Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Teddy and Izzy
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2022 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

B was brave to go on America's Most Wanted. Because of her courage some of the wanted people who had been hiding in plain sight were captured. What a nice reunion for Jasper and Izzy. Un fortunately, because of the danger she still faces, Jasper can't tell any one about her.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2022 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

Izzy has a lot of memories of the people in the compound. She helped identify some of them. I think the stories she was told while in the compound might be wrong. Some of the young women became breeders having children starting at the age of fifteen. Sounds like the broker sold those children.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2022 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2022 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 21

A lot to process this chapter. Things are moving along for Izzy.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2022 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Glad Izzy was happy to see Jasper.

Why were so many of the cult poised to find Izzy?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2022 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

good 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2022 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is an amazing story. I found it last night and cried all the way through!! Thanks so much , can't wait for more!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2022 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Xx

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2022 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love it,  can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. The next chapter is already with my beta x

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2022 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love it,  can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2022 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Izzy is getting there. I'm wondering when she'll meet back up with Edward.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi Sherry, I'm getting better at answering reviews. Yes Teddy and Izzy will be meeting back up in a few chapters. Her feet will get fixed first. But when Izzy goes back to Forks she's going to have one heck of a shit list.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2022 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

good 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. X

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2022 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 19

Those girls that made fun of her were friends of Leah.  I wonder why Izzy cut all her hair off. Maybe when she gets her feet and ankles fixed she will feel better about herself. She's making such good progress with on-line schooling and working for Heidi.  Petal was right, Charlie was too busy to notice what was happening to Izzy. Plus he would have noticed the strangers hanging around town. He was too absorbed about his own grief about Renee. But he's trying to make things right with his daughter.



Author's Response:

Izzy cut her hair in frustration, stupid I know be she doesn't feel good about herself and being bullied pushed her over the edge.

I think Charlie is aware of his short falls. He truly believe the Cullen had Izzy there. So many people could take the blame.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2022 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 19

Some things bugged me about this chapter.

- Edward is basically being sexually harassed by Rachel and nothing's done about it. Maybe it's time for at least a restraining order?

- Sue's on the right track. The commune was using Izzy for their own finanical benefit. They should be responsible for the cost of materials Izzy had to purchase to make the painting they asked her to make for them. They should be court ordered to reimburse Izzy for her out of pocket costs and her time.

- Leah's friends verbally and physically assaulted Izzy. Where is the justice for Izzy there. Those girls should be prosecuted for their assaults. Leah, included since she didn't stop them. What if Izzy weren't able to swim and were thrown into the deep in of the pool and drown. Leah needs more than a light smack to the wrist for allowing Izzy to be harmed, especially in her own home.

- Izzy's entire life people have gotten away with abusing her mentally and physically. They all should face criminal charges.

Love that Helen is taking additional interest in helping Izzy get the medical treatment she needs.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2022 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

poor izzy

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2022 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Izzy 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2022 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm looking forward to Bella's next journey in her life.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2022 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

Meme finally saw how Willow treated Bell and make her do all her work. She will make sure that Willow does her share like everyone else. Belll/Izzy is finally going home. Will she be comfortable living that way again. She has much to gain. At least she will not be going back to Forks.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2022 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2022 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Seems there is a repeat of chapter 17?

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2022 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 16

About time Charlie and Izzy were reunited. What an ordeal for both of them to go through.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2022 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

Finally, Charlie and Izzy are reunited. Izzy remmembers her Daddy. So heartwarming. Sad to know that he cannot tell anyone about Izzy because there are some from the cult who want to find her and take her away again.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2022 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love it,  can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2022 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2022 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love this story I sure do hope you  update soon...

 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2022 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

Interesting chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2022 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Renee shows no remorse. She actually thinks she did nothing wrong in her treatment of her daughter. She knew Izzy wanted to go home but she just wanted to be with Jacob. I hope the commune where Izzy is now finds a way to get her hoime. The story of the trial must be in the newspapers. Maybe someone will see it and contact Charlie or  the FBI.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2022 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2022 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward has found new better friends. He's living with the regrets and mistakes he made. At least now he knows Siobahn is no good for him. Hopefully they can find Izzy. Maybe with Phoenix's help they can find out what happened to her. But she's at a place where she is safe and can heal. She can't go home because that's where Wolf will look for her and kidnap her again.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. All you have to remember is Sparrow is going to find away to get her home safely to her daddy. But she has been left with people who will keep her safe.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2022 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 14

Looks like Edward is turning a new leaf. Maybe he is redeemable.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi Sherry 

Thank you for reading.

