Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Intensity
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2021 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 41

Men typically over spend or spend more money on useless crap than women do.   LOL    They like to gripe about women, but it's really them.   :)

Paul and Embry were very supportive friends to Carlisle.

I do wish the others would quick giving them shit for not having kids.   What if they never want to?    Everyone doesn't have to bear children to be a good person?   They all need to quit being so dam pushy.   :)

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2021 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it and can't wait to see that walking jizz sponge and that prick get what they deserve.

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2021 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 40

                       I love your work so much and I am looking forward to seeing more updates from you on this wonderful storyline!!               

 

                                                           * * β♥  * *

 



Author's Response:

Dear Bellnedward0,

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and review Chapter 41.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2021 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 40

Paul was reminded of, and became very appreciative of his wife and friends again in this chapter.   :)    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

Sometimes, Paul needs a subtle reminder to appreciate what he has. Thank you for taking the time to read and review Chapter 41.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2021 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Dear 01katie,

You're very welcome. Thank you for taking the time to read and review Chapter 41.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2021 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 39

Love it. Thanks for the awesome update.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed chapter 39 of Intensity. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2021 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 39

I love the interesting history and bonding between Carlisle and Taha Aki.     The prophecy probably blew both of their minds.   :)   

Thanks for writing and sharing. 



Author's Response:

Carlilse and Taha Aki were there for each other when they needed each other the most. As for their father-son bond, clearly, the spirits saw it too. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2021 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 39

Ok, a very interesting chapter. I get now why Bella has been human. In order for her to fit this prophecy she must remain human!!!!

Author's Response:

That's right. Carlisle needed to keep her human, and he knew that Edward wasn't her mate. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2021 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 38

Talk about evil cliffy...   grrr....   LOL

Great chapter though.   Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Carlisle will save you from the cliffhanger--I promise! Thank you for taking the time to read and review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2021 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you for this chapter...the cliffie is ... well I can't wait for the next chapter.  Thanks again for all your hard work.



Author's Response:

Sorry about the cliffie. Carlisle will bring you back off the ledge. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2021 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 38

Sounds interesting! Hurry please



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed chapter 38 of Intensity. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: YankeegirlNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Needed some happy reading. So I tensity it is!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it!

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2020 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 37

So many questions about Paul and Bella.....    Edward is ashed and Esme is ashed.  I did not expect that.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

I know, really? Edward and Esme have both been 'ashed' and neither of them played a very significant role in the story in the first place. Why is that? It's simply because there was no place for Edward nor Esme in the story, and I needed Carlisle alone and free of his family. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: JenGail01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2020 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 37

Getting a new chapter is such a treat!  Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2020 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 37

Awesome chapter,  thanks for the update.  Ive missed this adventure.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you like the chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2020 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 36

Love it and can't wait for mor thank you for the awesome chapter.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 36

Paul got to learn a lot of amazing things about his and Bella's past.   Trippy...   :)   Thanks for writing and sharing girl.   :)

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

Omg I'm so glad you're back this was a really great chapter 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 35

It is the vampire blood from Bella!

Can't wait for more Thanks

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 35

Oh my, I can't wait to read more soon!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2020 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it and can't wait for more Thank you for the awesome update.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2020 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 35

Well crap!   What's happening to Paul and Bella?  This sounds scary.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: naruto1009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the story please update 

Reviewer: naruto1009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2020 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the story please update 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 33

Bella is an awesome friend! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it!  I'm happy for Jake!  Why is Angela giving up her parental rights? 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!  Poor Sue! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! Poor paul

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Bella! Poor Paul 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!  Go Bella! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Jacob and Bella 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 25

I really don't like Angela 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Poor Bella and Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 23

Poor  Sarah!  Jake is becoming a better father!  Angela is a horrible person and mother! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

Poor kids!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter!  I really don't like Angela! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! Poor Jake! 

 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

Bella and Charlie are amazing!  Poor Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!  I definitely don't trust Angela!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

I don't like Angela and Jake!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hate Jake! He's a prick!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella and Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

I really don't like Jake!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bella is awesome 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved i!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 34

Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 34

Awesome update can't wait for more.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2019 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow!  This chapter was a great adventure.    Tawny started out being all suspicious,  but she calmed down.   I'm glad the crew got to be together a while and Jacob/Tawny got married how they wanted in Vegas.  It's really not important what anyone else expects or wants when it comes to your wedding.

