Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Intensity
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2023 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 54

I'm happy for Rose's new peace within herself.   She deserves that and so does Emmett.

Carlisle finding his mate was sweet.   They are so alike. :)

Chepi was funny.  Alice is disturbing.   Bella is less annoyed and pissed about her perving on her and Paul than I would be.  LOL

Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2023 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 54

Thanks for the awesome update



Author's Response:

Dear 01katie,

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and review Intensity. I'm happy you enjoyed the update.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2023 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 54

Thanks for the awesome update

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2023 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 54

I love your stories, I've read them all, but this has to be one of the craziest chapters I've ever read.  Loved it.  It was a great way to start my day.



Author's Response:

Dear Debbi84,

 

Get ready for more cray-cray in the next two chapters before the gang gets back to more serious endeavors.

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and review Intensity. I truly appreciate it and am so happy you are enjoying the story.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2023 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 53

Well I wasn't expecting that.



Author's Response:

Dear 01katie,

 

Expect the unexpected with my stories.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: onlyareader Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2023 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 53

I probably got too excited when a new chapter appears.

I like really like your Jenks back story!

Author's Response:

Dear onlyareader,

 

I'm so happy you enjoyed Jenks' back story. He needed one. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for taking the time to read and review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2023 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 53

Plot twist....   Jason Jenks knows about vampires because his parents are vampires.    The three of them will probably help the group to catch Fuller.   

The Volturi breaking Fuller out of jail is another unexpected turn.   

Charlie and Paul bonding more is always nice to read.   :)

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Hi trbuie,

 

I made Jenks' parents into vampires because I felt he knew a bit too much about the supernatural world. The Volturi have definitely added a bit more danger to the group. As for Paul and Charlie bonding, all I can say is the Great Protector needs a father figure more than anyone in the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I truly appreciate your reviews. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2023 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 52

Loved it and look forward to more.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed chapter 52. Thank you for reading and reviewing Intensity. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: mum2shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2023 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 52

I really love this story definitely keeps you on the edge of your seat wondering what is going to happen next



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying Intensity. Lots more happening soon. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2023 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 52

Paul and Emmett don't realize how well their wives know them.   LOL

Bella and Rose telling all the others what is going on will help I'm sure.    Alice and Charlotte will proobably find out something by following gross Angela W. too.

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

Yes, in the end Paul and Emmett are males who don't understand that their wives are well aware of their bad habits. Bella and Rose will get a ton accomplished as will Alice and Charlotte. Thanks for sticking with the story. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2023 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 52

This is such a great story, I love it! Thanks for your hard work. You have inspired me wo get back to a story I am trying to write. I wish I knew more about how to post and could find someone to read what I have written so far who would tell me if it is worth doing. Again Thanks for the insperation and your story.

 



Author's Response:

Dear zanath,

I'm so happy you're still enjoying Intensity! Thanks for the kind review and definitely write, write, write. The more you write, the more inspiration you'll get. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2023 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 52

Can't wait to read more soon.  I love how Bella schooled Paul. 



Author's Response:

Dear Team66fan,

 

Bella was simply reminding Paul that they are equals, and any attempts to control her will be met with resistance. LOL! I'm so happy you enjoyed chapter 52. Thank you for taking the time to read and review Intensity.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2023 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 51

Absolutely love it thanks for the awesome update.



Author's Response:

Dear 01katie,

I'm glad you enjoyed chapter 51. Thank you for taking the time to read and review Intensity.

XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2023 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 51

It sure is a mystery who changed Stormcrow and Byers.   They are obviously on Fuller's side of things.    Or maybe Fuller works for this vampire?    Hmmm....

Carlisle is going to flip out I'm sure if he discovers Rose and Bella missing.    Maybe the two will get back before Carlisle notices them being gone.

The wolves and coyotes are in good training hands.   

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2023 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 50

A lot of new friendships and enlightenment at Bella's house....    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

 

Lots more coming, and many friendships to be had. Thank you for taking the time to read and review chapter 50 of Intensity.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2023 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 49

Carlisle's POV was a great read for this little meeting.   Those "men" think they have everything all planned out regarding Babs and Bella.    LOL

Peter's no filter mouth almost got him into trouble.   ;)

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

Paul did his best to make Carlisle feel included. Peter's filterless mouth will be making an appearance in La Push soon, but not quite yet.

Thank you for taking the time to read and review Intensity. 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2023 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 49

Loved it.



