ones. Since some of those chapters were hard to write. Especially Elizabeth's chapter. 

Thanks for your kind review about the timeline. Isabella and Edward had fourteen children half were twins. I know it's uncommon for one person to have so many multiples but what can I say? Edward had a super sperm and sometimes Isabella had two eggs instead of one. It's funny how they were already grandparents by the time they were thirty. Reading back I also saw that they had already gone in a Mediterranean cruise before their 15th wedding anniversary. So yeah I messed that one up too. 🤭

I wasn't having a good morning, but repliying to you has calmed me. Feel free to check any of my other work. Have a good weekend. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2023 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 13: Swan-Cullen Wedding

I like that you moved the translations up to where they were said. makes an easier read



Author's Response:

You're welcome! Enjoy reading hope you like the rest of the story 😊 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2023 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

Oh my. I lost count of how many sets of twins Bella had. I loved reading this story.  Thank you for sharing it with us.  



Author's Response:

Hello! So glad you had a chance to read the final chapter. As for your question of the sets of twins, our dearest queen had a total of 8 pregnancies. 6 of those were sets of twins. Something I forgot to mention is that twins ran in Isabella's family from both sides, but since King Charles and Queen Renee only had Isabella the gene had skipped a generation. And after that first set of girls after Charles 2nd Isabella just kept the sets of twins going because I wanted her to have 14 children, but didn't want her to be pregnant 14 separate times. I struggled naming them after a while cause I wanted them to have Italian names that were also fit for royalty as they were the heirs of Volterra. 

Again thank you for reading I have 3 other stories that I plan on finishing if you want to check them out too. Hope I hear from you in any of the other stories. 

Have a nice weekend (if it's the weekend were you are) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2023 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

Well done beautiful  story..Bella had a lot of children”thank god they were all healty...BRAVO!!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2023 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 27: Happily Ever After

Well done beautiful  story..Bella had a lot of children”thank god they were all healty...BRAVO!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! Feel free to explore any of my other stories. 3 more will be finished 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2023 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 25: Reign in Pandemic Times

love them



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2023 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 24: A Dreadful Year Pt. 2

love it 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2023 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 26: Elizabeth

I knew Emir raped her and best her but didn't realize he cut her up. He deserves to die. I am glad she found happiness.  



Author's Response:

Hello! Thanks for reviewing, yes neither Edward nor Bella told us about that little hact because it was not their place to tell. When she was taking to Isabella on the hospital after the attack her arms were all gauzed up and she was wearing sleeves. And Edward didn't see her that well when he rescued her either. The paramedics had covered her body with a sheet. What do you think about Theo and all of that? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2022 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 24: A Dreadful Year Pt. 2

Glad King Charles got the charges dropped against Edward. Glad Emir got hail time. I hope Elizabeth finds happiness.  Exciting that all 3 ate pregnant at the same time.  



Author's Response:

Yes according to the british law (which is the one i based the whole situation on) Edward was off the hook with the whole assault thing. In England the king can't be prosecuted. As they explained they only did it to placate Emir's family. Emir got the maximun penalty of italy and the maximun penalty in Turkey (which sucks it's only three years).

If the assault would've happened under turkish soil, Emir would've married Elizabeth and didn't have to go to jail.

The girls were pregnant at the same time and had their children on the same day just a few hours of difference in their respective homes. Alice has two children, Rosalie has three and Bella and Edward have five.

I will be writing elizabeth's happiness but I dont know which way I want it to go yet. Im torn between her finding love at 21 (in the last chapter) or meeting someone on the next one (present time 2022). Or her just being the single fun aunt forever.



Author's Response:

Yes according to the british law (which is the one i based the whole situation on) Edward was off the hook with the whole assault thing. In England the king can't be prosecuted. As they explained they only did it to placate Emir's family. Emir got the maximun penalty of italy and the maximun penalty in Turkey (which sucks it's only three years).

If the assault would've happened under turkish soil, Emir would've married Elizabeth and didn't have to go to jail.

The girls were pregnant at the same time and had their children on the same day just a few hours of difference in their respective homes. Alice has two children, Rosalie has three and Bella and Edward have six.

I will be writing elizabeth's happiness but I dont know which way I want it to go yet. Im torn between her finding love at 21 (in the last chapter) or meeting someone on the next one (present time 2022). Or her just being the single fun aunt forever.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2022 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 23: A Dreadful Year

I don't blame Edward for attacking Emir.  I hope Emir doesn't get off for what he did.  I am assuming that Bella is having a miscarriage.  



