Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 1tinac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 46

I spent the last few day reading this story. Amazing creative beautiful. I had personally got mad a Bella with the way she treated Charlie with the James issue. But really love the story. 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 46

I spent the last few day reading this story. Amazing creative beautiful. I had personally got mad a Bella with the way she treated Charlie with the James issue. But really love the story. 

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 46

So sweet and wonderfuly heart warming!

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 46

So sweet and wonderfuly heart warming!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 46

AWESOME!! story thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 45

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 44

Loved it! I'm happy that Bella is getting better!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 43

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it! Very emotional chapter!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 34

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2014 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 33

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 32

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2014 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

 

love it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Go Bella!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 46

Oh that's so perfect that they had their own child as well.  All Edward needs now is a little boy, lol.  They came through everything that life threw at them and came out the other side better more grounded people, their love cementing them together.  I do love a happy ever after.  I'd love to know what happened to Jane.  I really enjoyed this, you are an amazing writer, thank you for sharing your story.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 45

Awww, they got a little girl.  She's going to so loved and treasured and thank goodness she won't have any memories of the Russian orphanage. Edward and Bella could become the new Brad and Angelina, lol.  

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 44

I'm so glad that things are getting back to normal for these two and Bella's feeling both mentally and physically stronger.  I felt for sure that she'd go down the surrogacy route first of all, adoption in the UK is a long and difficult road to go down.  Despite all the children crying out for a good home the authorities make it really difficult making many couples give up from all the hoops they have to jump through or they suddenly find themselves too old, it's a complete joke. Thank God this is fiction and Edward and Bella probably won't face those hurdles.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 43

I'm so glad Bella realised what she has and what she'd be running away from. Maybe Jake can hang around with Bella a bit more often, tell her when she's being ridiculous and to get over herself, you know, a bit of tough love.  You can't ever truly runaway from anything it's still in your head and your heart. Bella's grieving for what she's lost, what might have been and you can't rush it, she'll get there in her own time but I'm glad that Edward's there to remind her that everything isn't completely lost, just different.  They'll get there.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 42

I'm so glad that Bella finally got the help she so desperately needed and that Edward did too.  Bella was finally healing both inside and out and then her hormones got the better of her.  I hope she hasn't done herself any serious damage, she's going to feel bad enough at setting her recovery back.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 41

Oh that's so sad that Bella can't carry her own baby, I'm taking it though that they can still harvest her eggs so her and Edward can still have a biological baby by using a surrogate to carry it.  Even though Alice's story was awful and sad I really loved what she said about giving a child a chance at another better life, it was really lovely and touching.  I can understand Bella's frustration with herself and her recovery, maybe she would benefit from talking to a professional about what happened and how she's feeling.  It's a lot to deal with.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 40

Thank God she's awake and joking, I don't think any of them could have stood much more. "Is that all?"  Isn't that the standard question we all ask when we've been in an accident?  It's so ridiculous that we ask it because you really wouldn't want more, lol.  Bella's got a long road of recovery ahead of her, I get the feeling she's going to get frustrated and Edward's going to be over protective.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 39

Oh my God!  Poor Bella, trust her to get the worst of it.  I know Edward and Bella are no fans of James, but thank God he was there to call for help and comfort Bella, keeping her calm.  I hope Bella wakes up soon.  Is her pelvic injury going to stop her having children?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 38

I hope that's the worst of it, that the press know they're married and nothing else has happened to Bella, but then Edward did say he didn't want to know about anything Alice saw unless it involved Bella being hurt or in danger.  I'm glad Bella was there with her mum when she had the baby, maybe they can start mending those fences now and building some bridges, lol, what do I sound like.

Jane x 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 37

Oh my God, it's going to be a long month.  How's Bella going to cope with Samson all on her own?  Lol, they might get to know each other a bit better, I still think Samson loves her he's just a bit over exuberant for her, hahaha!  Do they really show films in a cemetery?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 36

It's funny how you can go to a different country and feel completely at home as soon as you're there, you just know it's the place for you.  It sounds as though Bella got around the sights in London.  Lol, I can't believe she wouldn't try mushy peas with her fish and chips, they're yummy.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love that Edward loves being so whipped, lol.  I'm glad that James and Bella are not related, I don't think I said that last time, but maybe Charlie could give him an idea who his mum was seeing back in Forks.  I loved their little break, I could do with a bit of a paradise get away myself at the moment.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 34