Author's Response:

Dear 01katie,

 

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. There's more to come. Thanks for taking the time to read and review Intensity.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Kahmira Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2023 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 48

Incrível como todas as suas fics, estou amando essa também, sou sua fa.



Author's Response:

Fico muito feliz que esteja gostando das minhas fics. Obrigada por ler e revisar.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2023 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 48

Bella and Paul's version of meditating would be waaaaaay more peaceful.   ;)

I wonder if Paul's "missing" uncle IS one of the attacking vampires.     Hmmmm.....    just a thought.....     Hmmm.....

Jeff getting "date ready" to chase a vampire made me smile as well.    LOL

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

OMG! Thank you! You were the only one who commented on Jeff trying to figure out how to get ready for a vampire chase! You made my week! As for Uncle Malcolm, you'll find out soon enough. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2023 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 48

Thank you I have missed this story soooo much. great chapter.

 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for sticking with the story. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2023 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 48

I bet one of the vamps is Paul's uncle.



Author's Response:

You'll find out in the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2023 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 48

Love the twist with Fuller having vampire connections.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the twists and turns. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Rogue73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2022 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Always a pleasure for my yearly reread. Awesome new chapters! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your patience! I know updates are slow. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Momma Laura Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2022 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 21

This was a hilarious chapter! Sue...what goes around, comes around. Now maybe she'll stop asking for babies to be born - haha!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2022 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 47

I freaking love this story and can't wait for more. Thanks for the awesome update.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your patience. I know updates are slow. I also appreciate you reading and reviewing Intensity. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2022 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 47

Bella and the other ladies came through with the catering...even for Carlisle.

With so many people on this case, hopefully Fuller will be staying in jail permanently.   grrr...

Thanks for writing anbd sharing.



Author's Response:

Let's hope Fuller stays in Jail permanently. He's annoying. And that's mild. Thank you for taking the time to read and review the story. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Angelsoultaker Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2022 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 46

I am loving this story. I can always look forward to an update. I will be happy to see Tony and Angela get there comeuppance. I love all your stories. May you stay blessed and keep writing you are great at it.

Sincerely, Cheri



Author's Response:

Dear Cheri,

 

I am so happy you're enjoying Intensity. And thank you for sticking with it, too. Now that Fuller is in jail, let's hope Paul and his team can bring him down. Thank you for your kind compliments and for reading and reviewing.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 46

Wow!   Well hopefully with the video of Fuller running his mouth and Johnny Lahote's information, the police can keep Fuller in prison.    Man!   He sure is a scumbag.     Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

 

Yes, Fuller is behind bars so now the real work to keep him there begins. Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2022 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 46

Love it thanks for the awesome update.



Author's Response:

Dear 01katie,

 

Glad you liked the chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing Intensity.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2022 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 45

Thank you



Author's Response:

Dear MaryMary,

 

I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2022 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 45

I'm relieved they are all being cautious around Fuller and his cronies.     Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

 

Absolutely! The pack members understand how dangerous Fuller and company are. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for taking the time to read and review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2022 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 45

Loved the new story. like this chapter also.



Author's Response:

Dear Zanath,

 

I'm you liked the new story. I'm also happy you enjoyed chapter 45 of Intensity. Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2022 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 44

Protect Bella!



Author's Response:

I agree! She must be protected. Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2022 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 44

Loved it thanks for the awesome update.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2022 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 44

What a traumatizing lunch for Bella and the others.   Ugh....     Thanks for writing and sharing.   :)



Author's Response:

It was traumatizing to everyone! Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2022 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 44

So many exciting details to discover what is about to unfold  



Author's Response:

More to come soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2022 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 44

So many exciting details to discover what is about to unfold  

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2022 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 44

worth the wait  thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2021 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 43

The Charlie/Pail relationship is really sweet and supportive both ways.    My opinion changed of Pauul's father somewhat.     I think this Travis douche is goinna try and blame something on Paul's father when he gets out of prison.    Hmm....

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2021 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 43

Looking forward to reading more soon.

 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2021 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 43

Loved it. Awesome chapter and thank you for the update. I can't wait to see Travis and Tony and theirs get nailed to the wall.

