Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fire Of Your Soul
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 6:56 PM Title: Author's Note

Sending lots of love and prayers to Clo and her family. 

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2020 3:59 PM Title: Author's Note

Aww... Sending lots of prayers for healing...strength...and peace of mind your way Clo! We DEFINITELY be here when you're able to come back. Remember in the midst of taking care of him, take time to KEEP yourself healthy and going! He's going to need YOU to be okay, so that HE can concentrate on getting better! 🥰—

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 8:11 PM Title: Author's Note

My thoughts and prayers are with you and your your husband, Clo!  Thank you for the update, Josie!  Family always comes first.  Take care of yourselves and your families.  See you when things are better!

Twi-sessed aka Virginia

Reviewer: scgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 7:31 PM Title: Author's Note

My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.   Be safe! 

Leesa

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 2:56 PM Title: Author's Note

Prayers!!

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 1:41 PM Title: Author's Note

My prayers

Reviewer: Christofine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 9:51 AM Title: Author's Note

Best of wishes for a timely recovery.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 5:08 AM Title: Author's Note

Hope everything's better soon and your hubby's surgeries are a success 

look forward to more x

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 4:58 AM Title: Author's Note

Much Love Ladies.  Family First.  Extra hugs and positive vibes for Clo and her family

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 4:34 AM Title: Author's Note

Prayers are with your friends husband.

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2020 3:35 AM Title: Author's Note

hope your hubby feels better soon Clo, hugs and kisses to you and yours!!!!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2020 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great update!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2020 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2020 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2020 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 13

Edward is still keeping secrets from Bella.  He should have told her that it was the coffee shop. So glad they are back together.  Could it be someone tied to the fire station.? Someone who Charlie has fired? Loving this story.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow oh wow this was all kinds of hot hehehehehe I loved it

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 13

The reunion was sexy.   fans self.....    

I wonder if the killer/arsonist lost a loved one to cancer or a fire???   Or were they fired from their job???   Or were they a jilted omr night stand???    Hmm....

Whatever the aronist's reasons are they are escalating....

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

Really good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 13

Glad they talked and reconnected.  Renee is too funny.  I'm almost thinking that its Phil going after Charlie for "taking" Renee away from him.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for the update..I gave no idea who could be made at Charlie to want to harm his family..I happy for Bella and Edward I hope they get the HEA..Well done..until you post again 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for the update..I gave no idea who could be made at Charlie to want to harm his family..I happy for Bella and Edward I hope they get the HEA..Well done..until you post again 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

I am so happy they are doing so good

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

First Bella you don't choose cookie dough over mint chocolate chip or rockie road!!! 

Ok so who is the firebug??? Who were the candidates when Charlie became chief??? Whoever were the candidates were one is the firebug and one is died because of this fire that just happened!!! That's what we think. 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2020 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

First Bella you don't choose cookie dough over mint chocolate chip or rockie road!!! 

Ok so who is the firebug??? Who were the candidates when Charlie became chief??? Whoever were the candidates were one is the firebug and one is died because of this fire that just happened!!! That's what we think. 

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’’”‘

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2020 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love that Angela visited Bella.  Loved the grave scene

 But who is hiding in the woods? Why does he want the Swans dead?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think it is paul because he is a dick lol  So happy Bella pulled her head out

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2020 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2020 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

Who is this guy??!! Please let Charlie figure it out 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2020 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

Who is this guy??!! Please let Charlie figure it out 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2020 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

thank you for the update...I'm happy they made up..Now who is this crazy after the Swan family?  until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2020 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2020 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

Ohhhhh, great chapter !!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2020 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm so pleased that Edward and Bella have reconciled.

I can't  wait to read more about the mysterious arsonist and why he has it in for the Swan's. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2020 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Victoria talked some sense into her.  Ack for cliffy.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2020 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 12

Victoria and Angela both helped Bella come to grips with her feelings for Edward.     The investigation is supper scary.     I wonder who the creepy man is.    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2020 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh wow thank goodness for Angela but who wants them all dead

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2020 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love the movement in the plot as well as the relationship. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2020 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ahhhhhh

I'e just binge read every chapter.

I knew you would leave it there.