I'm glad its come to the part of the story where Teddy has turned over the new leaf. I was told when I first started writing to be careful what I do with the main people. I've been told to go to hell more times over how I have written Teddy in this story than I have from my new daughter in law. x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2022 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow! Poor Edward.  I can't wait to see what's up with izzy



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading you and leaving me your thoughts.  Teddy has learned his lesson the hard way.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2022 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 13

Edward learned some valuable lessons. I hope he takes Charlie's advice to heart. Those friends of his only used him to change their grades. Edward needs to talk to a psychiatrist or psychologist to get his head and his life together. Bells is settling in with her new family. I only hope Wolf's commune doesn't see the name Phoenix or that Renee  doesn't recognize her art. I wonder what happened to Phoenix, if Bells will ever find out. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2022 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

I would say Teddy/Edward got a little comeuppance. Charlie's a good man, trying to give him another chance to pull his head outta his ass and be a good person. Poor Bella. How long has passed since her disappearance at this point. Charlie moving to NY; does that mean he's closer to finding Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2022 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2022 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter. 

 

I hope your time away will give you what you need

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2022 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

Edward needs an old fashion ass beating Momma needed  to have him pick the  switch...Love Bella she is  so strond willed and determinded to get home to her dad...I hope renee  get what she deserves  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2022 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sparrow is back where he feels he belongs. I hope they can keep him safe and not drag him back to Wolf. Wolf is evil, he wanted to bed Sky. But now maybe they can keep Izzy safe until it's safe to bring her home to her dad. Edward is out of control. Maybe staying with his aunt and uncle and then boot camp will straighten him out. He'll be away from Siobahn, who has proven to be a bad influence on him.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. You're right about the intentions of Wolf with Izzy.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

So glad Sparrow fled with Izzy. But shouldn't River call Charlie and explain everything that happened to Izzy so they wouldn't get into trouble for kidnapping? Edward needs to go to boot camp. Military school would be the best solution to straighten him out.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading Sherry.

I was going to tell Charlie, but he would do things his way. Sparrow knows what his dad is like and what rescouces he has. Plus I don't think they would have the convicttion on Renee if they knew she was still around. The wolf is obsessed with Izzy and Sparrow knows that.

Edward will grow up I'm sure.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Sparrow got ger out



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Sparrow has tried to put things right.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2022 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. xx

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2022 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 11

Edward is on a downward spiral. His friends are a bad influence. Poor Izzy. She got caught. The other kids probably noticed her missing and told one of the adults.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2022 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

Izzy is smart. I hope the Sheriff is not friends with the Wolf. Renee, or Harmony, is not well liked. Meadow wants out of the commune but Harmony saw her letter and blackmailed her to get Izzy. Harmony doesn't love Izzy but she wants favor with Wolf by getting more members to work in the commune.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2022 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Izzy 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2022 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 11

SMH at Edward. When is he ever going to grow up? Carlisle and Esme needs to get their heads out of their asses and realize what a downward spiral he's on. At least they cut him off seeing his friends. Poor Izzy. I was really hoping she'd get out ot there. Maybe Edward should be taken too and put on the compound with Izzy. He wouldn't like that any too well.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this chapter Sherry.

I believe people can redeem themselves. I don't know how Teddy will be it but I have a feeling he will make many more mistakes. Izzy time is coming.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2022 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 10

Renee is despicable 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. Renee should have just left Izzy she knew that Izzy is independent and wouldn't give up easily.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2022 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 10

Someone needs to take Renee/Harmony out. Poor Izzy. I hope Charlie finds her soon. Esme and Carlisle better do something about Teddy soon.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. Renee is a bitch, and selfish. She only does thinks to benefit herself. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2022 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2022 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

I wonder if Edward feels any remorse for the way he's treated his former best friend. I'm glad someone in that family cares about her. Carlisle is just covering his ass. But Esme and Jasper are worried. And when Emmett and Rose come home I bet they will be concerned too. There will be a lot of anger directed at Edward from his family. Serves him right.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2022 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh, no. The kids are still cruel. And now she's been kidnapped and no one will realize until it's late.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2022 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

Renee is a mean mommy. Luckily Charlie has found people to step in and help. Alice and Jane were real nice to watch over her and now Esme has invited Izzy into their home when Charlie has to work nights.  Good friends that care.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2022 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh my feels. You had me in tears. I really want to wring those kids' necks that were so cruel to Izzy. IDK how you will turn this around and make it a E/B HEA. I really want Edward to realize how much he was in the wrong about how he and his friends treated Izzy. I was glad to see how Jasper reprimanded his parents' for cuddling Edward. I'm dying to know if Izzy will be found as a child or will she come back when she's older?