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2021 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 42

Love this story!! Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you're enjoying the story. Thank you for taking the time to review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2021 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 42

Love it and can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2021 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 42

Everyone is maturing and seeing the other side in this chapter.   thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

You hit the nail on the head with your assessment. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2021 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 42

Good chapter.. thank you



Author's Response:

Dear MaryMary,

 

I'm glad you enjoyed chapter 42 of Intensity. Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2021 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 41

Men typically over spend or spend more money on useless crap than women do.   LOL    They like to gripe about women, but it's really them.   :)

Paul and Embry were very supportive friends to Carlisle.

I do wish the others would quick giving them shit for not having kids.   What if they never want to?    Everyone doesn't have to bear children to be a good person?   They all need to quit being so dam pushy.   :)

Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

 

Men do overspend--I completely agree. I have my husband as a prime example. Paul and Embry both know what it feels like to be ostracized and they would never do that to Carlisle. More coming soon. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2021 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it and can't wait to see that walking jizz sponge and that prick get what they deserve.



Author's Response:

Dear 01Katie,

 

There's more coming on the Fuller front. I'm glad you enjoyed chapter 41. Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 40

                       I love your work so much and I am looking forward to seeing more updates from you on this wonderful storyline!!               

 

                                                           * * β♥  * *

 



Author's Response:

Dear Bellnedward0,

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and review Chapter 41.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2021 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 40

Paul was reminded of, and became very appreciative of his wife and friends again in this chapter.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

Sometimes, Paul needs a subtle reminder to appreciate what he has. Thank you for taking the time to read and review Chapter 41.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2021 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear 01katie,

You're very welcome. Thank you for taking the time to read and review Chapter 41.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 39

Love it. Thanks for the awesome update.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed chapter 39 of Intensity. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 39

I love the interesting history and bonding between Carlisle and Taha Aki.     The prophecy probably blew both of their minds.   :)   

Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Carlilse and Taha Aki were there for each other when they needed each other the most. As for their father-son bond, clearly, the spirits saw it too. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2021 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 39

Ok, a very interesting chapter. I get now why Bella has been human. In order for her to fit this prophecy she must remain human!!!!

Author's Response:

That's right. Carlisle needed to keep her human, and he knew that Edward wasn't her mate. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 38

Talk about evil cliffy...   grrr....   LOL

Great chapter though.   Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Carlisle will save you from the cliffhanger--I promise! Thank you for taking the time to read and review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2021 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you for this chapter...the cliffie is ... well I can't wait for the next chapter.  Thanks again for all your hard work.



Author's Response:

Sorry about the cliffie. Carlisle will bring you back off the ledge. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2021 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 38

Sounds interesting! Hurry please



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed chapter 38 of Intensity. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Needed some happy reading. So I tensity it is!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it!

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2020 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 37

So many questions about Paul and Bella.....    Edward is ashed and Esme is ashed.  I did not expect that.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

I know, really? Edward and Esme have both been 'ashed' and neither of them played a very significant role in the story in the first place. Why is that? It's simply because there was no place for Edward nor Esme in the story, and I needed Carlisle alone and free of his family. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: JenGail01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2020 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 37

Getting a new chapter is such a treat!  Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2020 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 37

Awesome chapter,  thanks for the update.  Ive missed this adventure.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you like the chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2020 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 36

Love it and can't wait for mor thank you for the awesome chapter.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 36

Paul got to learn a lot of amazing things about his and Bella's past.   Trippy...   :)   Thanks for writing and sharing girl.   :)

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

Omg I'm so glad you're back this was a really great chapter 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 35

It is the vampire blood from Bella!

Can't wait for more Thanks

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 35

Oh my, I can't wait to read more soon!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it and can't wait for more Thank you for the awesome update.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 35

Well crap!   What's happening to Paul and Bella?  This sounds scary.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: naruto1009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the story please update 

Reviewer: naruto1009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the story please update 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 33

Bella is an awesome friend! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it!  I'm happy for Jake!  Why is Angela giving up her parental rights? 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!  Poor Sue! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! Poor paul

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Bella! Poor Paul 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!  Go Bella! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Jacob and Bella 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 25

I really don't like Angela 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Poor Bella and Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 23

Poor  Sarah!  Jake is becoming a better father!  Angela is a horrible person and mother! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

Poor kids!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter!  I really don't like Angela! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! Poor Jake! 

 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

Bella and Charlie are amazing!  Poor Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!  I definitely don't trust Angela!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

I don't like Angela and Jake!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hate Jake! He's a prick!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella and Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

I really don't like Jake!

You must login (register a new account) to review.