Ahhh

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Great job

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2020 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2020 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

I was crying also

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2020 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2020 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2020 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2020 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2020 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2020 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2020 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

Will Bella seek out solace in her father?
This separation will give Edward and Rose time to find the serial arsonist.
Angela was the target of that fire. The subsequent fires probably also have a selected victim.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2020 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 11

I just don't understand why he waited so long to tell her.  I think she handled it very well.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 11

Awesome chapter but at least he told her before someone else did it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 11

So sad for them both.  I hope they can come through it 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

Whew! That was a rough one, but it needed to happen.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh my goodness.  Im glad he finally told her about his past. Beautifully written chapter. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 11

You made me cry now you have to fix them please 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 11

You made me cry now you have to fix them please 

Reviewer: cincy223 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 11

At least  he manned up and told her even though it was hard. If she heard it from her dad or someone else she may not be able to forgive him. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hopefully Charlie talks to Bella, he knows Edward didn't kill his twin

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2020 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 11

I knew it had to happen and she took it better than I thought she would but now they are both broken hearted so sad .  Bella is going to rip Charlies face off for not telling her it was Edward?

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

Really good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2020 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

Really good

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

Thanks, great writing.  

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

That didn't they by Esme.  Glad she is in remission.  Couldn't take another sad spot.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait to read about girl's night.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thanks, great chapter.  I like that everyone is finally talking to each other.  I was wondering if the brothers were going to make an appearance.  They must not be close with Edward.  Brothers usually talk to each other.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

Such close families...

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter. You both handled the time jump well!  

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2020 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

You weren't kidding about the tissues.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2020 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wow, Peter is a walking, talking sexually transmitted disease.
Edward needs to talk to Bella before they sex it up.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

Poor wade.  Peter is a wanker.  Wonder if he is the arsonis .... I'm having Backdraft flashbacks

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2020 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2020 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story.  The chemistry between Edward and Bella is undeniable.  I'm quite positive their citrusy times will be sizzling!   I am afraid of how Bella will react to the news about that night!  I see some bumps in the road for these two unfortunately!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for the update!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow, Peter is a real jerk. I can't believe he talked about Bella like that in front of the Chief. Knowing she was his daughter.  Does he even have a brain? I wish Edward would tell Bella before they make love. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yay for Charlie putting Peter in his place. Im so glad Edward and Bella are so head over heels for each other  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yay for Charlie putting Peter in his place. Im so glad Edward and Bella are so head over heels for each other  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

Peter is kind of douchey.....   ugh.....   He acts like he's never been let out in public before.   

Everyone else seems like they are having a good time, except for having to deal with the sleezy douche canoe.'

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh my I loved it now what will the investigation turn up and will Bella and Edward have the night of the dreams

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2020 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2020 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 10

Peter is a total dick OMG what an ass hole.  Charlie can see the love so can Esme and Carlisle now just Edward and Bella need to admitt it.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2020 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

Is it just Bella that's not aware of Edward's connection to her sister's death?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 9

She is Def not shy about talking about what she wants.  Hawt Hawt Hawt

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sadly I don't think Lauren is gone for good.  Ouch for burns . Aww for them setting up for benefit. Think he needs to tell B about her sister before someone else does it maliciously. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2020 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter.  I am getting worried that Edward has not told Bella that he was the one who tried to save her sister.  I'm worried about Bella's reaction.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

I love it and their moms are too funny and sweet

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 9

Fire Fire Fire is what Bella is saying lol. Moms are so cute

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow, that fire isnt the only thing burning! Hot chapter. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow, that fire isnt the only thing burning! Hot chapter. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 9

Esme and Renee are going to be as happy as a kid in DisneyLand knowing Bella and Edward are going to the benefit together.   :)    I wonder if the gossip will flow.

Bella and Edward's dinner date was steaming up until that douche of an arsonist ruined the night.    Being a cock blocker makes the crime of arson twice as bad.    Shakes head seriously.....    ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2020 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2020 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2020 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

Okay.. onward.. good story

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

Has Bella made the final connection between Angela and Edward? There has been no mention of her accepting the fact that Edward was the last person to be near Angela.
I'm still working on the identity of the arsonist. Wondering if this person has a vendetta against Charlie.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hm, will Rose meet Emmett at the fundraiser?
How long does Edward wait to ask Bella to be his date?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward and Bella should have pressed charges for assault.   I have a feeling they will both regret that decision.   Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love it so very much more please 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 8

Glad they put that bitch in her place.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2020 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 8

What a scene at the coffee shop. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.