Author's Response:

You assumed correctly although you've already read the next chapter. I don't blame edward either, im pretty sure any loving, caring brother would've done the same thing. I think there might be one more chapter or two... Maybe one to takle 2020 until 2022 and then one last one to wrap everything up. Thanks for reading! 

 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2022 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 23: A Dreadful Year

Thank you for the updates..Did you have to end it like that?  until you post again so I can find out what happen to King edward & Queen Isabella  well done



Author's Response:

Hello! Currently working on the next chapter. What would you like to see? Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2022 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 22: 2017

Merry Christmas  and love seeing their future.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2022 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 21: The Legacy of The Swan

New reader to your story!1 I loved it!  well done. Three children, they have been blessed. I'm so happy for them, even though Charles & Renee only had one child that live longer than 18 months.  Now they can spoil their grandchildren. Carlisle & Esme will spoil them also.  I'm happy for everyone involved.  Queen Isabella made her mark cleaning up parliment.  I can't wait fore the next epilogue, maybe it will be about Emmett & Rosalie hopefully she will get a baby also.  Unit you post again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2022 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 21: The Legacy of The Swan

There family is growing fast love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2022 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 20: A Queen Rises

They will be amazing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2022 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 18: Calm After the Storm

So sad 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2022 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 17: The Exiles

Happy to have them assholes in jail

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2022 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 21: The Legacy of The Swan

Oh my!!!! Twins a year after giving birth to one. 3 babies under the age of one. 



Author's Response:

Our dear queen messed that one up didnt she? Wait for the next epilogue. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2022 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 16: Last Weeks at Volterra

You Rock



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! Enjoy

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2014 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 20: A Queen Rises

Love love love it! !!!!!!!!!!! You have done an awesome job writing this story.  Thank you for sharing it with us. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 20: A Queen Rises

Italy will be in good hands with Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: Shiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 18: Calm After the Storm

I want to see them have babies and reading about them growing up, not just a brief epilogue that is in the future which says they had some babies and that's it. I also would like to see her become queen. 



Author's Response:

Some of that will be there, what you mean about seeing her as queen? You want some detail on her reign ways or doing queen duties?? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 20: A Queen Rises

Great ending Glad CHarlie will be ok.  See ya for the epilogue.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2014 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 18: Calm After the Storm

I am loving this story.  Edward and Bella have grown up.  So glad that Victoria found herself a good man.  Can't wait for Edward and Bella to start their family.  I am sad that something has happened to Bella's father. Can't wait to find out what is going on. Hope you update soon. 



Author's Response:

Yes they have, thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 18: Calm After the Storm

Bella and Edward have matured so much in the past 4 years. They are ready to take on the world and children.



Author's Response:

:-) THANKS FOR READING!

Reviewer: maymay74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

:) lovely

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 18: Calm After the Storm

Glad Victoria got a good man second time around.  Uh oh for cliffy.

 

Reviewer: smadril Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 17: The Exiles

I'm loving this fic so much!!! I look forward to ur updates.  So u update soon!



Author's Response:

It will be updated soon!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Exiles

How long were they sent away to jail? This will make them angrier and I bet they will try to cause more problems in the future. I hope Victoria's parents let her keep the baby.



Author's Response:

James 5 years Phillip 10. They will not cause trouble, becaise we will only hear from james but thats all im telling. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2014 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

Thank for updating please update again sooooooooooooooon!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2014 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Exiles

Poor Victoria

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2014 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Exiles

I am glad that they got what they deserved.  Hope Edward and Bella can have some loving time.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2014 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 16: Last Weeks at Volterra

aww Poor Victoria.   Ang and Ben are too cute.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2014 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 16: Last Weeks at Volterra

I was sooooo excited for this update.  I am glad that you are writing again.  I have missed this story.  Glad that Bella is there for VVictoria.  Can't wait to get another update from you.  Thank you again.  

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 15: February Happenings

Yay for the new baby! I was so excited to see a new post!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2013 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 15: February Happenings

I was so excited to get this update. I have missed reading this story. Thank you. 