 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2022 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 9

I don't blame Jasper for his reaction to his parents and Teddy 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

Carlisle and Esme should have clamped down on Edward's behavior when it first started.  I hope all of the brats get punished 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 6

Izzy made it through indergarten. On to summer fun and adventures. Surprised her mom was there.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

Izzy finally got to sing, something she does so well. Too bad Renee wasn't there to see it. Charlie is always there for his daughter. I hope Jess Stanley gets disciplined for what she did to Izzy.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

What a difference Tanya made. She's really interested in her students. I think Mrs. Gerandy was just waiting to retire.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. That's crazy. I understand people feel strongly about these characters but it's just fiction. I loved your other story btw "There's Two Sides", so I have high hopes for this one.

 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope Izzy is found. So heartbreaking! Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

Esme and Carlisle baby Edward too much. He needs to realize what his bullying has done. So do the other children.



Author's Response:

I always think if you pamper your kids you can reap the consequence.  I can't see the other kids even been bothered by what they have done.

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry that is happening to you. I'll try to remember to post updates in both stars groups

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2022 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

Izzy took care of Mrs. Gerandy. That's terrible that she bullies children that are smaller or different. The principal better step in and do something. Renee is not nice to her daughter. She doesn't arrive home early enough to pick Izzy up from school and threatens to leave her to walk home alone. Izzy is too young to walk home alone.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review. 

Izzy is going through many things at the minute

Becuase many people have sent me threating PM about what has hapened to Izzy and acorrding to one readers Teddy and Charlie can burn in hell. So I feel like I have to put the next two chapters up as its been scary.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2022 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Izzy. I just wanna hug her until all the bad things go away. I wonder how long until anyone realizes she's missing.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for your continued support. I've had a lot of threats I got through PM on the fanfiction, I'm putting the next chapter later today.

But I'm with you I want to give her a hug as well.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2022 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Izzy 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and writing.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2022 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh how horrible for little Izzy....   The bullying, the complete betrayal by a once close friend and then an abduction?    Dam!   You are a meanie writer.   grrr.....    LOL

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

I'm putting the next chapter later today after I got threats through PM on the fanfiction site.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2022 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 8

All of those kids needs a god ass whipping. They are bullies who needs grounded forever.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading anreviewing.

I agree with you. There are to many bullies in this world who get away with it.

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2022 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

Can't wait until Teddy realizes she has been kidnapped because of him.   Karma is a bitch.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

I want to see what the town responses to Izzy being bullied.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2022 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

This chapter was heartbreaking. I can't believe how Edward was treating her and now she is taken. Good writing! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing the chapter.

Unfortunatly this happens in real life. Some handle it better than others.

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/



Author's Response:

I keep get reported for spam and getting put in Facebook jail. I rely on people advising it for me. I seem to have haters. I wouldn't mind but I'm a 60 year old women with dyslexia, that struggle with technolgy with not many friends in the fanfiction community. I'm not what I would call a poplur person with many follwers. So I'm at a loss as to why people would do this to me.

On saying that. The last chapter I got so many threats through PM that it scares me a little.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

Renee is something else. She doesn't deserve to be called a mother. Izzy seems to be getting it from all sides; kids and adults alike. I'm looking forward to Renee being arrested for child abuse, as well as Siobhan, got to set an example to the others.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for continue to read Sherry.

Unfortunatly there are mom's like that out there. Some don't get caight until its to late.

I don't like Siobhan either.

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2022 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

I want to hug sweet little Izzy.   Bullies AND an abusive egg donor???    Poor thing.....   Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

everyone wants to give Izzy a hug.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2022 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2022 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh my... Izzy asking Alice what she could do to make her mommy love her was heartbreaking. No child should feel like that.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi Sherry

Thank you for reading and reviewing the chapter.

It's horrible but so many children over hear things that have been said about them. I remember one of my children over hearing a teacher saying they would never amount to anything. It was really hard to encourage him to motivate himself. He's left home but he hasn't worked in years because he thinks hes not good at anything because hes a retard.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2022 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2022 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Children are so innocent until adults show them how to be mean, hurt them physically or emotionally.....or if they are lucky, an adult teaches them to be kind, helpful and to be yourself.     :)   

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing the chapter.

I think some kids have learned behavour and its so sad to see. I once had a child take some pencils out of the classroom and take them home. I asked him when he was going to bring them back in. He said its a perk of my job. When I ask him what he meant. He told me his dad said that when he brings home things from his job. I tried to explain to him that there is no such thing as perks of a job its called stealing.