So James was thinking that Bella was his half sister.  He seemed genuine when he approached Bella at the awards, then he could have a list of possible 'suspects' for his dad.  Surely he would have expected to be asked to have a DNA test.  Let's hope he doesn't turn nasty after this and proper stalker on Bella.  Poor Charlie, he's been celibate for all those years, bless him, he needs a good woman to keep him warm in Forks, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 33

From the amount of school Bella's missing it seems to me she won't be graduating in May or she's going to have a shed load of work to catch up on to do so.  Jane is the biggest spoiled brat ever.  Surely the clue to who was going to actually be doing the work was the word 'tutor'.  How bloody thick could she be or lazy come to that, I hope Bella tells her to get lost.  I'm chomping at the bit to find out what Sam's found on James.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 32

I don't think I could stand to be manhandled by stylists, make up artists and hair stylists all the time especially when they come at you with tweezers, I'm with Bella on that one, lol.  What on earth does James want?  Edward really won't be happy but meeting him has to be worth finding out what's been going on in his head.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 31

Edward may not have liked going to talk to Tanya but he made a very good point, she should have a baby because she wants one and knows she can love and provide for it for the rest of her life, if she can't do that then she should have the baby adopted when it's born.  I hope she thinks about it properly and makes the right decision for once in her life.  Lol, they finally got to their double date with Jacob and Bree, sounds like they had a good time, Bree definitely had a good time and will probably be seeing her lovely indian meal again, hahaha!! Rather her than me.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 30

I think it's going to be hard for them to keep the fact they're married a secret. I actually felt a little bit sorry for Zafrina when she found out and I think Bella got a little taste of how probably millions of women will react around the world when they find out too.  Renee.......I wish on one hand she'd stay away from Bella and then on the other hand I wish they could repair their relationship.  There could be friction if Bella finds out Edward gave her his number so she could stay in touch with them.  Tanya just gets more and more sly all the time.  Edward must have been in a really bad place to say that, before Bella came along, he would have said Tanya's baby was his, that's really just so sad that he was so low and desperate for a family.  Thank God Bella arrived on his doorstep after bumping into him.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 29

I hate it when you get so much sleep that you're not tired and everyone else is zonked out, it's so frustrating.  I couldn't play the piano for toffee so if someone bought me one it would have to go in the garden shed so I wouldn't make peoples ears bleed, lol.  I loved Charlie's little speech, I should imagine it would be weird having a son-in-law that's so close to your own age.  I can't believe that Edward and Bella got down and dirty in the Louvre and then again I can, hahahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 28

Awww, that was so lovely.  Edward must have spent a fortune on closing a road in Paris but then he is loaded and it's only money.  I knew their friends and family were going to be there, Bella's really bad at hiding things but she did well this time, I'm so glad that they got to be there to watch Edward and Bella get married.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 27

Lol, I bet that was Alice.  Tanya is so deluded it's not even funny.  How can she think that everything that's happened to her is Edward's fault when she's clearly the one that made all the fuss and then go caught out in a lie, that girl has a slate missing off her roof.  I hope they find out what James is up to quickly, he's really creepy.  I'm looking forward to this wedding.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 26

Well at least they got to the bottom of the Zafrina problem and who gave the story about Bella to the press.  People do things they wouldn't normally do when they are highly stressed and Bella recognised that this was totally out of character for Tyler, it doesn't really excuse what he did though.  Lol, trust Edward to give the game away to Alice when he decided where he and Bella were going to get married.  I'm wondering what Edward's surprise will be though. Could Bella be pregnant?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 25

I have this picture in my head of Edward holding Bella's hand whilst they run from the press and he's giggling his head off, lol.  I love how Bella didn't hold back about Tanya and to some extent Edward.  I'm so glad Rose got her day in court and won, five million, wow!  She'd never have to work ever, I know that she will though.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 24

I think Bella's just found her calling in life, lol, she's an effin natural.  I'm liking Jacob in this, he's not the complete knob head he usually is, it's quite refreshing not to have to dislike him, lol.  It was very thoughtful of Edward to ask Jacob to talk to Bella especially as they don't get on that well.  There could be some interesting banter on their double date, hahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

I knew James was going to be trouble,  I can't believe that he had the audacity to follow Bella into the changing rooms and do that.  Bella should have knee'd him in the balls, lol.  It scared them both though but surprisingly Bella's the one that's trying to put it more in perspective than Edward although I can totally understand his reaction.  Bella needs a bodyguard other than Emmett that can be there when he's not and she needs to learn self defence, that would give her more confidence.  We still use miles in the UK, lol, we like to pick and choose between old and new just to keep everyone on their toes, hehe!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