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2013 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 15: February Happenings

I was extatic to see this story finally updated please don't wait so long between updates !!! This story truely is captivating & intriging!!! Thanks 4 all u hard work!!! Plase update again soooooooooooooooooon!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2013 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 15: February Happenings

aww a new baby boy.  how sweet

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 14: New Years

Love love love it. Great job with the lemons. I have enjoyed being able to read from chapter to chapter. Now I have to wait for an update. Hope you update soon. Love this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 13: Swan-Cullen Wedding

Loved the wedding and the pictures!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 12: Buon Natale & a Bachelorette

Another perfect chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 11: Engagement Party

Love it!!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 10: Because of a Bite

Now I understand the last chapter. I am glad that Bella is ok. If they get married the day after Christmas what will that do to their schooling. Will they have to go back and if so, how does that work with them being man and wife?



Author's Response:

Yes they have to return to school but is in january. They will be relocated to a staff house that hasnt been in use, it will be like a little cottage that the school has for the stay of important guests at certain times. You were not supposed to know that unil chapter 15, but now you know! Thanks for your kind reviews, keep reading :-)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Last Swan

It the top of this chapter Bella was sick at school. What happened to her there? Then it was Edward's dream. I am assuming that it had something to either do with Bella being sick at school or at the anniversary party. Bella said her neck was itching and she could not breathe. I am thinking that someone slipped her something with peanuts in it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, amazing suggestion but just keep reading!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 8: Birthday Ball & Engagement celebrations

I am so happy that things are going great for them. Glad that Emmett/Rose and Jasper/Alice have met. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 7b: A weekend in Venice

Perfect!!!!!! I am a little worried about them getting a little carried away at the beach. Hope no one got pictures of that. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 7a: Volterra Royalty Academy

James scares me. I hope Bella tells Edward about what James has done soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 6: Boat Ride and Our First Kiss

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!! They kiss!!!!!!! Beautiful chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Sprain and a Private Dinner

OMGosh, are they ever going to get their first kiss!!!!!!!!! lol



Author's Response:

Keep reading to find out! LOL i said the same thing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 4: Lord Edward's Birthday

Love all the pictures on your blog. Great job. Glad they are being truthful with each other. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 3: A Dip in the Pool and Horseback Riding

Glad their "date" went well. Bella surprised me at the beginning of this chapter. About asking to use the pool and writing to ask her out. To me she was being kind of bratty.  Both of them are turning 16. Since this is in modern time, that is kind of young to be getting married. 



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for reviewing. She was just joking when she said those two things, yes I know that they may be young but they are very mature for their age, things will flow between them, they are not going to get married right away anyway. Keep up the reading, thanks again! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Visitors

Glad they seem to like each other and neither one of them are being a jerk. lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

I am happy to see that Bella's parents love each other. Alot of times in this era they do not. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2013 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 14: New Years

What a great honeymoon I would love to go there



Author's Response:

It makes me want to go too. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2013 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 14: New Years

Honeymoon sounds wonderful.   sweet lemon

dl



Author's Response:

Thank you Kelly, how can you make the cute image appear? can it be done with other things?

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2013 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Visitors

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Keep reading

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2013 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2013 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 13: Swan-Cullen Wedding

You so need to update this story casue it's really good!!!!!!!!!!! I really want to see Edward and Bella's wedding night and I also hope that James and Victoria don't cause any problems with Edward and Bella!!!!!!!! Hopefully you update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, the next chapter is being written.

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

Really like it so far! Nice introduction of the Swan family. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, keep reading! :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 13: Swan-Cullen Wedding

great day what a wedding.



Author's Response:

yeah, it was a dream right?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 12: Buon Natale & a Bachelorette

great day now for the big day lol



Author's Response:

Yeah, hope you enjoy the chapter!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2013 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 11: Engagement Party

biger and better



Author's Response:

Yep! :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2013 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 10: Because of a Bite

so happy She is well i still think someone have her the virus



Author's Response:

You get the west nile virus by being bit by a mosquito that has the virus already. Thats nature, the virus develops in two weeks and you can die if not diagnosed on time (The princess almost did the virus was on almost stage 3)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2013 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Last Swan

shit She is being poisoned?



Author's Response:

....

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2013 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 8: Birthday Ball & Engagement celebrations

sweet when they know it's all good



Author's Response:

yeah it is!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2013 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 7b: A weekend in Venice

suprise will you marry me



Author's Response:

thanks for reading, but what do you mean; that you liked the proposal or that it was obvious that they were going to get married? Thanks again!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2013 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 13: Swan-Cullen Wedding

awww sweet ceremony



Author's Response:

Yeah it was, it took me a few days to write that chapter!!! 



Author's Response:

Yeah it was, it took me a few days to write that chapter!!! 



