Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Worth the Fight
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2022 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

Interesting storyline 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 2

off to a great start

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

poor boy

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Just tell Marcus to go to his condo change the locks tell security she is not allowed in until I are able to be there! He is a friend he can do that for you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2022 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Just tell Marcus to go to his condo change the locks tell security she is not allowed in until I are able to be there! He is a friend he can do that for you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2022 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2022 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think some under handed slimy hijinks went down.   Poor Edward....    Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2022 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2022 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

They drugged him and sold him out. Excited to see where this goes! I def. need to see those fighter pics of Rob too!!

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2022 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Trouble from the first word!!

Fantastic

I think Cause and Aro sold Edward out then poisoned him.

Can't wait to see how this unfolds

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2022 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness, poor Edward getting set up and probably drugged. Not cool on his teams part. Can't wait to find out why they sold him out. Great start. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2022 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness, poor Edward getting set up and probably drugged. Not cool on his teams part. Can't wait to find out why they sold him out. Great start. 

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2022 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow can't wait for next update to see what happens 

 

Reviewer: marycullenblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2022 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Obviously Caius sold the match, and he drugged Edward so he would not be abre to fight.

Reviewer: marycullenblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2022 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Obviously Caius sold the match, and he drugged Edward so he would not be abre to fight.

You must login (register a new account) to review.