I'm a big believer of teaching by example.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2022 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

kids learn nasty hateful behavior from nasty hateful parents.   That will always be true.    

I love sweet Teddy announcing he was going with Izzy to the hospital.   :)     Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

I hate nasty kids and I hate there parents more.

Teddy is sweet.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2022 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Izzy



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2022 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 5

Smalltown mentalities... The world is filled with people teaching their children they are entitled. It only hurts the child in the long run. Jealously and feelings of entitlement caused Izzy to be assaulted. I really want the school to make an example out of Jess for her cruelty. Jimmy's letter to Santa... sadly, but this type of things happen more than we realize.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you fro reading Sherry.

My friend who has since passed was the head of children services here. I don't know what it is ovwe there. She told me there is times that teachers that have been told by their students they are getting hurt and they just don't do anything until its to late. I think we should always listen to what kids aren't saying.

I live in a small town and we get those who live it what we call the posh area. I was brought up in the other end. That;s what the posh people called us. I live in the middle now. But I always find the posh people are the ones that think the world owes them something. That's me off my soap box lol ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2022 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing the chapter.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2022 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

Really good teachers are so loved, needed, wanted and under paid.    Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing the chapter.

Teachers don't seem to last that long. When I was younger we was scared of them. I remember getting cained once. I never made the same mistake again. That teacher never smiled unless he was about to hit someone.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2022 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

Kids are off to a new start.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading Sherry

The kids are off to a better start. Lets hope they have a better school year.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2022 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

Renee sounds almost as bad Ms Gerandy, the abusive hag.    When all the details come out, maybe she will lose her retirement pension.    Ugh....

Sweet Teddy was quick to let everyone know about all of the crap that sweet Izzy had happen to her.     But she is quick to protect him too.   :)

Emmett telling Izzy about a shit list might be a problem.    I hope she doesn't get in worse trouble.    

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading the chapter.

I love this Emmett he's such a great brother. Teddy and Izzy make a great team.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2022 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2022 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Mrs Gerandy would definitely be on my shit list. Go Izzy!!! I really want Izzy to get away with locking the heffer up.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading the chapter Sherry.

I think Mrs. Gerandy is on everyone shit list.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

Naked wrestling? LOL I have heard kids call it that oops.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

I just love younger siblings dropping there elder siblings in trouble. They don't even know they are doing it. I have 3 living children all grown. I used to invite which ever child had done something wrong to help me in the kitchen. They started saying yes I'll help you in the kitchen. even before the invitation.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Independent I like that..



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Being a retired teacher, I really hate mean, idiotic teachers like your fictional teacher.    Allowing bullying and mistreating children herself is just sickening.     Hopefully your Charlie will set that teacher straight.  

I love your sweet Teddy and your sweet Izzy though.   :)   

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

I'm from the uk and unfortunatly it resently became common knowledge that teachers where actually verbally attacking children. Some been mean. It was said that most of the children where to young to say anything about it, were as older children don't stay quiet.

This teacher is based on a teacher who taught my youngest two boys. The youngest one was treat worse as he had special needs. I was sat with him trying to talk to him as he was upset. I think she forgot I was there. She grabbed a boy by his arm lifted him and throw him on the carpet. I just looked at her and said I saw that. The headteacher wasn'r available when I went through to speak to her about what I saw.

That night the police came to my house and told me I was banned from going onto the school site. If I did without an invitation I would be arrsted. But it didn't stop me telling the little boys mom.

I was glad when my youngest left school. I know worry about my grandchildren.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

2 unique, special children...  :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.  I hope these two keep you entertained.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2022 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sad to say, but there is a few teachers like this out there. They single out a child or two and doesn't treat them well as the others. At least Teddy and Izzy have each other. Thanks for giving us this chapter.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading Sherry.

I based this teacher on a women who taught my sons. My youngest was targetted worse as he was speacail needs.

I was sat trying to calm AJ as he just didnt want to go into class. I think she forgot I was there. I caught her assulting a child in her class. All I'm going to say the police paid me a visit at home to tell me that I have been banned from the school site. If I went on site without been invited I would be arrested. But I would do it again if I ever saw a teacher pull a child up by his arm and throw him on the floor. I'd love to see her do it now. Sam is a Marine and is huge.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2022 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Mrs Grundy isn't a very good kindergarten teacher 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving a review.

Reviewer: Ranrk Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2022 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet..😀 like it.. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I hope you stay with me as these two go through a journey that is life.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2022 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good start Linda.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you Sherry xx

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2022 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

You must login (register a new account) to review.