Author's Response:

Yeah it was, it took me a few days to write that chapter!!! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2013 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 7a: Volterra Royalty Academy

James is evil and she need to tell Edward what he did to her.



Author's Response:

Yeah she should...But she won't! Thanks for reading :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 12: Buon Natale & a Bachelorette

Great chapter. The hospital things were nice.  Victoria is such a skank.  Glad Rose was there to back up B.  



Author's Response:

Yeah, you dont mess with Rosalie...LOL! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 11: Engagement Party

Sweet chapter.  Em sounds like a great idea for best man.   Nice date and party except for meeting creepo and his skank,



Author's Response:

"Creepo" thats funny, and Lady Victoria is not that bad! Lol, thanks for reading :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 10: Because of a Bite

wow   crazy disease.  Hope she is really recovered



Author's Response:

We get that a lot here where I live, although I did my research and it extended to Italy two years ago but only on animals I think it was.... Not that may people were aftected.

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 9: The Last Swan

oh my  is she sick, sick or is someone doing something to her.   This is soooo not good.



Author's Response:

She was indeed sick! Thanks for reading Lady K

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 8: Birthday Ball & Engagement celebrations

great chapter.  Awww for Alice and Jasper.  Too Cute.     Glad she had a great birthday.



Author's Response:

Yeah Alice and Jasper are indeed cute! Thanks :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 7b: A weekend in Venice

Good chapter.  Hope Elizabeth will be ok.  Guessing they are hiding King C's real condition from her?   Good job at the meeting and hospital   awww for proposal



Author's Response:

She will. Maybe they are... the proposal was awesome i know!!! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 7a: Volterra Royalty Academy

She really needs to tell someone about James before he really does something even worse.

 

I would suggest putting the translations in parenthesis in the text.   hard to be scrolling up and down.



Author's Response:

Okay, Ill have that in mind for the next chapters...Thanks! and yeah James will get what its coming to him soon...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 6: Boat Ride and Our First Kiss

awww for first kiss!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, this is one of my favorite chapters!! :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Sprain and a Private Dinner

owie.   Silly E trying to take the blame.   Nice dinner though



Author's Response:

Well, we all know how Edward is, LOL! They were both fierce on the court though...! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 4: Lord Edward's Birthday

Nice chapter.  Aww Esme prego again.  Strong swimmers there Daddy C.     Ugh Skankya.



Author's Response:

Thats funny, and yeah, Lady Esme is still a bit younger than Carlisle, but this baby will be the last one. Thanks again for reviewing :-)

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 3: A Dip in the Pool and Horseback Riding

she a bit on the snotty side.  Hope she relaxes a little with him



Author's Response:

Maybe just a little, she is still a princess after all, but dont worry about that! Thanks

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Visitors

awww first meeting . How cute.



Author's Response:

Yeah, they are cute! :-) Thanks

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

Awww poor Renee.  Miscarriages suck.



Author's Response:

Yeah they do and she had so many...that will be revealed in another chpater! Thanks for reading and reviewing :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 6: Boat Ride and Our First Kiss

great date



Author's Response:

That was one of my favorite chapters to write! Glad you liked it, thanks again for all the kind reviews and words :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 5: The Sprain and a Private Dinner

big step he is getting to it



Author's Response:

Yes! Thanks for reviewing :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 4: Lord Edward's Birthday

sweet it is a good thing he went after her



Author's Response:

Well thats Edward...Kerp reading for more!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 3: A Dip in the Pool and Horseback Riding

thing are going good



Author's Response:

Lol, yes they are. Thanks for reviewing :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Visitors

they are feeling it :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2013 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, keep reading, there are more chapters!

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 5: The Sprain and a Private Dinner

shoot, I want that first kiss

Author's Response:

Its coming soon!

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

I love the premise you have set up. Can't wait to see where it goes.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 7a: Volterra Royalty Academy

Love it

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

 

Reviewer: twiheart1901ec Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

The story looks really good!! I'm excited to read more! Update soon!!

Author's Response:

Hi, sorry to reply so late, I dont know if you noticed but the story has been updated up until chapter 12. Hope you can keep reading soon. Thanks!

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

hey 

great chapter!

Isabella is very reliable... 

I think I like her!

bye

Lil



Author's Response:

Well thank you very much! Chapter two will be up soon, its with the beta :-)

Reviewer: kosh2260 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Descision

sounds intressting! more please!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Chapter 2 will be up soon, its with the beta already :-)

You must login (register a new account) to review.