James is going to become a problem isn't he?  I loved Emmett's t-shirt and his little rant at Bella, she needed to know that he's not taking the piss and that he truly supports her and this is his way of showing it.  I think she needs reminding from time to time that she's not alone in all of this no matter how independent she feels and wants to be.  Will they elope or will Alice put a spanner in the works?  They need to do what they want to do.  As far as family is concerned, they can always have a blessing in the summer.  I'm not sure I'd want Renee at my wedding if she was my mum knowing how she feels about it all.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 21

How's Bella going to get past this panic she feels when Edward's not there to help her with the paps?  Was it just Renee's stupid phone call that knocked all her confidence out of her?  I hope so, because running off and getting married isn't going to make dealing with all those photographers any easier.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 20

BlackandDeckerBella.com, bwahahahahaha!!  Emmett should start a comedy career never mind engineering.  Renee has to be the worst mother ever, who speaks to their child like that, it's completely disgusting and uncalled for. Unfortunately, it's a sad fact of life that no matter how bad the parent, kids are just programmed to always seek their approval in some shape or form.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Woohoo!!  They're engaged and Edward proposed in a very public place and yet made it very private, it was definitely so them, lol.  Samson does love Bella, he wouldn't let her in the house otherwise, he's just the Alice of the dog world a little over exuberant, hahahaha!!  Edward's so sweet to Bella and that ring sounds beautiful.  His mum would be so happy for them and no doubt she'd be dreaming of all the grandchildren she'd be getting.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well I thought Tanya had another plan but I didn't think she'd done something like that.  If this was to turn into some sort of slanging match between Edward and Tanya, surely everything would come out on Edward's side as there are people that know his whole 'relationship' thing with the skank was a publicity set up.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 17

Mmmm, black pudding, I love black pudding it originates from the area I live in.  Lol, I don't think Bella would appreciate the ingredients, my daughter gags at just the thought of it, hahaha!!  Bella certainly did fall in love with the way a family could and should be, maybe it is an ideal, but in some way, shape or form it's a connection and love that most of us are lucky enough to experience and enjoy.  She does have it with Charlie even if it's not obvious to her.  I love that she's going to be Edward's temporary agent, it's really pushing her out of her comfort zone but then it's really giving her a taste of life and showing her her potential.  Her unique personality could make her brilliant at this job, lol, she'll be able to hold her own with the big boys.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 16

Edward's in a better position than most.  He could cut back on his work without retiring, pick and choose a project when it suits him and his family, he doesn't have to constantly work and he doesn't have to completely stop.  Like I've said before I think he'll get bored eventually, he's too young to retire.  Picking and choosing what and when gives him balance.  I'm still not sure about Bella carrying on with school, she's missed out on so much by always being buried in her books and what is she going to do with her doctorate when she gets it?  It's definitely time for Tanya to be kicked into touch, I think she's a woman with a plan and it needs destroying before people get hurt.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Awww, Edward's just learned that even though your parents may be gone you still want them to approve of your choices.  I'm not sure I could cope with Alice for long periods.  I don't mind the psychic thing it's the whirlwind of energy she has it's exhausting, lol.  I think Bella's going to be sad when Carlisle and Esme go home.  It's been so long since ahe's seen parents act the way they do, I think she's going to fall in love with that and them, of course.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

Merry Christmas indeed and one to remember.  Bella seems to be making a bit more peace with herself about going public with Edward.  All relationships require give and take on both sides and this is just one of the many things that are going to come up for them.  As much as Bella wants to keep her anonymity she can't, it's sad but true and it wouldn't matter whether they went public in two months or two years it's still going to be big news and if people don't like that she's so young then tough.  She could be Edward's age and still some people wouldn't like it.  What matters is what her and Edward think, it's nobody else's business and Bella needs to stop worrying what the public will think about her, she'll drive herself insane, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

That was not the best way for Rose to find out and look how she flew straight into protecting friend mode.  Will she ever be friends with Edward?  I'm glad she knows now.  Lol, Ben's in for a bit of shock isn't he, I can't wait.  I'm not sure that Edward's heart is really in retiring.  It seems like a good idea now because he's found Bella, wants to get married and have a family but he's still young and I think he'll get itchy feet to do something even if it's not acting.  Could Bella actually bear to be in school for all that time to get her doctorate?  It'll be a lot of juggling and hard work if they decide to start a family before she finishes.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

Ooooh, role play.......that was hot, lol.  Royce King is a total arsehole.  I'm glad that Rose didn't become his victim.  She may have been lied to, led on and then her and Bella had their apartment trashed but thank God she didn't become a victim of a different sort.  At least Edward got to do his night in shining armour routine, lol.  Now Emmett knows their secret, can he keep it from Rose until Bella can tell her?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 11