Bella was so kind answering Jacob's sweet, smart kid's questions.  

Great chapter with lots of yummy Paul/Bella goodness as well.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 33

Awe.... Bella and Jacob both were really sweet to each other.  And it appears they were really honest too.   Jacob's children will benefit from their father being more happy as well.  Great chapter.    Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it and thanks for the awesome update.

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ahhh... I need more!! This story is beyond good. I love everything.about it. 

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 25

I KNEW IT!!!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 23

Aww...Daddy Jake!! 

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Aww...poor Will and Sarah! Angela is a piece of work!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

I am so loving this story. I keep reading...going to the next chapter instead of reviewing. I love how you're growing these characters. I hate Angela...and that's never happened in any story. I think she is sleeping with that Fuller dude, why else would she act the way she does. Hmm...on to more! 

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 32

You are an amazing writer. I love your stories. So can't wait for you to update again !

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 32

That was nice cor Jacob and Tawny.     I'm really pleased about Bella putting her foot down and demanding her and Paul get away.  They needed that.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 32

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 31

I laughed so much at Charlie's over reaction's in this.    I'm pleased that Bella got some clarity about what she wants to do with her life.   Great chapter.   :)

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 30

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSILY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!!??!!??

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 30

Hopefully Sue will be ok.  Paul and Bella sure having a rough go of it as well.  I am happy that Paul has some happy memories of his mom now.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 30

Thank you for the update it was awesome. will you be updateing your other stories as well or mainly sticking with this one?

Reviewer: Delia MoonFire Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 30

Just wanted to say that I love all your stories.

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

I'm so glad you have posted a new capter to your story.

I almost gave up hope on you.  I truly have enjoyed following

all your stories, and getting to know each chgas your write them.

 

Reviewer: ifonly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 29

I absolutely adore the twins. wish there was more scenes of those two... 

You have the best Charlie - Renée scenes I have ever read. Love his side;) 

OK so here goes the begging... more, more, more, more, more PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAASSSSZZZZZZZZZEEEEEEEEEEEEE

      THANKS

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it and thank you for the update.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 29

Please update soon . Love this story so far . 

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love charlie making paul flinch

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

Omg  funny as can be when she kick jacob . Love bellas reaction when she sees jacob and angela! Exelent job so far 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 29

Well at least Paul got some of the parentals to go away.  LOL   Charlie getting Paul to let his feelings go was really sweet.   This is the ONLY  wolf story that I have or will read.   You are awesome and so is this story.   :)

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 29

Yay! More Intensity! I love this story :)

Reviewer: katepanis1389 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 28

please update soon

Reviewer: katepanis1389 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 28

Please update soon

Reviewer: katepanis1389 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

This is a great story so far. I hope you update soon

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 28

You can't leave us hanging there!!! Seriously though, I love this story. I think I've read through it 5 or 6 times. You have an amazing talent. Thanks for sharing with us!! 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 28

Please write more 😀! I. Am so loving this story. Pm me when there is an update please!!!!!

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 28

You truly just hurt my feelings........ Very impatiently waiting for your next update 

Reviewer: Airi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

Hi I just happen to see your story and I love it! I can't wait to find out what going to happen and to look your other stories you have written please try to do regular updates on your story. You are a great writer thank you.

Reviewer: frances13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. I would never guess in a million years where you were taking this chapter. What a story. I'm on the edge of my seat for the next chapter. Thanks I so love this story.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 28

Well he'll I did not see that one coming. Loved it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 28

Well he'll I did not see that one coming. Loved it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 28

Oh my word!  So glad for the update, and I cannot wait to find out what happens next! 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 28

Horrible mean! Looking forward to next chapter 

Reviewer: onlyareader Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 28

A new chapter! Awesome. When will Bella learn that wolves heal better than she does.

I am hopeful for more chapters soon (on this story or your others; I recently treated myself to a day of nothingness and re-read "You'll Find What...Walmart"

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 28

I am so glad to read some of your great writing, but did you have to leave us on such a mean cliffie??   Did you get coal in your stocking or something?  LOL

You must login (register a new account) to review.