Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fall to Pieces
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Charlie!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter! What happened to Bella?

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2020 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2020 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2020 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 50

Hello I truly enjoyed reading this even when I was crying so hard I couldn’t read 

thank you 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 41

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 40

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 39

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 38

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 37

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 34

Terrific chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 33

Go Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 32

Yay! Bella is getting better!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Awe!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 22

Awe! They love each other and don't realize that the other feels the same way they do!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 17

She is such a strong person!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 14

I hate Lauren!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it n

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 7

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 41

Wa wa wa wa she is a crapy Baby 

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2015 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 50

Great story I laughed and I cried right  along with them.  Have you thought of any future takes?



Author's Response:

I'm working on a few future takes, actually.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 50

Hello I loved it you made me hurt and cry a lot but I couldn't stop reading thank you

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2014 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 50

awesome story thanks for posting it here i first read it on ffn and i still enjoyed it a second time around ;) im now off to read the rest of your stories on here for a second time ;D

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! They finally realized that they had feelings for each other!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! Bella is amazing!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 15

Awesome story! Who is the mystery person?

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! I hate Lauren!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! Who hurt her?

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! Poor Bella! What happened to her?

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor BELLA!

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 50

Loved the story!!!!!!!!!  Well done!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 47

I'm glad that they all made it this far...they have so much more to go.  Can't wait for the art show.

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 39

OMG Renee needs to get OUT OF TOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!  Poor Bella just when everything is going good.

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 37

OMG I hope Renee came back for the right reasons.  I hope Bella dosen't slip back into herself...she has so many that love her and support her.

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 34

Glad that is over.  To bad Mike, Jess and his mom have to leave...but people are cruel.  I'm glad that Bella now feels that she did not do anything wrong.  I think this will give closer to Bella and Charlie!!

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

I think you should warn people to by stock in Klenex!  LOL 

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

I have read most of your stories and I love them.  I just found this one and WOW I love it too!!!  You are a wonderful writer.  Thanks for sharing it with all of us readers!!!!

Reviewer: LCullen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 50

Great story!! Very good written!! Sometimes I even had to cry ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 50

This was such a good story. There was a lot of sadness, but is was always full of love to overcome the bad.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 50

I just read this straight through.

It is such a captivating story. I spent most of the story in tears. It could be because I am an abuse victim, but I don't think that is all of it. This story is beautifuly written, and covers so, so much material.

It really allows a person to look at life and see that there may be hope. It is a bit fairy tale in the whole find the new family etc, but why not. It makes for a wonderful story.

Thank you for the emotional roller coaster. Thank you for sharing your talent. I feel like I should say more, but I am literally at a loss for words.

VR13

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 46

Are they going to be ready for more before the end of the story and if not, is there going to be a sequel?

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 37

Great just what Bella needs now ... another setback ?!?

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 33

Good Girl, Bella!!!

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 32

That is a very big, but hard step to take - admitting to yourself that it wasn't your fault - Kudos to Bella for being able to realize that already!!

Reviewer: Annjann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm confused as to why total strangers give a crap. That just isn't the way things go...

Author's Response:

Because they see the pain in her eyes, they understand how she feels.

Reviewer: Shelndrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2010 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 8

It is a beautiful story so far. I was raped. I feel that you understand. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I do understand.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 50

thanks for the great story!! you are a wonderful writer!  thanks for the happy ending.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 49

again you need stock in tissues i think i have used a whole box!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 42

i love me some edward... you just haven't let us see how he feels!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 41

tissues you should get stock in tissues because you sure are making me use a lot of them!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 40

good get that bitch gone..... agh!!  i love charlie!!!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.