Lol, she's goint to blow his mind, amongst other things, hahaha!!  I think Bella's rant at he mum was long overdue.  I'd be devastated if my daughter thought that she'd brought herself up and I don't think that Bella should feel guilty for what she said, especially if it makes Renee a better mother the second time around.  I feel sorry for Phil, he wants to be a dad and involved with everything including Renee but she won't let him, she'll drive him away if she's not careful and let's face it even her cooking hasn't done that yet so he really is a keeper, lol.  I'm glad that all of this has led Bella to realise that she does want it all and she doesn't have to be like her parents.  This Black and White Ball sounds like it might be interesting, hehe.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 10

You really couldn't get anything as a surprise for Alice, it must be annoying for her to always know what's going on.  Aww, Bella's getting a baby brother, let's hope that Renee isn't going to be asking Bella to babysit all the time.  Piano sex, noisy but, oh my.........there's no way that they'll be able to look at that piano again without imagining themselves on it, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2013 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

This is going to be a relationship that they work out as they go along.  I think them keeping things quiet at the moment is the best thing as they can get to know each other properly and build the solid foundations of their relationship. One of them is going to get fed up before the other at not being able to be seen as a couple in public.  With Edward doing promotional stuff and attending premieres without Bella I think she's going to find herself becoming quite jealous, I know I would, and that might force her hand to go public with Edward. A blind date of Angela and Ben, I can't wait.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Lol, I think we should give thanks every day for mobile phones with cameras, phone sex and toys, and you know the kind of toys I mean. *winks* Bwahahahaha!!  God, I'd love to drive that Aston Martin, it's pure sex on wheels, I also like Edward's suggestion for the outside of the car and Bella as well, haha.  Will Edward say anything else to Ben about Jessica?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 7

These two are made for each other and these next three weeks without each other are going to be torturous.  I think Bella should write a book and become the author she's thought about being or she could go into screenwriting.  She's missed so much with all her studying to keep her place in college and then to graduate early, I don't think she should carry her education on any further she needs to get out and live her life.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aww, didn't that go well.  Edward's a big old softy and Charlie wants to see Bella happy and if it's with a thirty eight year old boyfriend then so be it.  I've come over all warm and fuzzy, lol.  Trust Jacob to turn up for dinner but then again, the banter between the three of them is hilarious.  "A dick in a box" bwahahahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

I loved how Bella told Charlie about Renee being pregnant, lol.  I'm quite surprised that she talked to him about Edward, in a bit of round about way, but I'm glad that she can talk to one of her parents.  Charlie's a typical dad, it's alright for everyone else but not his daughter, awww.  Bella was a woman on a mission with those DVD's, hahaha!!  Finally, after all those weeks they're together and in love and now Edward has to charm Charlie.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm not sure what I'd do if my mum insisted on calling me sis but I know I wouldn't be pleased, in fact I'd be more pissed off about that than her being pregnant.  Is that weird?  Bella's fighting a losing battle with herself, there's no way she can turn Edward down she's already thinking 'mine' after making her mind up that there's no future for her and Edward, she's completely deluded, lol.  Edward's a mess isn't he, he could do with Bella throwing him a bone, something to hold on to.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bloody hell, Edward!  Argh!!  I can't believe he made a move on Bella and then left her hanging before he even kissed her.  These two are going to drive me insane, I could knock their heads together, lol.  I'm glad Rose explained to Bella why she was so bitchy towards Edward.  How are these two going to cope being apart for six weeks?  It's going to feel more like six months.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 2

Blond haired nancy boy - bwahahahahaha!!  Poor Edward he's put his life on hold for his career, he's let himself be controlled by his management and publicist for too long, it's time to get his life back.  There's going to be some people with their noses out of joint when he does claim it back.  Rose doesn't hold back does she, just straight in there with her undisguised disgust at what she thinks he is.  Why is that couples always have to set up their single friends? It's like couples tourettes, they just can't help it but it's so annoying, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

So things aren't always quite what they seem and Edward's not the womaniser he's made out to be.  Will their age difference be an issue for Bella?  I'm looking forward to finding out more.  I love how you've made Edward British.

Jane x

Reviewer: OCA Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2012 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 46

Thank you, for this story in many ways it is so realistic, I loved your vision and where you took it you mmay read this review or not, but this was beautifully written, and what happened to bella and how it ended for her I know someone who this happened to, and she loves her miracle baby aswell.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2012 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 46

Very good! Thx! :)

You must login (register a new account) to review.